【靜岡自由行】精選日本象徴富士山所在地——靜岡縣的7大推薦觀光景點

靜岡擁有日本自豪的世界遺產——富士山。真正要登富士山是很辛苦的,但要感受其雄偉壯麗之景卻不難。富士山非常高大,所以在很多地方都可以看見它的身影。靜岡縣擁有山、海、湖和溫泉等豐富的自然特色,絕對是讓您觀光滿載而歸的必訪縣市。

靜岡

玩樂

1. 田貫湖 [休暇村富士巴士站]

PIXTA

位於靜岡縣北部的朝霧高原,可以看到富士山西側的美景。其中著名的「田貫湖」為眾人知曉的絕美景點。湖面上倒映的富士山景更有「反富士山」的美稱。春天的櫻花、秋天的楓紅,在此可欣賞四季更迭的宜人美景。

另外,到了夕陽西下的美景時刻,田貫湖上還能欣賞到染成赤紅色的富士山倒影。有雪覆蓋時,會呈現紅色的「紅富士」,沒有積雪,山整體呈現紅色狀時則被稱為「赤富士」。

[田貫湖 詳細資訊]

交通: JR身延線「富士宮車站」下車、乘坐路線巴士「豬之頭」方向約50分鐘、「休暇村富士」巴士站下車

從新富士交流道 (新東名) 車程大約40分鐘

地址: 静岡県富士宮市猪之頭・佐折 (Google Map)

網站: honyaku.j-server.com/LUCFJNMY/ns/tl.cgi/http%3a//www.city.fujinomiya.lg.jp/kankou/llti2b00000018ga.html (英文)

網站: honyaku.j-server.com/LUCFJNMY/ns/tl.cgi/http%3a//www.city.fujinomiya.lg.jp/kankou/llti2b00000018ga.html (繁体字)

網站: www.city.fujinomiya.lg.jp/kankou/llti2b00000018ga.html (日文)

2. 修善寺溫泉郷 [修善寺]

「修善寺 (※地名) 」為有名的溫泉街,日式風情濃厚,更有「伊豆小京都」之稱。8世紀到9世紀時有名的空海法師所開山的「修禪寺 (※寺院) 」也在這裡。

這裡為伊豆半島最古老的溫泉地,至今營業著許多溫泉旅館。與日本小說家夏目漱石有淵源的「湯回廊 菊屋」,更是有360年以上歷史的溫泉旅館。也推薦給喜愛日式古建築的遊客。

[修善寺 溫泉郷 詳細資訊]

交通: JR伊豆箱根鐵道駿豆線「修善寺站」下車、搭乘東海巴士・伊豆箱根巴士往「修善寺溫泉」方向約10分鐘、終點「修善寺溫泉」巴士站下車、步行便能抵達。

JR伊豆箱根鐵道駿豆線「修善寺車站」下車、搭乘計程車約10分鐘

交通: 静岡県伊豆市修善寺 (Google Map)

網站: www.shuzenji.info/english/ (英文)

網站: www.shuzenji.info/onsen/ (日文)

3. 三保松原[三保松原入口巴士站]

「三保松原」為長約7公里的白色沙灘,海的旁邊可以看到雄偉的富士山景。如果當天天氣、時間等自然條件都很完美,更能同時欣賞到美麗的富士山景和海景。

御穂神社位在三保半島的正中央左右。其正面被稱作「神之道」的松木參道,一直延伸至沙灘。三保松原可以一次享受到松木之美、白色沙灘和蔚藍海岸相互對比的優美景色。

[三保松原 詳細資訊]

交通: JR東海道本線「清水站」下車、 搭乘Shizutetsu Justline往「三保車庫前」方向約22分鐘、「三保松原入口」巴士站下車後步行約20分鐘

地址: 静岡県静岡市清水区三保 (Google Map)

網站: www.visit-shizuoka.com/en/spots/detail.php?kanko=336 (英文)

網站: www.visit-shizuoka.com/ch/spots/detail.php?kanko=336 (繁體字)

網站: www.visit-shizuoka.com/spots/detail.php?kanko=336 (日文)

4. 沼津港深海水族館[沼津港巴士站]

為日本第一深灣聞名的靜岡縣駿河灣,最深可達2,500公尺,有著眾多的深海海洋生物棲息。面向駿河灣的沼津市「沼津港深海水族館」,是第一個以日本深海主題為主的水族館。水族館內有展出活化石、冷凍腔棘魚等。

駿河灣可以見到從世界各國收集的深海生物。包括有著堅硬外殼的大王具足蟲、鸚鵡螺、眼睛底下能在黑暗中發光的光金眼鯛等,眾多只有在深海才有的恐怖外型生物,讓您來一場有別於一般的體驗。

[沼津港深海水族館 詳細資訊]

營業時間: 10:00 AM〜6:00 PM

公休日: 無公休 (※館內維護不定時公休)

價格/費用: 大人 1,600日圓、小中學生 800日圓、4歲以上幼兒 400日圓

交通: JR東海道本線・御殿場線「沼津車站」下車、從南口搭乘東海巴士往「沼津Minato新鮮館」方向約15分鐘、「沼津港」巴士站下車、步行約4分鐘

地址: 静岡県沼津市千本港町83 (Google Map)

網址: www.numazu-deepsea.com/ (日文版)

5. 白絲瀑布&音止瀑布  [白絲瀑布巴士站]

PIXTA

入選為國家天然紀念物的「白絲瀑布」,瀑布就像很多條白線垂下來般,相當美麗。在它的附近還有落差25公尺,清脆水聲綿延不絕的「音止瀑布」。是在天氣好的日子,就能欣賞到瀑布旁的富士山美景絕佳景點唷!

PIXTA

瀑布附近有建設完善的遊步道,讓孩子也能開心遊玩。另外,每年的11月後半,楓葉漸漸轉紅更搖身一變為截然不同的美麗景緻。

[白絲瀑布&音止瀑布 詳細資訊]

交通: JR身延線「富士宮站」下車、搭乘富士急靜岡巴士約30分鐘、「白絲瀑布」巴士車站下車、步行即可抵達。

地址: 静岡県富士宮市上井出 (Google Map)

網站: honyaku.j-server.com/LUCFJNMY/ns/tl.cgi/http%3a//www.city.fujinomiya.lg.jp/kankou/llti2b00000018ez.html (英文)

官網: honyaku.j-server.com/LUCFJNMY/ns/tl.cgi/http%3a//www.city.fujinomiya.lg.jp/kankou/llti2b00000018ez.html (繁體字)

網站: www.city.fujinomiya.lg.jp/kankou/llti2b00000018ez.html (日文)

6. 奥大井湖上車站  [奥大井湖上]

PIXTA

「奥大井湖上站」是位在水庫左岸半島前端的無人車站。從遠處觀望,可以看到其位在長橋的中央,就如同空中車站一般。車站旁邊兩側架著的紅色鐵橋為「奥大井彩虹大橋」。另外,也可以欣賞翡翠綠的湖景,是靜岡不能錯過的絕美景點。

隨著當日天氣起霧,可以看到奥大井湖上車站就如同漂浮在雲端的不可思議景象。從車站月台或是車廂中往外看的風景更是優美動人!

[奥大井湖上車站 詳細資訊]

交通: 從JR東海道本線・大井川鐵道「金谷站」往大井川鐡道本線「千頭」方向搭乘約75分鐘、在「千頭站」往大井川鐡道井川線各站「井川」方向搭乘約65分、「奥大井湖上站」下車

地址: 静岡県榛原郡川根本町梅地字山椒打84-3 (Google Map)

網站: oigawa-railway.co.jp/en/spot.html (英文)

網站: oigawa-railway.co.jp/tcn/spot.html (繁體字)

網站: oigawa-railway.co.jp/okuohi2017 (日文)

7. 久能山東照宮 [久能山下巴士站]

「久能山東照宮」為祭祀江戶幕府 (1603年~1867年)時期的初代征夷大將軍——德川家康的神社。那裡也有「久能山東照宮博物館」,裡面保存著歷史上有名的關原之戰時,家康所穿戴的盔甲和刀等各種各樣的物品。

這間神社最大的特色就是這些石階,總共有1,159段,從高處遠眺更能看到令人讚嘆的美景。另外,如果從日本平頂山搭乘纜車,就可以不用爬這些石階,悠閒愉快地欣賞這美景!

 

[久能山東照宮 詳細資訊]

營業時間: 4月1日~9月30日 9:00 AM~5:00 PM

10月1日~3月31日 9:00 AM~4:00 PM

公休日: 無公休

價格/費用: 社殿 成人500日圓、兒童200日圓

博物館 成人 400日圓、兒童 150日圓

社殿・博物館聯票 成人 800日圓、兒童 300日圓

交通: 【登石街路線】JR東海道新幹線・東海道本線「靜岡車站」下車、 搭乘Shizutetsu Justline巴士石田街道線約40分鐘、終點「東大谷」巴士站下車、轉搭往「久能山下」方向約15鐘、於「久能山下」巴士站下車、步行約20分鐘

【搭乘纜車路線】JR東海道新幹線・東海道本線「靜岡站」下車、 搭乘Shizutetsu Justline巴士日本平線約50分鐘、終點「日本平」巴士站下車、之後搭乘日本平纜車5分鐘、終點「久能山站」下車、步行即可抵達。

交通: 静岡県静岡市駿河区根古屋390 (Google Map)

網站: www.toshogu.or.jp/english/ (英文)

網站: www.toshogu.or.jp/tw/ (繁體字)

網站: www.toshogu.or.jp/ (日文)

 

這次為您介紹了精選的靜岡推薦觀光景點。說到靜岡就會想到富士山!實際上見到那雄偉山景,更是讓人有無法言語的感動。根據季節不同也會有不同的景色,來這裡找看看自己最喜歡的景色也很有趣喔!

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

7 Recommended Sightseeing Spots in the Home of Mt. Fuji, Shizuoka Prefecture

Shizuoka is where you’ll find Japan’s pride and joy, Mt. Fuji. While climbing up the mountain is quite strenuous, it’s certainly not difficult to simply gaze at its majestic figure from afar! Its home prefecture is an attractive area known for its abundance of nature, including mountains, lakes, hot springs, and more. Here are some places in this beautiful prefecture that are worth exploring!

Shizuoka

Things to Do

1. Tanuki Lake [Kyukamura Fuji Bus Stop]

PIXTA

At Asagiri Kogen, which is located in the northern part of Shizuoka Prefecture, you can clearly see the west side of Mt. Fuji. Tanuki Lake is particularly known for being a spectacular scenic spot. Here, you can see Mt. Fuji, as well as the image of Mt. Fuji reflected in the surface of the lake, known as “Upside Down Fuji”. You can enjoy the view of the changing seasons in the surrounding areas, including cherry blossoms in spring and the autumn leaves in fall. 

When the sun goes down in the evening, you can witness the phenomenon where Mt. Fuji appears to be dyed in red. When there’s snow on Mt. Fuji and it turns red, it is called, "Beni Fuji" (Crimson Fuji). When there’s no snow, it is called "Aka Fuji" (Red Fuji).

[About Tanuki Lake]

Access: Get off at Fujinomiya Station and ride the bus bound for Inogashira for about 50 minutes. It's a short walk from the Kyukamura Fuji bus stop. 

About 40 minutes by car via the Shin-Fuji IC (Shin-Tomei Expressway)

Address: Saori / Inokashira, Fujinomiya-shi, Shizuoka Prefecture
静岡県富士宮市猪之頭・佐折 (Google Map)

HP: www.city.fujinomiya.lg.jp/kankou/llti2b00000018ga.html (Japanese Only)

2. Shuzenji Onsen [Shuzenji]

Shuzenji is an area overflowing with traditional Japanese atmosphere with a historical hot spring district known as "Izu’s Little Kyoto". Shuzenji Temple, which was established by the monk Kukai during the 8th to the 9th century, is also located here. 

As one would expect from what is considered to be the oldest hot spring on the Izu Peninsula, there are many hot spring hotels that have been in business since olden times. One of these hot spring inns, "Kikuya Ryokan", was affiliated with the Japanese novelist Natsume Soseki, and has a history of over 360 years. It's an inn that's highly recommended to anyone who is interested in old Japanese architecture. 

[About Shuzenji Onsen]

Access: Get off at Shuzenji Station. Ride the Tokai Bus or the Izu Hakone Bus bound for Shuzenji Onsen for around 10 minutes. It's a short walk from the last stop, Shuzenji Onsen. 

About 10 minutes by taxi from Shuzenji Station

Address: Shuzenji, Izu-shi, Shizuoka
静岡県伊豆市修善寺 (Google Map)

HP: www.shuzenji.info/english/ (English)

HP: www.shuzenji.info/onsen/ (Japanese)

3. Miho no Matsubara [Mihono Matsubara Iriguchi Bus Stop]

"Miho no Matsubara" is a 7km long white sand beach with a pine forest running along its length. Beyond the ocean, the magnificent shape of Mt. Fuji is visible. If the weather, time, and season all allow it, you can see the beautiful ocean and Mt. Fuji all at once. 

Located roughly in the middle of the Miho Peninsula is Miho Shrine. In front of the shrine is a road of pine trees called "Kami no Michi" (the path of the gods) that stretches all the way to the pine forest on the beach. At Miho no Matsubara, you can enjoy the interesting contrast of the many pine trees, the white sand, and the blue ocean.  

[About Miho no Matsubara]

Access: Get off at Shimizu Station and ride the Shizutetsu Justline Bus headed to Miho Bus Depot (Miho Shako-mae) for around 22 minutes. Roughly a 20-minute walk from the Miho no Matsubara Ent. (Mihono Matsubara Iriguchi) bus stop.

Address: Miho, Shimizu-ku, Shizuoka-shi, Shizuoka 
静岡県静岡市清水区三保 (Google Map)

HP: www.visit-shizuoka.com/en/spots/detail.php?kanko=336 (English)

HP: www.visit-shizuoka.com/spots/detail.php?kanko=336 (Japanese)

4. Numazuko Deepblue Aquarium [Numazuko Bus Stop]

Suruga Bay in Shizuoka Prefecture is known as Japan’s deepest bay. The deepest area is 2,500 meters deep and there are a lot of deep sea creatures that inhabit this area. In Numazu, a city that looks out over the bay, there is the Numazuko Deepblue Aquarium - Japan’s first deep sea themed aquarium. They even have frozen specimens of Coelacanth, the living fossil, on display!

You'll be able to see deep sea creatures gathered from the Suruga Bay and from countries all over the world. There are a lot of creatures here who have slightly frightening appearances typical of many deep sea critters, like the Giant Isopod wrapped in its hard-looking shell, the nautilus, and the Splitfin flashlight fish, which has a bioluminescent organ under its eye that lights up in the dark. Explore and enjoy this unusually extraordinary world!

[About Numazuko Deepblue Aquarium]

Opening Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Closed: Open all year (may close temporarily for maintenance and inspection)

Price/fee: Adults: 1,600 yen, Elementary and Junior High School Students: 800 yen, Toddlers (over 4 years old): 400 yen

Access: Get off at Numazuko Station and ride the Tokai bus headed for Numazu Minato Shinsenkan for about 15 minutes. 4-minute walk from the Numazu Port (Numazu kou) bus stop. 

Address: 83, Senbonminato-machi, Numazu-shi, Shizuoka
静岡県沼津市千本港町83 (Google Map)

HP: www.numazu-deepsea.com/ (Japanese Only)

5. Shiraito Falls & Otodome Falls [Shiraito no Taki Waterfall Bus Stop]

PIXTA

Shiraito Falls is one of the country’s designated natural monuments. The waterfall is famed for its beautiful view that closely resembles drooping white threads. Right next to it is the Otodome Falls, which gives off a thunderous noise from its 25 meter drop! On days where the weather is good, you can see Mt. Fuji from the other side of the falls, making it a truly wonderful scenic spot. 

PIXTA

There is a promenade not far from the waterfall basin, so it’s a place where even small children can have fun. Also, every year around the end of November, the autumn leaves turn red, completely changing the atmosphere.

[About Shiraito Falls & Otodome Falls]

Access: Get off at Fujinomiya Station and ride the Fujikyu Shizuoka Bus for about 30 minutes. A short walk from the Shiraito no Taki Waterfall bus stop.

Address: Kami Ide, Fujinomiya-shi, Shizuoka
静岡県富士宮市上井出 (Google Map)

HP: www.city.fujinomiya.lg.jp/kankou/llti2b00000018ez.html (Japanese Only)

6. Oku-oi Kojo Station [Oku-oi Kojo]

PIXTA

Oku-oi Kojo Station is an unstaffed train station that is situated on the tip of a peninsula on the left bank of a dam lake. When you look at it from far away, the station, located exactly in the middle of a long bridge, looks like a train station in the sky. The name of the red iron bridge that spans both sides of the station is the Oku-oi Rainbow Bridge. The beautiful emerald green dam lake on the other side of the bridge is one of Shizuoka’s must-see scenic spots. 

When the weather is foggy, you can enjoy the strange sensation of feeling like you're floating above the clouds. Both the view from the train platform and the view from inside the train are quite splendid. 

[About Oku-oi Kojo Station]

Access: Get off at Kanaya Station and ride the train bound for Senzu for about 75 minutes. Get off at Senzu Staton and ride the train bound for Ikawa for about 65 minutes. Get off at Oku-oi Kojo Station.

Address: 84-3, Umeji, Kawanehon-cho, Haibara-gun, Shizuoka
静岡県榛原郡川根本町梅地84-3 (Google Map)

HP: oigawa-railway.co.jp/en/spot.html (English)

HP: oigawa-railway.co.jp/okuohi2017 (Japanese)

7. Kunozan Toshogu Shrine [Kunoyama Shita Bus Stop]

Kunozan Toshogu Shrine is the shrine where Tokugawa Ieyasu, the first-generation commander-in-chief of the Edo Shogunate (1603 - 1867), is enshrined. There is also the Kunozan Toshogu Museum, where the armor, sword, and various equipment that Ieyasu used in the historically famous battle of Sekigahara, are preserved. 

This shrine is characteristic for its stone stairs. There are 1,159 steps and the view from the top is wonderful! If you use the ropeway from Nihondaira, you don’t have to struggle with the long flight of stairs. You can sit back, relax, and enjoy the view!

[About Kunozan Toshogu Shrine]

Opening Hours: April 1st - Sept 30th: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
October 1st - March 31st: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Closed: Open all year

Price/fee: Main Building: Adults 500 yen, Children 200 yen 
Museum: Adults 400 yen, Children 150 yen
Main Building & Museum: Adults 800 yen, Children 300 yen

Access:  [Stair route] Get off at Shizuoka Station. Ride the Shizutetsu Justline Ishida Kaido Line bus for about 40 minutes. Get off at the last stop, Higashi Oya, and ride the bus heading for Kunoyama Shita for about 15 minutes. Around a 20-minute walk from the Kunoyama Shita bus stop.
[Ropeway route] Get off at Shizuoka Station. Ride the Shizutetsu Justline Nihondaira Line for about 50 minutes. Get off at the last stop, and from there, ride the Nihondaira Ropeway for 5 minutes. A short walk from the last stop, Kuno-zan Station.

Address: 390, Negoya, Suruga-ku, Shizuoka-shi, Shizuoka 
静岡県静岡市駿河区根古屋390 (Google Map)

HP: www.toshogu.or.jp/english/ (English)

HP: www.toshogu.or.jp/ (Japanese)

 

That wraps up this carefully selected list of some of Shizuoka's most recommended sightseeing spots! When you think of Shizuoka, the first thing that comes to mind is definitely Mt. Fuji. Seeing that grand view in person will undoubtedly move you beyond words. Depending on the season, the scenery and the impression you're left with will also change, so have fun discovering which season you like best!

 

Header credit: Paitoon Pornsuksomboon/Shutterstock.com

If you want to give feedback on any of our articles, you have an idea that you'd really like to see come to life, or you just have a question on Japan, hit us up on our Facebook or Twitter!

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Things to Do

Hotels & Ryokan

Shopping

Restaurant Search