【香川美食】嚴選造訪四國・香川必吃的7間絕品拉麵店

面對著瀬戶內海的香川縣,烏龍麵的消費量位居日本第一,因此以烏龍麵之縣聞名。不過,美味的不只有烏龍麵。與烏龍麵同樣為麵類之一的拉麵,也無獨有偶的十分美味。除了有使用濃厚的魚介類或豚骨的拉麵,還有清爽的鹽味拉麵、與加入辣椒的辣味拉麵等等種類相當豐富多樣。這次將為大家介紹到香川旅遊時絕對要品嚐看看的拉麵店!

香川

美食

1. ラーメン若松 紺屋町店 [片原町]

「ラーメン若松 紺屋町店」這裡可以品嚐到以魚貝類與醬油為湯底的各種拉麵。而人氣餐點「若松拉麵 (650日圓) 」,魅力就在於能夠感受到醬油醬汁與魚貝類風味的濃郁湯頭。麵條為捲麵,口感好又易入喉。炙燒過的叉燒非常柔軟好吃喔。

配菜也很豐富。蔥花或豆芽菜都可以加量喔!此外,喜歡辣味湯頭的人,推薦點點看「麻辣拉麵 (700日圓) 」。而沾著湯汁吃的拉麵「魚貝沾麵 (800日圓) 」也是其人氣菜單之一。是一道雖然簡單,嚐起來卻很奧妙的料理。

※此店已歇業

2. はまんど四国店 [三野]

擁有日本古民家完美外觀的「はまんど」,是間總是大排長龍的讚岐拉麵名店。店面乾淨而舒適。拉麵湯底濃縮了雞、豚骨與最高級小魚乾的鮮美,相當濃郁。麵條口感好,滑順好入喉,就像是烏龍麵般。與湯頭搭配起來最棒了。

另外,也很希望大家務必嚐嚐看「鹽味拉麵(680日圓) 」。鹽味才有的清爽,喝起來沒負擔,讓人不禁想要將湯頭一飲而盡呢!

3. ダントツラーメン 高松一番店 [高松]

「ダントツラーメン 高松一番店」是只有16個吧檯座位的小店。這裡的拉麵份量大,若只想點普通大小,可能要點「小」比較好呢。而且,配菜的自由度很高,大蒜、蔬菜、濃度與油度等等都可以增倍。而配菜還是免費的,很厲害吧!讓人不禁想多來幾次呢。

「拉麵」的麵條為粗麵,Q彈有嚼勁。還有他們家的「沾麵」也是絕品!其湯頭調味較濃稠,也十分推薦給大家。

4. むらさき食堂 高松サンポート店 [高松]

「むらさき食堂 高松サンポート店」位在拉麵店林立的Maritime Plaza高松内。這間店使用了鹿兒島產的豚骨,賣的是屬於較為濃稠系的拉麵。雖然湯頭濃郁濃厚,卻帶著讓人想一喝再喝的溫和口感。尤其是烤得焦脆的蒜味,更是讓人垂涎,饕客們能享受到奧妙的滋味。

另外,也很推薦他家的「特製沾麵」!魚貝豚骨的湯底堪稱絕品,與粗麵條充分拌勻,可說是超級美味。使饕客們不禁煩惱要點它還是豚骨拉麵呢。

5. 手打拉麺木蘭 [片原町]

「木蘭」位在片原町站步行5分鐘「高松三越新館」裏側的拉麵店。由一對經驗老道的夫婦所經營,是一間高朋滿座、座無虛席的人氣店家。在點餐後,師傅便會在客人面前製作純中國式的手打麵。華麗的職人技巧讓人目不轉睛。

拉麵有「燒豬拉麵(1,000日圓) 」、「蔬菜拉麵 (800日圓) 」「豆芽菜拉麵 (800日圓) 」等等,種類十分豐富。尤其推薦「五目拉麵 (1,000日圓) 」,勾芡醬的調味比看起來的還要更濃一點。當然現做的麵條也是絕品。

6. らぁめん 欽山製麺所 [片原町]

「らぁめん 欽山製麺所」是位在片原町站旁的拉麵店。該店最自傲的是湯頭不使用任何化學調味料。使用了整隻雞與小魚乾等等,能夠品嚐到濃厚有口感的美味。「赤雞拉麵 中辣(750日圓) 」,便是以其紅通通,看起來很辣的湯頭為特色。特製的辣油香讓人不禁口水直流。

此外,招牌的「雞拉麵 (700日圓) 」也很推薦給大家!湯底為海鮮類,富含口感與層次。麵條則為捲粗麵,Q彈的口感非常棒。絕妙的咬勁,讓您吃完後就會很飽喔。

7. 讃岐ロック [瓦町]

位在瓦町車站徒步圈內的「讃岐ロック」,是使用香川縣產食材的拉麵店。希望大家一定要嚐嚐看使用了讚岐當地雞隻與伊吹島魚乾的「支那醬油拉麵 (700日圓) 」。具有口味較重的正統派醬油拉麵風格,其受歡迎的原因也不難理解。而這裡用的是平打的麵條。

「支那鹽味拉麵 (750日圓) 」,則是碗湯頭清澈的美麗拉麵。麵條使用細麵,叉燒所用的豬腹肉與雞肉都非常柔軟好吃。

 

這次介紹了「烏龍麵縣」香川內能享用到絕品拉麵的店家。觀光時當然要品嚐一下當地的美食嘛。來到香川品嚐烏龍麵的人應該很多吧!不過也別忘記吃吃看這裡的拉麵喔!這可是名店聚集地呢。

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

搜尋餐廳

7 Must-Try Ramen Restaurants in Kagawa, Shikoku

Facing the Seto Inland Sea, Kagawa is the prefecture that consumes the most udon (wheat flour) noodles in all of Japan, earning it the moniker, “The Udon Prefecture”. However, udon noodles aren’t the only tasty dish here! Kagawa’s ramen is also really good, and comes in many flavors, such as seafood, pork bone, salt, and spicy! If you plan to explore Kagawa, here are 7 ramen places that you need to visit!

Kagawa

Food & Drink

1. Ramen Wakamatsu Konyamachi Branch [Kataharamachi]

At Ramen Wakamatsu (Konyamachi Branch), you'll be able to try a wide variety of ramen that use a seafood and soy sauce-based soup. The Wakamatsu Ramen (650 yen) is particularly popular. The rich taste of the soy sauce and seafood-based soup is irresistible. The wavy noodles are easy to swallow, and the soft char siu (roasted pork) is delicious too!

There are also many toppings to try. You can have lots of scallions and bean sprouts in your noodles if you like! If you love spicy soup, then go for the Pirikara Ramen (700 yen). Another popular menu item is the Gyokai Tsukemen (noodles dipped in broth) (800 yen). Its taste is simple yet satisfying!

*This place has closed down.

2. Hamando Shikoku Branch [Mino]

Hamando is a restaurant housed in a building that looks like an old Japanese-style home. This place is famous for its Sanuki ramen, which is why you’ll sometimes see people line up to enter. The soup here is made from chicken or pork bones, and premium anchovies are added to produce a rich broth. The udon-like ramen noodles will slide down your throat and match really well with the soup!

Make sure to also try the Shio Ramen (680 yen). The salty broth tastes simple and clean, so you'll probably end up drinking it all!

3. Dantotsu Ramen Takamasu 1st Branch [Takamatsu]

This small restaurant has only 16 counter seats. It may be small, but the ramen comes in big servings. The small-sized serving here is the same as what normal servings would be elsewhere! There’s a lot of room for customization. Ask for garlic, vegetables, thicker or thinner broth, or even decide the amount of oil that goes in! What makes this even better is that the toppings are free! Doesn't that make you want to visit repeatedly?

The noodles used in this restaurant are thick and have a firm texture. You can also order Tsukemen here! It is recommended to make your soup a little bit thick.

4. Murasaki Shokudo Takamatsu Sunport Branch [Takamatsu]

This restaurant is located within Maritime Plaza Takamatsu, where several ramen restaurants are lined up together. It serves up a thick broth made from Kagoshima pork bones. Though it is rich in flavor, there is also a mellowness to it that makes you want to drink every last drop. The flavor of the charred garlic is especially irresistible and gives the broth extra layers in its taste.

Do try the Tokusei Tsukemen as well! The seafood and pork bone-based broth is a delight. The thick noodles pick up the soup very well! You'll be left agonizing over whether you should have the Tonkotsu Ramen or this!

5. Teuchi Ramen Muran [Kataharamachi]

This restaurant is just behind Takamatsu Mitsukoshi New Building, which is a 5-minute walk away from Kataharamachi Station. Run by a couple who are veterans in the business, it's so popular that it's always packed. After placing your order, the chef will start making the noodles in an authentic Chinese way right before your eyes. You'll fall in love with the fancy noodle-making skills of the chef as you watch!

There are a variety of dishes in the menu, such as the Yakibuta Ramen (1,000 yen), Yasai Ramen (800 yen), and the Moyashi Ramen (800 yen). The Gomoku Ramen (1,000 yen) is a particular crowd favorite. The taste is richer than it looks, and the handmade noodles are perfect!

6. Raamen Kinzan Seimensho [Kataharamachi]

This ramen eatery is located right next to Kataharamachi Station. They use no artificial flavorings in their soup, which they're really proud of! Using ingredients like chicken and anchovies, they make a wonderfully rich soup that you'll love. Their Akadori Soba Chukara (750 yen) has a distinctively spicy-looking red soup. The aroma from the special chili oil used in this soup is really appetizing!

Check out the Tori Soba (700 yen) as well. The soup is made from seafood, and there's a nice depth to the flavor. The noodles are a bit wavy and have a nice bite to them. You'll definitely be full after finishing this bowl of noodles!

7. Sanuki Rock [Kawaramachi]

This restaurant is within walking distance from Kawaramachi Station. Sanuki Rock is a place where you can taste ramen that’s made from local ingredients. You need to try the Chinese Soba Shoyu (700 yen), which uses free-range Sanuki chicken and Ibukijima anchovies in the soup. The slightly heavy taste is very typical of traditional soy sauce ramen, which is why it is a popular item. Here, they use flat noodles in their ramen dishes.

Chinese Soba Shio (750 yen) is a delicious ramen that features a clear soup. They use thin noodles for this dish. The pork belly used in making the char siu, along with the chicken pieces, are also really tender and yummy.

Even in Kagawa – known as “The Udon Prefecture” – there are plenty of places where you can sample incredible ramen! Since most people want to try out local food when traveling, it makes sense that most sightseers would try out Kagawa’s udon first. However, please don’t forget to taste Kagawa’s ramen, as there are many great ramen restaurants there!

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Things to Do

Hotels & Ryokan

Shopping

Restaurant Search