【日本自由行】7 处游日必访的游乐园

有兴趣在日本尝试刺激好玩的活动吗?让我们一起来这些游乐园大玩特玩吧!

日本全国

体验

日本人很喜欢到游乐园玩。我走遍世界,还没有到过一个国家像日本有那么多游乐园。我不知道其中原因。但在如美国的其它国家,那多半是因为他们很享受游乐园的规模,但也不是每个人都可以轻松地去迪斯尼乐园或是六旗乐园(Six Flags);而在日本,无论您身在何处,您可能都能在附近找到一个游乐园,然后就在那里玩上一天。虽然还有很多的游乐园,但我精选了以下七个高知名度的游乐园介绍给您。其中的“东映太秦映画村”可能不及其它六个游乐园般出名,但我认为外国游客可能会对这个游乐园特别感兴趣,所以一起向您介绍。

1. 东京迪斯尼乐园和迪斯尼海洋

开业于 1983 年,是第一间美国以外的迪斯尼乐园,在日本“东京迪斯尼乐园”和“迪斯尼海洋”是到访人数最多的游乐园,每年都有超过 3100 万人次。迪斯尼海洋,开业于 2001 年,主要对象是针对成人而不是儿童。虽然它的名字是“东京”,但其实园区位于千叶县,从东京站坐巴士约需 40 分钟。

2. 日本环球影城

sean/Flickr

“日本环球影城”距离新大阪站只有 16 分钟车程。它分为 8 个区域:为“哈利波特魔法世界”、“水世界”、“侏罗纪公园”、“好莱坞区”、“纽约区”、“环球奇境”、“旧金山区”、“亲善村”;在哈利波特区您可以于桑科的“恶作剧商品店 (Zonko's Joke Shop)”购物,在“三根扫帚 (Three Broomsticks)”餐厅用餐,和在“猪头酒吧 (Hog's Head)”品尝冰凉没有酒精的“奶油啤酒(butterbeer)”。

3. 富士急高原乐园(富士急ハイランド)

“富士急高原乐园”和长岛温泉乐园(ナガシマスパーランド)一样,都有着名的过山车游乐设施。富士急的过山车游乐设施,在 1996 年开业时曾接受健力士世界纪录获颁成世界上最高最快的过山车。自那以后,富士急高原乐园一直不断更新自己的游乐设施,以获得更多的健力士世界纪录。到目前为止,它们已荣获 14 项奖项。“富士急高原乐园”位于山梨县,从新宿搭乘高速巴士大约需一小时四十分钟的车程。

4. 长岛温泉乐园(Nagashima Spa Land, ナガシマスパーランド)

位于三重县,距离名古屋只有 30 分钟车程。长岛温泉乐园是长岛度假村的一部份,当中包括长岛温泉公园、花卉公园、水上乐园、水疗中心、特卖商场和酒店。最具人气的是“铁龙 2000(スチールドラゴン2000)”设施。当它开幕于 2000 年时,园内的过山车设施也荣获健力士世界纪录为世界最完整线路的过山车。

5. 东京巨蛋城(後樂園遊樂園) 

位于东京的中心,这是一处很方便前往的观光景点,也很适合短期出差人士到访的乐园。您可以前往“LaQua”温泉设施,放松一整天的疲劳。如果您不害怕坐过山车,也可以尝试去玩“Thunder Dolphin(サンダードルフィン)"设施。在一个阳光的日子,当过山车爬上去时,您可以从高空欣赏东京的景色。

6. 丰岛游乐园(としまえん)

"丰岛游乐园"历史悠久,是为推动东京人享受运动和园艺而开业于 1926 年。它建立在由丰岛所拥有的城堡遗址上,因而被命名为丰岛。现今,游乐园有过山车、为小朋友而设的游乐区、水上乐园,它甚至会举办日本的角色扮演节。在春天,游客可以欣赏到美丽的樱花,在夏天则可以观赏绣球花。距离新宿火车站仅 20 分钟。

7. 东映太秦映画村

Chie Gondo/Flickr

Franck Singler/Flickr

虽然没有过山车或水疗中心,但这是一个供日本电视剧拍摄的布景场地,您可以参观神秘的忍者屋,看到秘密通道和陷阱是如何运作的。园区内还有服装租借,您可以装扮成武士或公主,在布景场地中走动和拍摄照片。或者您可以参加忍者训练,看看您有没有能力成为一个忍者!

 

為您精選推薦的文章:

[日本全國旅遊]

日本全國都道府縣精選47處絕讚觀光景點

50 處必訪的日本秘境

30個此生非到日本一趟不可的理由

30 處最受外國觀光客喜愛的日本熱門景點(2014年)

20處旅客挑選出的日本必訪之地(2013年)

15 處必訪日本最美麗的村莊

30 間能夠祈求良緣開運的神社

16 處日本必訪花園

12個必去的日本能量景點

30 個遊日本必參加的文化體驗活動

[日本全國美食]

50 種訪日必吃日本料理

旅客嚴選!日本全國30間人氣餐廳(2015年)

觀光客票選之日本最佳 30 間餐廳(2014年)

[日本全國住宿]

全日本 15 間必住的高級旅館

日本全國 15 間值得一去的和式旅館

觀光客票選之日本最佳 20 間飯店

最佳 20 名百年日式旅館

最佳 20 間旅客票選之日式旅館

12 間日本個性旅店

日本必去!精選12處驚人溫泉

[日本旅遊小建議]

搭列車遊日本的最佳指南

本文提供信息均以公开时为准。

Weibo

搜寻餐厅

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional) Chinese (Simplified)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

Japanese people like to visit amusement parks. I have traveled all over the world and I still have not been to a country where there are as many amusement parks as Japan. I wonder why that is the case. The only other country that enjoys as much might be the United States but because of its size, not everyone can easily go to the Disney World or Six Flags, whereas in Japan, you probably will be able to find an amusement park near enough to go for a day trip no matter where you are. Although there are many more amusement parks, I have chosen the following seven due to their popularity. Toei Kyoto Studio Park might not be as popular as other six but I thought it might be especially of interest to overseas visitors. 

1. Tokyo Disneyland and Disney Sea

rubeusu-trend.com

Opened in 1983 as the first Disneyland outside of the United States, Tokyo Disneyland and DisneySea is the most visited amusement park in Japan with over 31 million visitors a year. DisneySea opened in 2001 and was designed to target adults rather than children. Despite its name, it is located in Chiba Prefecture and takes about 40 minutes by bus from Tokyo Station.

2. Universal Studios Japan

asp.hotel-story.ne.jp

Universal Studios Japan is just 16 minutes away from Shin-Osaka Station. It is divided into eight areas such as “The Wizarding World of Harry Potter,” “Water World,” “Jurassic Park,” “Hollywood,” “New York,” “Universal Wonderland,” “San Francisco,”  and “Amity Village.” In the Harry Potter section, you can shop at Zonko’s Joke Shop and eat at the Three Broomsticks and try non-alcoholic butterbeer at the Hog’s Head.

3. Fuji-Q Highland

192744_00033-1024x727

bnft.jp

Fuji-Q Highland, along with Nagashima Spa Land, is famous for its roller coasters. Fujiyama received a Guinness World Records for being the world’s tallest and fastest roller coaster in 1996 when it opened. Since then, Fuji-Q Highland has been constantly renewing their attractions to obtain more Guinness records. So far, they have received 14. It is located in Yamanashi Prefecture and takes about an hour and forty minutes on an express bus from Shinjuku.

4. Nagashima Spa Land

kitaise.com

Located in Mie Prefecture and just 30 minutes by car from Nagoya, Nagashima Spa Land is part of the Nagashima Resort which consists of Nagashima Spa Land, Flower Park, Water Park, a spa, an outlet mall and hotels. It is famous for the Steel Dragon 2000, a roller coaster which held the Guinness World Record for the world tallest complete-circuit coaster when it was built in 2000.

5. Tokyo Dome City Attractions (formerly Korakuen Amusement Park)


mery.jp

Located in the center of Tokyo, it is very easy to go as part of sightseeing or aas break from a business trip. You can even go to LaQua, a spa facility adjacent to it, to relax from walking all day. If you are not scared of rollercoasters, try the Thunder Dolphin. On a sunny day, while the roller coaster is climbing up, you can enjoy the view of Tokyo from high above.

6. Toshimaen

yatsuyuuen.okoshi-yasu.com

Toshimaen has a long history, as it opened in 1926 to promote people of Tokyo to enjoy exercising and gardening. It was built on the site of a castle owned by Toshima and thus was given the name Toshimaen. Now, there are roller coasters, rides for children, a water park, and it even hosts the Japan Cosplay Festival. In the spring, visitors can enjoy the beautiful cherry blossoms and  in the summer, the hydrangea. It is only 20 minutes by train from Shinjuku.

7. Toei Kyoto Studio Park

naruhodo.jp.net

It is a film set where Japanese period dramas are filmed and although there are no roller coasters or spas, you can visit a ninja mystery house and see how secret passages and traps work. There is also costume rental so you can dress up as a samurai or princess and walk around the film set and take photos. Or you can have a ninja training session and find out if you have the skills to become a ninja!

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone