【日本購物】文具控久等了!2019日本文具大賞出爐 10大優秀設計得獎名單

每年日本國內皆有各式各樣、功能與美感兼備的文具用品推陳出新。6月底,文具展「第30回 國際文具・紙製品展 ISOT」公佈了「2019年 日本文具大賞」10大優秀名單。舉凡會落下花瓣的「花色鉛筆」、一翻開就能翻到空白頁的「PATTO筆記本」,以下為您一一介紹這10款獲得評審青睞的優質設計文具。

日本

購物

2019年日本文具大賞

2019年6月26日至28日,一年一度的日本文具展覽「第30回 國際文具・紙製品展 ISOT」,在眾人引頸期盼下於東京國際展示場盛大登場!

「國際文具・紙製品展 ISOT」可說是日本規模最大的文具商貿展,展出物囊括各方優秀的設計。2019年展覽期間,由五位在日本業界舉足輕重的代表人士所組成的審查委員會,宣佈了「2019年 日本文具大賞」(第28回)得獎名單,從2018年7月7日以後發表的文具新製品、再製品中,依照「機能性」與「設計性」兩大類,分別選出5款優秀文具設計,再從其中選出年度優勝作。以下一同來欣賞這10款獲得評審青睞的優質設計文具。

機能性文具組

PROCYON鋼筆・PLATINUM 万年筆(年度優勝獎)

獲得本回機能組優勝賞的產品,為擁有百年歷史的日本鋼筆先驅「白金牌」(Platinum)於2018年7月上市的「PROCYON鋼筆」。不鏽鋼筆身搭載了大型五角筆舌,靈活度相當軟彈,重量事宜,書寫起來順暢無礙。此外,旋轉式的筆蓋配置稱為「Slip & Seal 機能」的特殊內蓋構造,能最大限度地防止墨水蒸發乾化。顏色分有深海藍、白瓷、碧綠藍、柿子柑、檸檬黃5色。

PAATO筆記本・Designphil

乍看普通的筆記本,實則蘊藏小巧思!此款由日本知名創意文具設計公司 Designphil ——經典皮革書封手札 TRAVELER'S notebook 製造商——所開發的「PAATO筆記本,」主打一翻開便能立即翻至空白頁。

設計關鍵來自筆記本左側的紙糊加工細節,未書寫過的頁面會黏在一起,使用過的頁面則會如同一般筆記本分頁散開,因此使用時可以免去花時間翻頁、尋找空白頁的步驟,相當貼心便利。

AQUA DROPs 資料夾 A-5056・LIHIT LAB.

只要將文件資料夾上,便能輕鬆收納管理的「AQUA DROPs 資料夾 A-5056」。使用方式十分簡單,攤開資料夾,在塑膠分頁內放上文件,將外層的資料夾闔上,綁上橡皮帶,便能避免資料脫落。此外,資料夾上方配有分類標籤,可以快速找尋需要的文件。對於經常開會、外出商談的上班族而言十分方便。顏色有乳白、紅、黃、黃綠、藍色等。

MAG SAND・Mag Ever

世界上首個能吸附於玻璃窗上的「矽膠磁鐵掛鉤」問世了!Mag Sand 由矽膠包覆著強力釹磁鐵再裝上掛鉤,因此即便遇水內部磁鐵也不易生鏽、不鬆脫滑動,更不會傷及材質表面。無論玻璃、樹脂、木頭,都能輕鬆貼上使用。形狀分有「i」及「j」,除文具外,室內觀景植物等也能掛上。厚度5毫米的玻璃能負荷約500公克。

NAMELAND i-ma KL-SP10・Casio計算機

日本經典事務用品品牌 CASIO 所設計的「標籤貼紙印表機」,只要下載專用APP,使用智慧型手機輸入欲呈現的文字,選擇樣式,便能印出標籤貼紙的。千種繪文字、15種字體,圖案則多達148種,以及56種圖框,和5款標籤幅度可選(3.5毫米、6毫米、9毫米、12毫米、18毫米),能夠輕鬆製作格式統一的整理收納用的標籤或姓名標籤。

設計性文具組

System手帳・MARK'S(年度優勝獎)

此款行事曆特別針對女性使用者設計封頁與活頁夾皆以PU素材製成,因此重量相較一般行事曆更為輕巧,且便於攜帶。另外內頁部分分有各式不同的主題與功能,如索引頁、紙袋頁、可以收納小物品的PVC袋,無論是誰皆能輕鬆地根據自己需求自由使用。

和紙筆記本・Daigo

以觸感舒適的特殊和紙製成簡約典雅的筆記本,具備可雙面書寫、能全部攤平輕鬆跨頁書寫的優點,提供讓人前所未有的寫字體驗。

Kuramae Concrete 筆・PGDESIGN

此款筆的最大特徵為水泥製成、具有獨特舒適觸感的筆桿,無論更換內芯的構造、或筆軸寬度,在易於書寫和耐用性兩大特點上大放異彩。筆芯來自日本國內文具品牌龍頭。

花色鉛筆・TRINUS

繽紛多彩的花色鉛筆,五色為一組,將日本傳統印象的「花形」與「花色」化為實相,削鉛筆時,會落下一片片宛如花瓣的木頭筆屑。筆軸部分使用了廢棄材料作為原料,將之重新活用成為新素材,提供創新之餘,也為環境盡一份心力。

Gloss Stick Marker・KAMIO JAPAN

外觀乍看彷彿化妝品,實際上可是標籤紙!內部裝有各種樣式顏色不同的便籤,蓋頭部分則有黑、白、粉、銀色可選。無論從鉛筆盒或收納袋中拿出使用,皆顯得時尚可愛,完全是為女孩設計的產品呢。

相關展覽

文具女子博 2019

日本文具獨具設計性與實用性,享負盛名,每年國內大大小小的文具展總吸引無數文具控朝聖。其中規模最盛大熱鬧的活動莫屬每年12月於東京登場的「文具女子博」。由專售手作・設計作品的日本購物網站 Creema 所舉辦的「文具女子博」,將數十家知名文具商與個人創作者齊聚一堂;2018年為期3天的展覽吸引了3萬5千人到訪。而2019年的活動展期則擴大為4天,於12月12日 (四) 至15日 (日)舉辦。

「不僅要求筆記本的外觀,對於運筆書寫的感受同樣有所追求。」「想要使用喜歡的文具!」「想照自己的意思妝飾手帳。」「通常市面上遇不到,想直接與文具品牌對話!」無論您是腦海中有著這些想法的忠實文具控,或純粹想沾染一點文創氣息,都不能錯過這項日本國內最大的文具祭典。

延伸閱讀:

【日本購物】實用又時尚!精選日本必買7樣文具

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

搜尋餐廳

Top 10 Award-Winning Designs from the 2019 Stationery of the Year in Japan

There are a variety of new stationery items combining both functionality and aesthetics launching in Japan every year. At the end of June, the 30th International Stationery & Office Products Fair (ISOT) announced the top 10 product list of the "2019 Stationery of the Year". Let’s take a closer look at each of the 10 high-quality stationery designs selected by the judges, including the "HANA Flower Pencil" that will drop petals after being sharpened and the "Quick Open Memo Patto" where a blank page can be opened instantly!

Nationwide

Shopping

2019 Stationery of the Year

The 30th ISOT, a highly-anticipated annual Japanese stationery exhibition, was grandly held at the Tokyo Big Sight from June 26th - 28th, 2019. 

The ISOT is the largest stationery trade show in Japan exhibiting various products of excellent design. During the 2019 exhibition, a screening committee consisting of 5 prominent representatives in the Japanese stationery industry announced the list of award-winning products of the "28th Stationery of the Year 2019". 5 outstanding stationery designs were selected from new and renewal items released after July 7th, 2018 according to the two categories of "functionality" and "design", with the Grand Prix chosen amongst them. Let's take a look at the 10 high-quality stationery designs selected by the judges.

Functionality Category

PROCYON Fountain Pen・PLATINUM PEN(Grand Prix)

The winner of the Grand Prix for the functional category is the "PROCYON Fountain Pen", which was launched in July 2018 by the century-old Japanese fountain pen pioneer Platinum Pen. The stainless steel pen body is paired with a large pentagon-shaped nib, which is flexible and resilient. The weight is just right for a smooth writing experience. In addition, the screw-type cap is equipped with a special inner cap structure called "Slip & Seal Mechanism" to minimize ink evaporation. There are a total of 5 colors, including deep-sea blue, porcelain white, turquoise blue, persimmon orange and citron yellow.

Quick Open Memo Patto・DESIGNPIL

This ordinary-looking notebook is actually ingeniously designed! The "Quick Open Memo Patto" is developed by Japan's leading creative stationery design company Designphil, the manufacturer of the classic leather TRAVELER'S notebook. The main feature is that a blank page can be turned to instantly.

The key to the design is the glue keeping the left side of the notebook stuck together. As you use each page in the notebook, simply peel the used page off like you would with a post it note. The binding will still keep the notebook together, but the next time you use it you can flip straight to the next blank page!

AQUA DROPs Document File A-5056・LIHIT LAB.

Any kind of document can be easily filed by using the AQUA DROPs Document File A-5056. It is very simple to use: just spread open the file, put the documents in between the plastic films, close the outer file, and tie it up with the rubber band to avoid the documents from falling out. There are also category labels on the file to allow you to quickly locate the required documents. It is very convenient for office workers who are on the go with frequent meetings. The colors include milky white, red, yellow, yellowish-green and blue.

Mag Sand・Mag Ever

The world's first "silicone magnet hook" that can be attached to a glass window is here! Mag Sand is made of a strong neodymium magnet covered in silicone, which is then attached to a hook. Thus, the internal magnet will not rust or slip off even when exposed to water, and the surface material will not be damaged. It can easily be used on glass, resin or wood. There are two configurations; "i" and "j". Besides stationery, indoor plants can also be hung. As a guideline, when its used on glass with a thickness of around 5 mm it can hold about 500 grams.

NAMELAND i-ma KL-SP10・Casio Computer

This label printer is designed by Casio, a classic Japanese business product brand. After downloading a dedicated app on a smartphone, label stickers can be printed after inputting the desired text and selecting the preferred style. You can easily make standardized labels or name tags by choosing from thousands of emojis, 15 fonts, up to 148 patterns and 56 kinds of frames. It can even print 5 different label sizes (3.5mm, 6mm, 9mm, 12mm and 18mm)!

Design Category

Personal Organizer・Mark's (Annual Prix)

This personal organizer is specially designed for female users. The cover and binder are made of polyurethane, so the weight is lighter than the average organizer, making it easier to carry around. In addition, the inner pages are divided into various themes and functions, such as index pages, paper envelope pages and PVC bags that can hold small items. A multi-functional item that anyone can make use of! 

Soshi Washi Notebook・Daigo

This is a simple and elegant notebook made of special soshi washi paper with a texture that is comfortable to touch. It has the advantages of having double-sided pages and a completely flat surface when open, providing an unprecedented writing experience if you need to write across the open pages.

Kuramae Concrete Pen・p+g design

The greatest feature of this pen is that the pen holder is made of cement with a unique surface. The pen refill structure and width of the pen barrel also enable easy writing and durability, as the pen refill comes from a leading brand in Japanese stationery.

HANA Flower Pencil ・TRINUS

A colorful set of HANA flower pencils includes five colors, transforming the idea of traditional Japanese flower shapes and colors into reality. When the pencil is sharpened, it will drop pieces of petal-like shavings. Part of the pencil is even made directly from recycled materials. Reusing waste as new material is innovative and can even contribute to helping the environment.

Gloss Stick Marker・KAMIO JAPAN

Although it looks like a cosmetic product, it is actually label paper! Inside, there is a variety of notes with different styles and colors. The cap comes in black, white, pink or silver. The design is completely suitable for girls, as it is fashionable and cute when taken out from a pencil case or a storage bag.

Related Exhibition

Bungu Joshi Haku Stationery Festival 2019

Japanese stationery has always had a positive reputation in terms of unique design and practicality. Every year, stationery exhibitions both big and small attract countless stationery enthusiasts to Japan. One of the largest-scale and most lively events is the "Bungu Joshi Haku Stationery Festival" held in Tokyo every December. Organized by Creema, a Japanese shopping website specialized in selling both handmade and designer products, the Bungu Joshi Haku Stationery Festival brings together dozens of well-known stationery companies and individual creators. The three-day exhibition in 2018 attracted 35,000 visitors. The 2019 event this year will be extended to 4 days, and held from December 12th (Thursday) to 15th (Sunday).

"Not only do I want a nice looking notebook, but I also take pleasure in the act of writing."

"I want to use my favorite stationery!"

"I want to decorate my diary in my own way."

"I want to directly speak to the stationery brand as it is normally hard to do so."

 Whether you are a loyal stationery enthusiast with these thoughts in your head, or simply want to experience a little bit of the creative atmosphere, don’t miss one of the biggest stationery festivals in Japan.

If you want to give feedback on any of our articles, you have an idea that you'd really like to see come to life, or you just have a question on Japan, hit us up on our FacebookTwitter, or Instagram!

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Restaurant Search