【東京美食】滿溢日式風情!深受日本女大生歡迎的美味甜點&品茶景點・東京的和風咖啡館

所謂「和風咖啡館」主要是以提供抹茶、煎茶等日本茶為主的咖啡館。其中更加深受矚目的是,能進一步提升和風咖啡館氣氛的和風甜點。近年,也因為能在此感受到日本風情,而在訪日外國觀光客間獲得極高的人氣。這次便要為您介紹這來勢洶洶的東京「和風咖啡館」。

東京

美食

所謂「和風咖啡館」

所謂「和風咖啡館」主要是以提供抹茶、煎茶等日本茶為主的咖啡館。其中更加深受矚目的是,能進一步提升和風咖啡館氣氛的和風甜點。近年,也因為能在此感受到日本風情,而在訪日外國觀光客間獲得極高的人氣。這次便要為您介紹這來勢洶洶的東京「和風咖啡館」。

1.神樂坂 茶寮 [牛込神樂坂站]

在位於極具風情的街道「神樂坂」小巷弄中的「茶寮」,是間將民家加以改裝完成的絕佳咖啡館。最推薦的餐點是,現正話題中的「京抹茶的巧克力火鍋(920日圓(不含稅))」!將宇治抹茶及白巧克力相互融合而成的香醇味濃的醬汁,並用叉子插上草莓、白玉湯圓、生麩或自家製派餅後,大量沾上醬汁品嚐的美味奢侈甜點。也很建議您將剩下來的醬汁淋至冰淇淋上。對於喜愛甜點的人來說,可是無敵美味!!

此為「抹茶的火烤棉花糖冰淇淋(Frozen S'More)(810日圓(不含稅))」。在用瓦斯槍烤得鬆軟的棉花糖下面,隱藏的是抹茶與香草2種口味的冰淇淋,以及有著酥脆口感的穀麥!並淋上作為隱味的濃密抹茶糖漿,帶出味道的層次與深度。請務必品嚐看看這至今未曾有過的口感及抹茶的創新甜點。此外,其他還有「京抹茶的生起司蛋糕(770日圓(不含稅))」及「焙茶的提拉米蘇塔(720日圓(不含稅))」等,將和風食材相互結合而成的稀有蛋糕,因此務必也要一起嘗試看看喔!

2.味甘CLUB [表參道站]

照片裡的是「甘味CLUB」中最受歡迎的餐點「天使之淚(套餐(1,000日圓)、單品(700日圓))」。其真實面目,是只用寒天及水製成,擁有豐富礦物質的甜點!賞味期限竟然只有30分鐘。由於本身沒有香氣及味道,必須沾上黑蜜及黃豆粉,是個能享受獨特口感的美味甜點。透明的外觀,宛如寶石般,極其神秘。由於1天只限定10份,所以想品嚐看看的人,建議您提早前往喔!

此為「烤醬油丸子(みたらし団子) (套餐(1,000日圓)、單品(700日圓))」,是採自助式,能自己嘗試著把丸子放上炭爐烤的有趣餐點!還有自家製的醬汁,從肉桂等經典的甜口味到韓式辣醬、香蒜辣味、芥末等稍微特殊的醬料,全部共有8種口味,能從其中選擇喜歡的3種口味品嚐喔。能在此自己烤丸子,也是在日本裡非常稀有的服務,請務必嘗試看看!

3.茶洒 金田中 [表參道站]

「茶洒 金田中」是由於大正時代(1912〜1926年)創業的日本三大料亭「金田中」所創立的。和式摩登外觀的建築帶有奢華且沈靜氛圍,是由活躍於世界各地的現代美術家-杉本博司負責設計監工。在室內面向庭院的方向,擺放著由1整塊木頭製作出的桌子以及一整面的大型窗戶,除了呈現出開放感外,另一方面也將外面的喧囂隔絕於外,讓人能在此度過悠閒沈靜的美好時光。

由料亭經手製作的午餐餐點可謂絕品!另外,每個月更換的菜單等也會依據季節感來做變化,讓您在此品嚐到能感受季節風情的美味料理。不管是哪個餐點皆有著高級調味,盛裝上也非常地纖細美麗。大力推薦給想品嚐看看奢侈日式午餐的人。

最受歡迎的甜食為「本蕨餅搭配黑密(1,800日圓)」。「本蕨餅」大量奢侈地使用了因為生產者負擔過大,使得生產量逐年遞減的稀有本蕨粉製成。其口感有著絕佳的彈性,讓您能盡情享受「蕨餅」才有的嚼勁,及不知不覺間便融化於口中的美味。要不要試著在這擁有悠久歷史及最尖端的美感相互融合並存而成的高級和風空間中,品嚐奢侈的甜食呢?

4.茶茶之間 [表參道站]

有著日本茶評茶師駐在的日本茶專門咖啡館。有著纖細口感的日本茶及「茶茶之間」的甜點。為了能讓各自的風味皆能展露出來,「茶茶之間」的甜點皆會控制其甜度,避免過甜而混淆了茶品的美味。照片中的是夏季限定的「草莓抹茶提拉米蘇風刨冰(1,600日圓(不含稅))」。在刨冰上先淋上抹茶蜜、馬斯卡彭起司醬、草莓提拉米蘇鮮奶油,最後再撒上抹茶粉是最為推薦的吃法!

此為「茶茶聖代 煎茶套餐(1,600日圓~(不含稅))」,最後擺上去的冰淇淋能從抹茶、黑糖及香草三種口味中選擇其一。是將冰淇淋、蕨餅、鹽味紅豆餡、白玉湯圓、手炒焙茶寒天及牛奶慕斯等「茶茶之間」的甜點,滿滿地擺放進去的夢幻聖代!由於是日本茶專門咖啡館,光是飲料的茶品就高達30種類以上。請在此體驗看看「品味好茶」的日本文化!

5.鶴屋吉信 菓遊茶屋 [三越前站]

在「鶴屋吉信」的「菓遊茶屋」中,以在眼前製作生菓子的「季節生菓子與抹茶(972日圓(含稅))」最有人氣。所謂生菓子,是含水量佔全體30%,並有著黏稠且柔軟口感的和菓子。職人為了自己以各式各樣講究的技巧製作出生菓子,並且能當場在吧檯品嚐,可說是非常奢侈的時光。

剛製作完成的生果子有著非常滑順的口感及優雅地甘甜口味。隨著季節改變,生菓子的造型也會跟著改變,夏季則是提供代表夏日的「向日葵」及「酸漿」等。能在眼前欣賞只有日本才有、纖細度及可愛度相結合的生菓子製作工程,可是非常貴重的體驗。絕對不容錯過!

6.YOJIYA CAFE [羽田機場]

以吸油面紙而知名的老店鋪品牌「YOJIYA(よーじや)」的咖啡館。在東京是只有1間店舖的稀有咖啡館。不管是甜點或是餐點上,都描繪著「YOJIYA」的象徵「京美人圖案」。不僅令人印象深刻,連造型也非常可愛,是不容錯過的拍照項目呢!

希望訪日觀光客到此一定要品嚐看看的是「京的溫和早粥(1,000日圓(不含稅))」。粥不僅易消化、也能溫暖身體,對美容及健康皆非常有益。只要追加190日圓,便能搭配為附飲料套餐喔。若在旅行中感到身體不適時,請務必要來品嚐看看喔!

7.KANAZAWA ICE(金座和アイス)[原宿站]

以「不會融化的冰淇淋」為賣點的「KANAZAWA ICE(金座和アイス)」。將此店的冰淇淋放在室溫40度中,並擱置3個小時,竟然幾乎沒有融化,可謂不可思議的冰淇淋!其秘密為「草莓多酚」。由於使用的只有天然素材,因此在健康方面也能放心享用。可以外帶回家的冰淇淋,真是有趣呢!

所有的冰淇淋皆為500日圓(含稅)。只要多加點1個冰淇淋,便能免費獲得1種配料。只要追加50日圓(含稅),便能在冰淇淋上多添加彩色豆或是10色的巧克力筆彩繪,追加100日圓(含稅)也能多加金箔或黃豆粉醬汁喔!能製作自己獨一無二的冰淇淋,可是非常有趣呢!由於是不會融化的冰淇淋,最適合邊走邊吃了!在意的人請務必前去嘗試看看喔! 

※此店已歇業

8. 幻幻庵 [澀谷]

位於澀谷的「幻幻庵」,店裡除了有日本全國生產不到1%的稀有「釜炒茶」、玉綠茶及焙茶等日本茶外,還有以高度發酵過的烏龍茶葉下去煎焙的紅焙茶等,一列並排陳列著。在店裡不僅能購買茶葉外,也能試茶喔!除此之外,也能在此品嚐到檸檬草焙茶等新口味日本茶。

茶飲則會裝進與茶的和式印象相差懸殊,有著極為簡易、時尚設計的杯子中。綠茶為綠色、煎茶為咖啡色等能搭配成鮮豔的色調,因此與朋友們一起多個購買時,將杯子並排陳列於美麗的背景前,搞不好便能拍出絕佳的照片喔!

這個「試飲組合(1,080日圓(含稅))」最適合拿來當做伴手禮了!綠色是「1Day組合」,包含冷泡茶、釜炒茶及紅茶。紅色為「低咖啡因組合」,有著茶莖焙茶、釜炒玄米茶、檸檬草焙茶,各自包含3種種類的茶。請務必試著買來送給家人或朋友喔!

9.廚菓子 KUROGI(厨菓子くろぎ) [本鄉三丁目站]

位於上野區域「東京大學」的本鄉校區內的和風咖啡館。能在此品嚐到曾獲得米其林的主廚・黑木純著手製作的高級和菓子。由無數的杉木塊所覆蓋的建築外觀,是由代表日本的建築家・隈研吾所設計。光只是建築外觀極具藝術氣息的設計,便有非看不可的價值!

最為推薦的餐點為,盛裝於極具魅力的可愛餐具上的「蕨餅(2,050日圓(含稅))」。100%採用從10kg的蕨根中只能萃取出100g的「本蕨粉」。除了此奢侈感外,蕨餅的口感及舌頭觸感也只能維持30分鐘,是非常奢侈的一道甜食。此外,店裡所提供的咖啡,是由惠比壽的人氣店「猿田彥咖啡」選出的「與和菓子擁有絕佳搭配的日本咖啡」。請盡情在此品嚐和風甜食與咖啡所共同編織而成的美味協奏曲。

因「和食」被登入於世界無形文化遺產中,「和菓子」也開始備受矚目。由於是採用「抹茶」及「焙茶」等素材,因此不擅長享用甜食的人也能輕鬆品嚐日本的傳統甜點。請務必在和風咖啡館中,度過只有在日本才能體驗到的美好時光喔!

 

 

為您精選日本大學生的文章:

日本女大生親自傳授的口袋名單!澀谷最方便實用的景點大全

東京女大生力推!品質高、效果好!強力推薦給您日本製的「防曬乳」

東京女大生力推!表參道超適合拍照的私房午餐咖啡廳景點

東京女子大學生極力推薦!現正掀起焙茶炫風!東京周邊的焙茶甜點&美食

超適合拍照!空手也能BBQ!社群網站上熱議的東京BBQ景點

東京女大生親自傳授!夏天必看!東京都內最夯潮流~在東京「空手BBQ」!!

東京女大生認證!肉食主題樂園!若喜歡吃肉,就到「澀谷肉橫丁」來續攤吧!

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

Overflowing with Japanese Atmosphere! Popular "Wa Cafes" in Tokyo for Sweets and Tea

A "wa cafe" is a cafe that mainly offers Japanese teas like matcha (powdered green tea) and sencha (steeped green tea). Traditional Japanese sweets, which bring out the flavor of these teas, have also been gaining popularity. These cafes have become incredibly popular among foreign visitors thanks to their Japanese atmospheres. This article introduces several of these in Tokyo.

Tokyo

Food & Drink

What is a Wa Cafe?

A "wa cafe" is a cafe that specializes in Japanese teas. Most cafes will also offer wagashi (traditional Japanese sweets) to accompany these teas. To see why foreign tourists are making a commotion about these cafes, read on!

1. Kagurazaka Saryo [Ushigome-kagurazaka Station]

Located in the tasteful backstreets of Kagurazaka, this is a lovely cafe situated in a refurbished private house. The recommended dish here is the Kyo-matcha Chocolate Fondue (920 yen plus tax). Uji matcha and white chocolate are blended together to form a rich mixture, making for a luxurious sauce in which you can dip strawberries, shiratama (rice flour dumplings), namafu (wheat starch), homemade pie, and more. Any remaining sauce can be poured over some ice-cream. It’s the perfect option for anyone with a sweet tooth!

This is the Matcha Frozen Moa (810 yen plus tax). Hidden under the toasted, fluffy marshmallows are two flavors of ice cream - matcha and vanilla - as well as crunchy granola! A thick matcha syrup brings a subtle depth to the flavor. Enjoy the innovative textures and presentation of matcha. There’s also the Kyo-matcha Rare Cheesecake (770 yen plus tax) and the Hojicha Tiramisu Tart (720 yen plus tax), along with other unusual cakes that make use of Japanese ingredients, so make sure to check them out! 

2. Mikan Club [Omote-sando Station]

The photo shows Mikan Club’s incredibly popular Tenshi no Namida (set for 1,000 yen, individual for 700 yen). It’s a mineral-rich dessert made from just agar-agar and water! It only keeps for 30 minutes after being made. Because it has no smell or taste, brown sugar syrup and roasted soybean flour are added so that you can really enjoy the unique texture. The translucent, gem-like appearance is quite magical. There are only 10 servings of it available each day, so make sure to get there early if you want to try it. 

These Mitarashi Dango (glazed grilled dumplings) (set for 1,000 yen, individual for 700 yen) are a fun menu item where you get to grill the dango yourself! For the homemade glaze, you can choose 3 from a selection of 8, which includes standard sweet flavors like cinnamon, as well as unique choices like gochujang (Korean chili paste), peperoncino, and wasabi. It’s rare to get to grill your own dango, even in Japan, so be sure to try it out!

3. Sasha Kanetanaka [Omote-sando Station]

Sasha Kanetanaka is under Kanetanaka - one of Japan’s 3 biggest ryotei (traditional high-end restaurants) that was established in the Taisho era (1912 - 1926). Internationally renowned contemporary artist, Hiroshi Sugimoto, is accredited for the extravagant contemporary Japanese architecture. The single plank, wooden tables and windows that look out into the garden give it an open feel, allowing you to escape the hustle and bustle of the outside world. 

The lunch menu is exquisite! You can enjoy a variety of gourmet dishes, including those from their monthly menu that follows the seasonal changes. No matter which dish you order, the flavor is high-class and the plating delicate. It is strongly recommended for those wanting to experience a luxurious Japanese lunch.

Their highly popular dessert is the Hon Warabi-mochi ni Kuromitsu (bracken starch dumpling with brown sugar syrup) (1,500 yen). It is made with bracken starch which, because of the toll it takes on manufacturers, is being produced in increasingly smaller quantities. You can enjoy the taste, elasticity, and springiness of the warabi-mochi as it melts in your mouth. Savor luxurious sweets in this traditional Japanese space that blends together history and cutting-edge beauty.

4. Chachanoma [Omote-sando Station]

This cafe specializes in Japanese tea and even has Japanese tea experts on staff. They serve high-quality Japanese tea and chachanoma desserts. The desserts are mildly sweet to ensure that they don't take away from the unique flavors of each item. The photo shows the Tiramisu-style Matcha Shaved Ice With Strawberries (1,600 yen plus tax), which is available only in the summer. To enjoy it at its best, pour the matcha syrup over the shaved ice, along with the mascarpone sauce and the strawberry tiramisu cream, and sprinkle the matcha on last.
 

This is the Chacha Parfait Sencha Set (from 1,600 plus tax), where you can choose the ice cream to be placed on top from 3 flavors: matcha, black sugar, or vanilla. A variety of chachanoma sweets - including ice cream, warabi-mochi, salted anko (red bean paste), shiratama, hand-roasted hojicha (roasted green tea) agar-agar, and milk mousse - are all crammed into this parfait of your dreams. There are over 30 kinds of tea to choose from. Enjoy experiencing Japanese culture here!

5. Tsuruya Yoshinobu Kayu Chaya [Mitsukoshimae Station]

Here, namagashi (fresh Japanese confectionery) are made right before your eyes. The Seasonal Namagashi With Matcha (972 yen) is very popular. Since around 30% of namagashi actually consists of water, it is very sticky and soft. Eating sweets made just for you by their skilled craftsmen is a truly luxurious experience. 

Their freshly made namagashi have a refined and velvety sweetness. They change the namagashi on offer according to the season. In the summer, they make sweets that represent the season like sunflowers and Chinese lanterns. Seeing the process involved in making namagashi, which combines the delicacy and cuteness that you can only find in Japan, is an incredible experience. Make sure not to miss it!

6. Yojiya Cafe [Haneda Airport]

This is a cafe run by the long-established Yojiya, who are known for making oil absorbing facial sheets. There is only one branch in Tokyo. The sweets and food are branded with Yojiya’s symbol, the “Kyo-bijin" (beautiful Kyoto woman). It has a strong visual impact, and the cute appearance makes for perfect photo ops!

Visitors to Japan need to try the Kyo no Yasashii Asa-gayu (Kyoto’s easy morning gruel) (1,000 yen plus tax). The rice gruel is extremely good for digestion, and since it warms the body, it’s good for both health and beauty. With an additional 190 yen, you can get a drink with it. If you feel a little under the weather during your travels, be sure to try this one out!

7. Kanazawa Ice [Harajuku Station]

This store sells ice-cream that doesn’t melt. You can leave this mysterious ice cream in a 40°C (104°F) room for up to 3 hours and it would hardly melt! The secret is an ingredient called strawberry polyphenol. Since all the ingredients they use are natural, you don’t have to worry about it being bad for you. It's an ice-cream that you can bring all the way home!

Everything here goes for just 500 yen. Each ice-cream comes with one free topping. With an additional 50 yen, you can get sprinkles or choose from 10 colors of chocolate pens, and for an additional 100 yen, you can add a gold leaf or kinako (roasted soybean flour) sauce. Making your own original ice cream is sure to be a lot of fun! These ice creams are perfect for eating while roaming the streets, as they don't melt. Make sure to check it out! 

*This place has closed down.

8. Gen Gen An [Shibuya]

This cafe has a great selection of tea, including Japanese teas like kamairicha (pan-fried green tea) - a rare tea that accounts for less than 1% of Japan's overall production, tamaryokucha (a type of green tea), hojicha, and beni hojicha, which is made by roasting highly fermented oolong tea leaves. You can taste samples and buy tea leaves here. They also offer new styles of Japanese tea, with flavors like lemongrass hojicha. 

Their teas come in simple yet stylish cups that are far removed from the image of Japanese tea. Since the cups come in various colors, such as green for matcha and brown for hojicha, if you buy a variety of different teas with your friends, you can line up the cups against an interesting background and take lots of fun photos!

This Tasting Set (1,080 yen) is recommended as a souvenir. Each set comes with 3 kinds of tea. The navy blue 1 Day Set has cold water-infused tea, kamairicha, and kocha (black tea), while the red Low Caffeine Set has kuki hojicha (roasted tea stems), kamairi genmaicha (pan fried green tea with roasted rice), and lemongrass houjicha. Why not buy some for your family and friends?

9. Kurogi [Hongo-sanchome Station]

This cafe is on the Hongo Campus of the University of Tokyo, which is situated in Ueno. You can eat first-rate Japanese sweets overseen by Chef Jun Kurogi, who has received a Michelin star in the past. The outside of the building, which is covered with a countless number of Japanese cedarwood planks, was designed by Japan’s exemplary architect, Kengo Kuma. It’s worth going to just to see the artistic design of the building!

The recommended dish here is the Warabi-mochi (2,050 yen), which is served in a lovely dish. It uses 100% hon-warabi flour, of which only 100g can be produced from 10kg of bracken root. Note that the taste and texture of this luxurious warabi-mochi only keeps for 30 minutes. They offer coffee that has been selected by Sarutahiko Coffee, a popular coffee shop in Ebisu, to go well with their sweets. At this cafe, you can fully enjoy the exquisite pairing of coffee and Japanese sweets. 

Since washoku (Japanese cuisine) was registered as an Intangible Cultural Heritage product, wagashi (Japanese sweets) has been gaining an increasing amount of interest. Since they use ingredients like matcha and hojicha, even people who are not so fond of sweet things can fully enjoy traditional Japanese sweets. Enjoy a uniquely Japanese experience at these wa cafes!

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Things to Do

Hotels & Ryokan

Shopping

Restaurant Search