【北海道行程】在北海道十胜享受冰雪,让你嗨翻的桑拿和冰洞体验

北海道的十胜地区,冬天会降到摄氏-20℃(华氏68°)的超低温。虽然气候严酷,但非常适合体验芬兰式的桑拿和冰洞,也就是在冰里游泳!本篇文章将为大家介绍,由北海道十胜的豪华露营车租赁公司Moving Inn提供的独家体验。这趟私人旅程,最多可由五人组团,带你体验令人难忘的近距离且私密的北海道壮丽冬季体验。且看我们的详细资讯报导吧!

十胜

体验

北海道十胜的独特体验

Moving Inn所在的北海道十胜郡,是日本最寒冷的地区之一。每到冬天,温度下降到摄氏 -20℃(华氏68°)时,当地的河流和湖泊都会结冰。

Moving Inn的十胜桑拿和冰洞套餐行程,非常刺激好玩,可以亲身体验这美丽又严寒的环境。这种体验只有冬天才有,而且每天只接待一个团。

日本首创的桑拿拖车租赁服务

Moving Inn的桑拿拖车租赁服务,是日本首创的服务!

尽管轻便的桑拿帐篷近年来成为很受欢迎的桑拿方式,不过毕竟有些缺点。而这款桑拿拖车的保温效果比帐篷好,你能够体验到更真实的桑拿,达到最好的健康效益。事实上,即使在寒冷地区,Moving Inn 桑拿拖车内的温度仍可高达摄氏90℃(华氏194°)!

Moving Inn 桑拿拖车内有整套löyly设备;löyly是芬兰语,意指把水洒在火烫的桑拿石头上而产生的蒸汽。Löyly 是芬兰浴的重要元素,可通过调节湿度来控制桑拿的温度。

十胜桑拿和冰洞

冰洞(Avanto),是芬兰桑拿文化不可或缺的部分。听起来有一点刺激,洗完热烘烘的桑拿,接着跳入冰冷的水里,这是许多住在寒冷地区的人用来提振精神令人兴奋的体验。事实上有一些研究发现,这个方式可以改善人的情绪、体力,甚至有助于预防传染病!

体验 Moving Inn 的十胜桑拿和冰洞套餐行程,旅客必须租车前往当地,工作人员会在结冰的河中切出一个冰洞,让大家体验冰洞浴。桑拿拖车会停在冰洞旁边的停车场,还会准备室外椅和火堆供大家使用。另外架设一座内有烤炉的帐篷,让你在此放松休息,这样你就可以在令人赞叹的北海道户外,悠闲地享受桑拿时光。

服务总览

套餐内容

1. Moving Inn 露营车租赁(24小时)[*1]

可用车型:Hiace LX(最多2人)/ Hiace CA(最多4人)/ Land Cruiser Bamba(最多5人) [*2]

2. 室外装备:帐篷、烤炉、椅子和火堆。

3. 凿冰洞(Avanto):切割冰面、装设梯子和安全绳。

[*1] 假如你必须租车超过24小时,请在预约时注明。

[*2] 车辆分配将根据预约时提供的旅客人数、额外需求和空车状况而定。

本文提供信息均以公开时为准。

Weibo

体验日本

住宿

购物

搜寻餐厅

Plunge Into Ice in an Invigorating Sauna and Avanto Experience in Tokachi, Hokkaido

The Tokachi region of Hokkaido can reach a freezing -20°C (68°F) in the winter. While harsh, this climate is perfect for experiencing a Finnish style sauna and avanto, or ice swimming in English. In this article, we'd like to introduce a unique experience offered by Moving Inn, a luxury camper van rental company based in Tokachi, Hokkaido. This private experience, available for groups of up to five will give you an unforgettable, up-close, and personal experience of Hokkaido's stunning winter landscapes. Read on for all the details!

Tokachi

Experiences

A Unique Experience in Tokachi, Hokkaido

The Tokachi region of Hokkaido, where Moving Inn is based, is one of the coldest regions in Japan. In winter, the local rivers and lakes freeze as temperatures drop to around -20°C (68°F).

Moving Inn's Tokachi Sauna & Avanto package is one exciting way to enjoy this beautiful but harsh environment. This experience is available only during winter, and is limited to just one group per day.

Japan's First Sauna Trailer Rental Service

Moving Inn's rental car service with a sauna trailer is the first of its kind in Japan!

While sauna tents have become a popular portable sauna option in recent years, they do have their downsides. For one, this sauna trailer retains heat better than tents, giving you a more authentic sauna experience and maximizing the health benefits. In fact, temperatures inside the Moving Inn sauna trailer can reach up to 90°C (194°F), even in cold regions!

Moving Inn's sauna trailer is also fully equipped for löyly, which is the Finnish word for the steam that envelopes you when water is thrown on the hot sauna rocks. Löyly is an essential part of any Finnish sauna, and helps you regulate how warm the sauna feels by adjusting its humidity level.

Tokachi Sauna & Avanto

Ice hole swimming, or avanto, is a common part of Finnish sauna culture. While it may sound a little intimating, plunging into the ice cold water after a hot sauna is an invigorating experience many people in cold climates swear by. In fact, some research has found it can improve overall mood, energy, and even help protect against infectious diseases!

To enjoy this experience with Moving Inn's Tokachi Sauna & Avanto package, guests will arrive by rental car to the site where the staff will cut an "avanto”, or ice hole, into the frozen river to make an ice bath. The sauna trailer is parked by the avanto, where a fire pit with outdoor chairs are also prepared for guests to enjoy. A tent with a stove heater will be set up for you to use as a relaxation area as well, so you can take your time and enjoy your sauna experience in Hokkaido's stunning outdoors.

Service Overview

Package Contents

1. Moving Inn Camping Car Rental (24 hours) [*1]

Cars Available: Hiace LX (up to 2 people) / Hiace CA (up to groups of four) / Land Cruiser Bamba (up to groups of five) [*2]

2. Outdoor Gear Set-Up: Tent, stove, chairs, and fire pit.

3. Avanto (Ice Hole) Construction: Cutting of frozen river, installation of ladder and security rope.

[*1] Please state upon reservation if you require car rental for longer than 24 hours.

[*2] Car assignments are based on number of guests, additional requests upon reservation, and availability.


If you want to give feedback on any of our articles, you have an idea that you'd really like to see come to life, or you just have a question on Japan, hit us up on our FacebookTwitter, or Instagram!

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Restaurant Search