【實用資訊】在日本遇到「遭竊・丟失」時的應對方式

以下將為您介紹走訪日本時,若遇到東西遭竊・丟失等緊急情況能用得到的日文。請牢記下來,假設遇到上述狀況,也不必擔心。

日本

實用資訊

以下將用文字和圖片為各位解說,在發生哪些狀況下可以使用。馬上為您具體說明。

護照不見了

出國旅行時若護照不見了,可是件很嚴重的事。根據各個國家不同,申請的方式也都不一樣,一般來說還是先到最近的警察局辦理護照遺失報案證明吧。之後再至各國的大使館、領事館、台北駐日經濟文化代表處等,依照其方法指示來申辦。

包包被偷了

裝有許多貴重品的包包若被偷的話就糟了。在電車或車站內被偷的話,請先跟站務員通報。在商店內的話,請知會店員。若是街上的話,請至附近的派出所(警察局)說明狀況。

手機不見了

記錄了許多個人情報的手機若是丟失了,跟「包包被偷了」的情況同樣,請先告知站務員、店員,或是到最近的警察局報案。之後儘速與自己國家的手機電信公司聯繫,請對方協助停止通話等措施。

鑰匙不見了

在旅途上最常發生鑰匙不見的狀況,應該就是弄丟飯店的房間鑰匙吧。這裡也跟「包包被偷了」的情況相同,請先通報站務員、店員、警察吧,若還是找不到的話,再跟飯店櫃檯說明情形。根據狀況,有可能會收取費用,還請多留意。

錢包被偷了

在日本並不是隨處都能使用信用卡,放有現金的錢包若被偷了的話,可真的很傷腦筋。這裡也跟前面「包包被偷了」相同,將情況告知站務員、店員、警察吧。另外,也請儘速與自己國家的信用卡公司聯繫通報遺失,防止信用卡被盜刷。

錢包不見了

這裡也跟「錢包被偷了」一樣,請先通知站務員、店員、警察,也儘速與信用卡公司聯繫。依據不同狀況,遺失物有可能會被送至站務室、商店的服務櫃檯,或是派出所等等。

車票不見了

若是車票不見了,大多是以電車車票為多。這種時候,基本會先跟站務員說明狀況,但大致上還是需要再次購買相同金額的車票,所以請注意千萬別弄丟了!

 

 

以上的介紹是否有協助到您呢?雖然日本常被說是世界上非常安全的國家,但也有旅途中發生意外的狀況。配合著影片,只要在事前先牢記,一旦真的遇到像這樣的狀況時就能派上用場了!

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

搜尋餐廳

How to Handle Trouble in Japan: Robbery/Loss Edition

Here are some phrases that you should learn in case of robbery or loss that may arise during your stay in Japan. Please learn them just in case!

Nationwide

Travel Tips

Here is an explanation of the phrases in the video along with the situations that they can be used in. 

"Pasupoto wo nakushimashita." "I lost my passport."

Losing your passport when you're abroad is a serious affair. Depending on your country, the rules to get a new one may vary, but usually first you must go to the nearest police and fill out a lost item report. After that, please head to your country's embassy or consulate and proceed with the proper procedures.

"Baggu ga nusumaremashita." "My bag has been stolen."

Having your bag stolen can be a very difficult situations since often your bag is filled with important or precious items. If it's stolen within a train or station, please report it to a train station employee. If it's in a store, consult with an employee, or if it's somewhere within town, please head to a police box or station and explain the situation.

"Keitai wo nakushimashita." "I lost my cell phone." 

If you lose your cell phone, which often has precious personal information especially if it's a smartphone, first do the same as if your bag were stolen: consult with a train station or shop employee or nearest police officer. Afterwards, contact your cell phone provider as soon as possible and take measures to stop phone service.

"Kagi wo nakushimashita." "I lost my key." 

The likeliest thing to lose during your travels is the key to your lodging accommodations. First, consult with an employee or police officer, and if it isn't found, explain the situation to the front desk or management. Depending on the place, you may have to pay an extra handling fee, so please be aware.

"Saifu ga nusumaremashita." "My wallet has been stolen." 

Since Japan is not necessarily a credit card-friendly country, losing your wallet full of cash can be terrible. First, consult with the nearest authorities, then contact your card companies to put a stop to any cards that were in your wallet.

"Saifu wo nakushimashita." "I lost my wallet."

Please proceed the way you would if your wallet was stolen. Sometimes it will appear in train stations, stores, or police boxes in the lost and found sections, so be sure to check there as well.

"Kippu wo nakushimashita." "I lost my ticket."

If you lose your ticket, please explain the situation to a train station employee. Usually, you'll have to buy another ticket for the same price as the one you lost, so please be aware of where you put your ticket! 

 

Japan is considered one of the safest countries in the world, but sometimes troubles happen during your travels. If you check out the video and learn the phrases beforehand, you'll be ready for the worst!

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Restaurant Search