【銀座自由行】銀座逛街地圖 50處必訪景點

集時尚、美食、美容於一身的銀座,您可以在這裡感受到大都市的奢華。雖然給人較高檔的印象,但當中還是不乏任誰也能前往消費的去處。本篇文章從高檔到平價,為您介紹50處暢遊銀座的好地方。

銀座

玩樂

1. 銀座 4 丁目十字路口(銀座 4 丁目交差点)

位於東京地區,充滿高級感的銀座四丁目交叉點,不論日夜總是充滿人潮,充滿活力。銀座百貨店、一如往常的PIER HALL、和服專門店,時尚的咖啡廳等,有著各種充滿吸引力的商店。推薦您把銀座四丁目交叉點作為攝影景點。

2. 銀座中央通,購物

銀座中央通的商店街是東京地區數一數二的。從走在流行最先端的時尚品牌,到眾所皆知的高級品牌,有著各式各樣的商店。就算只是看著路上的櫥窗展示也十分有趣。假日會實施步行者天國,推薦您在這裡的露天咖啡店度過一段悠閒的時光。

3. 銀座 SHISEIDO THE GINZA

所有的女性朋友都想造訪一次的空間—銀座 SHISEIDO THE GINZA。設置了分別以 1 樓「興奮不已,想要持續進化的我。」; 2 樓「有點冒險,想持續發現的我。」; 3 樓,「超越想像。想要拓展,我的可能性」,等為核心理念的的化妝品賣場。在店內提供諮詢與美容院。對女性而言,這是可以充實一整天的空間。

4. 銀座伊東屋

銀座伊東屋是已「比創作的時候更美,更舒適」為經營理念的時尚文具專賣店。店內有相當豐富的商品,除了基本的文具之外,也有辦公室、家用相當便利的用具。不定期會與藝術學校合作舉辦體驗型的活動,不論男女老少都可以盡情享受。 

5. 純喫茶 Lupin(純喫茶ルパン)

純喫茶 Lupin 是創業於 1928年,已有 100 年歷史的老店。戰爭後,雖然曾經暫時休業,而之後則以咖啡店再次營業了。而之後, Lupin 則成為可以喝咖啡,也可以品酒的休憩場了。坂口安吾、太宰治、星新一,等代表日本的作家皆曾經造訪過的店家。店長調製的高球(雞尾酒)有著不可思議的溫度與深度,是至今喝過最美味的酒。

6. 歌舞伎座

歌舞伎座把歌舞伎的興盛與銀座地區的活性化為目標的,是結合了歌舞伎座與辦公塔的複合設施。才剛落成不久,屋內相當美麗,您可以在這裡盡情享受日本傳統的歌舞伎。在並設的歌舞伎展覽館內,可以一邊聽著日語的語音導覽,一邊感受日本的傳統文化。另外,歌舞伎座的五樓還設有屋上庭園,晴天時流動著舒適的溫度。

7. 築地場外

中央區築地四丁目的一部分與六丁目的一部分合稱為築地場外。築地最著名的就是美味的魚料理了。大量新鮮的鮪魚、海膽,鮭魚卵,當然壽司、海鮮丼、天丼也是超群的美味。到了中午,就會出現大排長龍的人潮,建議您早一點開始排隊!

8. JNTO認定 外國人觀光案內所

這是為了方便外國人旅行者而設立的案內所。提供英語的簡介及觀光景點的介紹、 有 Free wifi 的地點、觀光案內的小冊子⋯⋯等。推薦給不知道要去哪裡玩好的旅客。

9. 銀座三越

位於銀座四丁目交差點,可以說是與和光並列有名的指標性的存在。「三越」是販賣高級服飾、飾品,和服的地方,是貴婦會去的百貨店。立於入口處的獅子銅像相當有名,也是照相攝影的人氣景點。

10. UNIQLO

於 2012 年開業,第 9 間 UNIQLO 的全球旗艦店。地上 12 層,賣場面積約 1,500 坪,可以說是世界上最大,外表最具有衝擊性的 UNIQLO 店鋪。男裝、女裝、嬰幼兒服飾,UT......等,UNIQLO 的專賣場。如果您想找平價又舒適的衣服,千萬別錯過這裏!

11. BVLGARI 下午茶

要不要試著在銀座的回憶中添加一段稍微奢侈的午茶時間呢?如果要到 Bvlgari 的話,建議您試試下午茶盒( BVLGARI AFTERNOON TEA BOX )!甜點、薄荷、玉米等,全部 14 種,如同寶石般的散落在三層的下午茶盒內。不論是情侶、家族,都可以在這裡度過一段一飽口福眼福的下午茶時光。

12. LAOX 免稅店

這是 Laox 日本最大的旗艦店。在這裏找到的好東西全部都是免稅店,因此相當受到外國人觀光客歡迎。化妝品、藥品、日常用品、土產等,只要來到 Laox 應該都找得到。千萬別忘了帶上護照才能申請免稅喔!

13. 雑貨店 (Marronnier gate 的東急手創館)

您是不是也對日本有著「有許多豐富且高品質的雜貨」的印象呢?如果您想要在銀座逛逛雜貨店的話,我們向您推薦 Marronnier gate 內的東急手創館。從美容雜貨、文具,一直到 DIY 雜貨種類多樣的商品相當有魅力。

14. 銀座博品館 TOY PARK

「銀座博品館」是日本最大的玩具百貨吧。除了小朋友玩的玩具,也有時尚娃娃等,連大人也瘋狂的商品。就算沒有時間去秋葉原或池袋的動漫商店,也一定能在這裡找到想要的東西吧!

15. 千社札吊飾(千社札ストラップ)

作為看了歌舞伎座的紀念,要不要來一個木雕的名牌呢?所謂「千社札」是指,從前參拜過神社後,為了留下紀念,而特地留在當地的牌子。至今則成了藝人與藝者隨身攜帶的道具。在這裡,可以特地製作一塊雕您的漢字名字,特別的紀念品。

16. Kimuraya 的紅豆麵包(キムラヤのあんぱん)

Kimuraya 是發明了將日本文化與外國的麵包文化融合,製成「紅豆麵包」的老鋪烘焙坊。樸素的味道從 1874 年發明至今,深受日本人喜愛,而店鋪也正在拓展經濟版圖至日本全國。店內也販售各種季節性的商品,相當吸引人! 

17. 銀座 Asami(銀座あさみ)

「銀座 Asami」是有著沉著氣氛的和式料理店。店內有 3 間個室,您可以在這裡度過悠閒的時間。銀座 Asami 的招牌料理是使用了新鮮鯛魚,奢侈的鯛魚茶拌飯。在美食評論網站的評價也很好,是相當有實力的名店。

18. 美登利壽司(美登利寿司)

從傍晚就大排長龍的有名壽司店—「美登利壽司」。不損銀座附近的高級壽司店名度的高鮮度壽司,可以以相當平易近人的價格品嚐到可口的壽司。美登利壽司的招牌料理是大鰻魚握壽司,在白米飯上沒辦法一口吃下,柔軟的鰻魚,可以說是絕品!

19. 築地市場

日本中央買賣市場相當有名的築地市場,是天還未亮時,漁師們進行競價的場所。如果您有預約,還可以旁觀競價的過程,建議您可以事先確認。大部份的店家過了下午就休息了,建議您要在早一點的時間去。

20. 濱離宮恩賜庭園(浜離宮恩賜庭園)

作為都市的綠洲而受到注目的景點—濱離宮恩賜庭園。從東京灣導入的海水,根據潮汐的變化,是難得一見在庭園內,您可以看見不同的景象變化的場所。在庭園內,設有可以享用抹茶的茶屋,您可以把這裏作為購物後的暫時歇息的地方。

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

50 Things to Do in Ginza, Tokyo

Ginza is a neighborhood esteemed by everyone in Japan. It's a place where you can find the best fashion, gourmet, beauty, and other luxurious ways to spend your time there. If you want to spend some time in Ginza, here are some places that you can stop by to check out.

Ginza

Things to Do

1. See the intersection at Ginza Yon-chome

This is the area in Tokyo where the aura of wealth and luxury simply overflows. There's always a lot of people walking around no matter the hour, so it's a very energetic place. The streets are lined with all sorts of shops, including department stores, old-style beer halls, Japanese clothing shops, trendy cafes, and more. It's definitely a place to take photographs as well!

2. Shop on Ginza Chuo-doori

There are many shopping streets in Tokyo, but this is the place to go if you want the latest high-end fashions from internationally famous brands. Even just window shopping is a lot of fun. On the weekends it becomes a pedestrian paradise, so you might want to spend some time in an outdoor cafe people-watching.

3. Shop at Shiseido the Ginza

This is a space where most women who are into cosmetics want to visit at least once. Each floor has a different concept. The first floor is "everlasting excitement. I want to continue updating myself." The second floor is "a little adventure. I want to discover my best self." The third floor is "exceed one's imagination. I want to broaden my potential." You can receive counseling and esthetician services. There are women who could be in here for a whole day and not get tired of it.

4. Shop at the Ginza Ito-ya

Ito-ya is a fashionable stationery shop made with the concept of "making your creative time more beautiful and pleasant." Ito-ya is renowned for the huge variety of items they have. Of course they have plenty of stationery items, but they also have wonderful objet d'art that you can use to decorate your home or office.  They sometimes have events like art classes that people of all ages can enjoy. 

5. Visit the Junkissa Lupin

This coffee shop has been in business since 1928. It was closed for a little bit after the war but reopened as a cafe. They started offering not just coffee but also alcohol. It's a space that beloved Japanese writers like Ango Sakaguchi, Osamu Dazai, Shinichi Hoshi, and others frequented. The highball created by Lupin's bartender has a mysterious warmth and depth to it that is completely unlike any other cocktail you've ever had before. 

6. Visit the Kabuki-za

This composite building holds both an office building and the Kabuki-za, a kabuki theater that aims to combine the prosperity of kabuki and the bustling activity of the Ginza area. Even though it was built very quickly, the inside is extremely beautiful and you can enjoy the traditional Japanese theater art of kabuki to your heart's content. You can go through the Kabuki-za Gallery with a voice guide to learn all about the art. On the 5th floor, there is a rooftop garden, and on sunny days it's a very comfortable space to spend some time.

7. Go to the Tsukiji Jougai

The area in Chuo-ku between Tsukiji Yonchome and Rokuchome is generally called "Tsukiji Jougai". More than anything, the seafood here is delicious! Many freshly caught seafood such as tuna, sea urchin, roe, and more is delivered here daily and you can get incredibly delicious sushi, seafood rice bowls, and tempura. Once lunchtime hits, the lines can get ridiculously long, so you should aim to line up early in the morning!

8. Visit the Japan National Tourism Organization Information Center

This information center was created to pleasantly help and support foreign travelers on their trip. They have English information guides, can offer sightseeing suggestions, and have free Wi-Fi on the premises. It would definitely be a good idea for anyone who is wondering what to do on their trip to stop by.

9. Shop at the Ginza Mitsukoshi

Ginza Mitsuokoshi, sitting at the intersection in Ginza Yonchome, is famous enough to be talked about in the same breath as Wako, another Ginza department store. Mitsukoshi handles high-end accessories and clothing, and is famous for catering to rich, older women. The lions decorating the front entrance are famous and make for a great photo spot.

10. Shop at Uniqlo

This flagship store was opened in 2012. There are 12 floors with a sales floor of around 53375 square feet, making it Uniqlo's largest store in the world. All of Uniqlo's design lines, including those for women, men, kids, and babies, can be found here. If you want reasonably priced, easy to wear clothing, you have to go here!

11. Eat at Bulgari Afternoon Tea

If you're going to go all the way to Ginza, why not have slightly luxurious time at a cafe? You can get this lunch box at Bulgari Afternoon Tea! There are 14 different items in this 3-layered box, from sweets to savory foods, to scones, making it just like a precious treasure box. Please spend a lovely time at this cafe with your family or significant other.

12. Shop duty-free at Laox

This Laox is Japan's biggest flagship store. It's a duty-free store where you can find the best Japanese products, so it's extremely popular with foreign tourists. Cosmetics, medicine, daily necessities, miscellaneous souvenirs, etc. - if you come here, you'll be able to find a huge collection of them all. You must bring your passport in order to take advantage of the duty free!

13. Shop for miscellaneous items at Tokyu Hands in Marronnier Gate

Do you have an image of Japan having an abundance of high-quality miscellaneous items? If you're going to look for some of them in Ginza, you should make your way to the Tokyu Hands in Marronnier Gate. You can get all sorts of items there, from beauty items to stationery and even items for DIY. 

14. Shop at the Ginza Hakuhinkan Toy Park

Ginza Hakuhinkan is Japan's biggest toy store. Of course they have toys for kids, but they're also overflowing with dolls and figures that adults collect. For people who don't have time to linger in anime shops in Akihabara and Ikebukuro, you might be able to find something you're looking for here instead.

15. Buy senjafuda phone straps

What about picking up a wooden name tag as a memoir of attending a show at the Kabuki-za? Senjafuda were originally slips of paper posted on shrine pillars as a memoir of their pilgrimate there, but now it's an item that comedians and geisha walk around with. You can get your name in kanji carved into one of these as a unique souvenir. 

16. Eat anpan at Kimuraya

"Anpan," bread filled with red bean paste, is a snack created through the fusion of Japanese food culture and bread being brought to Japan from Western countries. The simple taste that Kimuraya's anpan has been firmly rooted in Japan's consciousness since it was opened in 1874 and is very popular to the point that there are branches nationwide. They also sell seasonal flavors, so you'll want to keep eating there as much as possible. 

17. Eat at Ginza Asami

Ginza Asami is a Japanese restaurant with a calm atmosphere. There are three private rooms, so you can spend a leisurely time there. Their best dish is sea bream ochazuke made with fresh fish. It has very high reviews on gourmet sites, and is very famous.

18. Eat at Sushi no Midori

This famous sushi restaurant, Sushi no Midori, always has a never-ending line from the early evening. You can enjoy incredibly fresh sushi at a reasonable price. Their most famous sushi is the daianago eel nigiri. The tender eel, so long it isn't possible to eat in one bite, sits on top of the rice to create a masterpiece nigiri.

19. Visit Tsukiji Shijo

Tsukiji Shijo is famous for being the center of Japan's wholesale markets. It's where fishermen gather before daybreak and have a lively auction. If you make a reservation, you can actually go see the auction, so it's recommended that you check first if you'd like to attend. Many shops close right after lunch, so you should go very early in the morning.

Tsukiji Food Walking Tour

You can also take in the local feel of Tsukiji and the excellent seafood with a local guide in Tsukiji Fish Market Tour with Magical Trip. This allows you to visit the Japanese Buddhism Temple and Shinto Shrine and have a feel for Japanese religious culture. While you're at it, grab a nice meal at the seafood DONBURI (bowl) restaurant.

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Things to Do

Hotels & Ryokan

Shopping

Restaurant Search