【實用資訊】充分活用「箱根周遊券」,盡情享受箱根觀光樂趣!

位於日本中央偏太平洋方面的神奈川縣足柄下群的箱根町,是以溫泉街及日本第一高山「富士山」絕景而廣為人知的觀光城鎮。由於從東京都市中心出發的交通十分便利,因此是一直以來都非常受到歡迎的觀光景點。本篇專為想要玩遍箱根景點的您來介紹「箱根周遊券」這個好東西!只要有了它,除了可以不限次搭乘箱根地區交通工具外,還可以享受許多娛樂設施優惠哦。

箱根

實用資訊

何謂箱根周遊券?

「箱根周遊券」,指的是以神奈川縣為中心營運的鐵路公司「小田急」所發行的優惠乘車券。可在限定期間內不限次數搭乘行駛於箱根地區的電車、公車、觀光船等8種交通工具。(適用交通工具請參照下列說明)

此外,也可以享受箱根地區像是溫泉及美術館等約50處娛樂設施的優惠折扣哦。活用箱根周遊券,以超值划算的價格,盡情享受箱根之旅吧!

 

【使用期間】

2日或3日

 

【可使用的交通工具】

  1. 小田急線
  2. 箱根登山線
  3. 箱根登山纜車
  4. 箱根空中纜車
  5. 箱根海賊觀光船
  6. 箱根登山巴士
  7. 觀光景點巡遊巴士
  8. 小田急箱根高速巴士
  9. 東海巴士Orange Shuttle指定區間 

※小田急線並非無限次搭乘,僅限從出發車站至「小田原站」來回各一趟。亦可中途下車。

※有範圍限制。

 

【費用(舉例)】

・從「新宿站」出發:2日券 大人5,140日圓、小孩1,500日圓/3日券 大人5,640日圓、小孩1,750日圓

・從「小田原站」出發:2日券 大人4,000日圓、小孩1,000日圓/3日券 大人4,500日圓、小孩1,250日圓

※會根據出發站及使用期間而有所不同

 

【購入方式】

  1. 小田急線各站的自動售券機
  2. 小田急旅行社各營業所 (部份營業所無販售)
  3. 箱根登山鐵道主要車站、箱根登山巴士觀光介紹所
  4. 主要旅行代理店 (JTB、KNT、日本旅行等)

 

以下將從「箱根周遊券」的對象交通工具及娛樂設施中嚴選介紹!

8種交通工具無限次搭乘!精選箱根4種必乘交通工具

1. 箱根登山電車

鮮紅色車輛外觀為其主要特徵的「箱根登山電車」。起站為「小田原站」,途中亦會經過離箱根多數名湯聚集地區最近的「箱根湯本站」,終點站為「強羅站」。

最大的魅力就是從電車向外望去、四季分明的美景。春天的櫻花、初夏的繡球花、到了秋天還能欣賞到楓紅景緻。而箱根登山電車正如其名,穿梭於山林之間,在經過架於峽谷間的橋樑時,欣賞到的壯麗絕景,更是美的讓人忘了呼吸。

2. 箱根登山纜車

「箱根登山纜車」,是從「箱根登山電車」終點站「強羅站」連結到聳立於箱根中部「早雲山」山頂上的纜車。

在標高757公尺處的「早雲山站」下車後,就可以看到觀景台。您可以在此眺望到箱根街景和箱根外輪山美景。

3. 箱根空中纜車

從早雲山山頂的「早雲山站」出發的「箱根空中纜車」,可以到達更高的「箱根山」山頂上。

在行經山頂的途中,會看到一處因湧出溫泉源泉而飄盪著白霧、彷彿是幻想世界的「大涌谷」。在「箱根山」山頂上,還有神奈川縣內最大面積的湖泊「蘆之湖」。

4. 箱根海賊觀光船

周遊於神奈川縣最大面積湖泊「蘆之湖」的觀光船。包含了箱根山山頂等,共有3處可以乘船。

從船上欣賞到的箱根群山及「富士山」的景色只能用絕景來形容。3種外觀的觀光船,其內部各有令人驚豔的裝潢。隨機輪流出航的船隻讓人不到當日不知道會搭到哪條船,也增添了些許樂趣。

可享折扣優惠的人氣設施

1. 溫泉 (箱根小涌園YUNESSUN)

在「箱根小涌園YUNESSUN」,除了有可以欣賞到箱根群山絕景、全長約40公尺的露天溫泉外,另有洞窟溫泉、紅酒溫泉等各式各樣的溫泉等您來享樂。

夏季還可以在室內和室外游泳池遊玩。還有穿著泳衣也可以直接進入的美食區及伴手禮店哦。

2. 美術館 (雕刻之森美術館)

「雕刻之森美術館」是1969年時日本最早開館的戶外美術館。佔地約7萬平方公尺的庭園中,展示了約120件的雕刻作品。館內則設有5處室內展示場並展示著總計約300件左右的作品。另設有天然溫泉的足湯處。

3. 自然 (強羅公園)

在一年四季各有不同種類花朵盛放的「強羅公園」,是座可以依季節變化享受到不同風貌景緻的庭園。春季和秋季時,建議一定要來「玫瑰花園」欣賞約140種品種、1000株玫瑰爭相競豔的美景。還有一年四季都可欣賞的「熱帶植物館」。公園內也會舉辦陶藝或吹玻璃體驗教室等活動(需另付費)。

4. 遊樂 (箱根Forest Adventure)

「箱根Forest Adventure」是處位於「箱根湯本站」附近森林內的運動設施。為橫渡綁在樹木與樹木之間的繩索,朝終點前進的運動。這裡設限制身高110公分以上才能入場的「Canopy路線」,以及限制身高140公分或是國小4年級以上入場的高難度「Adventure路線」二種,大人也可以樂在其中哦。此外,還有長約7公尺的抱石攀岩設施。運動後讓疲備的身體泡個溫泉放鬆一下也不錯哦。

5. 餐廳・伴手禮 (箱根之市)

位於「箱根湯本站」剪票口附近的「箱根之市」。販售著溫泉饅頭及寄木細工(木製拼花工藝品)等箱根名產。

也有販售可在交通工具內享用的便當和飲料,以及此處限定販售的便當哦。

 

本篇為您介紹部份使用「箱根周遊券」可以搭乘的箱根地區交通工具及娛樂設施。有沒有想要搭乘的交通工具或是想要前往嘗試看看的設施呢?箱根還有許多溫泉及遊樂設施等您前來探索哦。活用「箱根周遊券」,好好享受一下箱根的觀光樂趣吧。

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

搜尋餐廳

Enjoy Hakone to the Fullest with the Hakone Free Pass!

Hakone is situated in Kanagawa Prefecture. Known for its onsen (hot spring) resorts and beautiful scenery of Japan's tallest mountain Mt. Fuji, the town is easily accessible from Tokyo, and has been a popular tourist spot for many years. This time, let’s find out more about the Hakone Free Pass, which lets you take unlimited rides on various transportation modes and get great deals at entertainment facilities within the Hakone area.

Hakone

Travel Tips

What Is the Hakone Free Pass?

The Hakone Free Pass is a transportation ticket issued by railway company Odakyu, which operates mainly in Kanagawa Prefecture. With this, you will be able to take unlimited rides on 8 types of transportation modes including trains, buses, and cruises for a limited period of time. (Please see below for a list of the transportation modes covered under this ticket.)

In addition, you will be able to enjoy special deals and discounts at around 50 entertainment facilities such as onsen resorts and art museums in the Hakone area. Do make full use of this pass to have a great time in Hakone in the most economical way!

* There are maps in various languages so please contact Kohara once the translation is completed.

 

[Validity Period]

2 or 3 days

 

[Applicable Transportation Modes]

  1. Odakyu Line
  2. Hakone Tozan Line
  3. Hakone Tozan Cable Car
  4. Hakone Ropeway
  5. Hakone Pirate Ship
  6. Hakone Tozan Bus
  7. Kanko Shisetsu-Meguri Bus
  8. Odakyu Hakone Highway Bus
  9. Tokai Bus Orange Shuttle

* You cannot take unlimited rides on the Odakyu Line. Instead, you can take a round trip from your boarding station to Odawara Station, and can alight at any station along the way.

* There is a limit to the area where you can travel in.

 

[Fares (Examples)]

・From Shinjuku Station: (2-day ticket) Adults: 5,140 yen, Children: 1,500 yen / (3-day ticket) Adults: 5,640 yen, Children: 1,750 yen

・From Odawara Station: (2-day ticket) Adults: 4,000 yen, Children: 1,000 yen / (3-day ticket) Adults: 4,500 yen, Children: 1,250 yen

* Differs depending on the boarding station and validity period.

 

[How to Purchase]

  1. Automated ticket dispensing machines at all stations on the Odakyu Line
  2. Odakyu Travel offices (some branches do not sell this)
  3. Major stations on Hakone Tozan Line and the information office of Hakone Tozan Bus
  4. Major travel agencies (JTB, KNT, Nippon Travel Agency, etc.) 

 

The following topics feature the recommended transportation modes and entertainment facilities you can make use of with the Hakone Free Pass!

4 Must-Ride Transportation Modes in Hakone

1. Hakone Tozan Line

The Hakone Tozan Line's signature red train carriages run from Odawara Satation and pass through Hakone-Yumoto Station, the nearest stop to many onsen resorts in the Hakone area, before stopping at Goura Station.

From the train, you can enjoy the seasonal sights of sakura (cherry blossoms) in spring, hydrangeas in early summer, and the autumn foliage. This train goes through the mountainous areas of Hakone, and you can't miss out on the breathtaking scenery of the valley below as the train passes over the bridge that stretches across it!

2. Hakone Tozan Cable Car

The Hakone Tozan Cable Car runs from Goura Station, the terminal stop of the Hakone Tozan Line, and goes up to the peak of Mt. Soun, which is in central Hakone.

When you alight at Sounzan Station, which is located at a height of 757m above sea level, head to the observatory deck for a panoramic view of Hakone's streets and the outer crater rim of Hakone.

3. Hakone Ropeway

From Sounzan Station at the peak of Mt. Soun, you can take the Hakone Ropeway to get to the peak of Mt. Hakone, which is even higher up.

On the way to the peak, you can see Owaku Valley (Owaku-dani), which is filled with steam due to the boiling onsen sources there. At the top of Hakone, you can see Lake Ashi, which is the largest lake in Kanagawa Prefecture.

4. Hakone Pirate Ship

The Hakone Pirate Ship is a cruise which allows you to tour Lake Ashi, the largest lake in Kanagawa Prefecture. There are three boarding points for this cruise, including one at the town of Hakone.

You can get a great view of Hakone's mountains and Mt. Fuji from the ship. As there are 3 ships in service with different designs that are rotated on a random basis, you will only be able to see which ship you will be taking on the day of your trip.

Popular Facilities Where You Can Get Great Deals or Discounts

1. Onsen (Hakone Kowakien Yunessun)

Hakone Kowakien Yunessun has a 40m-long open-air bath, which offers a panoramic view of Hakone's mountains, as well as a cave bath and wine bath.

In summer, you can have fun at the outdoor pool and enter the food court and souvenir shop in your swimsuit.

2. Art Museum (Hakone Open-Air Museum)

Established in 1969, the Hakone Open-Air Museum is Japan's first outdoor museum. It currently features some 120 sculptures in a garden measuring around 70,000 square meters. Inside the museum building, there are 5 exhibition halls showcasing a total of  approximately 300 works and a foot bath with natural hot spring water.

3. Nature (Hakone Goura Park)

Hakone Goura Park features various flowers which bloom at different times of the year, making it a park that you can enjoy during any season. In spring and autumn, don't miss the Rose Garden which has about 140 species of 1,000 roses. There is also the Tropical Plants Greenhouse, which you can visit all year round. It hosts workshops such as pottery and glass blowing that visitors can participate in for a fee.

4. Play (Forest Adventure Hakone)

Forest Adventure Hakone is an athletic facility located in the forest around Hakone-Yumoto Station where you have to get from one tree to another using ropes. There are two courses: the Canopy Course, which is restricted to those with a minimum height of 110cm, and the more challenging Adventure Course, which is for those with a minimum height of 140cm or who are at least in their 4th year of elementary school. Of course, adults can have fun here, too! In addition, there is a bouldering facility measuring about 7m in height. How about getting a great workout here before relaxing in an onsen?

5. Restaurants & Souvenirs (Hakone no Ichi)

At the front of Hakone-Yumoto Station's gates is Hakone no Ichi, which sells many of Hakone's signature products, including onsen manju (hot spring buns with seet bean paste) and Yosegi handicrafts.

There is also a wide range of bentos and drinks which you can consume during your train journey. There are some limited edition bentos that are only available here.

Now that you've read about some of the transportation modes and entertainment facilities in the Hakone area that can be accessed by the Hakone Free Pass, are you all geared up to explore them now? There are many more onsen resorts and places to have fun in Hakone, so please make full use of the pass and enjoy your Hakone trip to the fullest!

 

By the way, if you'd prefer to explore Hakone in a more leisurely way, it's worth considering going on a bus tour instead. Not only is your itinerary provided for you, but you won't have to keep changing transportation modes to get to where you want to go!

If you want to give feedback on any of our articles, you have an idea that you'd really like to see come to life, or you just have a question on Japan, hit us up on our Facebook or Twitter!

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Things to Do

Hotels & Ryokan

Shopping

Restaurant Search