【甲信越自由行】甲信越地區最夯的12處溫泉!

您喜歡泡溫泉嗎?擁有眾多溫泉的甲信越地區,若有機會來訪,請您一定要到這12個溫泉勝地去體驗看看喔。

中部

玩樂

為了讓各位體驗日本人最愛的溫泉,我們特地選出了12個甲信越地區最棒的溫泉,讓你能夠在泡湯的同時享受美麗的周遭景色,甚至部分溫泉還能看到深受日本人喜愛的富士山喔!

*甲信越地區包含山梨縣、長野縣及新潟縣。

1. 瀨波溫泉

從新瀉車站沿著海岸線搭乘特急列車大約50分鐘就能到達瀨波溫泉地區。這裡可不是只有溫泉,美麗的海岸線和秋天肥美的鮭魚也是這裡極富盛名的原因。來這裡泡著湯看著西下的夕陽,加上好吃的海鮮與日本酒,盡情享受人生吧!

地址:新潟縣村上市瀨波溫泉

2. 貝掛溫泉

從東京車站搭乘1小時15分左右的新幹線到越後湯澤站,然後轉搭20分鐘的公車就能到達有700年歷史的貝掛溫泉。 這間日式旅館座落在小山丘上,因此遊客們可以在這裡享受隨著四季變化的自然風景,不論是冬天的白雪或是秋天的楓葉都是一大享受。快來體驗據說對眼睛具有相當好療效的貝掛溫泉, 泡在37℃的泉水中好好的放鬆自己吧!

地址:新潟縣南魚沼郡湯澤町三俣686

3. 赤倉溫泉

24596303

booking.com/

位於妙高山上海拔780公尺處的赤倉溫泉,從江戶時代開始就是相當有名的溫泉,現在同時也是個相當有名的滑雪勝地。不論什麼季節,這裡都有相當多樣化的戶外活動,因此在一天疲勞的戶外活動後,泡湯緩解疲勞是享受這裡的最佳方法。

地址:新潟縣妙高市赤倉

4. 河口湖溫泉

29190031

booking.com/

從東京就能簡單到達的河口湖位於富士山腳下,是攀爬富士山的起點。在這裡至少有3個溫泉可以邊泡邊享受富士山的美景與這座澄清的河口湖。 在春天你可以享受連綿不絕的盛開櫻花,而秋天你則可以體驗到漸漸轉紅的楓葉美景。

地址:山梨縣南都留郡富士河口湖町

5. 下部溫泉

從新宿車站搭成特急列車大約2小時10分鐘就能抵達位於丘陵下河邊的下部溫泉。據說下部溫泉已經存在1200年以上,但泉水仍然源源不絕的湧出。這裡最珍貴的是相當稀少的基盤岩湧出的泉水 ,絕對是到這裡旅行不能錯過的溫泉。

地址:山梨縣南巨摩郡身延町上之平

6. 石和溫泉

 

搭上從新宿出發的特急列車大約1小時半就能到達石和溫泉,在這裡有許多日式旅館與溫泉任君挑選。 這裡也有許多釀酒廠,造訪這裡的朋友也不訪在享受溫泉之餘,試試這裡的葡萄酒。

地址:山梨縣笛吹市石和

7. 白骨溫泉

23350637

booking.com/

白骨溫泉位於飛驒山脈下延著松本到上高地之間。從東京到這裡只需要1小時40分鐘,一到達這裡就能感受到藏在森林中的白骨溫泉充滿著透心涼的新鮮空氣。 在這裡你不只能享受弱酸性的清澈泉水,還能在森林散步,吸收空氣中的芬多精,探詢大自然的瑰寶。

地址:長野縣松本市安曇

8. 湯田中與澀溫泉

38435268

booking.com/

如果你在尋找長野地獄谷野猿公苑附近的溫泉,我們在這裡介紹你兩個地點:湯田中溫泉和澀溫泉。這個地區有著悠久的歷史,這裡有許多歷史文化瑰寶和美麗的木造建築。澀溫泉是一個溫泉小鎮,這裡每一間旅館都有提供浴衣及木屐,遊客們可以穿著它穿梭在這古色古香的小鎮,這裡也有許多公共澡堂,有興趣的朋友也不訪去體驗這充滿日式風情的公共澡堂。

地址:(湯田中溫泉)長野縣下高井郡山之內町平野

地址:(澀溫泉)長野縣下高井郡山之內町平野

9. 小谷溫泉

位於飛驒山下白馬山麓的滑雪勝地,同時也是以美麗的自然景觀所聞名的溫泉勝地。除了邊泡著具由療效的溫泉邊欣賞這裡壯麗的風景外,你也可以到山裡健行享受自然,這絕對是一趟相當值得的旅行。(上圖為雨飾山的戶外溫泉)

地址:長野縣北安曇郡小谷村中上18836

10. 戶倉上山田溫泉

81854894

booking.com/

戶倉上山田溫泉是個相當現代化的溫泉地區,在這裡不只有溫泉還有卡拉OK及許多酒吧。這裡有許多地點都能使用英文,也有專為外國人設計的活動,像是藝妓表演或式和服的試穿活動都相當受外國遊客喜愛。從上田車站搭乘北信濃線大約15分鐘就能到達戶倉站,在附近也有上田城可以參觀。

地址:長野縣千曲市上山田溫泉

11. 別所溫泉

從上田車站搭乘上田電鐵別所線大約30分鐘,就能到達具有1000年以上歷史,據說是日本最古老的別所溫泉。這裡也有許多日本國寶級的神社及寺廟。這裡著名的弱鹼性的硫磺泉據說對皮膚相當好。

地址:長野縣上田市別所溫泉

12.野澤溫泉

27409510

booking.com

野澤溫泉位在長野冬季奧林匹克滑雪比賽的滑雪場山腳下。包括公共澡堂這裡有大約13座的溫泉設施,在這裡可以每天享受不同的溫泉,因此深受外國遊客的喜愛。另外,值得一提的是,每年一月這裡都有煙火大會,不只身體享受,視覺也能受到最高的待遇。

地址:長野縣下高井郡野澤溫泉

 
 
 
 

為您精選推薦的文章:

[北陸旅遊]

7個必去的北陸景點

[富山旅遊]

感受大自然的威力!夏季暢遊立山黑部阿爾卑斯山脈路線的8大重點

[長野旅遊]

栗之鄉!享玩小布施兼品嚐栗子的8處景點

超推薦!精選長野8處溫泉地

 
 

不想錯過任何有關日本的第一手訊息嗎?那就趕快讓我們成為LINE的朋友吧。

 

 

 

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

The Japanese sure love their hot springs and to make your hot spring experience a little more special, we have come up with a list of places that will allow you enjoy the hot waters while taking in the beauty of its surroundings and some of these places actually provide outdoor baths where you can view the majestic Mount Fuji!

*Koshinetsu area encompasses Yamanashi, Nagano, and Niigata prefectures.

1. Senami Hot Springs

1

www.niigata-onsen.info

Take a scenic 50-minute train ride on the Limited Express train from Niigata station along the coast to head to this hot spring area in the Senami hot spring region. This area is not only famous for its hot springs but also for its beautiful beaches and its fresh salmon harvest in autumn when they are swimming upstream. Come here to enjoy the hot spring while you take in the sun setting on the horizon with some fresh delicious seafood with cups of Japanese sake.

Senami Onsen, Murakami, Niigata

2. Kaikake Hot Springs

2

travel.rakuten.co.jp

It only takes 1 hour and 15 minutes on the bullet train from Tokyo to Echigo Yuzawa and then you would have to take a 20 minute bus ride to Kaikake hot springs that has a long 700-year history and it is said that the waters here have healing powers especially for the eyes. This Japanese inn is located among the rolling hills and provides its guests beautiful scenes that change with the seasons, with the white snow in winter and the fiery red leaves during autumn. Come here to enjoy their hot springs that are at 37℃ and be refreshed and renewed!

686 Mitsumata Yuzawa, Minamiuonuma, Niigata

3. Akakura Hot Springs

3

www.niigata-onsen.info

This famous ski resort, Akakura Onsen is located on the slope of Mount Myoko, at the height of 780m and it has served its guests as a hot spring resort since the Edo period. Regardless of the season, this resort has a wide variety of outdoor activities prepared for its guests, so after a long day of participating in their outdoor activities, return to the resort for a relaxing soak in their hot springs.

Akakura Myoko, Niigata

4. Kawaguchiko Hot Springs

4

travel.rakuten.co.jp

Kawaguchiko Lake, which makes one of the Great Fuji Lakes right at the starting point for climbers to climb Mount Fuji, can be easily accessed from Tokyo. At this area there are at least three hot spring places that are opened for visitors to just come and soak in their baths while enjoying the view of the majestic Mount Fuji and the great lake. During spring, you’ll be amazed by the rows of blooming Sakura trees and in autumn your experience will be enriched with the leaves changing colors.

Fuji Kawaguchiko, Minamitsuru, Yamanashi

5. Shimobe Hot Springs

5

ja.wikipedia.org

Take a 2 hour 10 minute ride on the Limited Express from Shinjuku and head right into the green hills to Shimobe Onsen at the bottom of the hills along a river. It is said that this hot springs has had more than 1200 years of history and still runs strong. The precious baths here are supplied with springs from under bedrock, which is rare. This is definitely a trip not to be missed.

Uenotaira Minobu, Minamikoma, Yamanashi

6. Isawa Hot Springs

6

www.tocoo.jp

Hop onto the Limited Expres from Shinjuku for a 1 and a half hour ride to Isawa Onsen and you’ll be spoiled for choices with the many Japanese inns and hot springs here. There are tens of wineries here, so if you ever make your way here to enjoy the hot springs, don’t forget to visit the wineries here for some locally cultivated wine.(The picture above shows the indoor bath at the hotel, Kakyo.)

Isawa, Fuefuki, Yamanashi

7. Shirahone Hot Springs

7

konashinoyu.com

Shirahone Onsen is located at the foot of the Northern Alps along the route from Matsumoto to Kamikochi. It takes about 1 hour and 40 minutes to arrive at this place that is buried deep in the forests among the rolling hills. Once you arrive, it will be hard not to notice how fresh and cooling the air is here. Here you can hike the hills and discover the treasures hidden within its forests. Come here and enjoy the beauty of the hills and the fresh air while you soak in the clear waters of the springs that is mild acidity.

Azumi Matsumoto, Nagano

8. Yudanaka and Shibu Hot Springs

8

search.shibuonsen.net

If you are wondering if there are any hot springs that you could soak in while you are in Nagano’s famous Snow Monkey Park area, you are in luck for reading this list because Yudanaka Onsen and Shibu Onsen and its flowing springs will be the place to head to after your trip to the park. This area has a long history and many historical treasures and beautiful wooden architecture. As Shibu Onsen is a hot spring town, guests that are staying in any of their resorts there can wear the yukatas and Japanese wooden clogs provided by the inn and walk around town in them and also visit other public bath houses that are around.

Yudanaka Onsen:Hirao Yamanouchi, Shimotakai, Nagano

Shibu Onsen:Hirao Yamanouchi, Shimotakai, Nagano

9. Otari Hot Springs

9

yukimura.at.webry.info

Within Hakuba Valley, a very famous ski resort, lies Otari at the foot of the Northern Alps, which is a hot spring area that comes with a beautiful panoramic view of its natural surroundings. Besides soaking in the baths at Otari Onsen, which is a long-serving therapeutic bath, while taking in the unforgettable scenery, you can also hike into the mountains and enjoy its nature. It is truly a trip worth making.(The picture above is of the outdoor bath at Amakazari.)

18836 Nakatsuchi Otari, Kitaazumi, Nagano

10. Togurakamiyamada Hot Springs

10

chikuma-kanko.com

At Togurakamiyama Onsen, a modern type hot spring area, you will not only be spoiled with their hot springs but also with their karaoke and bar facilities. There are also guides provided in English and activities specially planned and catered for foreign visitors like Geisha shows and the opportunity to try on traditional Japanese clothings. From Ueda station on the Shinano line, it will take about 15 minutes to arrive at Togura station and from there you can stroll around the grounds of Ueda Castle too .

Kamiyamadaonsen Chikuma, Nagano

11. Bessho Hot Springs

11

commons.wikimedia.org

30 minutes fromUeda Electric Railway’s Ueda station lies Bessho Onsen that has a history of more than 1000 years and it is said that it is Japan’s oldest hot springs. Here, you will also be able to tour around shrines and temples that are recognized as national treasures. The popular sulfur bath that is mildly alkaline is said to be very good for your skin.

Besshoonsen Ueda, Nagano

12. Nozawa Hot Springs

12

commons.wikimedia.org

This cozy area, Nozawa Onsen is located at the foot of a ski resort that once served as Nagano’s Winter Olympics arena. This hot springs area has about 13 hot springs facilities that also include public bathhouses. With that many bath facilities around, it makes your trip and stays here all the more fun. It is also a popular place among foreign visitors. In January there is a fireworks festival too.

Nozawa Onsen, Shimotakai, Nagano

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone