【淺草自由行】精選淺草周邊可以和孩子同樂的6個私房景點

洋溢著老城區氛圍的「淺草」,是東京最具代表性的旅遊景點,可以拜訪知名的雷門和淺草寺等名勝。由於享受邊吃邊走的觀光客熙來攘往,帶著孩子在擁擠的人潮中觀光,真的很辛苦。因此,本文將為大家介紹老少咸宜的私房景點。

淺草

玩樂

1. 舞妓、藝妓變身處KOKOMO [淺草]

Kelsea Groves/Flickr

來到日本首先想要體驗的就是「和服」。穿上和服,在洋溢懷舊氛圍的街道上閑情散步,感受一下穿越時光隧道回到古老美好時代的日本吧。淺草地區的和服出租店鱗次櫛比,其中最推薦的是這家店,地點佳,距離最受歡迎的旅遊景點「淺草寺」和「雷門」,走路只要30秒,即使第一次來日本也不必擔心找不到。除了和服外,還出租鞋子、提包等全套小配件,自己完全不需要準備任何物品。而且還提供寄放行李的服務,非常受觀光客喜愛。

這家店提供3,900日幣 (未稅)起的和服出租方案。女性除了一般和服外,還出租「High collar」 (1890~1930年代女學生穿著的和服樣式制服),以及「花魁」 (18世紀中葉的高級妓女)穿著的豪華衣飾等各種服裝,推薦給希望以與眾不同的裝扮漫步街頭的人。

男性也有相同價格起的方案,可以選擇「浴衣」、「袴 」 (穿在和服外面,包覆腰到腿部分有褶皺的衣服。相當於長褲)、「武士和忍者」。依選擇的方案還可以佩帶日本刀,想要全套正式一點的朋友,別忘了租借。另外也準備了兒童用和服、浴衣、袴、武士和忍者服,可以全家同樂也是一大賣點。

除了和服出租服務外,還提供由專業攝影師拍攝紀念照片的方案。打扮成舞妓、花魁、武士、忍者和歌舞伎等各式各樣人物,在店內攝影棚拍照。另外,除了棚拍外,也可以選擇由工作人員陪同外拍,一邊散步一邊拍照的方案。

 

[ 舞妓、藝妓變身處KOKOMO資訊]

營業時間:平日 10:00 AM〜6:00 PM

週末假日節日 9:00 AM〜6:00 PM

公休: 不固定

價格:3,900日幣(不含稅)起

[棚拍方案的取消、更改費用] 當天和前一天支付100%、2天前50%、3〜7天前為止30%

[租用和服1天的取消、更改費用] 前一天100% (4人以上預約者,當天和前一天支付100%、2〜3前為止50%)

※因天災取消者,可與店家討論或可不收取取消費用,請務必提早聯絡

可接受信用卡:Visa、MasterCard、American Express、JCB

交通方式: 東京地鐵銀座線、都營地鐵淺草線和東武鐵道伊勢崎線「淺草站」下車,步行約6分鐘
首都圏新都市鐵道筑波快線「淺草站」下車,步行約9分鐘

地址:東京都台東區淺草1-29-8 2F (Google Map)

網址:www.cocomo.tokyo/english.html

網址:www.cocomo.tokyo (日文)

其他注意事項: 採完全事先預約制

2. 時代屋江戶藏 [淺草]

可以體驗日本文化的設施「時代屋江戶藏」,距離車站非常近。您可以在這裡輕鬆體驗各式各樣的日本傳統文化,特別推薦給不想只是到旅遊名勝走馬看花的大人和小孩。此外,所有需要用的物品一應俱全,對於行李很多的觀光客來說沒有負擔。

きうこ/Flickr

想要與孩子一起同樂的朋友,不妨體驗看看「提燈寫名字體驗 (7,000日幣含稅)」和「燈籠寫名字體驗 (5,000日幣含稅)」。所謂的提燈,是指在包覆紙的竹籠狀物體內放入蠟燭,隨身攜帶用的照明用具。燈籠也是照明器具,但使用的是油而非蠟燭。這個體驗內容,是在包住火的紙上面書寫姓名或喜歡的字句、或是畫上圖案,製作全世界獨一無二的提燈和燈籠。這是日本的傳統工藝品,因此最適合做為旅遊紀念品。

另外,也可以體驗實際演奏日本的傳統樂器「三味線」(5,000日幣含稅)。從三味線的歷史到握法、彈奏方式,教導的老師會全部指導,即使完全沒學過也不必擔心。還有穿著和服彈奏三味線的體驗方案 (9,000日幣含稅)可供選擇,推薦給想要更深入體驗日本文化的朋友。一般來說,接觸這種樂器的機會較少,值得也讓孩子體驗一下。

 

[時代屋江戸藏資訊]

營業時間:9:30 AM〜5:30 PM

公休: 星期二 (節日除外)

可接受信用卡: Visa、MasterCard、American Express、JCB等

交通方式:東京地鐵銀座線、都營地鐵淺草線、東武鐵道伊勢崎線「淺草站」下車,步行約3分鐘

地址:東京都台東區雷門2-3-8 (Google Map)

網址:www.jidaiya.biz/index-e.html

網址:www.jidaiya.biz (日文)

其他注意事項:預約制(週末假節日有空位的話可以當天受理)

3. 淺草花屋敷[淺草]

淺草著名的「淺草花屋敷」歷史悠久,成立已經超過160年,是日本最古老的遊樂園。園內除了必備的雲霄飛車、旋轉木馬和鬼屋等屋敷等遊樂設施外,還有重現日本祭典最受歡迎的攤販的「廟會(緣日)區」等,共有20多種遊樂設施。

特別推薦帶4歲以下的孩童同行。因為基於安全的理由,4歲以下的孩童必須由一名國中以上的人陪同乘坐遊樂設施,而這1位陪同者可以免費搭乘。換言之,這一位陪同者只需付門票,就可以玩大部分的遊樂設施。但是,有些遊樂設施沒有陪同限制也就不能免費,詳情請向工作人員確認。

穿過忍者佈下的圈套走進去的遊樂設施「淺草大迷路忍之砦 (忍者體驗道場、400日幣含稅)」,非常受歡迎。在滿是傾斜的牆或是護城河之間,穿過重重障礙和機關,往目標前進。這棟建築物3層樓高,因為在不知不覺中往上下左右移動,漸漸失去方向感,一個不留神竟然迷路了。這是一個需要用到頭腦和全身的,值得挑戰的巨型迷宮遊樂設施。3歲以上就能玩,想不想和孩子一起挑戰看看呢?

 

[淺草花屋敷資訊]

營業時間:10:00 AM〜6:00 PM ※(關園前30分鐘停止入園)

公休:不固定

門票: 成人(國中以上) 1,000日幣、兒童 (小學生)500日幣、65歲以上 500日幣、學齡前兒童免費(遊戲器具2歲以上須付費)

可接受信用卡:恕不接受

交通方式:首都圏新都市鐵道筑波快線「淺草站」下車,步行約3分鐘
東京地鐵銀座線、都營地鐵淺草線、東武鐵道伊勢崎線「淺草站」下車,步行約5分鐘

地址:東京都台東區淺草2-28-1 (Google Map)

網址:www.hanayashiki.net/en

網址:www.hanayashiki.net (日文)

 

4. 淺草ROX Matsuri 湯 [淺草]

想要消除旅遊帶來的身體疲累,來這裡就對了。這間店位於車站對面,可以說是淺草標的物的「淺草ROX」大樓內。備有11種溫泉浴池和3種三溫暖,還有2處餐廳、附電視的斜躺坐椅,另外也有身體保養和SPA,讓您疲累的身體重新獲得活力。

在此特別為大家推薦「翡翠露天浴池」,也是這家店最受歡迎的浴池,因為可以邊泡溫泉邊欣賞東京晴空塔。浴池底面鋪著以能量石聞名的天然翡翠,想不想嘗試一下邊泡溫泉邊感受翡翠的能量呢?

泡完溫泉後,可以順道到遊戲區玩一下。設有各式各樣的遊戲器具,保證大人或是小孩都會玩得不亦樂乎,玩到忘記時間。

[淺草ROX Matsuri 湯資訊]

營業時間:週一~週六 10:30 AM〜翌日9:00 AM

週日 10:30 AM〜11:00 PM

公休:全年無休

門票: 成人 (中學以上)2,700日幣、兒童(4歲以上小學以下) 1,350日幣、假日加價費用(週末假節日及特定日期)加324日幣、夜間加價費用(12:00 AM〜5:00 AM) 每30分鐘加270日幣

可接受信用卡:Visa、MasterCard、American Express、Diners Club、JCB

交通方式:首都圏新都市鐵道鉄道筑波快線「淺草站」下車,從A1出口步行約1分鐘
東京地鐵銀座線「田原町站」下車,步行約5分鐘
都營地鐵淺草線、東武鐵道伊勢崎線「淺草站」下車,步行約8分鐘

地址:東京都台東區淺草1-25-15 ROX 7樓 (Google Map)

網址:www.matsuri-yu.com (僅日文)

 

5. 貓頭鷹神社《OWL SHRINE》  [淺草]

可以帶喜歡小動物的孩子一起來的「貓頭鷹神社《owl café》」。這裡有非常可愛又不怕人類的貓頭鷹,可以摸牠們、餵飼料或是哄牠們睡覺,享受各式各樣的互動。能夠近距離觀察平常不太容易見到的貓頭鷹,不論大人或是小孩都會非常興奮!

在這裡,還能夠讓大型的貓頭鷹 (歐亞雕鴞)乖乖站在手上。貓頭鷹張開雙翼時,長度竟然超過1.6 公尺!這麼大的貓頭鷹能站著不飛走,全日本只有這裡才有,您一定會想體驗一次。小學生以上的兒童也可以體驗,您何不與孩子一起留下美好回憶。

店内裝潢採用日式風格,方便您以店為背景拍照。另外,還佈置了真正的觀葉植物和圓木頭,可以拍攝貓頭鷹最自然的姿態。而且連燈光也很講究,讓您連羽毛細節都能拍的美麗。除此之外還裝設小型神龕、用和紙當壁紙,能夠拍出洋溢日本文化味道的照片,也是這間店吸引人的地方。

 

[ 貓頭鷹神社《OWL SHRINE》資訊]

營業時間:10:00 AM〜8:00 PM (L.O 7:00 PM)

價格:60分鐘/1,500日幣 (4〜12歲 1,000日幣)

可接受信用卡:恕不接受

交通方式:東京地鐵銀座線、都營地鐵淺草線、東武鐵道伊勢崎線「淺草站」下車,步行約5分鐘

地址:東京都台東區淺草3-1-1 (Google Map)

網址:www.owl-shrine.com/en/

網址:www.owl-shrine.com (日文)

其他注意事項:餵飼料、站立手上體驗採預約制(10〜11點、5點以後)

 

6. 淺草仲見世 [淺草]

位於淺草寺内的「淺草仲見世商店街」,是日本最古老的商店街之一,自古以來就很受日本人喜愛。鑽過已經成為外國遊客必拍景點的「雷門」,首先映入眼簾的是美輪美奐的燈飾招牌和四季更迭的裝飾,而在那下方,鱗次櫛比的89間店鋪延綿不斷,總讓遊客驚嘆不已。

親子最喜歡造訪的店就是「TOYS TERAO」。這間擁有120年歷史的玩具店,店內擺滿可以讓所有年齡層的人興奮不已的玩具。其中最推薦的是「祭典Hello Kitty (420〜525日幣)」,這可是這家店的獨家商品。另外,還可以在這裡買到獨家的「祭典夢奇奇(815〜1,680日幣)」、哥吉拉和超人力霸王「塑膠怪獸 (730〜1,260日幣)」等等,深受全世界喜愛的日本玩具。非常適合買來送給家人或是好友。

對日本的武將或忍者有興趣、喜歡實物的親子,推薦你們去「(有)小山商店」。店內主要販售模造刀(用金屬製作的模型刀),還有各種刀、劍和舞蹈小道具、民間藝術品等,種類繁多的商品,包括喜歡忍者的朋友最喜歡的「手裏劍 (大) 卍 (燻黑款)(900日幣含稅)」。說起手裏劍,大家腦海浮現的基本款就是這個,若能擁有一個,感覺就像真的忍者。另外還有觀賞用的刀「迷你日本武士刀龍組(A) (附金把手、刀座)(9,700日幣含稅) 」,不知道您喜不喜歡。黝黑的刀鞘上,以金漆描繪閃亮的龍圖,雖然尺寸不大,但是存在感超群。因為是觀賞用的無法揮舞;不過就算不能揮舞,單看應該也讓人心滿意足。尺寸不大,若是行李箱夠大,就帶回家吧。

 

 

[淺草仲見世資訊]

可接受信用卡:Visa、MasterCard、American Express、Diners Club、JCB、UC等

交通方式:東京地鐵銀座線、都營地鐵淺草線、東武鐵道伊勢崎線「淺草站」下車,步行約3分鐘

地址:東京都台東區淺草1-36-3 (Google Map)

網址:asakusa-nakamise.jp/e-index.html

網址:www.asakusa-nakamise.jp/china02/index.html (繁體中文

網址:www.asakusa-nakamise.jp (日文)

 

Pierre-Alexandre Garneau/Flickr

看完本文,您覺得如何呢?淺草的每個必參觀景點,總是擠滿人潮,多半很難攜帶孩童前往參觀。這一次為您介紹的幾個地點,相對來說人潮比較不會那麼多,而且還是親子可以同樂的景點,所以放心帶著孩子一起去吧。正計畫前往淺草旅遊的朋友,請您一定要參考本文介紹,為您的淺草之旅增添樂趣。

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

6 Great Hidden Spots in Asakusa You Can Take Your Kids To

Asakusa is one of Tokyo’s main tourist spots that has a working-class atmosphere. It is a difficult place to take your kids to, as it is always crowded. Lots of tourists come to see the famous Kaminari-mon Gate and Senso-ji Temple, or to try some unique dishes and snacks. But worry no more, for here are 6 great but little-known spots in Asakusa that you can take your kids to!

Asakusa

Things to Do

1. Cocomo [Asakusa]

One of the first things you need to do when you come to Japan is try on a kimono! Wandering around the historical streets of Asakusa in a kimono will make you feel as though you have gone back in time. There are many stores that offer rental kimono services, but this store is the most highly recommended one. It is located just 30 seconds away from the famous Senso-ji Temple and Kaminari-mon Gate, so it is fairly easy to find the store, even for first timers. Apart from kimono, you can pretty much rent all the things you need - from shoes and handbags to other small things - so you don’t have to bring anything with you. In addition, they offer baggage check-in services. It is an ideal place for tourists who are looking to try on a kimono!

They have a variety of rental kimono plans, starting from 3,900 yen. For females, in addition to regular kimono, they have other more gorgeous and decorated ones called Haikara-san (a style of kimono that was used as school uniforms for females during 1890 - 1930) and Oiran (kimono worn by high-class escorts in the mid-18th century). These ones are for those who want to walk around the streets wearing beautiful and unique kimono!

Plans for males start at the same price. They have a wide variety, such as yukata, hakama (formal skirt-like pants for males), samurai, and ninja outfits. They have an option to rent katanas too, so if you really want to go all-out, you could walk around with a katana! There are plans for kids as well, so your whole family can have a lot of fun!

Other than kimono rental services, they also have photo shooting plans done by professional cameramen. They will take pictures of you dressed as a maiko, oiran, samurai, ninja, or kabuki actor in-store. After that, you have the option of going outside to walk around the town while getting more photos taken.

2. Asakusa Jidaiya [Asakusa]

Located pretty close to Asakusa Station, Asakusa Jidaiya is a facility where you can experience a wide variety of traditional Japanese cultural activities. It is recommended for children and people who easily get bored of regular sightseeing. They have everything prepared for visitors, so you can just walk in without preparing anything!

Some recommended programs for people with children are the Chochin Designing Experience (7,000 yen plus tax) and Andon Designing Experience (5,000 yen plus tax). Chochin and Andon refer to traditional Japanese paper lanterns and lamps respectively. For these two programs, you can put your name or words of your preference, or draw what you like on the paper cover of your lantern and lamp, so that you can make unique and original crafts. They are traditional handcrafts of Japan, and are ideal as a little souvenir to give to your friends back home.

There is a program where you can play a traditional Japanese musical instrument, the shamisen (5,000 yen plus tax). The instructor will teach you everything - from the history of the instrument to how to hold and play it - so even if you've never touched it, you can have a good time. There is an option for this plan that lets you play the shamisen while dressed in a kimono (9,000 yen plus tax). It is recommended for people who want to experience Japanese culture. It will be a great experience for you and your kids, as it is not every day that you get to play such an instrument!

3. Hanayashiki [Asakusa]

Hanayashiki is the oldest amusement park in Japan, with a history of more than 160 years. There are more than 20 attractions available, such as the standard roller coaster, merry-go-around, and haunted house. There's also the Japanese Festival Corner, which replicates popular festival food stalls around Japan.

It is especially recommended for people with children under 4 years old. While they do have to be accompanied by a person older than 13 years old, the attendant can ride the attraction for free, which means that apart from entrance fee, the attendant can enjoy most of the rides for free. Some attractions, however, require attendants to pay, so please ask the park's employees for more information.

A popular ride here is the Asakusa Labyrinth, Shinobi-no Toride (400 yen), in which you need to try and reach the goal in a maze filled with traps set by ninjas. It is filled with a number of traps, such as tilted walls and a hall of moats. It is a 3-story building, and you will be moving between stories without even realizing it, so you'll get lost in the maze before you know it! You will need to use both your brains and physical strength to conquer it. Children above 3 years of age can enter, so why not try this maze with your kids?

4. Asakusa Rox Matsuri-yu [Asakusa]

If you ever get tired of sightseeing, this is the place to be. Matsuri-yu is a spa and bath facility that's located in a big building called Asakusa Rox. You can find it right in front of the train station. They have 11 types of baths, 3 kinds of saunas, 2 restaurants, reclining chairs with a TV, and body care services. You can have a really nice rest here.

The recommended bath here is their Open-Air Jade Bath. It is a popular bath with a great view of Tokyo Skytree. The floor of this bath is covered with jade, which is believed to have healing powers, so you might be able to feel the power of the stone while bathing here.

After taking a bath, you can drop by their gaming area. They have a large variety of games, so you and your kids can have a lot of fun together!

5. Owl Shrine [Asakusa]

If your kids like animals, Owl Shrine might be the best place to take them. As the name suggests, you can play, pet, and even feed owls that are used to humans. You don’t really get to watch owls up close normally, so it’ll be a fun activity for both you and your children!

You can let this big owl (Eurasian eagle-owl) fly off your arm. Its wingspan extends to more than 1.6m. This is the only place in Japan where you can fly an owl as big as this. Children over 7 years of age are allowed to experience this, so it’ll surely be a memorable experience for the whole family!

It has a Japanese-style interior, and a lot of work has been done to make the whole store seem photogenic. Real plants and wood pieces were brought in so that guests can take pictures of owls in a natural situation. They pay extra attention to the lighting so that the fine details of the owl's wings can be seen or photographed. They also arranged some traditional Japanese items - such as Kamidana (household shrine) - in the store, and the walls are made of Washi (Japanese paper), making it a perfect place to take a picture of Japan's culture.

*This place has closed down.

6. Asakusa Nakamise [Asakusa]

Asakusa Nakamise is a shopping street near Senso-ji Temple that's known and loved by locals for being the oldest shopping street in Japan. Going under Kaminari-mon Gate - a famous photo shooting spot for foreign tourists - you will see beautiful electronic signs and seasonal decorations, followed by 89 stores standing in a row on both sides of the street. The view is absolutely breathtaking.

Toys Terao is one of the shops you should go to with your children. With a history of 120 years, the store has toys that excite people of all ages. Especially recommended is their Festive Kitty-chan (420 yen – 525 yen). It is an exclusive edition toy that's only available at this shop. You can also get other Terao-exclusive toys, such as Festive Monchhichi (815 yen -1,680 yen) and action figures of Godzilla and Ultraman (730 yen - 1,260 yen). Japanese toys that are popular worldwide are also available here, so you can search for a great souvenir to give to your friends and family!

If you and your kids are interested in samurai or ninjas, Koyama Shoten is highly recommended. They mainly sell replicas of katanas, but they also have other handcrafts. If you like ninjas, then you need to get the Big Shuriken (900 yen). It is a really typically shaped shuriken that can make you feel like you’ve become a ninja. You can also get an ornamental katana called Minimini Dragon Set A (9,700 yen). A golden dragon is drawn on the scabbard. It might be small, but it stands out well! You can’t swing it around since it is ornamental, but the look of it is already cool enough. It is not too big, so it is easy to put in your suitcase and take home with you.

 

That’s the list! Asakusa is a go-to tourist spot, so it’s always crowded, making it difficult to walk around with your children. The places introduced in this article are relatively less busy and fun for little kids, so it is safe to take them to these places. Keep these recommendations in mind, and make the best travel plans!

*Thumbnail image source: Pierre-Alexandre Garneau/Flickr

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Things to Do

Hotels & Ryokan

Shopping

Restaurant Search