【東京自由行】打卡新景點—Shibuya Scramble Square!澀谷第一摩天大樓盛大開幕

為了即將到來的2020年東京奧運會和帕奧,日本已經做足各項準備,全國各地有許多嶄新的建築陸續落成。位於東京最熱門的旅遊勝地之一「澀谷」,有座全新落成的Shibuya Scramble Square,於2019年盛大開幕。這座230公尺高的摩天大樓,頂樓有座名為「Shibuya Sky」的瞭望台,可鳥瞰著名的澀谷路口,未來還會進駐許多大型零售品牌、高級精品及各式餐廳,大樓內也有辦公空間和活動會場。準備前往東京旅遊的您,屆時請務必到此朝聖喔!

澀谷

玩樂

Shibuya Scramble Square

Shibuya Scramble Square是一棟多功能大樓,共有地上47層及地下兩層,地處繁華的澀谷區中心,是澀谷地區的最高建築。整棟樓有這麼多樓層和空間,可以想見裡面有很多好玩又好看的景點!從地下層到14樓共有213家商店和餐廳、14樓為瞭望台Shibuya Sky購票處、15樓為共創空間SHIBUYA QWS(僅限會員)、17樓到45樓則為辦公室樓層。

本文將簡單介紹每區的特色景點,讓您了解這邊的特色。若您計畫前往澀谷,請千萬別錯過Shibuya Scramble Square喔!

B2到14樓:商店及餐廳

這幾層樓一共有213家零售商店和餐廳,其中有150多種Shibuya Scramble Square的獨家商品。地下層主要是食品類的商店,沙拉、熱食、麵包店、小吃和便當,應有盡有。想嚐鮮的您,不妨來此逛逛,嘗遍各種美食。

1到3樓為快閃店區,品牌包括Tokyu Food Show Edge旗下多家甜點店。這些店面會每週或每月輪換。在大樓開幕的最初幾週,販售高級乳酪蛋糕和派等多種甜點。除此之外,還會有許多不同種類甜點伴手禮,讓您能夠在此輕鬆找到最佳伴手禮。

3樓、7樓和12樓是活動空間,活動咖啡館Trueberry與7樓的活動空間連接。Trueberry是一家素食咖啡館,供應百分之百全素的冰沙和聖代,活動期間還會推出獨特的活動素食餐點!

3樓至9樓全部都是時裝和美容商品,品牌包括Kenzo、Saint Laurent、Jimmy Choo、Kate Spade、施華洛世奇、Fancl、資生堂、SK-II和Shu Uemura等等。想找時髦的包包、配件、服飾、日系化妝品的您不妨到此看看,相信會找到心儀的商品。

生活用品位於第10、11和14樓,有許多極受歡迎的商店,比方以手工藝品和家庭用品為主打的台隆手創館和販售日本綠茶的ocha room ashita ITOEN。銷售各類用品的中川政七商店還提供獨家服務(須另外收費),您可以在店內購買手帕或襪子,再繡上您的姓名縮寫或澀谷路口的圖案。

12樓和13樓(FOODIES SCRAMBLE),有各式各樣的餐廳,包括日式、義大利式、台式、西班牙式等等,您可以選擇喜歡的料理。

45、46樓:Shibuya Sky

Shibuya Sky瞭望台是日本最大的瞭望台,可說是這棟建築最重要的景點之一,面積約2500平方公尺。您可以在14樓的售票處買票,然後前往位於46樓的瞭望台。瞭望台上有一個照相區,您可以和澀谷的天空合照(1,500日幣,上午9:00至晚上11:00),也可以四處走走,從各個角度欣賞遼闊的景致。

在紀念品店可以買到以澀谷路口為設計靈感的澀谷手巾,您也可以到Paradise Lounge咖啡館酒吧放鬆一下,飽覽澀谷、東京鐵塔、東京晴空塔的美景,天氣好的時候,連遙遠的富士山都看得見呢!這裡還有個千萬不能錯過的商品,那就是SHIBUYA SKY Ramune Soft Serve(500日幣),這是一款北海道鮮奶搭配清爽彈珠汽水的冰淇淋,僅供應至2019年11月30日止喔。

計畫前往東京旅行的您,要不要來拍下澀谷十字路口知名的街景呢?或者您想知道有關澀谷的最新流行,到Shibuya Scramble Square朝聖就對了!

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

搜尋餐廳

Shibuya Scramble Square - Celebrate the Grand Opening of Shibuya's New Tallest Skyscraper on November 1st, 2019!

Japan has been taking many measures to prepare for the upcoming Tokyo 2020 Olympics and Paralympic Games, and many brand new facilities have been popping up all over the place. Shibuya Scramble Square, located in one of Tokyo's most visited tourist destinations, is among the latest of these new buildings, and is scheduled to open on November 1, 2019. The 230 meter tall skyscraper looms over Shibuya and will feature an observation deck called Shibuya Sky, from which you can get a bird's eye view of the famous Shibuya scramble crossing intersection, and it is also home to an eclectic variety of big retail names and high-end brands, as well as a wide selection of restaurants, offices, and event spaces. Be sure to check it out when you're in the area!

Shibuya

Things to Do

Shibuya Scramble Square

Shibuya Scramble Square is a multipurpose high-rise building consisting of 47 floors and two basement floors located in the center of the bustling Shibuya area. It's the tallest building in the Shibuya area, and with so many floors and space, it's not surprising that there's a lot to see and do on offer here! A total of 213 shopping and dining facilities comprise the basement floors to the 14th floor, alongside the co-creation facility SHIBUYA QWS (members only) on the 15th floor and the observation deck Shibuya Sky on the 14th floor and the 2 floors stretching from the 45th floor to the rooftop. The 17th to 45th floors are reserved for office spaces.

This article will briefly go over the attractions of each area to give you a better idea of what it has in store for you. The grand opening is on Friday, November 1st at 10:00 am, so if you're in the area on this day or in the future, be sure to make your way over!

B2F - 14F: Shops & Restaurants

There are 213 retail shops and restaurants on these floors, with over 150 exclusive items that you can only find here at Shibuya Scramble Square. The basement floors consist mainly of food-related stores, and you can find everything from salads to deli foods, bakeries, snacks, and bento (lunch boxes). If you're looking for a bite to eat, this is a great place to stroll through to peruse all the different options on offer.

There's a pop-up store area on the 1st to 3rd floors, which will showcase several sweets stores under the Tokyu Food Show Edge brand. These stores will switch out on a weekly or monthly basis. During the building's first few weeks, they'll be serving various sweet wares like premium cheesecake and pies. There are many other desserts and sweet souvenirs here as well, so you'll have a pretty easy time finding some great food gifts.

On the 3rd, 7th, and 12th floors, you'll find event spaces, with an event cafe called Trueberry connected to the 7th floor event space. Trueberry is a vegan cafe that serves up 100% vegan smoothies and parfaits; during events, they'll even whip up special vegan event menus!

The fashion and beauty floors cover the 3rd to 9th floors, with various brands ranging from Kenzo, Saint Laurent, Jimmy Choo, Kate Spade, and Swarovski to Fancl, Shiseido, SK-II, Shu Uemura, and more. Looking for a fancy bag, accessory, or new outfit? Or maybe you're hoping to find some Japanese cosmetic products? No problem - you're bound to find it here!

The lifestyle goods floors encompass the 10th, 11th, and 14th floors, including popular stores such as Tokyu Hands, which sells craft items and home goods, and ocha room ashita ITOEN, which sells Japanese green tea. The general goods store Nakagawa Masashichi Shoten here offers an exclusive service (additional fees apply) where you can get your initials or a motif of Shibuya Scramble Crossing embroidered onto a handkerchief or sock that you've purchased in-store.

On the 12th and 13th floors (dubbed "FOODIES SCRAMBLE"), you'll be able to sit down and dine at your restaurant of choice, with a wide range of options including Japanese, Italian, Taiwanese, Spanish, and more.

45F, 46F: Shibuya Sky

The Shibuya Sky observation deck is possibly one of the biggest attractions of this building, and is actually the largest one you can find in Japan, with an area of approximately 2,500 sq.m. Purchase your tickets at the ticket counter on the 14th floor to go up to the observation deck on the 46th floor. There's a photo corner where you can get a snap with the Shibuya sky (1,500 yen, 9:00 am - 11:00 pm), and you can lounge around and enjoy the views from multiple spots throughout the spacious area.

At the souvenir shop, you can purchase a Shibuya Tenugui (hand towel) that features a Shibuya Scramble Crossing inspired design so that you can commemorate your visit to Shibuya. You can also spend some time relaxing at the cafe and bar Paradise Lounge, from which you can get a full panoramic view of Shibuya, Tokyo Tower, Tokyo Skytree, and even Mt. Fuji in the distance! One of the items you'll want to check here is the SHIBUYA SKY Ramune Soft Serve (500 yen, available from November 1-30, 2019), a Hokkaido milk-based ice cream with the addition of refreshing ramune (blue-colored lemon-lime soda).

If you're looking for a great spot to see Tokyo and the famous Shibuya Scramble Crossing, or you're just looking for more things to do in the Shibuya area, head over to Shibuya Scramble Square!

If you want to give feedback on any of our articles, you have an idea that you'd really like to see come to life, or you just have a question on Japan, hit us up on our FacebookTwitter, or Instagram!

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Restaurant Search