日本九州線上觀光行程【2021最新版】

九州位於日本的西南部,這裡充滿富有魅力的觀光與體驗景點,例如以美食街道名聞遐邇的福岡、堪稱是世界最大規模的熊本「阿蘇破火山口」、據傳樹齡高達7,200歲並矗立至今的繩文杉、鹿兒島域內彷彿能呼吸到遠古大自然氣息的世界自然遺產「屋久島」、跨越九州5縣的世界文化遺產「明治工業革命遺跡」、有著日本神話之鄉美稱的宮崎「高千穗」等,數量之多無法在此一一介紹完畢。接著我們將介紹能輕鬆簡單拜訪整個九州的線上觀光行程。

九州

行程體驗

探索福岡・福津

福津位處九州北部福岡縣靠北的區域。當中的人氣景點“宮地嶽神社”絕不容錯過,除擁有約長達1700年歷史、日本第一大的注連繩(直徑2.6m、總長11m、重達3t)“大注連繩”外,還有每年都只能在2月下旬與10月下旬這2段時間中見到參道和太陽連成一直線的“光之道(上方第2張圖片)”美景等。除此之外,福津也是只在福岡縣出產的特有品種“甘王”草莓的著名產地之一。

線上巴士觀光行程: 正式參拜宮地嶽神社並欣賞光之道&體驗採收福岡特有品種「甘王」草莓

此線上巴士觀光行程是個透過網路搭乘虛擬巴士,並跟隨行程規劃者的介紹進行移動的活動。第一個目的地為前往宮地嶽神社正式參拜,見到神社中著名的“大注連繩”時一定會被其大小嚇一大跳吧(上方第1張圖片)。此外也會一併欣賞之前提過的光之道美景。參觀完神社後,則會開始體驗採收只在福岡縣出產的特有品種“甘王”草莓(上方第2張圖片)。另外還能學到草莓農戶獨家的草莓三明治做法喔。

※此觀光行程已結束

福岡・朝倉的魅力

朝倉位於九州北部福岡縣的最南端。此一區域保留著大量的自然景觀,有著豐富的水資源及古樸的田園風景,能見到現今仍在使用的汲水水車群(上方第1張圖片、三連水車)、因有著豐富水量至今仍以飼養鸕鶿的方式捕魚的筑後川(上方第2張圖片)等景象。

線上觀光行程:清澈河川流過的田園風光,福岡・朝倉

※此觀光行程已結束

熊本・山鹿的魅力

熊本位處九州地區中央偏西地帶,而山鹿則位於熊本縣的北部。除了色彩繽紛絢爛的劇場小屋“八千代座(上方第1張圖片)”外,在山鹿溫泉舉辦的“山鹿燈籠節”中,能見到1,000名女性頭戴以金銀色和紙做成的燈籠,並舞出一片夏季時令美景,而同一時間舉行的“山鹿百華百彩(上方第2張圖片)”也以灯籠與和傘等妝點整個城鎮,諸多美景讓人感受到山鹿至今仍生生不息的獨特歷史與文化。

線上觀光行程:藝術創造力的傳承,熊本・山鹿

※此觀光行程已結束

福岡・太宰府的魅力

太宰府位在九州地區北部的福岡縣南部。擁有長達約1,100年歷史的太宰府天滿宮堪稱是整個城鎮的中心。神社境內除了植有據說樹齡超過1,500年的「大楠」外,所到之處都能見到拔地而起的參天巨木。日本全國約有12,000家祭祀天神的神社,身為這些神社總本宮的太宰府天滿宮每年都會有多達1,000萬名參拜者到訪,是九州相當具代表性的景點。

線上觀光行程:當現代與傳統在古老首都中相遇,福岡・太宰府

※此觀光行程已結束

福岡・八女的魅力

八女位於九州北部地區福岡縣的南部,因身為高級日本茶“八女茶”的產地而享譽盛名。放眼望去一望無際的茶田景色令人驚嘆。
此外,據傳是八女茶發源地的靈巖寺,境內錯落著各式各樣的奇岩怪石,也是個只有行家才知道的人氣景點。

線上觀光行程:探訪優質綠茶之家,福岡・八女

※此觀光行程已結束

熊本・阿蘇的魅力

熊本縣位於九州中心地區的西部,而阿蘇市則座落在熊本東部,約位處於九州地區的中心位置。說到阿蘇的魅力便是其擁有世界上最大的破火山口。除能見到現今仍持續進行火山活動的活火山(※雖現在火山口附近有開放參觀,但根據風向等因素可能出現不開放參觀的情況(2020年1月27日更新))外,還有綿延千里的草原(約4,000km,雖然實際上並沒有如此遼闊,此一說法意在比喻草原漫無邊際)“草千里”等,是個充滿看點的地區。

線上觀光行程:大自然的懷抱,熊本・阿蘇

※此觀光行程已結束

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

搜尋餐廳

Explore the Hidden Wonders of Kyushu With These Online Tours! [Updated for 2021]

Kyushu is one of Japan’s four main islands, located at the southwestern edge of Japan. It boasts more tourist destinations and possible experiences than can fit in an article. The famous gourmet city of Fukuoka; the Aso Caldera, among the largest in the world; the natural World Heritage Site of Yakushima Island in Kagoshima, where you can find ancient natural features like a 7,200 year old Japanese cedar; five locations from the “Sites of Japan’s Meiji Industrial Revolution” World Heritage Site; Takachiho in Miyazaki Prefecture, which plays a central role in Japanese mythology… The list goes on and on. Now, you can experience these magnificent locations from up close without leaving your own home! Here are five tours of Kyushu spots that you can access online.

Kyushu

Experiences

Exploring Fukutsu, Fukuoka Prefecture

Fukutsu is located in the northern part of Fukuoka Prefecture, in northern Kyushu. You cannot visit this area without stopping by the popular Miyajidake Shrine—home to the “Oshimenawa” (2.6 m in diameter, 11 m long, 3 tons in weight), the largest “shimenawa” (sacred rope) in Japan, and a rare spectacle called the “Path of Light” (second picture above) that can only been seen twice a year at the end of February and October, where the sun sets perfectly in line with the path running up to the shrine. Fukutsu is also known as a producer of the prized “Amaou” strawberries that are renowned for their sweetness and only grown in Fukuoka.

Online Bus Tour: A Formal Visit to Miyajidake Shrine and the Path of Light & Amaou Strawberry Picking

During this online tour, you will virtually board a bus and travel following the planner. The first stop is Miyajidake Shrine, where you will visit the shrine and see the awe-inspiring sight of the Oshimenawa (first picture above), as well as the aforementioned Path of Light. Afterwards, you will get to pick some Amaou strawberries, only grown in Fukuoka, and a strawberry farmer will teach you how to make a strawberry sandwich!

*This tour has ended.

Exploring Asakura, Fukuoka Prefecture

Asakura is at the southern end of Fukuoka, in the north of Kyushu. There you can find scoop wheels that are still in use (1st picture above) and an abundance of fresh water. Cormorant fishermen are still at work today on the Chikugo River as well (2nd picture above). It’s an area where you can still experience the natural, pastoral Japan of the olden days.

Online Tour: Countryside with Clear Water - Asakura, Fukuoka

*This tour has ended.

Exploring Yamaga, Kumamoto Prefecture

Yamaga is located in the north of Kumamoto Prefecture in west-central Kyushu. It’s an area with a unique history and culture. There’s the vividly colorful Yachiyoza Theater (1st picture above); the Yamaga Lantern Festival, a quintessential summer scene where 1,000 women dance at Yamaga Onsen with gold and silver paper lanterns balanced on their heads; and the accompanying Yamaga Hyakka Hyakusai Festival (2nd picture above), when the whole town is bedazzled with lanterns and Japanese umbrellas.

Online Tour: The Lineage of Artistic Creativity - Yamaga, Kumamoto

*This tour has ended.

Exploring Dazaifu, Fukuoka Prefecture

Dazaifu, in the southern portion of Fukuoka in northern Kyushu. At its center stands the Dazaifu Tenmangu shrine, with some 1,100 years of history. The temple grounds are filled with ancient trees, most notably a giant camphor over 1,500 years old. One of the most famous tourist spots in Kyushu with some 10 million visitors per year, Dazaifu Tenmangu is also the head shrine of the 12,000 shrines throughout Japan dedicated to the god of learning.

Online Tour: The Ancient Capital Where Modern and Tradition Meet - Dazaifu, Fukuoka

*This tour has ended.

Exploring Yame, Fukuoka Prefecture

Situated in the southern part of Fukuoka Prefecture in northern Kyushu, Yame is known as the production site for a type of Japanese tea called "Yame-cha." The broad expanses of tea fields make for a breathtaking sight. Another more obscure spot, popular among those who know it, is Rengan-ji Temple, which stands amidst an unusual rock formation. Yame-cha is said to have originated from here.

Online Tour: Home to Quality Green Tea - Yame, Fukuoka

*This tour has ended.

Exploring Aso, Kumamoto Prefecture

Aso is in the eastern end of the west-central prefecture of Kumamoto, placing it close to the exact center of Kyushu. One thing you absolutely must see while you’re there is the Aso Caldera, among the largest in the world. It is an active volcano, meaning that there is volcanic activity taking place even now! (As of January 27, 2020, it is possible to approach the volcano, although there are times when the wind direction makes such visits impossible.)

Another popular destination is the Kusa-senri grasslands, where “kusa” means grass and “senri” literally means 1,000 leagues, although here it is used to mean “seemingly endless.”

Online Tour: Mother Nature - Aso, Kumamoto

*This tour has ended.

kyushu page banner

If you want to give feedback on any of our articles, you have an idea that you'd really like to see come to life, or you just have a question on Japan, hit us up on our FacebookTwitter, or Instagram!

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Restaurant Search