【香川自由行】風光旖旎渡假勝地,花與光之主題樂園 !「雷歐瑪渡假村」親子旅全攻略

一心想要帶著家中小寶貝們前往日本旅遊,但繁瑣的交通與行程的安排都讓人傷神...。 倘若您也是這麽想的人,那更該參考本篇文章!食衣住行皆可在渡假村內解決,還有巴士會帶您到戶外透氣,只需照著以下時間表走,絕對能為您帶來一場充實又難忘的親子假期!

香川

玩樂

 

※本文與雷歐瑪渡假村合作

離高松機場約20分鐘車程的「雷歐瑪渡假村」,是四國最大的親子樂園。春天時有遍地滿開的芝櫻及玫瑰莊園,夏季則會開放水上樂園及施放煙火秀,根據季節不同,能在此體驗到各異其趣的天倫之樂。從1歲即可搭乘、至令人驚心動魄的種類等,豐富的遊樂設施絕對能滿足各個年齡層!是前往香川旅遊時的隱藏版聖地!
 
那麼,就請您跟著這份行程表出發,開啟多采多姿的旅程吧?


※參考園區地圖:http://lang.newreomaworld.com/map_zt.html(中文)
 

≫請立即確認預約狀況,以免向隅!

【第一天】

11:00 日間遊樂設施

旋轉木馬、熱氣球、兒童版雲霄飛車...適合低年齡層孩童乘坐的遊樂設施應有盡有!利用某個連假期間,帶著家中小朋友們前來冒險吧!※本次拍攝經特別許可,當中也有禁止拍照的場所,敬請留意。

12:30 探索美味餐廳

拖精彩的遊憩之福,從早便倍感神清氣爽!此時也別忘了補充體力!雷歐瑪渡假村內設有多處餐飲店,無論是能帶著走的美食,或是坐下來好好享用的料理,所及之處皆能讓您滿足口腹之慾。

詳情請見:http://www.newreomaworld.com/lang/food_zt.html(中文)

14:00 手作工坊

除遊樂設施外,也推薦您帶著親密的家人來創造世上獨一無二的巨作!可以親子共同體驗的「烤畫」、「音樂盒」、「時鐘」、「蠟燭」等活動,製作的過程無疑就是旅途中最棒的禮物了!不只是成品,也將回憶一同打包回家吧。
 
※不可使用一日券,需額外付費


所需時間:約25分
所在地點:雷歐瑪渡假村C2
詳情請見:http://www.newreomaworld.com/event/27919-2/(僅日文)

15:30 模擬城市

此外,有別於多數遊樂園,雷歐瑪渡假村獨有的「模擬城市」是處可以讓小朋友們親身體驗各行各業的區塊。提供服裝租借,搖身一變就能讓每個孩子實現夢想!透過玩樂來學習,充滿教育意義。尤其看他們煞有其事的認真模樣,任誰也會會心一笑~絕對能在此點燃親子間的交流喔! 
 
所需時間:約90分
所在地點:雷歐瑪渡假村C1
詳情請見:http://www.newreomaworld.com/asobu-sub/gokcotown/(僅日文)

18:00 奇幻大遊行

消耗了大半日體力後,傍晚時分剛好可以坐下來喘口氣,欣賞園內精彩的遊行!雷歐瑪渡假村的人氣吉祥物「PEDDY&POLLY」與其夥伴們熱烈地歡迎遊客到來、表演的舞者們各個賣力演出,還會與小朋友們互動呢!請您也來歡樂的氣氛中湊一腳吧!
 
※詳情以官方公告時間為準


所需時間:約25分
所在地點:雷歐瑪渡假村A4
詳情請見:http://www.newreomaworld.com/miru/parade_info/(僅日文)

19:00 奇蹟極光秀

追尋極光是許多人此生的夢想,但就算無法前往遙遠的國度,也能在雷歐瑪渡假村讓心願實現!每天僅有一場的奇蹟極光秀,以五光十色的投影、搭配醉人的音效,令觀者忘卻置身在何處。擁有與日常大相逕庭的氣氛,大人小孩都會震懾於眼前美景喔!
 
※詳情以官方公告時間為準


所需時間:約10分
所在地點:雷歐瑪渡假村A8
詳情請見:http://www.newreomaworld.com/miru/20336-2/(僅日文)

19:20 夜間遊樂設施

欣賞完撼動人心的極光秀後,下一站不妨在暗夜中「奇幻飛行」幾圈(雷歐瑪渡假村B8),或是乘上夜行的摩天輪(雷歐瑪渡假村B1)來趟天空之旅吧?不同於白天可遙望到的讚歧山與瀨戶內海,晚間由上往下俯視、園內的點燈有如幻作繁星點點,極為浪漫。特別設置的2座無框車廂,推薦給膽大之人挑戰!在無玻璃的阻絕下,更能輕撫到清新空氣、坐擁遼闊視野,說是最高級座位也不為過呢。

19:45 3D 投影燈光秀 "魔幻夜晚"

待繞行一周約10分的摩天輪結束,正好能不疾不徐地前往鄰近的投影燈光秀。雖說主題為鬼屋,卻是場充滿童心的演出!音樂隨著光影起起落落,小朋友們也從不安轉為期待。以專業的投影燈光秀,送給自己與孩子們一段目不轉睛的驚喜之夜!
 
※詳情以官方公告時間為準


所需時間:約10分
所在地點:雷歐瑪渡假村A5
詳情請見:http://www.newreomaworld.com/miru/20407-2/(僅日文)

順帶一提,位於雷歐瑪渡假村G5的「星光廣場」,是利用燈飾打造出的夢幻世界,一年四季不論何時前來,皆能感受到宛如聖誕節般的氛圍。與親愛的家人來搖響幸福之鈴,共同徜徉在閃耀的燈海之中吧。

20:30 館內設施

[WIFI休息大廳]

[娛樂區]

[伴手禮專櫃]

不讓佔地遼闊的遊樂園專美於前,館內設施也不遑多讓。提供免費上網及付費咖啡的休息大廳;無論晴雨皆可玩得盡興的娛樂區;可挑選到如讚岐烏龍、香川名產『揚げぴっぴ』等的伴手禮專櫃...,從早到晚,雷歐瑪渡假村都以無微不至的貼心服務,提供來者們賓至如歸的舒服環境。

香川獨有的名產「揚げぴっぴ(agepippi)」,是一種炸烏龍麵零嘴。原本Q彈的麵條經過油炸後,爽脆而不膩,像麻花捲般充滿了咬勁。目前共有鹽味、甜味、咖哩三種,特別推薦咖哩口味!輕巧便於攜帶,做為伴手禮再適合不過!建議售價:小包180日幣(含稅)
 
---雷歐瑪渡假村 詳細資訊---


營業時間:10:00~20:30(假日)/10:00~16:00(平日)
※根據時節不同而有異,詳情以官方公告時間為準
官網:http://www.newreomaworld.com(日文)
官網:http://lang.newreomaworld.com/index_zt.html(中文)
門票一覽:http://lang.newreomaworld.com/tickets_zt.html (中文)
地址:香川県丸亀市綾歌町栗熊西40-1

 

≫請由此預約

 

▶ Next:雷歐瑪渡假村・親子旅全攻略

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

Wonderful Views & Fun at an Amusement Park! A Family Guide to Reoma Resort

Let's say you want to take your children traveling to Japan. How will you get around? Are there any foods that children can easily eat? Those of you that are plagued with worries like these ought to check this article out! As long as you have this guide and stay at this resort, you won't need to worry about any of that! It also has bus tours. If you stick with the time schedule listed here, the whole family is sure to make memories that they'll never forget!

Kagawa

Things to Do

 

 

*This article was written in collaboration with Reoma Resort.

 
Reoma Resort is the Shikoku region's largest family theme park. It is conveniently located, with access options like being only a 20-minute drive away from Takamatsu Airport in Kagawa Prefecture. In the spring, you can enjoy a garden filled with moss phlox and roses, while fireworks and swimming pools can be enjoyed in the summer. However, regardless of the season, there's always something fun here for families to indulge in! This is a hidden sightseeing spot in Kagawa filled with attractions for people of all ages, starting with rides suitable for 1-year-olds to thrilling attractions for adults!
 
Now then, use the following schedule as a guide to indulge in a fun-filled trip!
Resort Map: http://lang.newreomaworld.com/map.html (English)

 

≫If you're interested, check out the booking status here!!

[Day 1]

11:00 am: Daytime Attractions

There are tons of child-friendly attractions like merry-go-rounds, hot-air balloons, and roller coasters! Explore what they have to offer!
 
*This photo was taken with special permission from the resort. There are spots that don't allow photos to be taken.

12:30 pm: Visit a Restaurant for a Quick Bite

After enjoying a fun-filled day at various attractions, you'll definitely want to eat a lot of delicious food! There are lots of eating and drinking establishments at the resort, so feel free to sit down or walk around and eat.


For more information on these establishments, visit: http://www.newreomaworld.com/lang/food.html (English)

2:00 pm: Head to the Hand Craft Workshop

Why not handmake something unique here? Together, you'll be able to make things like pyrographs, music boxes, watches, and gel candles! Both the actual items you make and the handcrafting experience are sure to become long-lasting memories!
 
*You cannot use your Free Pass here
 Duration: 25 minutes
 Location: C2 of Reoma Resort
 More Details: http://www.newreomaworld.com/event/27919-2/ (Japanese Only)

3:30 pm: To Gokco Town!

Gokco Town - an area where children can try out various real-world jobs - is something that you'll barely find elsewhere. Wearing a rental costume, they can easily experience actually working in several occupations. Isn't it great that they get to learn while playing? Watching them seriously go about these dream occupations that they might end up in will make anyone smile! Why not give it a go?
 
Duration: Around 90 minutes
Location: C1 of Reoma Resort
More Details: http://www.newreomaworld.com/asobu-sub/gokcotown/  (Japanese Only)

6:00 pm: Fantastic Parade

Play until you're exhausted and then sit down to enjoy this lively parade! It features the popular Reoma Resort characters, Peddy and Polly, as well as their friends. There will be chances for children to dance with them!
 
*For the show times, please visit the official website
Duration: 25 minutes
Location: A4 of Reoma Resort
More Details: http://www.newreomaworld.com/miru/parade_info/ (Japanese Only)

7:00 pm: Wonderful Aurora Show

A lot of people dream about seeing an aurora. You don't have to go far to achieve this, as Reoma Resort will grant that wish! Occuring only once per day, this show uses the latest light technology and beautiful music to grant you a dream experience. Everyone is sure to be amazed by the beauty of this display that's completely unlike anything you'll see in the daytime.
 
*For the show times, please visit the official website
Duration: Around 10 minutes
Location: A8 of Reoma Resort
More Details: http://www.newreomaworld.com/miru/20336-2/ (Japanese Only)

7:20 pm: Nighttime Attractions

After the Wonderful Aurora Show, it is recommended to enjoy the night by riding on the Fancy Flight (B8) or Ferris Wheel (B1). In the daytime, you can gaze at the Seto Inland Sea (Seto-naikai) and Mt. Iino (Iino-yama), but at night, you can enjoy the view of various illuminations sparkling like stars. From the Hanging Ferris Wheel, you can freely take in the clear air from the mountains and the breathtaking view without being obstructed by glass. Try it out - you'll feel as if you're riding first-class!

7:45 pm: 3D Projection Mapping (Magical Night)

After riding the Ferris wheel that takes 10 minutes to do a full turn, it's recommended to wander over to Magical Night, which is near the ride. Though it's based on ghosts and monsters, it's an extremely cute event! The lights flicker with the music, so any fear that children have will soon change into wide grins. Enjoy this professionally-done fantasy with your children!
 
*For the show times, please visit the official website
Duration: Around 15 minutes
Location: A5 of Reoma Resort
More Details: http://www.newreomaworld.com/miru/20407-2/ (Japanese Only)

Twinkle Harmony is another magical illumination within Reoma Resort. No matter when you come here, it'll feel like Christmas! Ring the bell of happiness with the rest of your family and take in its sparkling visage against the night sky.

8:30 pm: Enjoy the Indoor Services

[Lobby with Wi-Fi]

[Rest Area: Game Corner]

[Souvenir Corner]

Other than the enormous amusement park, there are also several indoor services, such as the lobby that has free Wi-Fi and that offers a cup of coffee at a price. Regardless of the weather, feel free to enjoy this rest area. There's also a souvenir corner where you can purchase goods like Sanuki udon and Age Pippi. Reoma Resort is filled with all sorts of services that guests can enjoy from morning till night!

This is Kagawa's iconic snack, Age Pippi, which is made from deep-fried udon. Though originally squishy, after being deep-fried, it becomes enjoyably crispy. There are three flavors of Age Pippi: salty, curry-flavored, and sweet. Out of all of them, the curry-flavored ones are the best! They're small and compact, making them great souvenirs.
Price: 180 yen for 1 pack
 
---About Reoma Resort---
Operating Times: (Weekdays) 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
(Holidays) 10:00 am - 8:30 pm
*These times may change depending on the season
Website: http://www.newreomaworld.com (Japanese Only)
Website: http://lang.newreomaworld.com/index.html (English)
*Please check out the official website for all rates and fees
Address: 40-1, Kurikuma Nishi, Ayauta-cho, Marugame-shi, Kagawa
香川県丸亀市綾歌町栗熊西40-1

 

≫Book using the button below!

 

▶ Next:A Family Guide to Reoma Resort (Day 2)

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Things to Do

Hotels & Ryokan

Shopping

Restaurant Search