【東京美食】10間您可以自己燒烤道地漁人料理的東京居酒屋!

冬天是品嚐很多魚與貝類的絕佳季節,是因為當天氣比較冷的時候,它們的肉質也會比較紮實。在此,我們列出10間東京提供濱燒式燒烤料理的居酒屋。您可以就在自己桌邊烤製海鮮,也可以點取其他的小菜食用。何不試著在這些店家體驗下町粗獷的格局呢?

東京

美食

何謂「濱燒」?

 

 

濱燒,原本是漁民料理:由漁船卸下來的新鮮海產直接就在海邊進行燒烤,配上如鹽巴或醬油簡單調味。在東京,有些居酒屋就有提供濱燒式的海鮮燒烤料理,仿造出室內漁村風情。這些居酒屋大多由築地或是直接由日本的漁港進貨,以低廉或是合理的價格購得新鮮的海產。而您,則可以利用居酒屋桌邊的便攜式烤爐,或是點取如壽司、生魚片等料理,大啖不同烹調方式的漁產。蛤蜊、扇貝等貝類,以及烏賊與蝦子等海產,是大受民眾好評的菜色。此外,也有一些比較獨特的佳餚...

 

置放在蟹殼上烤炙的蟹黃(日本人稱作「蟹味噌」),對很多人來說可是人間美味。而冬天,就是享用蟹料理的最佳季節。

 

釜燒,也就是燒烤鮪魚/鰤魚頭。這些魚的頰肉也是冬天的頂級美味。

在此,我們推薦東京的十家濱燒式居酒屋!

1. TORO函

 

 

 

TORO函位於東京的新宿及上野等地,設有四家分店。接近新宿車站西出口的新宿分店,讓您體驗活躍的魚市以及復古的昭和氛圍。您不只可以品嚐新鮮的燒烤海鮮,其他如壽司、炸物、蔬菜等小菜也能以合理的價格進入您的胃袋。TORO函含飲料的平均消費約是3000~4000日圓。

網站: www.neosupport.jp/o_torobako.html (僅日文)

地址:東京都新宿區西新宿1-2-5 (Google Map)

2. 四十八漁場

 

 

 

四十八漁場連鎖店使用由全日本漁港直輸,每朝捕獲的新鮮海產。菜色種類網羅簡單以鹽巴調味的料理至費功的料理,雖稱不上便宜,價格倒也十分合理。這裡的日本酒收藏豐富,也吸引了不少客人小酌。四十八漁場在東京有11個營業處,包含西新宿、池袋及上野等地。每人平均消費3000~4000日圓。

網站:www.48gyojyou.com/shop/ (僅日文)

地址:東京都新宿區西新宿7-8-3 美鈴大樓1F(Google Map)

3. 磯丸水産

 

 

 

磯丸水產是以海鮮為中心的居酒屋連鎖店,24小時的營業政策讓您在白天也能酌飲。這系列設有魚缸的餐廳佈置成海灘小屋的樣子,讓您入內就猶如來到了海邊。在這裡您可以在有限預算內享受濱燒。磯丸水產在東京市内及周邊有超過50家分店,其中新宿區就有11家營業處。每人平均消費3000~4000日圓。

網站:www.isomaru.jp/shoplist/ (僅日文)

地址:東京都新宿區西新宿7-9-16西新宿佐藤大樓 (Google Map)

4. 新宿 丸港水產

 

 

 

丸港水產是以濱燒為招牌,靠近地下鐵新宿三丁目站的居酒屋品牌。別看它價目便宜,他們供應的下町式飲食經驗可算是一流的。這邊的海產,是來自於每天由千葉及北海道漁港採買的新鮮貨。丸港水產營業至凌晨三點,而常客也很喜歡這邊有時會推出的飲食happy hour。每人平均消費3000~4000日圓。

網站: r.gnavi.co.jp/p462702/ (僅日文)

地址:東京都新宿區新宿3-12-12吉田大樓1F/2F (Google Map)

5. 魚〇

 

 

魚〇位於惠比壽橫丁的窄巷上,是有21個攤位複合市場,靠近JR惠比壽站西出口。這間將塑膠箱利用為板凳的市場,讓您體驗生氣不息的路邊攤的飲食饗宴。您可以同時享用魚〇的濱燒以及從其他攤位買來的菜餚,伴隨賞500日圓就演奏一曲的街頭藝人的音樂。熙來攘往的市場,讓您的五臟廟與身心靈都獲得滿足!每人平均消費3000~4000日圓。

網站: www.ebisu-yokocho.com:8080/FCMS/jsp/fcms/publish/shop/shopIndex.jsp?value=ebisu000014 (僅日文)

地址:東京都澀谷區惠比壽1-7-2(Google Map)

6. 番屋余市

 

 

位於上野的番屋余市,是由壽司連鎖店營運的濱燒居酒屋。這家位在美國橫丁附近,充滿生氣的餐廳,以絕佳的CP值提供下町的用餐氛圍。稱為「七輪」的傳統的便攜烤爐加上木炭,就能讓用餐的客人在自己的座位上烤製濱燒。番屋余市更提供便宜好吃的餐點,如75日圓起的壽司還有午間套餐。這裡使用每天由築地市場購入的海產。每人平均消費3000~4000日圓。

網站:www.ooedo.co.jp/store.html (僅日文)

地址:東京都台東區上野4-9-10 (Google Map)

7. 築地虎杖MARKET

 

 

築地虎杖MARKET位於築地市場外,白天提供海鮮丼,下午五點之後則提供如濱燒與生魚片等居酒屋料理。雖然不算便宜,但是這裡的消費與附近市場購得的新鮮海產品質十分相稱。每人平均消費3000~4000日圓。

網站:www.itadori.co.jp/shop/shop_13.html (僅日文)

地址:東京都中央區築地4-13-17 秋山大樓1F(Google Map)

8. 鰓呼吸

 

 

鰓呼吸提供一系列令人心動不已、超過60道的每日特選餐點,以及超過70道的常規料理,皆是以主廚每天在築地市場精心挑選的食材製成!您可以在此以合理的價格,享用如壽司等新鮮好吃的料理。鰓呼吸在東京有4個營業處,包括麻布十番。每人平均消費3000~4000日圓。

網站:www.eraera.jp/ (僅日文)

地址:東京都港區麻布十番 (Google Map)

9. 大庄水產

 

 

這裡的濱燒菜色以保存於魚箱的貝類為主。這裡的目標客群是同時想體驗海鮮燒烤與一般居酒屋氛圍的人,大庄水產本身也提供許多種類的連鎖居酒屋餐點與飲料,菜單的附圖也讓客人一目了然。大庄水產在東京較不知名的地區設有三家分店,像是内神田地區。每人平均消費4000~5000日圓。

網站:search.daisyo.co.jp/search.php?p=&b=73&w= (僅日文)

地址:東京都千代田區内神田1-11-10小原大樓1F (Google Map)

10. 江戸前漁港

 

江戸前漁港是在地的居酒屋,位於JR蒲田站步行距離內的窄巷中。這裡包含濱燒的新鮮海鮮料理,以及居酒屋餐點也十分多樣,價格也十分合理。您也可以在此品嚐到來自各地的日本酒。這裡絕對是想兼顧預算及飽足的您的絕佳選擇。每人平均消費2000~3000日圓。

地址:東京都大田區蒲田7-29-8 (Google Map)

 

本文資訊均以公開時為準。


玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

What’s Hamayaki?

11

r.gnavi.co.jp

Hamayaki was originally a type of fisherman’s cuisine: seafood unloaded fresh from the boat is grilled on the beach with simple seasoning, like salt or soy sauce. There are some izakayas that offer this sort of hamayaki-style seafood barbecue in Tokyo, mimicking its rustic atmosphere as well. Most of them serves ingredients fresh from the famous Tsukiji market or directly from fishing ports all over Japan at reasonable prices. You can enjoy cooking all sorts of food on the portable grill at your table and order side dishes, such as sushi or sashimi, too. The shellfish, such as turban shells, clams, scallops, and oysters are popular along with other seafood, such as squid and prawns. And there are other unique items…

12

tabelog.com

Kani Miso, the crab paste grilled in the shell, is considerd to be the most delicious crab dish. The winter is the best season to taste crab.

13

tabelog.com

Kama-yaki, the collar of yellowtail or tuna, or the cheek meat of big fishes is a real delicacy in winter.

Here are 10 recommended hamayaki-style izakaya in Tokyo.

1. Torobako (トロ函)

1-1

tabelog.com

1-2

tabelog.com

Torobako restaurants are located in four places in Tokyo including Shinjuku and Ueno. The Shinjuku branch, close to the West Exit of Shinjuku station, offers you a good opportunity to experience its lively fish market atmosphere and the retro Showa-era atmosphere of its location, Shinjuku Omoide Yokocho. You can enjoy wide variety of dishes, not only fresh seafood barbecue but also side dishes such as sushi, fried food, and vegetables alike at a reasonable price. The average price including drinks is from 3000 to 4000 yen.

HP: www.neosupport.jp/o_torobako.html (Japanese Only)

Address: 1-2-5 Nishishinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

2. Yonpachi Gyojou (四十八漁場)

2-1

www.48gyojyou.com

2-2

www.48gyojyou.com

The Yonpachi Gyojo chain use seafood brought directly from fishing ports all over Japan; caught and unloaded from the ships each morning. The menu varies from simple dishes seasoned with salt to well-prepared dish which aren’t cheap, but at a reasonable price. Their wide selection of Japanese sake is also attractive. They have 11 branches in Tokyo, including Nishishinjuku, Ikebukuro, and Ueno. The average price is from 3000 to 4000 yen.

HP: www.48gyojyou.com/shop/ (Japanese Only)

Address: Shinjuku Misuzu Building 1F, Nishishinjuku 7-8-3, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

3. Isomaru Suisan (磯丸水産)

3-1

www.hotpepper.jp

3-2

tabelog.com

Isomaru Suisan is part of a chain izakaya that focuses on seafood. They open 24 hours a day and you can enjoy drinking during a daytime, too. The restaurant with fish tanks is decorated in a Japanese beach-hut-style that makes you feel as though you at the beach. It is a nice place to enjoy hamayaki on a budget. There are more than 50 restaurants in and around Tokyo, including 11 in the Shinjuku district. The average price is from 3000 to 4000 yen.

HP: www.isomaru.jp/shoplist/ (Japanese Only)

Address: Nishishinjuku Sato Building, Nishishinjuku 7-9-16, Sinjuku-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

4. Shinjuku Maruko Suisan (新宿 丸港水産)

4-1

tabelog.com

4-2

tabelog.com

Maruko Suisan, a restaurant focused on hamayaki, is a part of izakaya chain close to the Shinjuku 3chome subway station. Despite their cheap price, they offer a fairly nice dining experience in a downtown atmosphere by serving fresh seafood brought daily from several fish ports including Hokkaido and Chiba. They open till 3 o’clock in the morning and the regulars love their occasional happy hour offering discounts on both food and drink. The average price is from 3000 to 4000 yen.

HP: r.gnavi.co.jp/p462702/ (Japanese Only)

Address: Yoshida Building 1F/2F Shinjuku 3-12-12, Sinjuku-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

5. Uomaru (魚○)

5-1

kitamocchi.jugem.jp

5-2

pickles.world

Uomaru is located on the narrow passage of Ebisu Yokocho, a dining complex of 21 stalls close to the West exit of JR Ebisu station. Utilizing plastic crates as stools, this complex offers you a lively food-stall-village dining experience. You can enjoy both delicious hamayaki from Uomaru and dishes bought from other stalls, or music played by street musicians who will play a song for 500 yen. A bustling place that a group of one can also enjoy! The average price is from 3000 to 4000 yen.

HP: www.ebisu-yokocho.com:8080/FCMS/jsp/fcms/publish/shop/shopIndex.jsp?value=ebisu000014 (Japanese Only)

Address: Ebisu 1-7-2, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

6. Banya Yoichi (番屋余市)

6-1

tabisuke.arukikata.co.jp

6-2

blog.goo.ne.jp

Banya Yoichi in Ueno is a hamayaki izakaya run by a sushi restaurant chain. Located nearby to Ame-Yoko, this lively restaurant offers a good value for money with a real downtown atmosphere. The traditional portable grills with charcoal called Shichirin are set at each table for hamayaki. They offer cheap yet delicious dishes, such as sushi from 75 yen, and lunch set menus, too. The seafood is bought from Tsukiji market every day. The average  price at dinner time is from 3000 to 4000 yen.

HP: www.ooedo.co.jp/store.html (Japanese Only)

Address: Ueno 4-9-10, Taito-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

7. Tsukiji Itadori Market (築地虎杖マーケット)

7-1

r.gnavi.co.jp

7-2

www.itadori.co.jp

Located outside of the famous Tsukiji market, they offer seafood donburi dishes during the day and an izakaya menu including hamayaki and sashimi after five in the evening. Although you might not say the price range is cheap, it is reasonably priced considering the quality of the fresh seafood brought from the market nearby. The average price is from 3000 to 4000 yen.

HP: www.itadori.co.jp/shop/shop_13.html (Japanese Only)

Address: Akiyaka Building 1F 4-13-17 Tsukiji, Chuo-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

8. Era Kokyu (鰓呼吸)

8-1

tabelog.com

8-2

tabelog.com

Era Kokyu offers a fantastic selection of  over 60 daily dishes and a regular menu over 70 dishes all made with the fresh ingredients carefully selected by their chefs every day at Tsukiji market! You can enjoy fresh and delicious dishes including sushi at reasonable price. There are four restaurants in Tokyo, including one in Azabu Juban. The average price ranges from 3000 to 4000 yen.

HP: www.eraera.jp/ (Japanese Only)

Address: Azabujuban 2-32, Minato-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

9. Daisho Suisan (大庄水産)

9-1

search.daisyo.co.jp

9-2

tabelog.com

Their hamayaki menu consists mainly of shellfish preserved in fish boxes. This place is for those who wish to try both a seafood barbecue and the common izakaya atmosphere since they offer a wide variety of food and drinks similar to that you would find in a chain izakaya which is easy to understand with pictures. There are three branches in lesser-known area in Tokyo such as Uchikanda. The average price is from 4000 to 5000 yen.

HP: search.daisyo.co.jp/search.php?p=&b=73&w= (Japanese Only)

Address: Kohara Building 1F Uchikanda 1-11-10, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

10. Edomae Gyokou (江戸前漁港)

10-1

tabelog.com

10-2

tabelog.com

Edomae Gyoko is a local Izakaya located on a narrow alley within walking distance from JR Kamata station. This place serves a good selection of fresh seafood dishes including hamayaki and wide variety of izakaya food at affordable prices. You can enjoy nice Japanese sake from several areas, too. A great place to fill up on a budget. The average price is from 2000 to 3000 yen.

Address: Kamata 7-29-8, Ota-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

 

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone