【東京購物】可以在澀谷買到化妝品的 8 個地方

想在澀谷購買日本化妝品,卻不知道去哪買?以下就讓我為您介紹可以在澀谷買到化妝品的 8 個地方吧!

澀谷

購物

總算到了東京最繁華熱鬧的地方 - 澀谷!您大概多少認識日本化妝品品牌,以及知道它們的品質,所以您才會打算來澀谷買一些帶回家。但到底要去哪裡買呢?這次就讓我們把焦點放在澀谷,讓我引領您到可以買到化妝品的 8 個地方,去大肆採購日本化妝品吧!

1. 藥妝店

jun560/Flickr

在日本,所謂「藥妝店」是指銷售藥品、化妝品、美容保養品、廚房用具等的商家。澀谷地區有多家藥妝店,您可以在比價之後才決定購買。知名的藥妝連鎖店有:Seijo (セイジョー)、K Port Drug Mart,以及 Matsumoto Kiyoshi(マツモトキヨシ)。

2. Plaza

Plaza 是一間銷售各類雜貨的商家 - 例如:點心、文具、家庭用品、婦女飾品...等 - 以及各種化妝用品。您可以在澀谷的澀谷 109 大樓找到這家店。日文官方網站 

地址:〒150-0043 東京都渋谷区道玄坂2-29-1 109ビル B2F

3. LOFT

jpellgen/Flickr

LOFT 是一間多樓層,銷售品項從自行車、手提電腦到化妝品等,有著各式各樣商品的連鎖店。西武澀谷店位於 JR 線「澀谷駅」八公口(渋谷駅 - 八チ公口)徒步 5 分即可到達,請不要錯過這裡喔!日文官方網站

地址:〒150-0042 東京都渋谷区宇田川町21-1

4. 唐吉訶德(Don Quijote)

就如同招牌上漢字的中文意思一樣,「激安の殿堂」 - 超級便宜的皇宮殿堂;店內的商品真的是超級便宜。這裡不只銷售化妝品,還有香水、各式雜貨、電器用品、家庭用品、食品、飲品,只要您叫得出名字的,折扣殿堂幾乎都有賣!另外,這裡的商品也是免稅的!繁體中文官方網站

地址:〒150-0043 東京都渋谷区道玄坂2-25-8

接下來,我將為您介紹位於澀谷地區,有銷售化妝品的百貨公司。

5. 東急百貨店(Tokyu Department Store)

Richard, enjoy my life!/Flickr

東急百貨店,專門銷售知名的化妝品品牌。您可以在此購買到例如日本資生堂等高檔品牌的產品。這裡訓練有素的櫃姐/美容師將會協助您試用產品並提供您相關的建議。繁體中文官方網站

地址:東京都渋谷区道玄坂2-24-1

6. 澀谷 Hikarie(渋谷ヒカリエ)

Dick Thomas Johnson/Flickr

澀谷 Hikarie 和一般的百貨公司不太相同。這裡除了一般的餐廳、服飾店以及化妝品店之外,在大樓內還有劇院。化妝品櫃,也是銷售高檔品牌。英文官方網站

地址:〒150-8510 東京都渋谷区渋谷2-21-1

7. 西武百貨(SEIBU) 

西武百貨是連鎖百貨公司。化妝品櫃集中在一樓樓層。位於百貨 A 棟的 M2 樓層,還有美甲沙龍。繁體中文官方網站

地址:〒150-8330 東京都渋谷区宇田川町21-1

8. 丸井(0101)

shibainu/Flickr

澀谷丸井(渋谷 マルイ)並沒有如其他百貨公司的化妝品樓層。但取而代之的,則是在 5 樓有知名的 @cosme 店。 @cosme 在網路上是相當知名的美妝用品資訊網站;站內提供有美妝用品的購買排名分析系統。在 @cosme 店內,您都可以買到最新排行的相關產品。英文官方網站

地址:〒150-0041東京都渋谷区神南1-22-6

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

You’re finally here in one of the busiest areas in Tokyo: Shibuya! You’ve read all about Japanese cosmetics and how nice they are, and you came here to get some. But where do you exactly go to do so? Here is a guide with 8 spots where you can purchase Japanese cosmetics, with a focus on Shibuya.

1. Drugstores

In Japan, the word “drugstore” means a pharmacy and a store that sells cosmetics, toiletries, kitchen utensils and so on. Shibuya is infested with drugstores. You can buy your cosmetics relatively cheaper than you would at other places. Famous drug store chains are Seijo, K Port Drug Mart, and Matsumoto Kiyoshi. 

2. Sony Plaza

Sony Plaza is a chain store which sells miscellaneous goods – like snacks, stationery, home goods, accessories, etc. – and a wide range of cosmetics. You can find their store in Shibuya in Shibuya 109. Official website in Japanese here. 


LOFT is a chain store which has multiple floors with everything – from bicycles to notebooks to cosmetics! The Shibuya LOFT store is located on top of a hill, so it’s hard to miss. Official website in Japanese here.

4. Don Quijote

As the catchphrase goes, “The Palace of Extreme Cheapness” (激安の殿堂), Donki’s products are extremely cheap. They sell not only cosmetics, but fragrances, miscellaneous goods, electronics, homeware, food, drinks – you name it, Donki probably has it. Plus, the goods are tax free! Official website in English here.

Next, here are department stores in Shibuya that sell cosmetics.

5. Tokyu Department Store

Tokyu Department Store offers makeup from counters that sell popular brands. You can purchase high-end brands such as Shiseido products here with the assistance of trained store clerks. They will let you try on the makeup and give you good advice. Official website in English here.

6. Shibuya Hikarie

Shibuya Hikarie is not your usual department store. Along with the usual restaurants, apparel stores and cosmetics, it has a theater built into the building. Their cosmetics section includes counter makeup with high-end brands. Official site in English here.

7. Seibu

Seibu is a department store chain. They have their counter makeup concentrated on the 1st floor. They also have a nail salon on the M2 floor located in the A building. Official site in English here.

8. Marui

The Marui Shibuya store doesn’t have a cosmetics floor, like other department stores. Instead, they have the @cosme store on the 5th floor. @cosme is a very famous information website on anything beauty. They have a ranking system there. At the @cosme store, you can buy the products that are currently in their ranking. Official website in English here.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone