【日本自由行】安全又舒適!日本的露營地點10選

想跟提到日本就只會想到「大樓!人!車!」等人工景象的人說,其實日本的國土約有2/3為森林,森林佔有率為世界第3名,而海岸線總長為世界第6名。在這樣的日本,有著各式各樣的露營場地,近年來也有越來越多的外國遊客前來喔!本篇將為各位介紹,外國人也能安心利用的露營地點!

日本

玩樂

1. 邊眺望富士山邊享受豪華露營!虹夕諾雅 富士 [山梨](星のや富士 [山梨])

detsugu/Flickr

「虹夕諾雅富士」是日本首座豪華露營度假村(Glamping)。Glamping是glamorous(富有魅力的)和camping(露營)兩個字組合在一起的新字,指的是不費事且能輕鬆享受的露營。「虹夕諾雅」是一個在日本全國各地經營獨特度假村的集團企業,其理念為「為客人創造美好回憶」。「虹夕諾雅富士」位於富士山附近的河口湖,除了絕美景色不在話下外,帳篷、營火、餐廳等設備也相當完備且高級。此外,這裡還為客人準備了騎馬、湖上划艇或是享受森林步道等豐富的戶外活動。

HP: hoshinoyafuji.com/en/#/home

Address: 〒401-0305 山梨縣南都留郡富士河口湖町大石1408 (Google Map)

2. 放眼望去即是湖泊 挖掘沙灘便會湧出天然溫泉!砂湯露營場 [北海道](砂湯キャンプ場 [北海道])

北海道祕境之一「屈斜路湖」的沙灘為露營場,而且只要挖掘沙灘,不一會兒工夫便會有溫泉湧出,形成天然的露天浴池。整個沙灘不時充滿著熱水的蒸氣,是一幅相當不可思議的風景。夏天時會有許多人帶著全家前來,讓這裡宛如熱鬧的夏季海邊。

HP: www.bes.or.jp/kawayu/camp.html#C2 (Japanese Only)

Address: Sunayu, Kussharo Kohan, Teshikagamachi, Kamikawa-gun, Hokkaido (Google Map)

3. 蘆之湖露營村 [神奈川](芦ノ湖キャンプ村 [神奈川])

hogeasdf/Flickr

蘆之湖位於東京近郊自然景觀豐富的箱根,其湖畔有一座「蘆之湖露營村」。露營場內有小木屋,不需準備帳篷也可露營相當輕鬆方便。除了能以這裡為據點前往箱根各景點散步外,也可在眼前這片蘆之湖享受釣鱒魚與虹鮭的樂趣喔!

HP: campmura.com/ (Japanese Only)

Address: 164, Moto-Hakone, Hakone-machi, Ashigara-shimo-gun, Kanagawa 250-0522 (Google Map)

4. 你曾經也憧憬過樹上的家嗎? Tree House Village ODAGIRI GARDEN [栃木](ツリーハウスVillageおだぎりガーデン [栃木])

「Tree House Village ODAGIRI GARDEN」是一處位於東京以北,栃木縣那須高原的露營場。此處引以為傲的「Tree House樹屋」,會讓人想起小時候跟朋友一起玩耍的祕密基地。從露營場望去是一片遼闊的草原,可以盡情地在此奔跑玩耍!

HP: www13.plala.or.jp/nasu-treehouse/ (Japanese Only)

Address: 〒325-0302 栃木縣那須郡那須町大字高久丙4597-12 (Google Map)

5. 到廣島的觀光景點「宮島」露營吧! 包之浦自然公園 [廣島](包ヶ浦自然公園 [広島])

Yumiko86/Wikipedia

Pundit/Wikipedia

廣島縣宮島擁有獲得TripAdvisor貓途鷹網站上「最受外國人喜愛的觀光景點排行榜 2015」第3名的嚴島神社與第20名的彌山等兩處觀光景點,而在這座宮島中還有一座附設露營場的包之浦自然公園。這裡的露營場有可以整棟租下來的小木屋,沒有帳篷的遊客也能夠在此住宿,相當便利!

HP: visit-miyajima-japan.com/en/prepare-your-stay/camping-et-location-de-bungalow.html

Address: 〒739-0588 廣島縣廿日市市宮島町包之浦 (Google Map)

6. 到深山湖畔度假去! 田澤湖露營場 [秋田](田沢湖キャンプ場 [秋田])

hildgrim/Flickr

「田澤湖露營場」位於日本最深湖泊「田澤湖」的湖畔,不但有鐘型帳篷住宿,還有自助紮營區與小木屋。帳篷等可以現場租借,因此輕鬆便裝前往即可。除了可以在田澤湖玩划浪風帆、划艇探險外,還能溯溪或是在湖泊附近的駒岳健行,冬天時也能夠進行雪地健行的活動。

HP: www.tazawako.net/tazawako/annai.html (Japanese Only)

Address: 〒014-1204 秋田縣仙北市田澤湖田澤字春山152 (Google Map)

7. 熊野古道健走之宿 渡瀨綠的廣場露營場 [和歌山](渡瀬緑の広場キャンプ場 [和歌山])

David Z./Flickr

「渡瀨綠的廣場露營場」距離被稱作世界遺產「熊野古道」終點的熊野本宮大社約4km,可以在附設的「Kurhaus熊野本宮」中享受溫泉與游泳池。另外也有住宿小木屋與品嘗川湯溫泉旅館日本料理的套裝行程喔!

HP: www.kumano-de-kenko.com/kurhaus/camp/ (Japanese Only)

Address: 〒647-1733 和歌山縣田邊市本宮町渡瀨45-1 (Google Map)

8. 距離白川鄉合掌造聚落最近的露營場 白川鄉平瀨溫泉露營區 [岐阜](白川郷ひらせ温泉キャンプサイト [岐阜])

663highland/Wikipedia

岐阜縣白川鄉擁有世界遺產合掌造聚落,流經這裡的庄川河畔有一處很寬廣的露營場。除了租借帳篷之外,也可自助紮營或是入住小木屋。走路10分鐘即抵達可當天來回的溫泉設施「大白川溫泉 白水之湯」。

HP: shirakawa-go-camp.com/ (Japanese Only)

Address: 〒501-5507 岐阜縣大野郡白川村平瀨247-7 (Google Map)

9. 沖繩的珊瑚海灘就在眼前! 座間味露營場 [沖繩](座間味キャンプ場 [沖縄])

其實這裡是日籍小編最喜歡的地點!從沖繩本島搭船可抵達位於慶良間諸島的座間味島,這裡是有名的潛水聖地。2014年被指定為國立公園,由國家保護著這裡的自然生態。露營場位於座間味島最美的海灘之一「阿真海灘」附近的青少年旅行村內,沒有帳篷的遊客也可租借1整棟的小木屋。潛水與海上皮划艇等海上運動、島內步道散步、搭船前往海上賞鯨,以及環遊週邊島嶼的跳島觀光等,有許許多多享受的方式。

HP: www.vill.zamami.okinawa.jp/enjoy/stay/2.html (Japanese Only)

HP (English): www.vill.zamami.okinawa.jp.e.gz.hp.transer.com/enjoy/stay/2.html (Automatic translation)

HP (English): zamamitouristinfo.wordpress.com/stay/ama-beach-campground/

Address: 〒901-3403 沖繩縣島尻郡座間味村 (Google Map)

10. 輕鬆不費事的東京市中心露營體驗! Japonica Lodge

「Japonica Lodge」並不是一座位於”東京”都市叢林中的露營場,它其實是一間背包旅館,睡覺的地方為”帳篷中”或是”山中小屋風的床”。雖然是在東京中心,但住宿費用竟然只要2,500日圓!帳篷為日本品牌,試用過後若是喜歡也可以購買(帳篷價格可扣除住宿費用!)。有經過除臭、抗菌處理,敬請放心使用。設施內有共用的廁所、淋浴間、洗臉室、免費Wi-Fi、可放貴重物品的置物櫃,以及手提包保管室。位於東京淺草區域,地理位置離淺草寺與東京晴空塔相當近,非常便利喔!

HP: www.japonica-lodge.com/tokyo-base-camp/accommodation/

Address: 〒 111-0033 東京都台東區花川戶1-3-3 (Google Map)

以上就是日籍小編一邊想像「要介紹給外國朋友的話,什麼地方比較好呢~」,一邊挑選的日本露營場地!大家覺得如何呀?

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

1. Gaze at Mt. Fuji while you glamp! HOSHINOYA Fuji [Yamanashi]

1-1

hoshinoyafuji.com

1-2

hoshinoyafuji.com

hoshinoyafuji.com

Hoshinomiya Fuji is Japan’s first glamping resort. “Glamping,” a portmonteau of “glamorous” and “camping,” is a way to enjoy camping without giving up as much of the luxuries of everyday life. Hoshinoya is a company that manages unique resorts all around Japan with the ideal that they want to create memories for their customers. Hoshinoya Fuji is near Kawaguchiko Lake and is completely outfitted with tents, campfires, and a restaurant that you can enjoy while also enjoying the beautiful scenery of the lake and Mt. Fuji. There are also many activities such as horseback riding, canoeing, forest trail hiking, and more! 

HP: hoshinoyafuji.com/en/#/home

Address: 1408 Oishi, Fujikawaguchiko-machi, Minami Tsuru-gun, Yamanashi, 401-0305 (Google Map)

2. Enjoy the lake, the sand, and the hot springs!  Sunayu Camp-jo [Hokkaido]

2-1

www.bes.or.jp

This is a campground on the beach of one of Hokkaido’s most secluded areas, Lake Kussharo. If you dig a hole in the beach, the natural spring water will well up and you can make an open-air bath. There’s always steam coming up from the beach, making it a rather mysterious scene. In the summer lots of families go, so it becomes lively like a public beach.

HP: www.bes.or.jp/kawayu/camp.html#C2 (Japanese Only)

Address: Sunayu, Kussharo Kohan, Teshikagamachi, Kamikawa-gun, Hokkaido (Google Map)

3. Ashinoko Camp Village [Kanagawa]

3-1

campmura.com

3-2

campmura.com

Hakone, near Tokyo, is a town rich in beautiful scenery. Among them is Lake Ashi (“Ashinoko”), and its sole campground. There are cabins as well, so you can easily camp here if you don’t have a tent. You can use this as a base and spend the day exploring Hakone. In the actual lake itself you can enjoy fishing for brown trout and rainbow trout.

HP: campmura.com/ (Japanese Only)

Address: 164, Moto-Hakone, Hakone-machi, Ashigara-shimo-gun, Kanagawa 250-0522 (Google Map)

4. Make your childhood dreams come true! Treehouse Village Odagiri Garden [Tochigi]

4-1

www13.plala.or.jp

4-2

www13.plala.or.jp

This campground north of Tokyo in Tochigi’s Nasu area is unique in that it has treehouses. Doesn’t it remind you of the secret places you used to play in with just your friends as a kid? There’s a huge field there as well too so you can run around and play as much as your heart desires. 

HP: www13.plala.or.jp/nasu-treehouse/ (Japanese Only)

Address: 4597-12 Takakuhei, Nasu-machi, Nasu-gun, Tochigi-ken 325-0302 (Google Map)

5. Camp in Hiroshima’s famous sightseeing spot, Miyajima! Tsutsumigaura Park [Hiroshima]

5-1

visit-miyajima-japan.com

5-2

visit-miyajima-japan.com

Itsukushima Shrine was #3 on Tripadvisor’s “Foreign Tourists’ Favorite Sightseeing Spots in Japan 2015” ranking and Mt. Misen was #20. Both of these sights are on Hiroshima’s Miyajima Island. On that same island Tsutsumigaura Park, and in there is a campground. There’s even one cabin that you can rent, so people who don’t have tents can stay there. 

HP: visit-miyajima-japan.com/en/prepare-your-stay/camping-et-location-de-bungalow.html

Address: Miyajima Tsutsumigaura, Hatsukaichi-shi, Hiroshima 739-0588 (Google Map)

6. Explore the lake hidden in the mountains! Tazawako Campground [Akita]

www.tazawako.net

tazawa5.blog66.fc2.com

On the sole campground on the shores of Tazawako, Japan’s deepest lake, they offer not just tent space but an camp site for trailers as well as complete bungalows. You can also rent tents, so there’s no need to bring your own if you don’t want to. You can windsurf or canoe on the waters of the lake, climb up waterfalls in an activity called “shower climbing,” and trek up nearby Mt. Kisokoma. You can hike there in the winter as well.

HP: www.tazawako.net/tazawako/annai.html (Japanese Only)

Address: Haruyama-152 Tazawako Tazawa, Senboku-shi, Akita 014-1204 (Google Map)

7. Stay here during your trek on the Kumano Kodo roads! Wataze Midori no Hiroba Campground [Wakayama]

7-1

www.hongutaisha.jp

7-2

www.kumano-de-kenko.com

This campground is only 4 km from the UNESCO Cultural Heritage site Kumano Hongu Taisha, the final place on the pilgrimage roads of the Kumano Kodo. At the Carehouse Kumano Honsha building on the grounds you can enjoy the hot springs and a pool. There are package plans where you can stay in a bungalow and have a traditional Japanese dinner in the ryokan at the Kawayu Onsen.

HP: www.kumano-de-kenko.com/kurhaus/camp/ (Japanese Only)

Address: 45-1 Hongucho Wataze, Tanabe-shi, Wakayama-ken 647-1733 (Google Map)

8. Camp near the gorgeous houses of the Shirakawa-go historical village! Shiragawa-go Hirase Onsen Campsite [Gifu]

ja.wikipedia.org

shirakawa-go.org

Shirakawa-go is home to the UNESCO World Heritage site of the Historic Villages of Shirakawa-go, famous for the unique thatched huts in the area. On the riverbanks of the Shou River that runs through it is a wide campground. You can stay there in tents, campers, or the available cabins. The Oushirakawa Onsen Shiramizu no Yu hot spring resort is just a ten minute walk away.

HP: shirakawa-go-camp.com/ (Japanese Only)

Address: 247-7 Hirase, Shirakawa-mura, Ohno-gun, Gifu-ken 501-5507 (Google Map)

9. The beauty of the tropical seas unfold right in front of you! Ama Beach Campground & Cabins [Okinawa]

9-2

zamamitouristinfo.wordpress.com

From Okinawa’s main island you take a boat to the Shirajimi Island in the Kerama Islands, an area known as a diving mecca. In 2014, it was designated as a national park, so the country takes good ecological care of it. This campground is on one of Shirajimi Island’s most beautiful beaches, Ama Beach. For people who don’t have tents, there is one cottage available for rent. There are marine sports like diving and sea kayaking available, as well as hiking trails on the island, whale watching, and island hopping. 

HP: www.vill.zamami.okinawa.jp/enjoy/stay/2.html (Japanese Only)

HP (English): www.vill.zamami.okinawa.jp.e.gz.hp.transer.com/enjoy/stay/2.html (Automatic translation)

HP (English): zamamitouristinfo.wordpress.com/stay/ama-beach-campground/

Address: Zamamison, Shimajiri-gun, Okinawa 901-3403 (Google Map)

10. Experience camping in the very center of Tokyo! Japonica Lodge [Tokyo]

seishiron.com

In the forest of buildings in Tokyo there is NOT a campground. But there is Japonica Lodge. It’s a guesthouse, but the sleeping areas are inside tents or hut-style beds. Even though it’s in the center of Tokyo, the lodging fee is only 2500 yen! The tents are made by Japanese brands, and if you like it you can buy it (they’ll even discount the lodging fee!) They’re disinfected and deodorized so you can rest easy. There’s a shared toilet, shower, free Wifi, lockers, and luggage space. It’s in the middle of Asakusa, near Sensoji Temple and Tokyo Skytree, making it really convenient!

HP: www.japonica-lodge.com/tokyo-base-camp/accommodation/

Address: 1-3-3 Hanakawado, Taito-ku, Tokyo 111-0033  (Google Map)

On your next trip to Japan, why not try to do something a little unique and have a short stay at one of these campgrounds?

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone