【福岡住宿】精選9間位於福岡博多的高人氣時尚Guest House!

福岡博多地區,來訪的人不僅僅是國內的旅客,就連來自海外的旅客也非常多,要不要來時尚且價格合理的Guest House住一晚看看呢?這次將為您介紹推薦福岡博多的人氣Guest House,請千萬別錯過了!

博多

住宿

※本文章的資訊為執筆時或公開時的資訊。

1. 友善又充滿國際色彩的旅館!「Fukuoka Hana Hostel -福岡花宿-」

在外國的觀光客中也相當有人氣的「Fukuoka Hana Hostel -福岡花宿-」,位於福岡市的中心街,自博多車站步行10分鐘便能抵達的地點。館內不但整潔,其內部裝潢又相當時尚,來者皆能感受到工作人員的熱情!

而客房是採取能確實保護好顧客隱私的上下舖。安全防護完善,女性也能安心地來此住宿!此外,另外也有分隔的個人房,就算是一人獨自旅行也可放心使用喔。

「Fukuoka Hana Hostel -福岡花宿-」是間相當有人氣的Guest House,因此想要來這裡住宿請盡早預約!

2. 暖暖的居家感「Guest House 中今」

踏入「Guest House 中今」,迎面而來的便是和風的裝潢。位於離博多的中心街有一小段距離的冷泉町,是間如同隱匿藏身處的Guest House!令人有居家之感的該Guest House,工作人員的對應也相當得體,就算是外國觀光客也能夠安心住宿喔!

時尚的設計外觀,用暖色系的木頭鋪設地板的房間令人能夠安心下來,來客能夠在這裡慢慢地療癒旅途的疲勞。館內有免費WIFI、浴廁用品、附鎖的櫃子、分離式的個人淋浴間以及廁所。臨時需要住宿的人也可放心前來使用喔。

3. 國際Guest House「Kia Ora Budget Stay」

「Kia Ora Budget Stay」位於自JR博多站步行10分鐘便能抵達的地點。不管是外觀還是內部裝潢都以和風為概念設計,頗受外國人觀光客的歡迎。由於許多來自世界各國的人都會來此住宿,是間能讓人進行國際交流的Guest House喔!

Guest House採用的是令人安心的上下舖式床鋪,住一晚的價格非常地划算。另外全館都能接收到免費WIFI,如果有工作需求更可以來使用這間Guest House喔!說不定您也能在這間「Kia Ora Budget Stay」有個美好的際遇呢。

4. 有歷史的Guest House「博多町屋 Guest House 界音」

由屋齡70年的長屋所改建的Guest House「博多町屋 Guest House界音」。其營業方式是非常稀少的蕎麥麵店兼居酒屋,其房子深處則是Guest House的共營方式。由於國內外有許多住宿者前來造訪,工作人員的語言能力相當好,外國觀光客也能夠放心。

客房以「和風」為主題設計。在整潔的塌塌米房間裡療癒旅途的疲勞也不錯吧。也能前往緊鄰一旁的蕎麥麵店及居酒屋吃早餐及晚餐,相當地方便喔。

5. 集結了世界各地的背包客「Fukuoka Backpackers Hostel」

以背包客為主要客源的Guest House「Fukuoka Backpackers Hostel」。雖然位於福岡市博多的中心街,周邊的地區卻相當閑靜,令人安心。在大廳還能使用接續了免費網路的電腦。此外,館內也有免費的WIFI,外國觀光客也能夠放心地使用網路喔!

客房為4人一寢的上下式床鋪,另外也有雙人房以及單人房。也有許多人長期住宿在這裡,也能活用於商務目的前來使用。

6. 女性也能輕鬆入住的Guest House「Tabicolle Backpackers Fukuoka」

自JR博多站步行13分鐘便能抵達的「Tabicolle Backpackers Fukuoka」,是間洋溢著時尚氛圍的Guest House,在女性當中相當有人氣。館內有女性專用的寢室,女性團體或獨自旅行都能夠安心來此住宿!工作人員細心的應對也相當出名,十分推薦給初次前往Guest House住宿的人!

客房有女性專用,以及男女混和的上下舖式房間。館內的設備以及裝潢等等都相當地可愛喔!

7. 能確保私人空間的Guest House「博多吳服町 Hostel 高谷家」

「博多吳服町 Hostel 高谷家」是間福岡有名的時尚Guest House。外觀給人一種高級旅館的時尚形象,一改平常人對Guest House的觀感。

客房為上下舖床鋪的方式,但是就像膠囊旅館一樣確實地保護好客人的隱私。防護做的非常完美,就算女性獨自一人前來也能放心住宿。木造風格的客房想必能治癒旅途的疲憊吧!

共用空間則是住宿者們交流的好地方。說不定在這裡會能有個美好的際遇呢。

8. 於2016年開張的Guest House「Tonagi Hostel & Cafe」

於2016年5月新開張的「Tonagi Hostel & Cafe」,一樓是咖啡廳,是間氣氛非常棒的Guest House!在年輕族群當中相當有人氣,特別受到女性的歡迎。由於住宿費用也相當地合宜,要來住宿的話建議您先行盡早預約!

客房為上下舖的寢床,相當適合與友人團體一同住宿。外國觀光客也能住的安心,請務必來此住宿。

9. 如同飯店般的Guest House「福岡 Share Hotel」

「福岡 Share Hotel」是間於2010年在博多區開張的飯店風格Guest House。整潔的館內,準備了各式各樣能讓旅客慢慢放鬆的設備!

客房分為單人房、雙人房、三人房、通鋪等各式各樣的房間,能夠應對家族旅行或情侶等範圍寬廣的客層,來者皆能放心地住宿。另外日用品也準備的相當完善,淋浴間非常地舒適,共用的空間也是其高人氣的原因之一喔。

 

※本文章內的價位是以最低價記載。因費用會隨著季節或住宿方案而有所變動,實際金額請自行查詢住宿預約網站確認。敬請留意

 

為您精選推薦的文章:

[福岡旅遊]

在地人推薦的50個福岡景點!福岡旅遊全攻略

神社數量為日本全國第三!精選10間位於九州福岡縣必去的神社

精選8間新年必去參拜的福岡神社

精選福岡市8處能親子同樂的景點

春天造訪不可不看!福岡周邊賞櫻景點11選・2017年版

 

不想錯過任何有關日本的第一手訊息嗎?那就趕快讓我們成為LINE的朋友吧。

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

搜尋餐廳

9 Stylish and Popular Guesthouses in Hakata, Fukuoka

Fukuoka's Hakata district is one of the most visited districts in Japan by both Japanese and international tourists. Why not stay in a stylish and affordable guest house? Here is a selection of the best guest houses in the area. There are lodgings available for all tastes and situations, so take a look!

Hakata

Accommodation

1. Fukuoka Hana Hostel

This guest house is popular with international visitors, as well as Japanese tourists. It is located in the heart of Fukuoka's Hakata district at only a 10-minute walk from Hakata Station. It is a pristine, stylishly decorated lodging that is clearly a labor of love!

The guest rooms are dormitory style but still maintain privacy, and there is security on-site, making it safe to stay for all guests! There are also single dormitory rooms available for those traveling alone.

It is quite a popular guest house, so don't wait too long to book your stay!

2. Guest House Nakaima

Guests at Nakaima are greeted by its traditional Japanese interior. The guest house is located in Reisen Town (Reisen-machi), an area a little removed from Hakata's city center, and feels like a secret hideaway! You'll feel right at home with the friendly staff who are excellent. International guests can also stay here without any worries!

With a stylish exterior and welcoming wooden rooms with tatami (rice straw mat) flooring, this guest house has a relaxing atmosphere where you can recharge after your travels.

3. Kia Ora Budget Stay

Kia Ora Budget Stay is a 10-minute walk from Hakata Station. Both its exterior and interior are designed with a traditional Japanese feel, making it a popular place to stay for international tourists. There are always guests from multiple countries at this accommodation, so it's a great place to experience an international atmosphere!

Guest rooms are arranged in a simple and comfortable dormitory style, while the rates are very reasonable. There is free Wi-Fi throughout the building, so you won't miss out on any work during your stay!

There may be some wonderful encounters waiting for you here.

4. Guest House Kaine

Housed in a renovated 70-year-old former tenament house, Guest House Kaine is a rare type of lodging that rents rooms at the back of an udon restaurant that is also an izakaya (Japanese pub). They welcome many guests from both Japan and abroad, so the staff have a good handle of languages, making it a safe choice for international tourists!

Each room is fitted with traditional Japanese motifs, and the pristine tatami are just the thing you need to rest from your travels.The connecting udon restaurant and izakaya is a convenient place to enjoy breakfast or an evening meal.

5. Fukuoka Backpackers Hostel

Fukuoka Backpackers Hostel is a guest house geared towards backpackers. Although it is located in the Hakata area of Fukuoka, the surrounding neighborhood is quiet. The lobby has a computer with internet access that guests can use free of charge, and there is Wi-Fi in each room so international guests can stay connected!

There are a variety of guest rooms, including 4-person dormitories, twin and single rooms. Many guests use this accommodation for long-term stays, so it's good for business trips as well.

6. Tabicolle Backpackers Fukuoka

A 13-minute walk from Hakata Station, Tabicolle Backpackers Fukuoka is a stylish and popular guest house. It features a ladies-only dormitory and is a safe place to stay for those traveling in a group or alone! The staff are well-regarded for the excellent service that they provide, and this place is recommended for those who want to try a guest house for the first time!

The guest rooms are divided into ladies-only and mixed gender dormitories. The interior is adorably decorated!

7. Hakata Gofukumachi Hostel Takanika

Hakata Gofukumachi Hostel Takanika is a stylish guest house that's famous even among Fukuoka residents. With its exterior resembling a high-class ryokan (traditional Japanese inn), a stay here is sure to change your image of guest houses.

The guest rooms are dormitories, but are made to grant each person some privacy, almost like a capsule hotel. The layout is perfect and it's a great place to stay even for those traveling alone. Enjoy the wooden furniture and relax after your day's travels!

The shared lounge is designed as a space where guests can gather and hang out together. Who knows what encounters await?

8. Tonagi Hostel & Cafe

Opened in May of 2016, Tonagi Hostel & Cafe is a guest house with a cafe space on the first floor! It is quite popular with young people. Room prices are very reasonable, so you should act fast if you want to book a night's stay here!

The guest rooms are laid out in a dormitory style, making it a perfect place to stay with a group of friends. International guests should have no problem here, so don't hesitate to make a reservation.

9. Fukuoka Share Hotel

Fukuoka Share Hotel is a hotel-style guest house which opened in Hakata in 2010. The interior is sleek and clean, and it has all the amenities you need for a safe and comfortable stay!

Guest rooms are divided into single, twin and triple room types, as well as dormitory style spaces, making it appropriate for all kinds of travelers, from families to couples.The range of amenities, comfortable shower rooms, and free-use spaces have made the facility quite popular.

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Restaurant Search