【澀谷自由行】在地人推薦的50個澀谷景點!澀谷旅遊全攻略

澀谷是年輕人喜歡聚集的地方;站在澀谷有名的十字路口,您就能從周邊的流行服飾店、俱樂部、餐廳感受到非常強烈的流行趨勢迎面而來!在此就讓我為您介紹 50 件在澀谷可以做的事吧!讓我們一起來趟時尚美食之旅!

澀谷

玩樂

1. 繁忙的十字路口

Yoshikazu TAKADA/Flickr

這個繁忙的十字路口,其實是一個十字交錯的行人穿越斑馬線;當行人綠燈亮起時,就會看到從四面八方湧進的大量人潮,同時穿越這個十字路口。如果您想拍攝這樣壯觀的人潮影像或照片,推薦您可以到星巴克 2 樓的䲥屋樓層取景,一定能帶給您滿意的效果。

2. 忠犬小八(Hachiko)

bfishadow/Flickr

因為 1987 年的電影 - 忠犬小八的緣故,澀谷車站忠犬小八的銅像所在地,就變成了熱門的會面集合地點。小八,是一隻真實存在的小狗,每天都會在澀谷車站等待迎接牠的主人;即使主人過世,小八仍然在車站前死守等待了 9 年之久。 這銅像就是在紀念這一隻忠心耿耿的小八。

英語網頁: http://www.city.shibuya.tokyo.jp/eng/landmark.html#HachikoStatue

3. 旅客服務中心(Tourist Information Center)

在澀谷車站周邊有三處旅客服務中心,而所有的服務中心內都有會說英文的工作人員。其中一處是有著綠色電車車廂外觀的,被稱作澀谷車站忠犬小八前「綠車廂旅客服務中心」(渋谷駅ハチ公前の青ガエル観光案内所);第二處是在澀谷馬克城(Mark City)綜合商業設施大樓四樓的澀谷區旅客服務中心;第三處則是在澀谷車站東急田園都市線/半蔵門線區域的 B2 樓層的「東急東京 Metro 澀谷車站旅客服務中心」(東急東京メトロ渋谷駅観光案内所)。

4. 岡本太郎 "明日的神話"

引用自 flickr 上 ivva 的照片

這是一幅由岡本太郎先生所繪製的 5.5x30 公尺的壁畫;他最有名的作品就是 1970 年大阪花博的地標 - 太陽塔。岡本先生在 1930-1940 旅居法國,因此抽象美術運動與超現實主義運動都對他的創作有著或多或少的影響。這幅大型壁畫,是在 1968-1969 年受託於墨西哥市某間飯店所創作的作品;但在作品完成前夕,飯店卻將這幅作品賣出,導致最後作品流向不明。直到 2003 年,這幅作品才又在墨西哥市近郊的某間倉庫內被發現,才得以運回日本並加以修復展示。

英語網頁: www.taro-okamoto.or.jp/en/asunoshinwa.html

5. 金王八幡宮 [觀光景點]

shuzo serikawa/Flickr

金王八幡宮,建於 1672年;日本第 15 代天皇 - 應神天皇,於 1902 年被供奉於此。據說澀谷平三重夫婦前來參拜求子,之後求子的妻子就夢到金剛夜叉明王 (Vajrayaksa)送子給她;而這對夫婦果然順利得子,並將他取名為「金王丸」(這位「澀谷金王常光」正是在保元之戰中擔任協助鎌倉幕府源義朝的武將並立下大功,因此金王丸的名聲大噪,而原「八幡宮」也就被改稱為「金王八幡宮」。金王丸所使用的 「毒蛇長太刀」也收藏在此。

英語網頁: http://www.geocities.jp/ynycr674/English/englishindex.html

6. 宮益御嶽神社 [觀光景點]

Dick Thomas Johnson/Flickr

建於 1570 年;在古事記及日本書紀中記載的第 12 代天皇,日本武尊之父 - 景行天皇,被供奉於此。神社由非常少見的石獅子(狛犬,こまいぬ;日本狼犬)守護著。在每年 11 月舉辦的酉祭(酉の市)時,神社內則會聚集各式各樣的露天攤販,相當熱鬧。

日本語網頁: http://www.shibuyamiyamasu.jp/mitake/main.html

7. 聖羅輪塔(Cerulean Tower, セルリアンタワー)- 能樂堂 [藝術] [娛樂]

Kent Wang/Flickr

能劇,是一種比歌舞伎歷史還悠久的典型日本傳統表演藝術。聖羅輪塔中的能樂堂,是澀谷地區驕傲的地標;在能樂堂沒有表演行程的日子裡,會在2:30PM - 5:30PM期間開放民眾參觀。

日本語網頁: http://www.ceruleantower.com/nohtheater.html
英語網頁: http://www.ceruleantower.com/english/index_e.html

8. NHK 放送主題公園 (NHK Studio Park)

Yusuke Kawasaki/Flickr

這是一間位於日本放送協會的 NHK 放送主題公園。在主題公園內,從進門就有多摩君在門口歡迎您;在園區內,您可以體驗 8K 高畫質錄像技術、參觀配音過程,以及購買多摩君的相關商品。參觀費用為 200 日圓。

英語網頁: http://www.nhk.or.jp/studiopark/guide/pamphlet.html#en

9. 戶栗美術館 [藝術]

toguri-museum.or.jp

美術館位於鍋島藩宅邸舊址──澀谷區松濤,館內以展示東洋陶瓷器為主;館藏大約有 7,000 件的古陶瓷。在館方賣店中,您可以買到原創的陶瓷,也可以買到擬真的照片明信片,相當適合作為伴手禮之用。

英語網頁: www.toguri-museum.or.jp/english/index.php

10. 鍋島松濤公園 [觀光景點]

在 1876 年,佐賀有名的鍋島家買下這片土地作為茶園,並取名為「松濤園」;在昭和時代變身成為公園,並將湧水池旁部分園區整建作為兒童樂園之用,因此每到春天繁花盛開時,都吸引許多人前來賞花。若您在便利商店購買簡單的食物,那麼就可以在公園內坐下來,輕鬆恣意的享受悠閒時光!

英語網頁: www.city.shibuya.tokyo.jp.e.mu.hp.transer.com/est/park_nabesima.html

11. 卡拉 OK Pasela Grande (カラオケ パセラ グランデ ) [活動]

在日本卡拉 OK 包廂中,有著清一色日本風格的東方歌曲,和 K-pop 類的歌曲。 尤其又以澀谷地區的卡拉 OK 包廂最多。在 Pasela 這裡,您可以自由選擇澀谷一帶的餐廳外送服務;而其中又以蜂蜜吐司最受女性朋友歡迎。Pasela 的費用不高,入口處就在迪士尼專賣店旁。

日本語網頁: http://www.pasela-shibuya.com/grande/

12. COCO 沙龍髮廊 (ヘアースペースココ) [美妝]

如果您有機會來到澀谷,會不會考慮讓自己變身成為澀谷系呢?例如:如果您喜歡辣妹系髮型,這間沙龍髮廊一定可以幫您完成心願。若您事先提出預約,您就可以做一整套從頭到腳的全套裝扮喔!沙龍髮廊提供有英語網頁(如下)。

英語網頁 (預約用): http://rsrve.com/hair-salon/shop/details/index/216799

13. es 美甲澀谷本店(esネイル渋谷) [美妝]

這間美甲沙龍在比佛利山也有分店。擁有 25 個座位的澀谷本店是東京最大的分店。雖然全世界到處都有美甲沙龍,但您是否想試試看:嚴謹的日本技術下所精確裝飾製作的美甲會是什麼樣子呢?您可以將最新流行的澀谷美甲款式,好好地向閨蜜炫耀一下喔!

英語網頁: http://es-nail.jp/brand/english

14. 睫毛嫁接 - Pro-Care Eyelash 澀谷店 [美妝]

您是否注意到:許多住在澀谷的女孩們都擁有超長睫毛呢?沒錯!澀谷系女孩正是熱衷於超長睫毛。從澀谷車站的宮益坂出口出發,大概只要 30 秒就能到達 Pro-Care Eyelash 澀谷店(プロケアアイラッシュ 渋谷店)。基於衛生考量,每件工具都經無菌衛生處理,而每張床都以屏風相隔,確實保有顧客隱私。店內操作的美容師,每一位都擁有日本美容師證照。

英語網頁: http://eyelashs.jp/en/shop/shibuya/index.html

15. Gyaru Cafe 10sion (ギャルカフェ10sion) [美食] [活動]

您知道秋葉原的女僕咖啡店嗎?在澀谷這裡則是辣妹咖啡店!整家店的店員都是 18 歲上下真正的澀谷系辣妹!您可以和辣妹合照,也可以請他們幫您化上大眼妝及辣妹裝扮。推薦您點「永遠都不一樣的生日蛋糕」(いつも違う盛り上がるbirthday cake)來吃吃看喔!

日本語網頁: http://galtpop.jp/10sion/

16. SOUND MUSEUM VISION [娛樂]

位於車站附近的道玄坂,是一間佔地 900 平方公尺的地下俱樂部。這裡有一個主要的專屬樓層,搭配獨一無二的音響系統,有著絕佳的重低音效果。若您喜歡流行音樂,推薦您一定要來這裡體驗一下這無與倫比的音樂饗宴!許多外國表演者也會在此表演。

日本語網頁: http://www.vision-tokyo.com/

17. WOMB [娛樂]

dat'/Flickr

因為WOMB 的音響是空運自紐約的高級音響系統,在 2005 年這裡也被英國音樂雜誌 "Mi Mag" 獲選為全世界最佳俱樂部第二名,從此便經常備受矚目。這裡是複合式樓層,主要的樓層在 2 樓,而中庭則在 4 樓(有挑高 10 公尺高的天花板)。來到這裡,您一定要看看日本最大的鏡面圓球( mirror ball),而且這裡還有最先進技術的閃光燈。許多外國表演者也會在此表演。

日本語網頁: http://www.womb.co.jp/

18. Taito Station 澀谷店(Taito Station 渋谷店)

DocChewbacca/Flickr

Taito,是日本很受歡迎的電子遊戲娛樂城,在這裡即使您不懂日文,也可以盡情地玩各式遊戲機;例如:CG 射擊遊戲、音樂遊戲、UFO捕手、小鋼珠,甚至到傳統的卡片、賓果、賽馬等,都可以讓您玩得非常盡興!這裡很適合沒有很多預算或時間去主題公園,但仍然想體驗日本娛樂的朋友前來!

日本語網頁: https://www.taito.co.jp/gc/store/00001460

19. Gran Cyber Cafe -Bagus 澀谷文化村通店(グランサイバーカフェ バグース渋谷文化村通り店)

這是一處舒適、愜意、高級的網路咖啡店。有女士專屬座位區及寬敞的淋浴間。店內設施有免費的飲料吧,提供來店顧客免費不限量地享用冰淇淋;例外還為您準備了辦公室軟體、印表機、影印機、傳真機,以及各類充電器供您使用。

日本語網頁: http://www.bagus-99.com/shops/gcc_shibuya_bunkamura/

20. 農貿市場 @ UNU [購物]

Alexandra Cárdenas/Flickr

每週六,在國際聯合大學前的廣場都有農貿市場。來自日本各地的農家和貿易商群聚在這裡設攤,銷售新鮮的蔬菜及各類食物。這裡也有銷售中東素食及巴西手工起司的攤位(直至 2015 年 3 月)。

日本語網頁: http://farmersmarkets.jp/

 

Next: No.21-40 更多在澀谷有趣的觀光景點和活動

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional) Chinese (Simplified)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

1. Scramble Crossing

Photo by Yoshikazu TAKADA on Flickr

The Scramble Crossing is a crossroad with pedestrian crosswalks, so when the traffic light turns green, a huge number of people stream into the street. The best way to see the diagonal streams of people is to go to the Starbucks located on the 2nd floor of the Tsutaya building.

2. Hachiko

jp.pinterest.com

The statue of Hachiko is a famous meeting place that was memorialized in the 1987 movie, “Hachiko Monogatari”. Hachiko was a real dog that used to meet his owner at Shibuya Station every day. It is said that even after the owner died, Hachiko waited at the station for 9 years straight. The statue commemorates the loyalty of that dog.

English website: http://www.city.shibuya.tokyo.jp/eng/landmark.html#HachikoStatue

3. Tourist Information Center

timeout.jp

There are three tourist information centers around Shibuya Station, and all of them have English-speaking staff. There’s one in the green train car by Hachiko called the Blue Gaeru Tourist Information Center, the Shibuya-ku Tourist Information Center on the 4th floor of Mark City, and the Tokyu Tokyo Metro Shibuya Station Tourist Information Center on floor B2 of the Denen-toshi Line/Hanzomon Line sections of Shibuya Station.

4. Taro Okamoto “Asu no Shinwa”

Photo by ivva on flickr

This is a mural that measures 5.5×30 meters by Taro Okamoto, the sculptor of the famous Tower of the Sun for Osaka Expo ’70. He lived in France from 1930-1940, and interacted with many abstract and surrealist artists. This mural was requested for a hotel that was under construction in 1968-1969 in Mexico City, but before it was completed, the hotel was sold and the mural went missing. In 2003, it was found in a storehouse in a Mexico City suburb and was returned to Japan.

English website: www.taro-okamoto.or.jp/en/asunoshinwa.html

5. Konno Hachimangu Shrine [Sightseeing]

tadawakemonaku.seesaa.net

In 1902, the 15th Emperor of Japan, Ojin, was enshrined here. It’s said that a childless couple came to pray here, and afterwards the wife had a dream that Kongouyashamyouou (Vajrayaksa) lodged in her womb. After that she was blessed with a son, and they named him “Konnoumaru.” Konnoumaru served Minamoto no Yoritomo (the founder of the Kamakura Shogunate) well. His Dokuja Nagadachi, a large war sword is kept here. This shrine was built in 1672.

English website: http://www.geocities.jp/ynycr674/English/englishindex.html

6. Miyamasu Mitake Shrine [Sightseeing]

jinja.tokyolovers.jp

Built in 1570, Emperor Keikou, a hero in a Japanese legend, is enshrined here. The main shrine is guarded by a rare stone Japanese wolf. On November’s Tori no Hi, a festival is set up on the shrine grounds with many stalls.

Website: http://www.shibuyamiyamasu.jp/mitake/main.html

7. Cerulean Tower Noh Theater [Arts] [Entertainment]

members-club.flets.com

Noh is a representative of Japanese traditional performing arts, having a history longer than kabuki. The Cerulean Tower Noh Theater in Shibuya is a proud landmark. On days when there are no scheduled performances, you can go in and freely look around from 2:30PM to 5:30PM.

Website: http://www.ceruleantower.com/nohtheater.html
English website: http://www.ceruleantower.com/english/index_e.html

8. NHK Studio Park

nhk.or.jp

This is a theme park in Japan’s official broadcasting station, NHK. You can enjoy videos shot in 8K HD film, watch dubbing as it happens in a studio, as well as enjoy a greeting from Domo-kun and buy Domo-kun goods. Entrance fee is 200 yen.

English website: http://www.nhk.or.jp/studiopark/guide/pamphlet.html#en

9. Toguri Museum [Arts]

toguri-museum.or.jp

This museum features Western porcelain. There are around 7000 pieces in the collection, featuring both ceramics and paintings. It’s in an exclusive residential area away from the hustle and bustle of the main street called Shoto. In the museum shop you can buy original ceramics and transformative postcards like photos. They would make great souvenirs.

English website: www.toguri-museum.or.jp/english/index.php

10. Nabeshima Shoto Park [Sightseeing]

shoto.info

The daimyo Kishu Tokugawa bought this land from the Nabeshima family in 1876 for a tea plantation, and during the Showa era one part of it became the park. There is playground equipment and benches around the lake, and many people visit it when the flowers bloom in the spring. If you buy food at a convenience store and eat it in the park, you’ll surely make some good memories. 

English website: www.city.shibuya.tokyo.jp.e.mu.hp.transer.com/est/park_nabesima.html

11. Karaoke Pasela Grande [Activity]

r.gnavi.co.jp

At Japanese karaoke boxes, there’s plenty of Western music and K-pop to go along with the Japanese music. While there are plenty of karaoke boxes to go around in Shibuya, at Pasela the rooms are very comfortable and you can send out for food from any of the restaurants in the area. The honey toast is very popular with women. If you go during the day it’s rather cheap! The entrance is to the side of the building with the Disney store.

Website: http://www.pasela-shibuya.com/grande/

12. hair space COCO [Beauty]

sayapinky.blogspot.jp

Since you’ve come all the way to Shibuya,  why not get yourself styled in a Shibuya-like style? For example, if you like the gyaru hairstyle, this is the salon for you. If you make reservations, you can even have them dress you in kimono. There’s also an English website.

English website (for reservation): http://rsrve.com/hair-salon/shop/details/index/216799

13. es Nail Shibuya [Beauty]

twitter.com 

This nail salon has a branch in Beverly Hills. It’s one of the largest in Tokyo, with 25 chairs. There are nail salons all around the world, but won’t you try getting your nails decorated with the precise techniques perfected by the polite Japanese technicians? Then you can go home and boast about your lovely nails to your friends. You can get them done in the latest Shibuya styles!

English website: http://es-nail.jp/brand/english

14. Pro-Care Eyelash Shibuya [Beauty]

savvytokyo.com

Have you noticed that many of the girls who hang out in Shibuya have extremely long eyelashes? Right now, eyelash extensions are all the rage among Shibuya girls. This calm salon, just 30 seconds from Shibuya Station’s Miyamasuzaka Exit, is perfectly sterilized for hygenic reasons, with each bed separated from the rest. They perform lectures for the team behind Miss Japan. 

English website: http://eyelashs.jp/en/shop/shibuya/index.html

15. Gyaru Cafe 10sion [Food & Drink] [Activity]

rcon.gnavi.co.jp

You know how there are maid cafes in Akihabara? In Shibuya, there are gyaru cafes! It’s staffed entirely by gyaru who perform. You can take photos with the gyaru, and have them do your hair and makeup. The recommended thing to order is the “Always Different Piled High Birthday Cake” (itsumo to chigau moriagaru birthday cake)!

Website: http://galtpop.jp/10sion/

16. SOUND MUSEUM VISION [Entertainment]

japantimes.co.jp

This is a huge, 900 square meter underground club in Dogenzaka close to the station. They have a main floor with a custom-made, one-of-a-kind sound system. The heavy bass is perfect. It’s perfect if you want to enjoy music fashionably! Many foreign artists also perform here.

Website: http://www.vision-tokyo.com/

17. WOMB [Entertainment]

ozmall.co.jp

Their pride is the sound system they shipped to Japan from New York. It was listed as the world’s 2nd best club in 2005 by the British music magazine “Mi Mag”! Since then they’ve continued to rack up high-profile awards. They have multiple floors, from the main floor on the 2nd floor to the atrium on the 4th floor (with a 10 meter high ceiling). It’s worth seeing their mirror ball, Japan’s biggest, and their use of the latest technology for their strobe lights. Many foreign artists perform here as well.

Website: http://www.womb.co.jp/

18. Taito Station Shibuya

2dera.net

At Taito Game Station you can enjoy plenty of games even if you don’t speak Japanese, like the high-precision CG shooting games, rhythm games, UFO catchers, etc. Have fun at one of the most high-quality game centers in this country, famous as a major gaming power! It’s perfect for people who don’t have the money or time to go to a theme park but still want to enjoy Japanese entertainment.

Website: https://www.taito.co.jp/gc/store/00001460

19. Gran Cyber Cafe -Bagus Shibuya Store

056

plansplans.com

This is a cozy and comfortable internet cafe, with a high-class feel atmosphere. It has ladies-only seats and wide shower rooms. It’s complete with a free soft drink bar, all-you-can-eat ice cream, office software, printers, copy machines, fax machines, and terminals for all kinds of battery chargers.

Website: http://www.bagus-99.com/shops/gcc_shibuya/

20. Farmer’s Market @ UNU [Shopping]

farmersmarkets.jp

Every Saturday, a farmers’ market is held in front of the United Nations University. Farmers and merchants from all over Japan set up booths and sell fresh, delicious vegetables and other foods. There are food trucks selling Middle Eastern vegetarian food as well as homemade Brazilian cheese (as of March 2015). 

Website: http://farmersmarkets.jp/

Next: No.21-40 Further exciting spots and activities in Shibuya

image955

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone