【長野住宿】體驗什麼都不做的奢侈感受!精選6間能在輕井澤享受的高級飯店

做為夏日避暑地的代表,冬天也能享受冬季休閒運動樂趣的輕井澤。輕井澤擁有許多極具魅力的觀光景點,包括擁有超過約200間的大型購物中心、讓您一整年皆能享受購物樂趣、以及在輕井澤銀座中享受邊走邊吃的樂趣,或是遊覽美術館或教會等。要不要試著在這成熟大人街區的輕井澤中,體驗看看什麼都不做的奢侈感受呢?

輕井澤

住宿

1. 輕井澤萬豪酒店

軽井沢マリオットホテル

出典:Relux|軽井沢マリオットホテル

原為LAFORET HOTELS & RESORTS 中輕井澤,經過整修後於2016年重新開幕,並改名為輕井澤萬豪酒店。萬豪國際集團是於世界50個國家中開設約500間飯店的全球飯店品牌。輕井澤萬豪酒店是此集團在日本所開設的第五間飯店。此飯店位於從中心地區乘車15分鐘,鄰近春榆樹台(Harunire Terrace)並擁有豐富大自然的地方。飯店也有免費接送服務,因此無法自行驅車前往的人也請安心使用。

軽井沢マリオットホテル

出典:Relux|軽井沢マリオットホテル

館內設有擁有32平方公尺寬敞空間的尊貴套房/上級套房,及老年人所喜愛的寬闊和室套房。另外,原本附設溫泉的別墅也於2017年2月1日重新整修成愛犬別墅,是萬豪酒店首間設有能與愛犬一同享受住宿體驗的客房。

軽井沢マリオットホテル

出典:Relux|軽井沢マリオットホテル

洗浴用品採用源自泰國並強調天然、無添加的化妝品品牌「THANN」。此品牌極受歡迎,不僅是ANA全日空航空的頭等艙在使用的洗浴用品品牌,也深受日本國內多間高級飯店的愛用。此外也獲得優良設計獎、亞洲設計大獎等各式各樣國際獎項。此品牌的產品採用天然無添加的成分,肯定能讓您有個更舒適的洗浴時光吧。

軽井沢マリオットホテル

出典:Relux|軽井沢マリオットホテル

飯店內的餐廳「Grill & Dining G」設有免費Wi-Fi及電源插頭,不管是單獨一人或是團體使用,皆能配合您的使用情境來選擇適當的座席空間。所提供的餐點是採用現今話題中,經過乾燥及發酵一晚的「熟成肉」所烹調的燒烤料理,以及使用從當地合作農家所送達的新鮮蔬菜所製的美味料理等,各種善用輕井澤的特色所烹調而成的美味餐點。

住址:長野縣北佐久郡輕井澤町長倉4339

https://rlx.jp/21159

用Relux預約

2. 舊輕井澤飯店

旧軽井沢ホテル

出典:Relux|旧軽井沢ホテル

舊輕井澤飯店位於從輕井澤站北口步行15分鐘,被美麗大自然所包圍、令人無法想像是鄰近中心區域的地方,是個能讓人在住宿的同時,從嚴謹的正裝、禮服中解放,盡情放鬆後重整身心狀態的如夢般的飯店。

旧軽井沢ホテル

出典:Relux|旧軽井沢ホテル

在擁有如同宅邸般時尚內部裝潢的「INFUSION 日光室」中,一邊欣賞中庭的美麗景色,一邊優雅地度過午茶時間,您覺得如何呢?舊輕井澤飯店中有管家為您服務,希望能提供您最輕鬆舒適的住宿體驗。

旧軽井沢ホテル

出典:Relux|旧軽井沢ホテル

除了能眺望飯店中庭的花園景觀房外,還有能與心愛的寵物一同享受住宿樂趣的寵物友好客房。無需將寵物寄養於寵物旅館中,而是能與家族成員之一的心愛寵物一同享受住宿體驗,此客房的設計真是令人開心呢。

旧軽井沢ホテル

出典:Relux|旧軽井沢ホテル

給平時過度辛勞的自己來個小小的獎勵,要不要試看看「Holistic Relaxation」的全身療程呢?此療程使用舊輕井澤飯店中的私人SPA所推薦的獨創精油,透過全身舒適的按摩來療癒並重整您的身心。

住址:長野縣北佐久郡輕井澤町輕井澤491-5

https://rlx.jp/26877

用Relux預約

3. LE GRAND輕井澤

ルグラン軽井沢

出典:Relux|ルグラン軽井沢

LE GRAND輕井澤位於從輕井澤站北口步行15分鐘的好位置,是個附有天然溫泉的經典飯店。以紅瓦磚所建設的外觀,給人有種來到英國貴族宅邸般的感受,令人印象深刻。

ルグラン軽井沢

出典:Relux|ルグラン軽井沢

客房採用義大利製的優質裝潢,並以米色及白色為基底,呈現出經典、沈穩氣氛,能讓人在此度過舒適的美好時光。

ルグラン軽井沢

出典:Relux|ルグラン軽井沢

不管怎麼說,此飯店的最大魅力便是舊輕井澤唯一的天然溫泉露天浴池。能一邊欣賞綠意盎然的美麗自然景色,一邊享受舒適浸泡的露天浴池,採用以「美人之湯」聞名的岩手縣花卷南溫泉峽的泉源。宛如化妝水般的濃稠泉水,滋潤您的身心及肌膚。

ルグラン軽井沢

出典:Relux|ルグラン軽井沢

位於1樓的咖啡廳為開放式露台,在此一邊感受和煦清爽的風吹拂而過,一邊稍作片刻休息如何?含酒精飲品及料理也極為充實,讓人能一邊單手端著紅酒杯,一邊愉悅地談話呢。

ルグラン軽井沢

出典:Relux|ルグラン軽井沢

晚餐請務必至重視輕井澤氣氛的「Arpeggio」中享用。位於主街道邊,以傳統的法式料理為中心,並提供與各個國家的料理相互融合的歐式西餐,供您品嚐。餐廳內也設有能品嚐鐵板料理的吧檯席,讓您能一邊與主廚對話,一邊享受好吃到令人驚嘆的美味料理。

住址:長野縣北佐久郡輕井澤町大字輕井澤469-4

https://rlx.jp/21200

用Relux預約

4. RUZE Villa

ルゼ・ヴィラ

出典:Relux|ルゼ・ヴィラ

寂靜地佇立於輕井澤中,擁有5間如同別墅的飯店,RUZE Villa。被歐洲古董及季節性的燦爛綻放花朵所包圍的此間飯店,瀰漫著讓人不自覺忘卻自己身在日本的氣氛。

ルゼ・ヴィラ

出典:Relux|ルゼ・ヴィラ

設有暖爐的Lounge提供各種飲品及料理,並會隨著季節變化來調整菜單。不僅能在此品嚐午茶時間,也能作為圖書室般放鬆享受。

ルゼ・ヴィラ

出典:Relux|ルゼ・ヴィラ

能感受到歐式氣氛的客房,是將客廳、寢室及浴室皆區隔開來的全室套房,宛如身在自己的別墅中,有著既舒適又寬敞的空間。

ルゼ・ヴィラ

出典:Relux|ルゼ・ヴィラ

洗浴用品採用巴黎精品老店「DETAILLE」與日本的化妝品品牌POLA聯手打造的「DETAILLE LA MAISON」品牌。是個持續100年以上被各國王女及王妃所愛用的歷史悠久的化妝品品牌。

ルゼ・ヴィラ

出典:Relux|ルゼ・ヴィラ

在清爽的早晨中,於花園散步完後,能至Lounge或露台享用早餐。透過讓人神清氣爽的新鮮果汁及新鮮蔬菜,能讓您的胃及心皆感到滿足吧。

住址:長野縣北佐久郡輕井澤町發地字渡道342

https://rlx.jp/21255

用Relux預約

5. Auberge de Primavera

オーベルジュ・ド・プリマヴェーラ

出典:Relux|オーベルジュ・ド・プリマヴェーラ

Auberge在法語中意為「能住宿的餐廳」。如其名所示,Auberge de Primavera最大的魅力便是對「食」極為講究的餐廳,位於從輕井澤站步行7分鐘的便利位置。

オーベルジュ・ド・プリマヴェーラ

出典:Relux|オーベルジュ・ド・プリマヴェーラ

能一邊享受季節變化的樂趣,一邊享受美好住宿體驗的客房,採用正統巴黎壁紙、歐式浴槽等設計,是個從細節皆極為講究的Junior Suite。

オーベルジュ・ド・プリマヴェーラ

出典:Relux|オーベルジュ・ド・プリマヴェーラ

只採用精選過後的食材所製的餐點,可謂絕品。冬季時,能品嚐到從當地獵師處採購而來的山豬、鹿等貴重的野味料理。與姐妹店相鄰的酒窖中,藏有約7,000支紅酒,侍酒師會依照您的餐點或喜好,選擇最適合您的一支紅酒,對紅酒愛好者來說,必定會喜出望外吧!

住址:長野縣北佐久郡輕井澤町輕井澤1278-11

https://rlx.jp/21208

用Relux預約

6. 輕井澤Cypress酒店

ホテルサイプレス軽井沢

出典:Relux|ホテルサイプレス軽井沢

從輕井澤站步行15分鐘,穿過白樺樹林蔭道後,便是高原的度假中心-輕井澤Cypress酒店。酒店也有便利的接駁巴士服務,對於旅行時攜帶較多行李的女性來說,也能輕鬆抵達!

ホテルサイプレス軽井沢

出典:Relux|ホテルサイプレス軽井沢

踏進酒店時,便有寬敞明亮、設有大型玻璃窗並極具開放感的大廳來迎接您。白天時段,能在有溫煦的陽光照射進來的溫暖氣氛中,享受閱讀及午茶時光,夜晚時,則能在此一邊傾聽每晚皆舉行的現場演奏表演,一邊品嚐美酒。

ホテルサイプレス軽井沢

出典:Relux|ホテルサイプレス軽井沢

此飯店的目標是希望能讓旅客在這高原度假中心裡盡情享受飯店住宿時光,因此客房內皆設有陽台及廚房。能自行購買只有在輕井澤才能買到的高原蔬菜,並在飯店內配合自己的喜好來烹調新鮮蔬菜,也是很棒的一件事呢。並且難得至此,要不要試著一邊感受大自然的清新空氣,一邊在陽台享受美味料理呢。

ホテルサイプレス軽井沢

出典:Relux|ホテルサイプレス軽井沢

此飯店除了有附有奢侈露天浴池的客房外,地下一樓也設有鐳礦石溫泉,讓您能在此消除日常累積下來的疲勞,舒緩身心。此外,竟然還有浮著稀奇蘋果的特殊浴池,請務必來體驗看看。

ホテルサイプレス軽井沢

出典:Relux|ホテルサイプレス軽井沢

飯店內也設有方便的名產店。由於輕井澤無法一天環繞完,因此店員在此為您挑選出輕井澤的美味食物及有趣商品。店內除了販賣飯店的獨創商品外,還有人氣餅乾、當地吉祥物周邊商品、洗浴用品等豐富商品。四處奔走找尋名產可說是件辛苦的事,能在飯店內輕鬆解決,著實令人感到高興呢。

住址:長野縣北佐久郡輕井澤町輕井澤東287-1

https://rlx.jp/21451

 用Relux預約

 

 

盡情享受什麼都不做的奢侈感受

能體驗到「什麼都不做的奢侈感受」的飯店,您覺得如何呢?雖然品嚐只有在此才能享用到的各式各樣美食、遊覽美術館接觸藝術也是旅行的樂趣之一,但偶爾寵愛一下自己,在能欣賞隨著四季變化的美麗風景的輕井澤絕佳飯店中,好好地悠閒度過美好時光,您覺得如何呢?

 
 
 

為您精選推薦的文章:

[長野旅遊]

精選推薦長野縣的11處觀光景點

栗之鄉!享玩小布施兼品嚐栗子的8處景點

超推薦!精選長野8處溫泉地

 
 
不想錯過任何有關日本的第一手訊息嗎?那就趕快讓我們成為LINE的朋友吧。

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

6 Luxury Hotels for the Perfect Getaway in Karuizawa

Karuizawa is known in Japan as a summer resort, and it's great for winter sport lovers in the colder months, too. This gorgeous spot makes a perfect getaway from the city. There's plenty of fantastic sightseeing spots to visit, including numerous museums and churches, plus shopping options like a huge outlet mall with over 200 stores and the stylish Karuizawa Ginza shopping street. Read on for the 6 best luxury hotels in Karuizawa!

Karuizawa

Hotels & Ryokan

1. Karuizawa Marriott Hotel 

軽井沢マリオットホテル

Source: Relux|Karuizawa Marriott Hotel

Karuizawa Marriott Hotel opened after the renovation and rebranding of the Laforet Club Hotel Nakakaruizawa in 2016. Marriott Hotel is a global hotel chain with approximately 500 hotels in 50 countries all over the world, and the Karuizawa Marriott location was the fifth to open in Japan. This hotel is located 15 minutes by car from the town center, close to Harunire Terrace in an area surrounded by nature. The hotel offers a free shuttle service, so it’s perfectly accessible even if you aren’t coming by car.

軽井沢マリオットホテル

Source: Relux|Karuizawa Mariott Hotel

The hotel features generously-sized Superior Twin rooms as well as traditional Japanese-style rooms. There's also a cottage with a private hot spring bath that was reopened on February 1, 2017 as a "Dog Cottage" - Dogs are welcome to stay with guests here, making this Marriott’s first ever dog-friendly hotel room.

軽井沢マリオットホテル

Source: Relux|Karuizawa Mariott Hotel

Amenities include the natural Thai cosmetic brand, THANN. This brand is also used as amenities in first class ANA flights, and is a staple in luxury hotels all over Japan. THANN products have won numerous international prizes, including Good Design and Asia Design awards, so they are sure to make your stay even more relaxing and comfortable.  

軽井沢マリオットホテル

Source: Relux|Karuizawa Mariott Hotel

The hotel's in-house restaurant Grill & Dining G has free WiFi and charging spots. Its range of seating choices are sure to satisfy everyone from solo diners to larger groups. 

The menu makes full use of Karuizawa's local specialties, including grilled dishes made with cured meats and vegetable dishes made with fresh produce sourced from local farms.

Address: 4339, Nagakura, Karuizawa-machi, Kitasaku-gun, Nagano

4339, 長野県北佐久郡軽井沢町長倉4339

Book on Relux: https://rlx.jp/21159/?lang=en/

2. Kyukaruizawa Kikyo

旧軽井沢ホテル

Located just a 15-minute walk from Karuizawa Station's North Exit, this hotel can be found in a location surrounded by nature. Once you enter the grounds, you'll forget you're staying so close to the city center! This hotel is a dream come true for anyone looking to put aside any notion of dress codes and refresh both their mind and body.

旧軽井沢ホテル

Why not take a break for afternoon tea at their cafe? You'll feel so relaxed and refreshed, you'll find yourself forgetting the time!  

旧軽井沢ホテル

Choose a room with a gorgeous view of the courtyard, or a pet-friendly room if you want to skip the dog-sitter and enjoy a holiday with the whole family.

旧軽井沢ホテル

Wind down from the stress of your busy life by treating yourself to the Holistic Relaxation treatment. This treatment is recommended by the hotel's private spa, and uses original oil blends to help reset your mind and body.  

Address: 491-5, Karuizawa, Karuizawa-machi, Kitasaku-gun, Nagano

長野県北佐久郡軽井沢町軽井沢491-5

Official Website (English): https://www.kyukaruizawa-kikyo.com/en/

3. Le Grand Karuizawa 

ルグラン軽井沢

Source: Relux|Le Grand Karuizawa

Le Grand Karuizawa is a classic hotel with a natural hot spring ideally located just a 15-minute walk from the North Exit of Karuizawa Station. The architecture of this impressive brick hotel brings to mind the English aristocracy residences.

ルグラン軽井沢

Source: Relux|Le Grand Karuizawa

Decorated with Italian-made furnishings, you’ll find it easy to unwind in the relaxed atmosphere of these classical, white and beige-toned guest rooms.

ルグラン軽井沢

Source: Relux|Le Grand Karuizawa

One special feature is the hotel's natural open-air hot spring, the only one in the Kyukaruizawa area. This hot spring offers a view of the lush green natural surroundings, and is sourced by the Iwate Hanamaki gorge hot springs, which are famous for their beautifying properties.

ルグラン軽井沢

Source: Relux|Le Grand Karuizawa

The first floor cafe has an open terrace where you can relax and breathe in the fresh air. With a full food and drink menu available, this is a wonderful place for enjoying conversation over a glass of wine.

ルグラン軽井沢

Source: Relux|Le Grand Karuizawa

Be sure to stop for dinner at Arpeggio, a restaurant full of Karuizawa’s unique charm. Located along the main street, this restaurant serves continental cuisine drawn from a blend of different regions, with a focus on French cuisine. Counter seats where you can order teppanyaki (items cooked on an iron griddle) dishes are also available, so why not chat with the chef while enjoying your meal?

Address: 469-4, Oaza Karuizawa, Karuizawa-machi, Kitasaku-gun, Nagano

長野県北佐久郡軽井沢町大字軽井沢469-4

Book on Relux: https://rlx.jp/21200/?lang=en

4. RUZE Villa

ルゼ・ヴィラ

With just 5 guest rooms, RUZE Villa feels as if it's your own personal holiday home in Karuizawa. Full of European antiques and surrounded by a gorgeous, seasonally-changing garden, you might even find yourself forgetting you’re in Japan.

ルゼ・ヴィラ

The lounge is outfitted with a fireplace and offers a food and drink menu that changes with the seasons. You can also enjoy afternoon tea here, or simply use the space as a reading room.

ルゼ・ヴィラ

The suite-style guest rooms have a European atmosphere, and are divided into a living room, bedroom, and bathroom area. You'll be able to fully relax in its enticing atmosphere.

ルゼ・ヴィラ

Detaille La Maison amenities are supplied in each room. This brand is made by longstanding French boutique Detaille in collaboration with Japanese cosmetic brand POLA. With over 100 years of history, these cosmetics have even been used by royalty!

ルゼ・ヴィラ

After a stroll through the gardens in the fresh morning air, you can enjoy breakfast in the lounge or terrace. Waking up to fresh juices and vegetables is sure to satisfy both your appetite and spirit.

Address: 342, Watarido, Hocchi, Karuizawa-machi, Kitasaku-gun, Nagano

長野県北佐久郡軽井沢町発地字渡り道342

Official Website (Japanese): http://www.villa-ruze.jp/

5. Karuizawa Auberge de Primavera

オーベルジュ・ド・プリマヴェーラ

“Auberge” in French means a restaurant where you can stay overnight. Just like the names implies, this hotel’s charm lies in its high-quality restaurant. It can be found just a 7-minute walk from Karuizawa Station.

オーベルジュ・ド・プリマヴェーラ

This hotel's junior suite-style rooms are designed so that guests can enjoy the changing seasons in their rooms. Wallpaper sourced from Paris and European-style bathtubs add a unique touch to the rooms, which are outfitted with care paid even to the smallest of details.

オーベルジュ・ド・プリマヴェーラ

The meals served here are all created from carefully selected ingredients. In winter, you can also try wild game like boar and deer sourced from local hunters. The wine seller that works with the hotel restaurant stocks around 7,000 bottles of wine. The restaurant’s sommeliers can help choose the perfect selection based on your dish and tastes, a service that wine lovers are sure to love!

Address: 1278-11, Karuizawa, Karuizawa-machi, Kitasaku-gun, Nagano

長野県北佐久郡軽井沢町軽井沢1278-11

Official Website (English): https://www.karuizawa-primavera.jp/en/

6. Hotel Cypress Karuizawa 

ホテルサイプレス軽井沢

Source: Relux|Hotel Cypress Karuizawa

Hotel Cypress Karuizawa is a luxury highland resort located a 15-minute walk from Karuizawa Station. A convenient shuttle bus is also available, so those with a lot of luggage don’t need to worry about getting around!

ホテルサイプレス軽井沢

Source: Relux|Hotel Cypress Karuizawa

A large and airy glass-walled lounge greets you as you step inside the hotel. During the day, you can enjoy the warm atmosphere of the sunlit space as you read or enjoy afternoon tea. In the evenings, order a drink and take in the live concerts held each night in the lounge.

ホテルサイプレス軽井沢

Source: Relux|Hotel Cypress Karuizawa

The rooms are equipped with balconies and kitchens, which is a great feature for those who want to enjoy their time at the hotel. It's nice to buy fresh local vegetables and be able to cook them in the hotel's kitchens! Since you’re in the highlands, why not enjoy the fresh air with your meal on the balcony?

ホテルサイプレス軽井沢

Source: Relux|Hotel Cypress Karuizawa

This hotel has rooms with luxurious open air hot springs, and there is also a crystal radium bath located on the basement first floor. You’ll definitely be able to get in some quality rest and relaxation during your stay here.  

ホテルサイプレス軽井沢

Source: Relux|Hotel Cypress Karuizawa

There is a convenient souvenir shop in the hotel, where staff have selected a range of delicious local foods and interesting goods from the Karuizawa region. In addition to original hotel souvenirs, there is also a vast selection of popular snacks, local mascot character goods, and even amenities. We all know how tiring it can be to wander the streets shopping for souvenirs, so being able to get all your shopping done at the hotel is a real treat!

Address:  287-1, Karuizawa Higashi, Karuizawa-machi, Kitasaku-gun, Nagano

長野県北佐久郡軽井沢町軽井沢東287-1

Book on Relux: https://rlx.jp/21451/?lang=en

 

Experience the Luxury of Relaxation in Karuizawa 

So, how about adding a relaxing stay in Karuizawa to your travel plans? It's great to enjoy all the unique foods and museums here, but make sure to treat yourself to some downtime in one of these gorgeous Karuizawa hotels as well!

 

 Translated and republished with permission from: Relux Magazine

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Things to Do

Hotels & Ryokan

Shopping

Restaurant Search