【東北自由行】東北地方最讚的 8 處溫泉

本篇文章中向您介紹東北地區的 8 處溫泉。所選出的 8 處溫泉,不單只是非常受歡迎,就連周邊的自然環境也是相當豐富,對於前往的交通方式也是非常便利。想念那股濃濃的溫泉香氣了嗎?

東北

玩樂

1. 銀山溫泉 [山形]

PIXTA

位於銀山川畔,是一處有著古色古香的日式傳統旅館的溫泉區。聞名日本國內,就連海外也相當知名的 NHK 連續劇「阿信」,正是在此取景;當您站在街上,一定能感受到些許的熟悉感。據說這裡的溫泉具有治療刀傷、燙傷以及慢性皮膚病等療效。

HP: http://www.ginzanonsen.jp/

地址: 山形県尾花沢市銀山新畑

2. 酸之湯溫泉 (酸ヶ湯温泉) [青森]

這是一座超過 300 年歷史的,稱為「千人風呂」(ヒバ千人風呂)的大型公眾澡堂。大約為 160 疊之大的浴室(約250 平方公尺),內有 4 種類型的浴池(熱水浴池、40~60%(中溫)浴池、低溫浴池,以及冷水池)。雖然是男女混浴,但基本上還是分有男性和女性的特定使用時段。據說此溫泉具有療癒風濕痛、神經系統疾病、皮膚病等療效。

HP: http://www.sukayu.jp/Tops/

地址: 青森県青森市荒川南荒川山

3. 秋保溫泉 [宮城]

Crown of Lenten rose?/Wikipedia commons

據說伊達政宗(16 -17 世紀,封建時代的貴族之一)曾來此地沐浴。據說此地的溫泉具有治癒風濕症以及神經性疾病的療效。雖然溫泉位於仙台市中心,適合作為當日來回的泡湯據點,但由於附近還有許多知名的自然景點,如秋保大瀑布(秋保大滝)和磊磊峽谷(磊々峡),因此您也可考慮在此住上一晚,享受這一帶的群山美景,為您的旅遊增添美好記憶。

HP: http://akiuonsenkumiai.com/ (日文)

HP: http://akiuonsenkumiai.com/en/index.html (英文)

地址:宮城県仙台市太白区秋保町湯元字

4. 高湯溫泉 [福島]

PIXTA

位於吾妻連峰的高湯溫泉,已有超過 400 年的歷史。讓自己沉浸在濃郁的硫磺溫泉香氣之中,必能讓您的五感得到完全的放鬆。距離溫泉區大約 2 公里的地方還有瀑布以及觀景台,您可以透過簡單的徒步旅行,享受深山祕境中才有的芬多精。

HP: http://www.naf.co.jp/azumatakayu/

地址: 福島県福島市町庭坂高湯

5. 南三陸溫泉 [宮城]

只有在這裡您才能在泡著來自地底 2000 公尺之深的溫泉的同時,還能觀賞美麗的太平洋海岸全景。館內有露天溫泉池、大浴場以及男/女的桑拿設備。

地址: 宮城県本吉郡南三陸町志津川字黒崎 99-17

6. 鳴子溫泉 [宮城]

 

鳴子溫泉,是宮城縣北部大崎地方的五個溫泉之一。您可以穿著木屐輕鬆愜意地走在溫泉區,順著江合川,來一趟溫泉巡禮。您可以用現金支付每一次的泡湯收費,但若是您想嘗試多個溫泉,那麼建議您最好買一張 1300 日圓的溫泉巡禮票券(您可以一次泡足 6 個點的溫泉)。

HP: http://tw.naruko.gr.jp/index.html (中文)

地址: 宮城県大崎市鳴子温泉

7. 青荷溫泉 [青森]

PIXTA

青荷溫泉唯一的住宿點就是「Lamp no Yado(ランプの宿)」。館內有各式懷舊的油燈,和記錄著大型花燈(Nebuta,ねぶた)藝術作品的照片(Nebuta,是青森最知名的夏季祭典);另外還有傳統日式家庭才有的壁爐。來此一趟,一定能讓您體驗到都市之中所沒有的懷舊氛圍。

HP: http://www.yo.rim.or.jp/~aoni/ (日文)

地址: 青森県黒石市沖浦青荷澤滝ノ上1丁目7

8. 田澤湖高原溫泉 (田沢湖高原温泉) [秋田]

來到田澤湖高原溫泉鄉,您就能望見具有高透明度的田澤湖全景。溫泉鄉中的乳頭溫泉,最適合想要泡在乳白又有著濃濃溫泉香氣的觀光客;一邊泡著溫泉,一邊欣賞東北地區豐富的自然美景。據說此溫泉具有可以治癒慢性皮膚病以及婦科疾病的療效。

HP: http://tazawakokougen.jp/ (日文)

地址: 秋田県仙北市

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

1. Ginzan Onsen (銀山温泉) [Yamagata]

img_0 (3)

blogs.yahoo.co.jp

It’s a hot spring town with beautiful nostalgic Japanese-style hotels that stand on the Ginzan riverside. Used as a location for the NHK drama “Oshin”, which was also on broadcast outside Japan, you may feel its somewhat familiar to you. It is said that the hot springs here can heal cuts, burns and chronic skin diseases.

Address: Ginzan Shinhata, Obanazawa-shi, Yamagata 

2. Sukayu Onsen (酸ヶ湯温泉) [Aomori]

47news.jp

This  large public bath, with more than 300 years of history, is called “Hiba Sennin Furo – 1,000 Person Bath” that has more than 300 years history. Within an area of 160-mats (about 250 meters squared), there are 4 types of baths, hot water bath, 40~60% (medium temperature) bath, pelting water bath and cold water bath. Basically, its a mixed bath, but they also have particular time slots that men and women can use it separately. This hot spring is said to be effective for  heal rheumatism, nervous disease and skin disease.

Address: Minami Arakawasan, Arakawa, Aomori-shi, Aomori.  

3. Akiu Onsen (秋保温泉) [Miyagi]

yuki-kaze.way-nifty.com

It’s a famous bath where Masamune Date (a feudal lord in the late 16th to early 17th century) took a bath. This hot spring can heal diseases such as rheumatism and nerve pain. Although it’s located near the center of Sendai City, it will be a perfect one day out, as its surrounded by many natural sites such as Akiu Falls and Rairaikyo. It is abundant of beautiful scenery perfect for the background view of your memorial picture.

Yumoto Akiumachi Taihaku Ward Sendai City Miyagi Prefecture 

4. Takayu Onsen (高湯温泉) [Fukushima]

img_2 

blogs.yahoo.co.jp

Takayu Onsen, located in the Azuma highlands, has a long history of  around 400 years. Soaking yourself in this turbid sulfur spring bath with the nature in your background, will definitely relax your five senses. You can also experience a sense of being hidden away in the deepness of nature. Within 2 km from the hot spring, there are waterfalls and observation decks where you can enjoy hiking.

Address: Takayu, Machiniwasaka, Fukushima-shi, Fukushima

5. Minamisanriku Onsen (南三陸温泉) [Miyagi]

tripadvisor.jp

The feeling of freedom, with the panoramic view of Pacific Ocean in front of you while soaking in the hot spring bath drawn from 2000 meters underground, can only be experienced when you put yourself in it. There is a open-air bath, a large bath and a sauna, each for men and women.

99-17 Kurosaki Minamisanriku-cho Motoyoshi-gun Miyagi Prefecture  

6. Naruko Onsen (鳴子温泉) [Miyagi]

tohokukanko.jp

Naruko Onsen has a variety of quality hot springs. You can take a “Spring Tour” and try out the various springs by walkng around the area with geta, wooden clogs. You can pay your bathing charges with cash, but if you want to try many of the onsens, we recommend you to buy a spring tour ticket, available for 1,300 yen (you can enjoy 6 spots with it).

Address: Naruko Onsen, Osaki-shi, Miyagi  

7. Aoni Onsen (青荷温泉) [Aomori]

onlyfor.cocolog-nifty.com

The only place to stay in Aoni Onsen is “Lamp no Yado”. It has a nostalgic atmosphere with various of lamps and pictures which are decorated with nebuta motifs (Nebuta is a famous summer festival in Aomori). It also has a fireplace that only exist in traditional Japanese homes. It altogether attracts people as a place to experience something that you cannot in the city.

Address: 1-chome 7, Aonisawatakinoue, Okiura, Kuroishi-shi, Aomori 

8. Tazawako Kogen Onsen (田沢湖高原温泉) [Akita]

tazawakokougen.jp

It’s a hot spring village where you can see the panaromic view of the beautiful Tazawako Lake that has a high degree of transparency. It’s recommend to people who want to enjoy the turbid water of Nyuto Spring and the rich nature of Tohoku. It is said to be effective for diseases such as chronic skin diseases and gynecological disease.

Address: Senboku-shi,  Akita 

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone