【京都住宿】適合多人入住的舒適客房!「APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU」

附廚房的「APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU」在京都共有5間,全都位於方便購物及觀光的區域內。其飯店理念為「 出遊也能像在家一樣輕鬆方便」,最適合家族旅行或三五好友一同出遊了!這篇文章將以「MIMARU 京都 新町三条」為例,為您解說「APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU」的魅力。

京都

住宿

※本篇文章與「APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU」合作

關於「APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU」

「APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU」的據點主要在東京與京都,其最大的特色就是全客房都附有廚房及餐廳空間,寬敞的公寓式飯店套房,基本房型就能一次讓4個人入住也不擁擠,無論是家族旅遊、三五好友出遊、想要在旅途中稍微體驗日本人的日常生活,或是有計畫中長期待在日本的話,能夠滿足不同客群與需求的「APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU」,都會是您便利的好選擇。

徹底導覽「MIMARU 京都 新町三条」!

這次要帶大家來看的,是位於京都烏丸地區的「MIMARU 京都 新町三条」,從京都車站搭乘計程車約15分鐘,或搭乘京都市營地下鐵過3個站,在「烏丸御池站」下車後步行約5分鐘即可抵達。寬敞的大廳內除了前台,還有可供休息的舒適座椅及兒童遊樂區,可以看到許多小孩子在這裡玩得不亦樂乎。由於房間裡並無提供紙拖鞋、牙刷牙膏,有需要的話可以在櫃檯旁邊的自助區選擇需要的備品,也能向前台工作人員索取睡衣。前台工作人員精通日文及英文,有時也有會說中文的員工,即使是不懂日文的外國遊客也能安心住宿。

左下:兒童遊樂區 / 右下:自助式備品區

 

要特別介紹的是除了基本備品之外,「MIMARU京都 新町三条」還有提供高級家電的出借服務!可以借到Dyson吹風機、整髮器、電鍋、在日本大受歡迎的水蒸氣烤麵包機(BALMUDA)、章魚燒機,以及電烤盤!想在飯店房間裡親自烤章魚燒、開烤肉派對,都沒有問題!只是每項家電數量都只有一台,想試用這些家電的話得盡早向櫃台申請哦。

※可出借的商品,根據設施有所不同

「APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU」一律設有投幣式洗衣機,即使旅途中弄髒衣服也無須費心尋找投幣式洗衣機或送洗,在多人數的團體旅遊或長期旅途時,不需要攜帶太多換洗衣物,省下來的行李空間,可以裝更多伴手禮與紀念品,是非常吸引人的優點。而「MIMARU 京都 新町三条」更是在每個房間裡設置滾筒洗衣機,真的就像是住在京都一樣呢。

「MIMARU-京都 新町三条」的房型有西式4人房(2張單人床+上下舖)、和室4人房(2張單人床+2組日式地舖)、和室5人房(2張單人床+3組日式地舖)、西式及和室6人房(4張單人床+2組日式地舖/上下舖),其中西式4人房與和室5人房可相連,是多人數團體出遊時的好選擇。

左上:最多4人「Deluxe Family Apartment」 / 右上、下:最多6人「Japanese-Style Deluxe Apartment」

 

「APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU」每間房內都有一台Handy(可使用英文、繁體中文、簡體中文介面),可用它免費撥打日本國內電話及上網,使用內設的「Bebot」人工智慧系統(可使用英文、繁體中文介面),就可以預約京都市內的餐廳等設施,或請AI系統回答您的各種問題,非常便利。除了Handy,「MIMARU 京都 新町三条」還有一台類似智慧管家的「Alexa」,可參考房內附的使用說明書,盡情體驗這些便利的科技設備。(設備有可能隨時更動,敬請見諒)

顧慮到年幼兒童的住宿安全,「MIMARU 京都 新町三条」也與日本知名嬰幼兒品牌「MIKI HOUSE」合作,以特定房間作為兒童友善房,在房間內加裝安全防護措施,另外也可以向前台借用嬰幼兒專用玩具、嬰兒床(一晚1000日幣,數量有限)、防護欄杆等用品,周到又貼心。

此為兒童友善房的說明影片

 

最後不得不提到的是「APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU」最引以為傲的廚房空間,從雙門冰箱到微波爐、電子爐、流理台等設備應有盡有,打開流理臺下的收納櫃,還能看到準備齊全的餐具,就像住進了一般日本公寓一樣,若需要油、糖、鹽、醬油等調味料,也可向前台借用(僅限「MIMARU 京都 新町三条」)。建議前往飯店附近的超市或熟食專賣店,跟當地人一起在蔬菜肉品區挑選生肉及時蔬,或買點已經烹調好的熟食,帶回飯店進行烹調加熱,體驗一下平常只能在日劇中看到的異國日常生活吧!

※住宿期間每天只會進行收垃圾及更換毛巾的服務,床舖整理為每3天1次,若需打掃則需付費

鴨川野餐

鴨川是京都的代表性河川,其源頭自北部的棧敷岳向南流下後,與高野川在上京區出町合流成一條。兩條河川匯流的地方稱為「鴨川三角洲」,有寬廣的草地,水深也較淺,是深受京都人喜愛的熱門野餐地點,也是春季賞櫻的好去處,適合全家出遊,時常能夠看到小孩子們在河床上的烏龜大石頭上跳來跳去嬉鬧的景象。

要在鴨川野餐其實很簡單,除了利用「MIMARU 京都 新町三条」房間內附的廚房自行準備餐點如水果、三明治之外,還能在飯店附近的Dai's Deli選購喜歡的輕食料理,這是專門提供三明治、沙拉等健康輕食、熟食的連鎖店,只要提到三明治,大多數的京都人第一個就想到它。

除了冰櫃裡現成的三明治、沙拉、鹹派及湯品外,還可以現點現做客製化口味三明治,依照喜好添加鮮蝦、起司等配料,料多飽滿的三明治斷面秀總是令人食慾大開。

最後在百圓商店選一塊可愛的野餐墊,搭乘京阪電鐵或京都是巴士到出町柳站即可到達鴨川三角洲,在微風的吹拂下展開一場悠閒自在的京都野餐體驗。

WAK JAPAN:日本文化體驗

若想由京都當地居民為您介紹關於日本文化的事情與體驗活動,那麼WAK JAPAN旗下的「WAKU WAKU館」就會是一個很棒的選擇。這是一棟鄰近京都御所的傳統京町家建築,裡面提供關於摺紙、茶道、花道、和服、日本料理...等日本文化相關的體驗活動,甚至可以跟著當地人一起逛錦市場,多樣化的體驗選擇非常吸引人。

例如摺紙+和服體驗,您可以從休閒和服到正式和服之間自由選擇,並穿著和服進行摺紙體驗,親身感受日本傳統的休閒活動。喜歡動手做甜點的人也能選擇一對一的和菓子製作課程,有羊羹、大福、銅鑼燒等等,最後捧著自己製作的和菓子,配上日本茶,就是身心靈皆滿足的一段美好時光了。

您更可以選擇讓當地人帶路逛錦市場的體驗活動,在逛完錦市場、參觀古老的日本酒窖、品嚐日本酒之後,帶著購買的食材一起製作料理。有了京都當地居民的解說,逛錦市場不再走馬看花,相信會是一段令人難以忘懷的深度旅遊時光。

「APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU」京都據點

看完這篇文章後,是否對「APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU」產生興趣了呢?附廚房的公寓式酒店擁有寬廣舒適的房間,就連大型行李箱都能遊刃有餘地在地上攤開整理,還能購買生鮮食材自行料理,為整趟旅途帶來一點特殊變化。「APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU」在京都共有5間(2019年7月為止),除了新町三条之外,還有堀川六角、西洞院高辻、京都STATION及烏丸御池NORTH。每一間都位於京都交通方便又熱鬧的地帶,不妨配合自己的旅遊行程,挑選最適合的設施住住看吧!

 

名稱:MIMARU 京都 新町三条
網址:https://mimaruhotels.com/shinmachi-sanjo/
地址:京都市中京区新町通三条上る町頭町105

名稱:MIMARU 京都 堀川六角
網址:https://mimaruhotels.com/horikawarokkaku/
地址:京都市中京区堀川通六角下る壺屋町249

名稱:MIMARU 京都 西洞院通高辻
網址:https://mimaruhotels.com/nishinotoin-takatsuji/
地址:京都市下京区西洞院通高辻上る本柳水町782

名稱:MIMARU 京都 烏丸御池NORTH
網址:https://mimaruhotels.com/karasuma-oike-north/
地址:京都市中京区釜座通御池上る下松屋町724

名稱:MIMARU 京都STATION
網址:https://mimaruhotels.com/kyoto-station/
地址:京都市南区東九条東山王町15番1

 

【tsunagu Japan 讀者限定】優惠券

預約時請於官方網站輸入優惠碼(tsunagumimaru),即可享有tsunagu Japan獨家優惠價格。

※於住宿7日前取消訂房:收取100%費用

※未入住:收取100%費用

※有效期限:2020年7月31日

(有可能延長)

 

※本篇文章所刊載的內容圍執筆時的資訊,與最新消息可能有所不同,請多加留意。

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

[Kyoto Accommodation] APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU: Comfortable Rooms Perfect for Group Trips!

APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU has 5 locations in Kyoto which are all conveniently located in areas with easy access for shopping and sightseeing. As a "hotel where you can stay as if you were living in Japan," it's perfect for those traveling in groups with friends or family. This article will go over the excellent features of MIMARU KYOTO SHINMACHI SANJO, which you can expect at any of the APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU locations!

Kyoto

Hotels & Ryokan

*This article is written in collaboration with APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU.

About APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU

APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU is mainly based in Tokyo and Kyoto. The biggest draws of these hotels are the kitchen and dining areas which can be found in all of the rooms. The spacious rooms provide a comfortable stay for guests traveling in groups with families and friends. It can accommodate a wide range of guests, including both short and long term guests and those looking to experience a typical Japanese lifestyle.

All About MIMARU KYOTO SHINMACHI SANJO!

MIMARU KYOTO SHINMACHI SANJO is located in the Karasuma area of Kyoto City and takes about a 15-minute taxi ride from Kyoto Station and a 5-minute walk from Karasuma Oike Station, which is 3 stops away from Kyoto Station on the Kyoto Municipal Subway. In addition to the front desk, the spacious entrance hall also has a rest area and a kids' area. You can borrow pajamas from the front desk, and you can pick up room slippers and toothbrushes from a small shelf next to the counter. If you're having trouble with anything, be sure to ask the front desk staff! They can provide language support in Japanese and English, and there are staff who are able to speak Chinese as well, so tourists from abroad are guaranteed a comfortable stay at this hotel. 

Bottom left: Kids' area, Bottom right: Amenities corne


A particularly impressive feature at MIMARU KYOTO SHINMACHI SANJO is the luxury electronics that you can rent out! In addition to the basic amenities, you can also rent Dyson hair dryers, hair irons, a luxury BALMUDA steam toaster, a popular and stylish hot plate, and even a takoyaki (ball shaped snacks filled with octopus) maker! The dream of holding a takoyaki party or a yakiniku (Japanese BBQ) party in your hotel room is no longer out of your reach! There's only one of each home appliance, though, so act fast if you want to use one!
*Rental items offered vary by location.

APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU hotels also are equipped with a convenient coin-operated washing machine, so if you want to wash your clothes during your travels, you don't have to leave the hotel! Now there's no longer a need to bring numerous sets of clothes for an extended trip, and you can fill in that extra space in your suitcase with souvenirs! At MIMARU KYOTO SHINMACHI SANJO, however, instead of a coin-operated washing machine, there's a front load washing machine in every room, so you can spend a comfortable everyday life during your long term travels.

MIMARU KYOTO SHINMACHI SANJO offers a variety of different room options: 4-person Western-style rooms (2 single beds and a bunk bed), 4-person Japanese-style rooms (2 single beds and 2 futons), 5-person Japanese-style rooms (2 single beds and 3 futons), and 6-person Japanese and Western-style rooms (4 single beds and 2 futons or 4 singled beds and a bunk bed). You can also connect a 4-person Western-style room with a 5-person Japanese-style room or 4-person Western-room if you're traveling with a large group!

Upper left: Deluxe Family Apartment (Up to 4 Persons)
Upper right and bottom: Japanese-Style Deluxe Apartment (Up to 6 Persons)

 

Each room at all of the APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU locations comes with a smartphone called "Handy" (English, Traditional and Simplified Chinese language support available). You'll be able to make phone calls and access the internet with it too! You can even make reservations at restaurants in Kyoto with the built-in AI Chatbot Bebot, which concurrently acts as an AI concierge who you can refer to in English or Traditional Chinese for any questions that you may have. At MIMARU KYOTO SHINMACHI SANJO, you'll even have access to the AI assistant Alexa! Make sure to read the user's manual to get the most out of the convenient tools on offer! (Facilities available at these locations may be subject to change.)

In an effort to ensure the safety of small children, MIMARU KYOTO SHINMACHI SANJO partnered with the famous Japanese baby brand MIKI HOUSE to install various child-friendly features in its rooms, such as fixing corner guards on the tables. Many baby items including toys, beds (1,000 yen per night, available in limited quantities), and bed guards can also be rented from the front desk, so it's very reassuring for those staying with children!

Check out this video to see the child-friendly features offered at APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU.

 

 

Last but not least is the reputable kitchen spaces of APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU! The kitchens are equipped with a double door refrigerator, microwave, and induction stovetop. There's also a generous stock of cutlery available in the cabinet under the sink! At the MIMARU KYOTO SHINMACHI SANJO location, you can even borrow seasonings and cooking essentials (oil, sugar, salt, soy sauce, etc.) from the front desk. Why not stop by a nearby supermarket or shop frequented by locals and pick out and prepare fresh products and other food items in the comfort of your hotel? You can experience an everyday Japanese lifestyle, just like a scene in a Japanese drama!

*During your stay period, garbage will be collected and towels replenished daily, with bedding being replaced once every three days. All other cleaning services are available by request (extra charges apply).

Picnic at Kamo River

Kamo River, or Kamogawa in Japanese, is a river that goes hand in hand with Kyoto. Its source is in Mt. Sajikigatake in the Kita ward, and it flows southward and merges with Takano River in Sakyo ward's Demachiyanagi. This confluence is called Kamogawa Delta, and its vast riverbed and shallow waters make it a popular picnic spot with the residents of Kyoto and the perfect place to enjoy viewing the cherry blossoms in spring. Children are often seen playing around and jumping on the turtle-shaped stepping stones here.

It's actually really easy to enjoy a picnic at Kamo River - all you need to do is pack some sandwiches and fruits (make use of the kitchen in your hotel room!) and head out to the riverbank. Dai's Deli is a great place to pop in for some quick, colorful sides and sandwiches. It's a store that specializes in light meals such as sandwiches and salads, and is very popular with the locals as well!

Besides the sandwiches and salads lining the shelves, you can also order a fresh sandwich made to order. You'll definitely find yourself drooling over their sandwiches packed full with tasty ingredients like shrimp and cheese!

After sorting out your food, head over to the 100 yen shop to pick out a cute picnic tarp, hop onto the Keihan Electric Railway or Kyoto City Bus, get off at Demachiyanagi Station, and you should find Kamogawa Delta right in front of you. Have an elegant moment enjoying your Kyoto picnic with the flutter of a gentle breeze by the river!

WAK JAPAN: Experience Japanese Culture


If you're interested in joining a Japanese culture course taught by Kyoto locals, take a trip over to WAKJAPAN's Wakwak-kan! This Kyo-machiya (traditional Japanese townhouse in Kyoto) is situated close to the Kyoto Imperial Palace, and you can experience various aspects of Japanese culture through the cultural activity courses offered here, including origami, tea ceremony, flower arrangement, kimono, and cooking. They have numerous plans that work great with kids and the whole family, and they even offer a multitude of diverse activities such as a walking tour of Nishiki Market with locals.

The Origami+Kimono Course, for instance, is a fun course to learn about Japanese traditions; it allows you to select from a variety of kimono that range from casual to formal, and after they help you dress in the kimono you've selected, you'll then transition directly into learning about origami! If you're interested in making sweets, the Japanese sweets course is a fantastic choice that's taught one-on-one with the teacher. Enjoy a warm cup of green tea with yokan (sweet bean jelly), daifuku (sweet rice cake filled with red bean paste), dorayaki (red bean paste sandwiched between two Japanese pancakes), and other Japanese sweets that you've made - you're in for a fulfilling moment where both your body and soul will feel relaxed!

There's also a course in which you take a walk through Nishiki Market with the locals, go sake tasting at a former Kyoto sake brewery, and return to Wakwak-kan to cook together with ingredients you've bought at the market. You'll definitely be getting the most out of the market with a local guide showing you around, allowing you to luxuriously enjoy a day full of deep discoveries in Kyoto.

APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU KYOTO Locations

Interested in APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU after reading this article? At APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU hotels, you'll be provided with a spacious and cozy room where you can open up your suitcase and comfortably settle in. By purchasing fresh ingredients and cooking for yourself in your hotel, you can experience a different way of traveling! There are 5 APARTMENT HOTEL MIMARU locations in total in Kyoto (as of July 2019): SHINMACHI SANJO, HORIKAWA ROKKAKU, NISHINOTOIN TAKATSUJI, KYOTO STATION, and KARASUMA OIKE NORTH. All of these branches can be found in super convenient and bustling areas of Kyoto, so look for the one that best matches your itinerary! 

 

Name: MIMARU KYOTO SHINMACHI SANJO
Official website: https://mimaruhotels.com/shinmachi-sanjo/
Hotel address: 105 Machigashira-cho, Shinmachi-dori Sanjo-agaru, Nakagyo-ku, Kyoto-shi, Kyoto

Name: MIMARU KYOTO HORIKAWA ROKKAKU
Official website: https://mimaruhotels.com/horikawarokkaku/
Hotel address: 249 Tsuboya-cho, Horikawa-dori Rokkaku-sagaru, Nakagyo-ku, Kyoto-shi, Kyoto

Name: MIMARU KYOTO NISHINOTOIN TAKATSUJI
Official website: https://mimaruhotels.com/nishinotoin-takatsuji/
Hotel address: 782 Honryusui-cho, Nishinotoin-dori Takatsuji-agaru, Shimogyo-ku, Kyoto-shi, Kyoto

Name: MIMARU KYOTO KARASUMA OIKE NORTH
Official website: https://mimaruhotels.com/karasuma-oike-north/
Hotel address: 724 Shimomatsuya-cho, Kamanza-dori Oike-agaru, Nakagyo-ku, Kyoto-shi, Kyoto

Name: MIMARU KYOTO STATION
Official website: https://mimaruhotels.com/kyoto-station/
Hotel address: 15-1 Higashisanno-cho, Higashikujo, Minami-ku, Kyoto-shi, Kyoto

 

Exclusive Coupon for tsunagu Japan Readers

If you enter this promo code (tsunagumimaru) when making a reservation on the official website, you can get a special tsunagu Japan exclusive discount!

* Canceling 7 days or fewer before the day of your reservation will result in a 100% cancellation fee
* No-shows will be charged in full.
* Applicable until July 31, 2020
(Application period may be extended)

 

 

*All information in this article is accurate as of the day it was published and may differ from the most up-to date information.

 

 

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Things to Do

Hotels & Ryokan

Shopping

Restaurant Search