【大阪美食】精选大阪7家平价寿司店家

说到大阪的美食,有名的多是像大阪烧、葱烧、章鱼烧等面粉制品。不过,大阪特有的寿司其实也不惶多让。有握寿司与押寿司等等种类,十分丰富。甚至会有店家会推出一些创意的新寿司。这次为大家介绍的,不是高级的寿司店,而是用平价便能享用到大阪寿司的严选店家!

大阪府

美食

1. ときすし [难波]

位于大阪有名的喜剧剧场“难波豪华花月”旁的“ときすし”。这是一家能够以较为平价的价格品尝到新鲜鱼贝类的寿司店。当季食材都是每天从市场进货。也能用便宜的价格享用到海胆、鲔鱼与鲍鱼等等高级食材。

若是来到这家一盘150日元破天荒价格的寿司店,请务必试试看他们家的“大份量”!鲔鱼葱花多到看不到饭,是不是也让你不禁食指大动呢?这里也有许多份量较大的寿司,想要饱餐一顿的寿司迷们千万别错过了喔!

2. 亀すし総本店 [东梅田]

“亀すし総本店”是一家老字号的寿司店,在这里能够感受到古早味寿司店的氛围。除此之外,最令人开心的是,价格也十分平易近人。菜单上也有备注英文。而这里为全馆禁烟,让人更能够专心享用寿司。

这里也很推荐黑鲔鱼。能够品尝到师傅们当天从鱼市场进的新鲜鱼类。首先,请试试看赤身,就能了解其实实在在的美味与新鲜度。非常推荐这里的黑鲔鱼海苔卷“铁火卷”给大家!明明很便宜,料却很实在,CP值高得非常惊人!

3. 縄寿司本店 [东梅田]

位于“亀すし総本店”旁边的“縄寿司 本店”,也是一家能够用平价享用到地道寿司的店家。店内的吧台座位很特别,包围着师傅的圆形吧台非常具有特色。还能超近距离的欣赏制作的过程。当然,二楼也有桌席,是一家任何人都进来,充满庶民风情的超魅力店家。

炙烧“鳗鱼”沾着甜甜的酱汁,香气十足,让人欲罢不能。“中腹肉”生鱼片很大块,而且油脂恰到好处,可想而知一定是使用了品质很好的生鱼片。

4. すし政 中店 [天满]

开在天神桥筋商店街上的“すし政 中店”,以简单的白色挂帘为象征。小巧却五脏俱全的店内,氛围沉稳平易近人。对寿司抱有望之却步印象的人,也可以轻松进店用餐。虽然这里提供的寿司相当平价,但味道可是地道不马虎。不难理解为何该店总是高朋满座。

午餐时段会更便宜!“上定食”可以大啖鲑鱼卵、甜虾等等寿司必吃的生鱼片种类。而其价格只要1,000日元。寿司迷们不妨午晚餐都来光临看看喔!

5. 元禄寿司 道顿堀店 [なんば]

位于“道顿堀”最热闹的路上,“くいだおれビル”正面的“元禄寿司 道顿堀店”。其外观也非常有特色。入口上方有一只拿着黑鲔鱼握寿司巨大的手!是一家有着非常符合大阪印象的超花俏外观店家。

其实这家元禄寿司是日本第一家使用回转寿司的店。寿司每盘130日元均一价。便宜价格是它的卖点。尤其是“炙烧鲑鱼”堪称绝品。欣赏着眼前炙烧的过程,让人不禁食欲大开。

6. 一作鮨 [初芝]

从“初芝站”步行五分钟即可抵达的“一作鮨”,是一家价格相当实惠的魅力寿司店。在当地根深蒂固的庶民风情,深受当地居民与观光客的喜爱。店内设有吧台座与桌位,而这里的特色就是无论是谁都能够轻松光顾。

“炙りちらし寿司”,除了主食外,还附有味噌汤与茶碗蒸。散寿司的上方铺满了海苔,中间则是放入许多当季的鱼贝。茶碗蒸则是将鸡蛋本身的美味浓缩在那小小的茶碗中,味道浓郁,非常好吃。

7. 藤家セカンズ [福岛]

位于“福岛站”附近的“藤家セカンズ”感觉不太像是寿司店,反而带点时尚酒吧的感觉。即使如此,这里还是一家寿司店。而且很便宜!一个只要一百日元起跳即可点餐,最让店家自豪的便是新鲜的生鱼片。一楼设有吧台座,二楼则为桌席。

非常平价,食材的品质却很好。红鲈、鲜虾、干贝、炙烧尾崎牛、赤贝与鲔鱼等等,每道都是绝品。此外,水茄子与竹笋也都非常美味,请大家务必品尝看看喔。

这些都是能够便宜享用到大阪特有寿司的店家!任何人都可以轻松光顾的气氛,放松地慢慢享用寿司,正是最让人高兴的优点。无论是想要饱餐一顿,抑或是只是想尝个鲜,都OK!这些店都可以让大家按照自己想要的方式用餐!

本文提供信息均以公开时为准。


Weibo

搜寻餐厅

7 Affordable Sushi Restaurants in Osaka

When talking about cuisine in Osaka, foods made from flour like okonomiyaki (Japanese savory pancake), negiyaki (okonomiyaki with green onions), and takoyaki (octopus dumplings) are widely known. However, the sushi in Osaka is not to be taken lightly. There’s a wide variety of nigiri sushi (hand-formed sushi) and oshi sushi (pressed sushi) available in Osaka. Different restaurants have brought in their own ideas, so there’s also plenty of new varieties of sushi on offer. Here are some reasonably priced sushi restaurants in Osaka that are worth checking out!

Osaka

Food & Drink

1. Toki Sushi [Namba]

Toki Sushi is close to Osaka’s famous comedy theatre, Namba Grand Kagetsu. At this sushi restaurant, you can eat fresh seafood at relatively reasonable prices. The seasonal sushi toppings are all sourced daily from the local marketplace. You can also eat high-class toppings like uni (sea urchin), toro (fatty tuna), and abalone for cheap here as well.

If you come to this restaurant, then you have to try the “Mega Mori” (150 yen per plate)! The negitoro (minced tuna topped with spring onions) is piled so high that you cannot even see the rice underneath. They offer lots of voluminous sushi, so this is a great place for anyone who wants to fill their stomach, as well as for sushi lovers.

[About Toki Sushi]

Opening Hours: 11:00 am - 11:00 pm  

Closed: None

Access: Around a 4-minute walk from Namba Station 

Address: 4-21, Namba Sennichimae, Chuo-ku, Osaka-shi, Osaka
大阪府大阪市中央区難波千日前4-21 (Google Map)

HP: www.tokisushi.jp/ (Japanese Only)

2. Kamesushi Sohonten [Higashi Umeda]

Kamesushi Sohonten is a long-established sushi restaurant that still feels like a sushi restaurant from the past. You’ll be glad to know that you can still enjoy their sushi at a reasonable price! They also have an English menu. All the seats are non-smoking, so you can fully concentrate on your sushi.

The maguro (tuna) is highly recommended. You get to eat fish that was procured by the chefs that very day. Start by eating the lean meat. With that, you can understand the freshness of the meat and fullness of the umami (Japanese savory taste). The “Tekka Maki” (tuna rolled in rice and seaweed) is particularly recommended! Although it doesn’t cost much, you’ll be surprised by how much is packed in there! It’s great value for your money.

[About Kamesushi Sohonten]

Opening Hours: (Tuesday - Sunday) 12:00 pm - 10:30 pm
(Monday) 4:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Closed: None

Access: Around a 3-minute walk from Higashi-Umeda Station

Address: 2-14-2, Sonezaki, Kita-ku, Osaka-shi, Osaka
大阪府大阪市北区曾根崎2-14-2 (Google Map)

HP: kamesushi.jp/ (Japanese Only)

3. Nawa Sushi Main Branch [Higashi Umeda]

Right next to Kamesushi Sohonten is Nawa Sushi Main Branch – another sushi restaurant where you can eat genuine sushi at reasonable prices. This restaurant is known for their counter seats. The counter surrounds the sushi chefs in a circle shape, so you get to see the food being made right before your eyes. Of course, there are also table seats available on the second floor. It’s a restaurant that’s appealing for its working-class atmosphere, where anyone and everyone can freely and casually walk in.

Their seared unagi (eel) has a sweet sauce basted on that’s aromatic and sure to become addictive. Their chutoro (medium-fatty tuna) comes with a large piece of fish that has just the right amount of fattiness. They use very high-quality ingredients.

[About Nawa Sushi Main Branch]

Opening Hours: (Tuesday - Friday) 4:00 pm - 12:30 am
(Weekends, National Holidays) 12:00 pm - 12:00 am

Closed: Mondays (will open if it is a national holiday)

Access: Around a 3-minute walk from Higashi-Umeda Station. 

Address: 2-14-1, Sonezaki, Kita-ku, Osaka-shi, Osaka
大阪府大阪市北区曽根崎2-14-1 (Google Map)

Tabelog: https://tabelog.com/en/osaka/A2701/A270101/27001939/ (English)

Tabelog: https://tabelog.com/osaka/A2701/A270101/27001939/ (Japanese)

4. Sushimasa Nakamise [Tenma]

Located in the shopping street, Tenjinbashisuji, this sushi restaurant is known for its simple, white shop curtain. It has a snug and cozy interior, and is popular with the general public. Sushimasa Nakamise makes it easy for anyone to come and go, even for those who may feel like going out for sushi is a bit too daunting. Although the price is low, the flavor is genuine. One thing for certain is that it’s always crowded!

During lunch, it’s even more economical! With their set meal, you can fill your stomach with squid, sweet prawns, and lots of other standard sushi toppings for just 1,000 yen! Sushi lovers should definitely go twice – once for lunch and once for dinner.

[About Sushimasa Nakamise]

Opening Hours: 11:10 am - 11:00 pm (L.O. 10:30 pm)

Closed: Mondays

Access: Around a 3-minute walk from Tenma Station

Address: 5-6-19, Tenjinbashi, Kita-ku, Osaka-shi, Osaka
大阪府大阪市北区天神橋5-6-19 (Google Map)

Tabelog: tabelog.com/en/osaka/A2701/A270103/27002278/ (English)

Tabelog: tabelog.com/osaka/A2701/A270103/27002278/  (Japanese)

5. Genrokuzushi Dotonbori Branch [Namba]

Travis/Flickr

Genrokuzushi Dotonbori Branch is located right in front of Cui-daore in Dotonbori, which is one of Osaka’s busiest streets. It has quite a distinctive exterior. Above the entrance is an art piece of a giant hand holding a piece of molded tuna sushi! This showy facade is just what you’d expect from Osaka.

Genrokuzushi is actually considered to be the first sushi restaurant in Japan to introduce kaitenzushi (conveyor belt sushi). All of the sushi comes at 130 yen per plate. This inexpensive price is the charm of this restaurant. Their aburi salmon (grilled salmon) is especially excellent. Seeing it grilled right before your eyes is sure to get your appetite going!

[About Genrokuzushi Dotonbori Branch]

Opening Hours: 11:00 am - 10:30 pm

Closed: None

Access: Around a 1 minute walk from Exit 14 of Namba Station

Address: 1-6-9, Dotonbori, Chuo-ku, Osaka-shi, Osaka
大阪府大阪市中央区道頓堀1-6-9 (Google Map)

HP: www.mawaru-genrokuzusi.co.jp/ (Japanese only; automatic translation available)

6. Issakuzushi [Hatsushiba]

A 5-minute walk from Hatsushiba Station, this sushi restaurant is known for its fair prices. It has a down-to-earth atmosphere, and is highly popular with both local customers and tourists. It has both counter and table seats, so it’s comfortable for anyone to visit.

Their aburi chirashizushi (grilled scattered sushi) comes with red miso soup and chawanmushi (savory steamed egg custard). There is nori (dried seaweed) on top of the chirashizushi, and plenty of seasonal fish inside. The chawanmushi is packed full of the flavor of eggs, and tastes extremely delicious!

[About Issakuzushi]

Opening Hours: 11:30 am - 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm (may close early if ingredients have run out)

Closed: 3rd Tuesday and every Wednesday of the month (excluding national holidays)

Access: Around a 2-minute walk from Hatsushiba Station

Address: 1-20-5, Hikishonishi-machi, Higashi-ku, Sakai-shi, Osaka
大阪府堺市東区日置荘西町1丁20-5 (Google Map)

Tabelog: tabelog.com/en/osaka/A2705/A270501/27014107/ (English)

Tabelog: tabelog.com/osaka/A2705/A270501/27014107/ (Japanese)

7. Fujiya Seconds [Fukushima]

Fujiya Seconds, which is located close to Fukushima Station, doesn’t feel like a sushi restaurant. Rather, it has the atmosphere of a stylish bar. It’s also cheap! They pride themselves on their sushi, made with fresh ingredients, that you can order starting from 100 yen per piece. There are counter seats on the 1st floor, and table seats on the 2nd floor.

The prices are affordable, but the ingredients are high-quality. Examples include blackthroat seaperch, shrimp, scallops, grilled Ozaki beef, blood clam, and tuna. Their mizu-nasu (water eggplant) and bamboo shoots are also delicious, so be sure to try them.

[About Fujiya Seconds]

Opening Hours: 6:00 pm - 12:00 am (L.O. 11:30 pm)

Closed: Thursdays

Access: Around a 2-minute walk from Fukushima Station

Address: 5-12-14, Fukushima, Fukushima-ku, Osaka-shi, Osaka
大阪府大阪市福島区福島5-12-14 (Google Map)

Facebook: ja-jp.facebook.com/fujiyaZ/ (Japanese Only)

 

There are so many sushi places in Osaka where you can eat for cheap! They all have comfortable atmospheres that makes it easy to visit. You can try each sushi at your own pace. It’s up to you to decide whether to eat a little or a lot. They’re all restaurants where you can do what suits you best!

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Things to Do

Hotels & Ryokan

Shopping

Restaurant Search