【東京美食】想享用美味沙拉來這裡就對了!嚴選7間東京的沙拉專門店

若來到日本,會想品嚐壽司、天婦羅、壽喜燒等各式各樣的著名料理呢。但若每天持續享用這些料理,會讓您的胃感到疲累,且會擔心是否營養不均⋯⋯。在這之中,也會有想要吃到很多沙拉的時候吧?因此,這次特別嚴選7間在東京能吃到既健康又飲養滿點的沙拉店鋪來為您做介紹。

東京

美食

minato/Flickr

在日本,相對其他料理,沙拉的文化較為淺薄,大致上都是作為副餐被端上餐桌。但是,應該也不少人有著想吃很多沙拉!的想法。這次為您挑選幾間將沙拉做為主餐,讓您能確實品嚐到美味蔬菜滋味的店鋪。

1. City Shop[南青山]

由於在City Shop能享用到以「幾乎天天都能以最美味的方式品嚐各種蔬菜」為主題所推出的美味熟食,因而深受大家的歡迎。在店裡平時都會準備15種色彩鮮豔的蔬菜,搭配肉、魚或藜麥等超級食物,再添加上各式各樣的辛香料後所烹調出的副食,所以獲得能在此享用到量多又健康餐點的高等評價。

即使只選擇單一種類的熟食料理也能點餐。但其中最為推薦的是在客製化沙拉上搭配兩種喜愛的熟食料理的「Custom Green & 2 Deli Plate」的套餐或從15種種類的熟食料理中選擇5種的「5 Deli Plate」等。此外,陳列在吧台上的熟食料理中,有著平常鮮少能看到的稀有蔬菜、特殊調味的料理等,光只是看便令人感到雀躍不已。請在此盡情享用大量採用五顏六色的蔬菜所製的沙拉及熟食料理,好好地補充能量吧!

[About City Shop]

營業時間:11:30AM〜20:00PM (最後點餐時間:21:30PM)

定休日:無休

交通:東京Metro銀座線、千代田線、半藏門線「表參道站」下車、從B3出口步行4分鐘

地址:東京都港區南青山5-4-41 (Google Map)

網址:http://cityshop.tokyo/(僅日文)

2. Green Brothers[惠比壽]

Green Brothers位於從惠比壽站西口步行3分鐘左右即可抵達的位置,是間紐約風格的沙拉專門咖啡館。在此能品嚐到裝滿五顏六色的新鮮蔬菜、豆類及肉類等極具口感的「Salad Bowl」。所採用的蔬菜及水果是特別經過鮮度、色澤及觸感上的嚴格挑選,進而帶給沙拉在不管是味道、香氣、色彩或是口感上等各種不同的韻味,讓您能盡情感受每一口皆不同的美味口感,直到您品嚐完最後一口。

除了從基本的沙拉到配料、醬料等皆能依照自己的喜好來搭配的「客製沙拉」之外,還有經典沙拉、期間限定的沙拉,能根據當時的心情來選擇,著實令人感到開心。含有藜麥、野米、斯佩耳特小麥等穀物的穀物沙拉也能以溫熱的方式提供,當身體發冷或寒冷冬天時也能安心地享用沙拉喔。

[About Green Brothers]

營業時間:11:00AM〜10:00PM

定休日:無休

交通:JR各線「惠比壽站」下車,從西口步行3分鐘,另可從東京Metro日比谷線「惠比壽站」下車,從4號出口步行1分鐘。

地址:東京都澀谷區惠比壽西1-9-7 (Google Map)

網址:https://g-brothers.jp/(僅日文)

3. AIN SOPH. Soar 池袋店[池袋]

「AIN SOPH. Soar」位於從池袋站步行10分鐘左右位置,在此能品嚐到不使用肉、魚、蛋等動物性食材的純素主義料理。店裡以白色為基底,加上柔和的照明及木製裝潢,醞釀出沉穩的氣氛。店內也設有沙發席,特別推薦給想悠閒地享用美食的客人。

在為數眾多的料理中,最為推薦的是於午餐時段所提供的「Salad & Deli Lunch」。特別採用以無農藥或減農藥的方式所栽種的季節性蔬菜沙拉,加上每日替換的3種熟食料理、麵包及飲料,是個擁有豐富多彩內容的套餐。試著透過品嚐重視素材美味、並對身體健康的料理來舒緩身心的疲憊,您意下如何呢?

[About AIN SOPH. Soar 池袋店]

營業時間:11:30AM~16:00PM(午餐時段)、17:00PM~22:00PM(晚餐時段)(週一~週六)/11:00AM~15:00PM(午餐時段)、15:00PM~17:00PM(下午茶時段)、17:00PM~22:00PM(晚餐時段)(週日、國定假日)

定休日:不定休

交通:JR各線、私鐵各線「池袋站」下車,從東口步行8分鐘

地址:東京都豐島區東池袋3-5-7 Union Building 1F(Google Map

網址:http://ain-soph.jp/soar/(僅日文)

4. 沙拉熟食 MARUGO 西新宿5丁目[西新宿]

如果持續食用外食,無論如何都會造成飲食上的營養不均衡。此時絕對想要前往的是位於西新宿的沙拉熟食專門店「MARGO」。在此是以「將沙拉做為主食」為概念,提供以大量日本國產的當季蔬菜所料理且營養充足的沙拉。

在此最受歡迎的是以新鮮的菜葉沙拉為底,加上喜愛的配料及醬料所搭配而成的獨創沙拉。在20種種類以上的配料中,也有清蒸雞、烤牛肉等許多極具口感的配料,即使只有沙拉也能享有營養均衡的飲食。只要品嚐了量多且色彩絢麗的沙拉,肯定能滿足您的心與胃吧。

[About 沙拉熟食MARGO西新宿5丁目本店]

營業時間:10:00AM〜10:30PM (週一~週五)、10:00AM〜7:00PM (週六日、國定假日)

定休日:年末年初

交通:都營地下鐵大江戶線「西新宿站」下車,從A2出口步行30秒

地址:東京都澀谷區本町3-9-3 (Google Map)

網址:http://margo.co.jp/(僅日文)

 5. Mr. FARMER 表參道本店[表參道]

蔬菜咖啡館「Mr. FARMER」以「美與健康從飲食開始」為主題,提供善用素材美味所製的沙拉、三明治、素食料理及無麩質料理等種類豐富的料理。雖然位於熱鬧的表參道,但周圍被許多綠意盎然的景觀所包圍,呈現出非常沉穩的氣氛。在明亮又開放的店裡,所到之處皆擺飾著觀葉植物或雜貨,宛如度假村裡的咖啡館般。

大量使用從全國各地的簽約農家直送而來的新鮮蔬菜,份量充足的沙拉全部共有8種。不管哪種都能直接感受到蔬菜的味道,因此在享用的同時,應該能讓您實際品嚐到營養滿點的蔬菜美味。每日在店裡所打的營養滿點冷榨果汁也極為推薦。由於從早上9:00開始營業,來此享用早餐補充一整天的能量也很棒呢!

[About Mr. FARMER 表參道本店]

營業時間:9:00AM〜20:00PM

定休日:無休

交通:東京Metro銀座線、千代田線、半藏門線「表參道站」下車,步行4分鐘

地址:東京都澀谷區神宮前4-5-12 1F Sepia原宿大樓1F(Google Map

網址:http://www.eat-walk.com/mf/index.html(僅日文)

6. CRISP SALAD WORKS(六本木)

位於人氣觀光景點六本木之丘裡的「Crisp Salad Works」,在沙拉料理中主要以提供將食材切成骰子狀的一口沙拉。

其中最受歡迎的還是在眼前將蔬菜切碎所製的「客製沙拉」。以3種蔬菜為底,並加上約有30種類的配料,包括自家製火腿、烤雞等具有份量的配料,或是水果、堅果等較輕食的配料,種類豐富。由於食材切得很細,所以也能以湯匙食用,讓您能在嘴中盡情品嚐各種蔬菜所交織而成的美味協奏曲。光是一盤便能讓您享用到約400g的蔬菜,當您覺得食用的蔬菜量不足時,請勿猶豫,直接前往此店吧。

[About CRISP SALAD WORKS]

營業時間:11:00AM〜10:00PM

定休日:無休

交通:東京Metro日比谷線「六本木站」下車,從1C出口步行2分鐘

地址:東京都港區六本木6-10-1 六本木之丘 Hill Side 1F (Google Map

網址:http://www.crisp.co.jp/(僅日文)

7. SALAD STAND TOKYO(神保町)

位於舊書店街——神保町的「SALAD STAND TOKYO」,提供以大量當季蔬菜及當下流行的超級食物等所料理而成的營養滿點沙拉。能從4種種類的沙拉中選擇1種喜愛的「沙拉盒套餐」,還附有麩皮麵包及飲料,非常地物超所值。色彩鮮豔的沙拉從營養滿點的肉類口味到搭配水果的清爽口味等各式各樣,請依據當日的身體狀況或心情來選擇最適合的一種。

副餐餐點中,除了「沙拉盒」以外,還有從4種口味裡選擇喜愛的沙拉,並夾入麩皮麵包中的「麩皮麵包三明治卷套餐」,此套餐能輕鬆享用,因而深受歡迎。當您忙碌、無閒暇之餘,卻想食用沙拉時,請務必前來購買喔。

[About SALAD STAND TOKYO]

營業時間:11:00AM〜19:00PM

定休日:週六、週日、國定假日

交通:東京Metro半藏門線「神保町站」下車,步行4分鐘,另可從都營新宿線「小川町線」下車,步行5分鐘

地址:東京都千代田區神田小川町3-9 AS ONE Building 1F (Google Map)

網址:http://www.salad-stand.tokyo/(僅日文)

 

您覺得如何呢?除了這次所介紹的店鋪以外,東京還有許多能品嚐到美味又營養的沙拉店鋪。請務必試著至各式各樣的店舖裡品嚐美味餐點,找到您所喜愛的一間。

 

 

 

 

為您精選推薦的文章:

[東京旅遊小建議]

旅行前必看!東京各月份的氣象指南

不會再迷路!全世界人潮流量最多的「東京・新宿車站」完全攻略指南

在東京搭電車前往目的地的11個步驟

[東京旅遊]

在地人推薦的50個東京景點!東京旅遊全攻略

10 處可在東京體驗日本文化的好所在

花小錢!15個暢遊東京的方法

 

 

 

不想錯過任何有關日本的第一手訊息嗎?那就趕快讓我們成為LINE的朋友吧。

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

Craving a Salad? Try These 7 Great Salad Places in Tokyo

When you are visiting Japan, you cannot help but go for local famous foods such as sushi, tempura, sukiyaki, etc. But eating these foods every day is not going to make your diet healthy and may cause health problems. Besides, don't you sometime want to have a big salad? Here are 7 restaurants in Tokyo where you can have healthy and nutritious salads.

Tokyo

Food & Drink

minato/Flickr

In Japan, the idea of salad is yet to be fully appreciated, and it's served as a mere side dish in most restaurants. But there surely are a lot of people who want to fill themselves with salad. Here are 7 restaurants where you can have salad as a main dish.

 

1. City Shop [Minami-Aoyama]

City Shop is a popular restaurant run with the idea of "more vegetables, more delicious, eat more daily." They always have 15 dishes to offer including colorful vegetables, meat, fish, and superfoods such as quinoa made with a number of spices. They are becoming known as a place where you can have a lot of food while eating healthy at the same time.

You can make an order from only one deli, but the recommended dishes are the Custom Green & 2 Deli Plate which is a set meal of one custom salad and 2 deli choices and 5 Deli Plate which lets you have 5 choices from the 15 dishes. Also the dishes displayed on the counter use a variety of vegetables including the ones you rarely see in an ordinary market and are seasoned in original ways, and just looking at them will be fun. Have some salad and side dishes with colorful and fresh vegetables and charge yourself for the day!

 

[About City Shop]

Opening Hours: 11:30 AM - 20:00 PM (L.O. 21:30 PM)

Closed: Never

Access: 4 min walk from the B3 exit of Omotesando Station on the Tokyo Metro Ginza/Chiyoda/Hanzomon Line

Address: 5-4-41 Ninami Aoyama, Minato-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

HP: cityshop.tokyo/ (Japanese only)

2. Green Brothers [Ebisu]

Located 3 minutes away from the south gate of Ebisu Station, Green Brothers is a salad cafe that offers New York style salad. You can have their Salad Bowl that uses a lot of fresh vegetables, beans, and meat. They carefully select the ingredients not only by freshness, but also by color and texture. These selected ingredients will add a lot of different accents such as taste, flavor, color, and texture to the salad. You can enjoy the change in flavors until your very last bite.

Other than their CUSTOM Salad where you can make a salad of your own from the basic greens, toppings, and dressings, they also have other more orthodox salads and limited seasonal salads. Their grain salad uses a range of grains such as quinoa, wild rice, and spelt wheat can be served as a hot salad, so even when it's winter and cold, you can have a great salad at this place.

 

[About Green Brothers]

Opening Hours: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Closed: Open any day

Access: 3 min walk from the west gate of JR Ebisu Station, or 1 min walk from the exit 4 of Ebisu Station on the Tokyo Metro Hibiya Line

Address: 1-9-7 Ebisu Nishi, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

HP: g-brothers.jp/

3. AIN SOPH. Soar - Ikebukuro Branch [Ikebukuro]

AIN SOPH. Soar is a restaurant that is within 10 minutes from Ikebukuro Station and offers vegan food. The interior is mostly white but the soft lighting and wooden tables and chairs make a calm and quiet atmosphere. There are sofa seats inside, so if you want to eat while relaxing, this is the place to be.

The recommended dish is the Salad & Deli Lunch which is only served during lunch time. It is a set meal with a seasonal salad made with vegetables grown without or little pesticide, 3 side dishes of the day, bread, and a drink. The dishes they offer at this place let you enjoy the real taste of the ingredients. How about have a fresh and healthy meal and refresh yourself here?

[About AIN SOPH. Soar Ikebukuro Branch]

Opening Hours: [Mon.-Sat.]11:30 AM - 4:00 PM (lunch), 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM (dinner)/[Sun., holidays] 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM (lunch), 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM (tea), 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM (dinner)

Closed: Never

Access: 8 min walk from the east gate of JR Ikebukuro Station

Address: 1F Union Bldg., 3-5-7 Higashi Ikebukuro, Toshima-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

HP: ain-soph.jp/soar/(Japanese only)

4. Salad Deli MARGO - Main Branch Nishi Shinjuku 5th Street [Nishi Shinjuku]

When you eat out a lot, it can often disrupt your healthy diet. If you are looking to put your healthy habit back on track, you should visit Salad Deli MARGO in Nishi Shinjuku. Their concept is "salad as a main dish" and they offer nutritious salad prepared with a lot of vegetables grown in Japan.

The popular dish is the original salad, where they let you choose the toppings and dressing of your choice to add to the fresh green salad. They have over 20 toppings to choose from including filling foods such as steamed chicken and roast beef, and having just a salad will be a nutritiously balanced meal. Their colorful and filling salad will surely satisfy your heart and stomach.

 

[About Salad Deli MARGO - Main Branch Nishi Shinjuku 5th Street]

Opening Hours: [weekdays] 10:00 AM - 10:30 PM/[weekends/holidays] 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Closed: New years

Access: 30 seconds away from A2 exit of Toei Metro Oedo line Nishi Shinjuku Station

Address: 3-9-3 Hon-cho, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

HP: http://margo.co.jp/(Japanese only)

 5. Mr. FARMER - Main Branch Omotesando [Omotesando]

Mr. FARMER is a vegetable cafe, whose concept is "beauty and good health come from food" and it offers a wide variety of meals such as delicious salad and sandwiches, a vegan menu, and a gluten free menu. Although, the cafe is in the busy neighborhood of  Omotesando, but it's surrounded by greenery and has a very calm vibe to it. The interior of the cafe is very bright, spacious, and filled with decorative plants and elegant goods, making it look like a cafe in a resort.

They offer a total of eight big and delicious salads, all prepared with fresh vegetables directly delivered from the contract farmers all over the country. Each salad lets you enjoy the real taste of the vegetable so you can fully appreciate them. Also recommended is their nutritious cold pressed juice that they make every day. They are open from 9:00 AM, and there is no better way to kick start your day with the healthy and nutritious breakfast.

 

[About Mr. FARMER - Main Branch Omotesando]

Opening Hours: 9:00 AM - 20:00 PM

Closed: Open any day

Access: 4 min walk from Tokyo Metro Ginza/Chiyoda/Hanzomon line Omotesando Station

Address: 1F Sepia Harajuku Bldg., 4-5-12 Jingumae, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

HP: www.eat-walk.com/mf/index.html

6. CRISP SALAD WORKS [Roppongi]

Crisp Salad Works is a restaurant in the popular touristic spot, Roppongi Hills, and serves chopped salads as a main dish.

Their No.1 popular dish is the Custom Salad. They will chop the vegetables and make the salad right in front of you. There are 3 base vegetables to choose from, in addition, there are about 30 toppings from filling foods like homemade ham and grilled chicken to light stuff like fruits and nuts. Since the vegetables are already cut small, it is easy to eat, and you can enjoy the harmony of a variety of vegetables at once. One plate of their salads contain 400g of vegetables, so when you are feeling the lack of vegetables in your recent diet, do not hesitate to go here.

 

[About CRISP SALAD WORKS]

Opening Hours: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Closed: Open any day

Access: 2 min walk from 1C exit of Tokyo Metro Hibiya line Roppongi Station

Address: 1F Hillside, Roppongi Hills, 6-10-1 Roppongi, Minato-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

HP: crisp.co.jp/

7. SALAD STAND TOKYO(Jimbocho)

Jimbocho is known as a city of secondhand books. Located there is Salad Stand Tokyo, which is a restaurant offering nutritious salads with a lot of fresh and seasonal vegetables and popular superfoods. The Salad Box Set is a great deal that lets you have one salad of your choice from the 4 salads and comes with a bread and a drink. The salads vary from a protein-rich one with meat to a light one with a lot of fruits, so you can choose one that fits how you are feeling that day.

Apart from the Salad Box on their side menu, they have the Fusuma Bread Roll Sandwich Set, which is also popular. For this one, you can choose a salad of your choice from the 4 salads and have a sandwiche made with Fusuma Bread. This is a place you can casually drop by and grab a quick salad when you are running a bit late but really want a salad.

 

[About SALAD STAND TOKYO]

Opening Hours: 11:00 AM - 19:00 PM

Closed: Weekends/holidays

Access: 4 min walk from Tokyo Metro Hanzomon line Jimbo-cho Station, or 5 min walk from Toei Shinjuku line Ogawa-machi Station

Address: 1F AS ONE Bldg., 3-9 Ogawa-machi, Kanda, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

HP: www.salad-stand.tokyo/(Japanese only)

 

Other than the places mentioned in the list, there are a lot of other restaurants that offer filling and nutritious salads in Tokyo. Find your favorite one!

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Things to Do

Hotels & Ryokan

Shopping

Restaurant Search