【岡山購物】岡山旅遊不買會後悔!嚴選岡山20個推薦人氣伴手禮

岡山是除了日本人以外,外國觀光客也經常造訪的超人氣觀光地點。多數人都會認為其中不可或缺的是伴手禮。初來乍到、不曉得買什麼當作伴手禮的不安心情,想必大家都經歷過。這次我們將為您介紹,在岡山買了不會後悔的推薦伴手禮。

岡山

購物

10間岡山點心伴手禮店

1. 山脇山月堂

創業於1881年的「山脇山月堂」是製造吉備糰子為主的各種岡山特產伴手禮的公司。岡山車站和縣內各處都設有販賣部,過去還在全國菓子大博覽會上榮獲各種獎項,放眼全國也算知名的吉備糰子製造業者。

主要販賣的吉備糰子,口味種類相當豐富,除了正統的吉備糰子,還有檸檬和黃豆粉等口味。如果不知道要買什麼岡山伴手禮,不妨走一趟山脇山月堂的販賣部,保證能找到您滿意的伴手禮。

2. 鶴蛋本舖

創業於1887年的「鶴蛋本舖」是販售明治時代曾風靡一時的紅白色棉花糖饅頭「鶴蛋」的老字號點心專賣店。JR岡山車站東口徒步數分鐘,店面就位於岡山主要街道「桃太郎大通」。

外表柔軟的棉花糖裡面放入半融蛋黃餡的點心——鶴蛋,可愛的外觀自不用說,堅持僅使用透過水改質活性化裝置改善水質後的水,不僅美味,更讓人吃得安心。若您想品嘗看看在明治時代風靡一時的珍貴點心,不妨走一趟鶴蛋本舖。

3. 廣榮堂

以160年歷史自豪的「廣榮堂」是主要販售岡山代名詞的吉備糰子的老字號點心店。除了中納言總店外,岡山縣內還設有8間店面,各店鋪都充滿懷舊親切且明朗的氛圍。

廣榮堂推薦的點心莫過於擁有原味、黑糖、糙米和海鹽等各種口味的吉備糰子。以桃太郎為主題的可愛包裝也充滿魅力,買作岡山伴手禮肯定大受歡迎。

4. 中山昇陽堂

創業於1950年的「中山昇陽堂」是主要販售吉備糰子,並以「製造心意相連、充滿溫暖的點心」為經營理念的岡山銘菓老字號點心店。除了岡山車站內和高速公路各休息站的店鋪,縣內也廣設店面的人氣伴手禮店之一。

口味豐富的吉備糰子當然推薦,然而中山昇陽堂最值得推薦的是,Q彈口感和溫和甜味的極品「求肥」(餅狀和菓子)。若是想找吉備糰子以外的岡山伴手禮,不妨試試調布這款日式點心!

5. 敷島堂

主張透過點心將夢想、人和幸褔連繫在一起的伴手禮店「敷島堂」,販售岡山伴手禮為主的各式點心。岡山縣內設有8間店鋪,店內時尚的裝潢和氛圍無不吸引大批的觀光人潮。

敷島堂最為推薦的「元祖麝香葡萄吉備糰子」是將岡山特產的麝香葡萄塞滿吉備糰子,男女老少閒宜的超人氣點心。1粒元祖麝香葡萄吉備糰子即可享受岡山2種魅力,心動不如馬上行動。

6. 大手饅頭伊部屋

創業於1837年、擁有180年以上歷史的「大手饅頭伊部屋」販售饅頭、羊羹等,以紅豆為原料製造的豐富點心。以天滿屋岡山店為中心,不僅岡山縣內各地設有店鋪,縣外也有分店的全國知名超人氣店。

深受備前藩主池田侯喜愛的「大手饅頭」,是甜酒的豐富香氣和優質的備前米做成,饅頭皮魅力十足的知名點心。雪景一般的華麗外觀正是特徵之一。若是想買熱門商品以外的伴手禮,不妨走一趟「大手饅頭伊部屋」。

7. 橘香堂

創業於1881年、歷史悠久的橘香堂是總店設在岡山縣倉敷市,販售知名的倉敷銘菓「村雀」的老字號點心店。JR倉敷車站和JR岡山車站為中心,縣內各地都設有店舖,其中也有可以體驗手作村雀的店鋪。

「橘香堂」最有魅力的商品「村雀」是外皮由新鮮雞蛋、內餡使用北海道紅豆做成的點心。由於原料使用小麥粉,同時具備日式和西式點心的特色,因此廣受好評。造訪倉敷時,您可千萬不能錯過這間店!

8. 古見屋羊羹

創業於1764年的「古見屋羊羹」是縣內少數擁有漫長歷史,主要販售羊羹的老字號點心店。店鋪所在的落合,春天可賞醍醐櫻、夏天可看落合煙火、秋天可逛觀光蘋果園、冬天則有木山寺摸彩等四季不同的活動,實為其魅力之一。

「古見屋羊羹」推薦的商品是高瀨舟羊羹。精選的紅豆和落合山腳湧出的天然泉水做成的羊羹,不僅味道絕妙,長達2個月的保存期限更是推薦的原因之一。走訪落合時,非去不可的店舖!

9. Ange

位於小麥名產地作州津山的「Ange」是堅持使用作州津山原料的點心店。除了知名的津山捲,大量使用小麥製作的各種烤點心也是魅力之一,並獲得不少好評。

大量使用小麥粉、山芋和黑豆等津山產的原料做成的「津山捲」,是1天可以賣到90條以上的超人氣商品。保水性高的津山小麥香氣十足,使得津山捲體濕潤可口。走訪津山時,務必要順道去Ange。

10. SHIHOYA

2016年11月獲頒倉敷市顯彰事業「倉敷老舖」等各種獎項,各家媒體也爭相採訪的「SHIHOYA」是創業於1913年的老字號,不僅擁有超過百年歷史,作為堅守傳統好滋味的名店,也廣受觀光客喜愛。

SHIHOYA最受歡迎的是岡山名產的白桃中,頂級清水白桃做成的「清水白桃果凍」。入口即化的果肉堪稱極品。若是追求帶有高級感的伴手禮,不妨來SHIHOYA參考選購。

5款岡山知名伴手禮

1. 深山香氣

「深山香氣」是以用作藥草的河原決明製成的茶葉。作為岡山特產相當有名,而且沒有像漢方味道那麼重,強烈推薦給您。這款廣受女性顧客喜愛的茶葉,芳醇的香氣十分迷人。

深山香氣喝下去便會感受到香醇風味中的甘甜,令人想一杯接著一杯。價格也十分公道,您不妨買些深山香氣茶葉作為伴手禮。

2. 牡蠣煎餅

接著要介紹的是「牡蠣煎餅」。這款點心是將瀨戶內海現捕的新鮮牡蠣整隻做成煎餅。一片片堅持手工製作的牡蠣煎餅,其濃厚風味令人愛不釋口。

牡蠣煎餅作為下酒的點心也廣受歡迎,愛喝酒的人不妨買作伴手禮。重視素材味道所製成的牡蠣煎餅讓人吃得安心。您何不買些平常吃不到的牡蠣煎餅當作伴手禮呢?

3. 醃漬沙丁魚

接著要介紹的「醃漬沙丁魚」是將瀨戶內海捕獲的沙丁魚以鹽巴抓醃後,再浸漬於特製的醋當中。無論是配飯或下酒都具有高人氣。岡山特產的醃漬沙丁魚買作伴手禮也相當推薦。

醃漬沙丁魚冷凍後可保存長達14天,當作伴手禮再適合不過。1,240日幣的價格或許有些貴,但相當適合送給重要的人。這款平常吃不太到的醃漬沙丁魚,肯定能讓贈禮對象感到開心。

4. 倉敷烤茶

接著要介紹的是「倉敷烤茶」。遵循古法,堅持純手工製作。殘留些許茶色的淺烘焙乃其特色。包裝也相當可愛,適合送給女性當作伴手禮。

倉敷烤茶注入熱水時,散發出的香氣具有舒緩的功效,可以洗滌您一天的疲憊。喝下瞬間便能感受到茶真正的風味。無論是醒神的冰鎮或是令人放鬆的熱茶,都能盡情享用倉敷烤茶。

5. 濱燒櫻鯛

濱燒全鯛、魄力十足的岡山特產「濱燒櫻鯛」,無論配飯或下酒都相當受歡迎,可謂凝聚了鯛魚豐富美味的魅力伴手禮。

濱燒櫻鯛遵循古法,將漁港直送的真鯛放入稻草中悶蒸3小時製作而成。象徵好兆頭的鯛魚,適合當作伴手禮送給重要的人。

5款岡山雜貨伴手禮

1. 紙膠帶

可愛的「紙膠帶」也適合當作伴手禮。岡山倉敷作為紙膠帶的發祥地遠近馳名。架上陳列的各種紙膠帶,光看就覺得心情愉悅,送給女性當作伴手禮最合適。

紙膠帶有多種樣式可供選擇。紙膠帶當中,最有人氣的是繪有個性豐富的貓咪的貓咪紙膠帶。明朗懶散的插圖深深抓住了女性的心。您不妨將紙膠帶列入雜貨伴手禮的清單中。

2. 岡山抹布(OKATENU)

接著要介紹的是「岡山抹布(OKATENU)」。您可以在提供日本傳統文化體驗的店鋪「互茶青山茶鋪」買到這款抹布。這款設計獨特的岡山抹布,既不會佔空間,送給女性當作伴手禮最合適。

岡山抹布的種類相當豐富。在倉敷街道散步時,還能順便製作屬於自己的抹布,為旅行增添美好的回憶。定期還會發售新色彩的抹布,對限定品愛好者而言,沒有比這個更好的伴手禮了!

3. 俄羅斯套娃桃太郎

接著要介紹的是「俄羅斯套娃桃太郎」。俄羅斯套娃是俄羅斯傳統的伴手禮,而桃太郎的故鄉——岡山——的俄羅斯套娃桃太郎則是人氣伴手禮。打開俄羅斯套娃桃太郎後,桃太郎的家臣們就會一個個接著跑出來。每個家臣都拿著吉備糰子也是可愛的要素之一。

俄羅斯套娃桃太郎也有桃太郎之後,會出現爺爺和奶奶的版本,作為家中擺飾相當合適。俄羅斯套娃桃太郎很快就成為岡山的伴手禮,而這也是它成為推薦伴手禮的理由。

4. 備前燒

接著要介紹的「備前燒」是日本六古窯之一、擁有豐富歷史的岡山陶器。想必許多人都聽說過備前燒,而作為傳統工藝品的備前燒也具有豐富的設計樣式。選購岡山特產時,不妨考慮看看備前燒。

傳統的備前燒以啤酒杯和容器為主,作為伴手禮也擁有高人氣。有別於以往,使用特別的備前燒容器,每日生活也會更精采。除了備前燒,店內也有販售一些精緻小物,您不妨來此參考選購。

5. 風之館 UENOYA

「絹手鞠」是適合送給女性的推薦伴手禮。網狀絹絲的球體當中放入人偶,工匠精心製作的可愛手鞠,最適合送給女性當作伴手禮。絹手鞠有各種顏色可供挑選,無論送給朋友或自己的伴手禮都相當合適。

絹手鞠也適合當作時尚的家中擺飾。依季節不同也提供各種樣式,為每個季節挑選絹手鞠也不失為一種樂趣。色彩鮮豔、花樣豐富的絹手鞠使人心情愉悅,買作伴手禮再適合不過。

桃太郎的故鄉岡山,找尋屬於自己的伴手禮!

以桃太郎故鄉聞名的岡山縣,高人氣的觀光景點和美食吸引眾多觀光客前來。自古傳承的傳統和飲食文化自然充滿魅力,而想以某種有形物帶回家作紀念的人也不在少數。岡山伴手禮無論美食或雜貨都相當多元,光是看著就覺得心情愉悅。有機會造訪岡山時,不妨結合觀光和美食,並參考這篇介紹,找尋屬於自己的伴手禮吧!

文章提供來源:SPIRA
預約由SPIRA營運的Relux精選旅館

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

The 20 Best Souvenirs to Buy in Okayama

Okayama is a popular destination both for Japanese and foreign tourists. Souvenirs are an important and indispensable part of travel for many, but it can be a real challenge to decide on what to buy in an unfamiliar place. In this article, we will introduce 20 Okayama souvenirs that everyone is sure to love!

Okayama

Shopping

10 Select Souvenirs from Okayama

1. Yamawaki Sangetsudo

Yamawaki Sangetsudo is a confectionery maker first established in 1881 that manufactures a variety of Okayama specialties, including kibi dango (sweet millet dumplings). It has retail locations around the prefecture, including at Okayama Station.Yamawaki Sangetsudo's kibi dango has received a number of prizes at the National Confectionary Expo, and is famous all around Japan.

The kibi dango is their main product, and it comes in a wide range of flavors, including the traditional plain flavor and flavors like lemon and kinako (roasted soybean flour). If you find yourself wondering what souvenir to buy from Okayama, why not stop by a Yamawaki Sangetsudo store? You're sure to find just the right item.

2. Tsuruno Tamago Main Store

Tsuruno Tamago, which was founded in 1887, is a famous confectionery store that specializes in Tsuruno Tamago, a red and white marshmallow manju (sweet steamed bun) that took Japan by storm during the Meiji period (1868-1912). It has a store on Okayama's main street, Momotaro-Dori, just a few minutes from the East Exit of JR Okayama Station.

Tsuruno Tamago has fluffy and soft marshmallow on the outside and a creamy egg yolk filling on the inside. It not only looks adorable, but is also made with specially-filtered water to ensure both taste and safety. If you want to try this special confectionery through which you can experience a touch of the Meiji era, why not stop by at Tsuruno Tamago?

3. Koeido

Koeido, which has a history of 160 years, is a long-established confectionery store that specializes in Okayama's famous kibi dango. It has eight stores around Okayama Prefecture including its main store in Chunagon, each with a warm and welcoming retro design.

souveni_japan

The recommended item at Koeido is, without a doubt, the kibi dango that comes in a variety of flavors including plain, brown sugar, brown rice, and sea salt. With cute packaging featuring Momotaro, a popular hero of Japanese folklore, these are sure to be a hit souvenir for friends and family.

4. Nakayama Shoyodo

Nakayama Shoyodo, which was established in 1950, is a famous confectionery maker dedicated to offering kibi dango and a variety of other Okayama sweets under the motto of "making sweets with a warmth that connects hearts." This is a popular shop for souvenirs with outlets across the prefecture, including in Okayama Station and at highway rest stops.

The kibi dango, which comes in a variety of flavors, are of course wonderful, but the number one recommendation at Nakayama Shoyodo is the gyuhi, a traditional Japanese sweet with a softer variety of mochi. Its chewy texture and gentle sweetness is truly sublime. Be sure to check out this store if you're looking for some more options from Okayama besides the classic kibi dango.

5. Shikishimado

Shikishimado, which aspires to build up people, dreams, and happiness through sweets, is a souvenir shop that sells a range of famous sweets with a focus on Okayama souvenirs. It has eight shops in Okayama Prefecture that are hugely popular among tourists for their stylish exteriors and atmosphere.

A particular recommendation at Shikishimado is the Original Muscat Kibi Dango. This variety of kibi dango is packed with muscat grapes, a local Okayama specialty, and is popular among people of all ages. Drop in at Shikishimado for this unique item that offers a taste of two Okayama specialties in one!

6. Ohte Manjyu Inbeya

Ohte Manjyu Inbeya, which was established in 1837 and has a history of over 180 years, offers a wide range of sweets made with azuki beans such as manju dumplings and yokan (sweet bean jelly). It has a store in Okayama Tenmaya and various locations around Okayama Prefecture. Ohte Manjyu is also sold in stores outside of the prefecture, and is a well-known brand across the country.

Ohte Manjyu is said to have been a favorite of Lord Ikeda of Bizen Province, which is today a part of Okayama Prefecture. This sweet is made with fragrant amazake (sweet fermented rice drink), and a batter made with high-quality Bizen rice. These sweets are characterized by their unique appearance that resembles a snow-covered landscape. If you're looking for some more unique options from Okayama, don't miss a visit to Ohte Manjyu Inbeya.

7. Kikkodo

Kikkodo, which was established in 1881, is a well-known Japanese confectionary store based in Kurashiki City, Okayama Prefecture. This store sells Murasuzume, a famous Kurashiki confectionery. It has stores in JR Kurashiki Station, JR Okayama Station, and across the prefecture, some of which even offer workshops where you can make your own Murasuzume!

takakoakino_asaitonoclub

Murasuzume has a dough made with fresh eggs and a filling made using azuki beans from Hokkaido. Many people love the fact that this is a Japanese sweet that seems a little like a European-style cake due to the wheat flour used in the dough. Kikkodo is a shop not to be missed while you are visiting Kurashiki.

8. Komiya Yokan

Komiya Yokan, which was established in 1764, is one of the oldest Japanese sweet stores in the prefecture. It specializes in yokan, a jellied dessert commonly made from red bean paste, agar, and sugar​. One of the appeals of Ochiai, where the shop is located, is all the seasonal attractions you can find here! Whether it's the cherry blossoms in the spring, fireworks festivals in the summer, apple-picking at local orchards in the fall, or the Fukubiki event at Kiyama Temple in the winter, there are many things to do here all year round.

Our recommendation from Komiya Yokan is the Takasebune Yokan. This yokan, made with carefully selected azuki beans and natural water from the mountains of Ochiai, is not only tasty, but also has a long, two-month shelf life. This shop is an absolute must if you're in Ochiai!

9. Ange

Ange is a confectioner located in Sakushu Tsuyama, an area famous for its wheat production. Committed to using local ingredients, this popular store offers a wide range of attractive baked goods made with plenty of flour, including the famous Tsuyama Roll.

ange_tsuyama

The Tsuyama Roll is made with plenty of Tsuyama ingredients, including wheat flour, Japanese yam, and black soybeans. This is a very popular product, with more than 90 cakes sold every day! Flour from Tsuyama, which has a high water retention rate, is very aromatic and creates a moist sponge for the roll. Be sure to stop in Ange when visiting Tsuyama!

10. Shihoya

Shihoya has received numerous prizes, including the Kurashiki no Shinise prize given by Kurashiki City to famous established stores, and has been often featured in the media. Founded in 1913, it has a history of over 100 years, and is popular among tourists as a place to enjoy traditional flavors.

The most popular product at Shihoya is the Shimizu Hakuto Jelly, which is made with Shimizu white peaches. These are known as the highest quality variety of white peach, and are a specialty of Okayama. The product has earned great reviews for the outstanding texture of the white peach pieces that seem to melt in the mouth. If you're interested in a luxurious sweet to take home, be sure to stop by Shihoya.

Five Select Specialty Souvenirs from Okayama

1. Miyama no Kaori

Miyama no Kaori is a tea made with Chamaecrista nomame, which is used as a medicinal herb. It is famous as an Okayama specialty, and does not have strong flavors common in Chinese medicine.

Miyama no Kaori has a nutty, rich flavor and sweetness that comes through on the first sip. Once you try it, you're sure to want to taste it again! It's also reasonably priced, so you should definitely consider purchasing Miyama no Kaori as a souvenir to take home!

2. Oyster Senbei

Next up is Oyster Senbei (Kaki Senbei), a luxurious product made by using fresh oysters from the Seto Inland Sea to make senbei (rice crackers). Each one is carefully made by hand, resulting in wonderfully flavorful crackers packed with the goodness of oysters.

Oyster Senbei are popular snacks to eat along with beer, so they make great gifts for anyone who enjoys a drink. They're made with special attention paid to retaining the natural flavors of the ingredients, so you can be sure of their quality. You'll be hard pressed to find these anywhere else, so why not pick some up as a souvenir? 

3. Pickled Mamakari

The next recommended item is Pickled Mamakari (Japanese sardinella) caught in the Seto Inland Sea. It's salted and pickled in vinegar, and is very popular to enjoy with rice and drinks. It's a top souvenir pick from the many specialties available in Okayama.

Pickled Mamakari has a long shelf life, and can be kept frozen for 14 days, so it's perfect as a souvenir. At 1,240 JPY, they're on the more expensive side, but they really make for the perfect gift! It's definitely a rare find, and it's sure to be a very welcome gift.

4. Kurashiki Hojicha

Kurashiki Hojicha is made completely by hand using traditional techniques. It is characterized by a light roast that retains some of the freshness of the tea leaves. It comes in a very cute package as well.

The nutty aroma that arises when hot water is poured onto Kurashiki Hojicha has a relaxing effect that's sure to help you recover from your busy day. One sip and you'll be able to feel the natural umami flavors of tea course through your body. This tea can be enjoyed as a refreshing iced drink or as a soothing hot drink.

5. Hamayaki Sakuradai

Hamayaki Sakuradai is a stunning Okayama specialty of fresh sakuradai (pink sea bream caught during the spring) that has been grilled whole. It is popular as an accompaniment to rice and sake, and makes a wonderful souvenir packed with the aroma and umami flavors of sea bream.

Hamayaki Sakuradai is prepared using the age-old traditional method of wrapping sea bream procured directly from the fishery in straw and steam-grilling it. Sea bream is considered to be lucky in Japan, so why not select it as a gift for that special someone?

Five Select Souvenir Goods from Okayama

1. Masking Tape

Cute masking tape from Okayama also make for great souvenirs. Kurashiki in Okayama is known as the birthplace of masking tape, and the variety that fills the shelves are so adorable that you'll feel relaxed just by looking at them. They make the perfect gift for any friends who enjoy cute things.

Particularly popular among the wide variety are the kitty tapes with unique drawings of cats on them. The warm illustrations drawn with a soft touch is sure to capture the heart! Why not choose some cute masking tapes as souvenirs?

2. Okatenu

The next item to be introduced is "okatenu". Okatenu are tenugui (traditional Japanese hand towels), and can be purchased at Gocha Aoyama Chaho, a shop where you can experience traditional Japanese culture. These okatenu, which all have unique designs, won't take up much space in your luggage, so they're perfect as souvenirs.

There is a wide selection of types available, and you'll even come across okatenu-making workshops while walking around Kurashiki, so be sure to give it a try to create a wonderful memory of your trip. New colors are introduced on a regular basis, which makes the perfect gift for anyone who likes exclusive items. 

3. Matryoshka Momotaro

Next up is Matryoshka Momotaro. Matryoshka are traditional Russian souvenirs, but in Okayama, the land of the Momotaro fairytale, Momotaro-themed matryoshkas are popular souvenirs. Momotaro's retainers are nestled inside so you see them all when you open up the Momotaro matryoshka. Another cute touch is that retainers are all holding their own kibi dango.

There is also a version of Matryoshka Momotaro with grandpa and grandma from the famed tale nestled inside. These adorable dolls make great decorations for home. Since Momotaro matryoshkas are so clearly from Okayama they are the perfect souvenir!

4. Bizen Ware

Bizen-ware ceramics have a long history as one of the Six Ancient Kilns of Japan. They are well known in Japan, and are a type of traditional craft with a variety of different designs. These are some of the most famous products from the Okayama area, so you should definitely pick up one as a souvenir!

Beer mugs and bowls are particularly popular as souvenirs. Using these unique and special pieces are sure to bring a little extra joy to your daily life. There are also other small items worth looking at to see if any catch your eye!

5. Kinu Temari

Kinu Temari are the perfect gift for those who appreciate pretty and delicate items. These cute temari are carefully handmade by craftsmen who encase dolls inside balls made from mesh-woven silk. There are a variety of colors, so you may want to get one for yourself as well as some for your friends.

Kinu Temari make great decorative items to give your room a touch of Japanese style. There are ones with seasonal patterns, so it can be fun to choose different ones for each season. The bright and colorful Japanese patterns are very relaxing to look at.

Find the Perfect Souvenir from Okayama, the Land of Momotaro!

Okayama Prefecture, famous for the Japanese folktale of Momotaro, is full of popular tourist destinations and great food. Experiencing long-held traditions and local food culture is a great appeal of a visit here, but many tourists also want to take something tangible home with them. In fact, Okayama has such a great variety of souvenirs of all types, including food and small items, that it's fun even just browsing around. We hope you can use this article to help you find an Okayama souvenir that will make your trip even more special!

 

 

If you want to give feedback on any of our articles, you have an idea that you'd really like to see come to life, or you just have a question on Japan, hit us up on our FacebookTwitter, or Instagram!

Translated and republished with permission from: SPIRA (formerly known as Relux Magazine)
By the way, you can book a hotel through Relux (run by SPIRA) by clicking here!

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Restaurant Search