【京都住宿】20 處京都最佳日式傳統旅館

京都,每年有超過 500 萬觀光客來訪,而市內到處都有品質極佳的日式傳統旅館。在這些旅館中,您可以享用京都季節料理,更可以在有溫泉設施的旅館中,盡情舒暢地療癒您的身心。若您想體驗京都傳統文化風情的日式傳統旅館時,以下內容非常值得您作為參考之用。

京都

住宿

1. 虹夕諾雅京都(星野集團 - 京都)[嵐山]

虹夕諾雅(星野),是位於嵐山山腳下,大堰川河岸旁的日式旅館,過去曾是貴族的避暑山莊。在您從渡月橋星野專用搭船處搭船到旅館的過程中,您可以欣賞遠離塵囂的寧靜嵐山的另一個面向,同時體驗京都貴族的生活風情。館內設施以水庭和空中茶室最為有名。忘卻所有煩憂,自由地沉浸在這優雅迷人的空間裡;盡情地享受這無論經歷多少時空仍深深吸引著人們的名勝美景吧!

2. 渡月亭 [嵐山]

渡月亭,開業至今已超過 1 世紀之久,是嵐山地區相當有名氣,廣受好評的旅館。雖然位於渡月橋南邊橋頭旁,但卻是一間出奇安靜的旅館。館內以湯豆腐料理及豆皮料理最負盛名,您可以邊吃邊觀賞嵐山優雅美麗的風景。還有絕對不要錯過館內的嵐山溫泉喔!

3. 嵐山 - 辨慶 [嵐山]

旅館位於嵐山對面的大堰川河岸旁。在享用當地食材製作的京都料理時,您還可以欣賞四季風景如畫的嵐山,聆聽大堰川的潺潺溪水聲。館內提供知名的嵐山溫泉,讓您泡過一次就難以忘懷。這裡鄰近嵐山地區的各個神社和寺廟,相當適合作為留宿過夜的旅館選擇。

用Relux預約

4. 旅亭嵐月[嵐山]

這是一間位於渡月橋上游新開幕的旅館。宛如隱藏在嵐山中的小旅館,擁有眺望嵐山絕佳的觀景視野。館內裝潢設計豪華摩登,提供顧客舒適的住宿環境。嵐月溫泉,是唯一提供放流式嵐山溫泉源頭的溫泉,您可以在此好好享受這難得的嵐山深層水溫泉,讓身心都得到暢快的療癒

用Relux預約

5. 花筏 [嵐山]

是一間位於渡月橋附近,規模較小的旅館。客房寬敞安靜,部分房型還搭配有露天溫泉池。餐廳主廚每日皆會親自到市場挑選當日的料理食材,以提供住宿顧客新鮮的當季料理。若您沒有在此留宿,也可以利用館方提供的當日泡湯方案,好好鬆解紓緩一下旅途的疲憊喔!

6. 炭屋旅館 [河原町]

炭屋旅館,是一間信譽卓著的旅館,有著京都一貫的幽靜禪意,雖非以華麗裝飾取勝,但卻有著看似樸實素雅卻又極盡講究的美感。這裡是京都唯一以茶道著稱的旅館,館內也有茶道老師常駐於此。精通茶道的堀部女士,會固定在每月7、17日舉辦茶會,並邀請住客一同參與。館內提供的餐點,不僅口味豐富,連外觀上都宛如畫般的美麗精緻。

7. 柊家旅館 [河原町]

旅館建於 1818 年,是一棟木造二層樓數寄屋建築,純和風的日式傳統旅館。旅館的待客宗旨為:來者如歸;也就是:希望帶給每一位來此住宿的客人,都有彷彿回到家一般的放鬆、舒適感。另一廣受好評的是:只要在客房中便能輕鬆觀賞到綠意盎然的京都風庭園。這裡距離新京極和祇園不遠,您可以安排順道前往。

8. 俵屋旅館 [河原町]

創業 300 多年,是京都最古老的旅館之一。旅館總是以最高規格的服務態度對待每一位住宿的顧客,包括 Apple 創設者 Steve Jobs。秉持以清潔的設施、當季美味料理、舒適的睡眠等三個條件,以提供顧客最佳住宿環境為宗旨。附帶一提,俵屋旅館的自創肥皂,是很受歡迎的伴手禮喔!

9. 幾松 [河原町]

這裡曾是維新三傑之一的桂小五郎,和他名為「幾松」的妻子的住所。已被指定為有形文化財。在旅館內部還保存了戰役防護用的地道、巨石...等,若您對此歷史有興趣的話,可以向旅館工作人員提出見學參觀申請。

10. 晴鴨樓 [祇園]

建於大正時代(1912-1926),位於鴨川河岸,是一間充滿大正浪漫風情的旅館。客房內皆提供豪華的扁柏木製風呂。而旅館之所以受歡迎的另一個原因則是:因為這裡提供顧客可以攜帶寵物一起入住的客房。另外旅館還提供住宿顧客限定的平安時代(9-12世紀)的十二單衣裝的貴族體驗活動,請您千萬不要錯過。

用Relux預約

11. 祇園畑中 [祇園]

位於繁華祇園的中心地區,但卻是一處秘密又安靜的,好像是隱居在都市中一般的隱密旅館。除了大浴場之外,每一客房也都有自己獨立的浴室。旅館提供有舞妓的體驗活動,您可以在用餐時觀賞她們的表演,也可以和她們交談、合照、玩遊戲,為您的旅途增添一頁難忘的回憶。這裡緊鄰八坂神社和高台寺不遠,很適合列入您順道參觀的景點。

用Relux預約

12. Kinoe (き乃ゑ)[祇園]

Kinoe 就位在建仁寺旁,交通便利。旅館的大門通道,設計了日本京都風情的石亭「五山」;客房內簡潔的裝飾、統一的配色,以及小巧的庭園,都能讓住宿的您消解旅途的疲勞。像是製作藝術品般的用心,館方完全依據季節製作提供當季料理。

13. 菊水 [岡崎]

旅館緊鄰南禪寺大門,所有的房型都有「數寄屋」(sukiya)(意思是:有另一間茶室小屋的建築樣式)設計。旅館的庭園,是由有名的京都庭園設計師:小川治兵衛,所設計建造的鑑賞式庭園。春天,庭園內有滿開的枝垂櫻;夏天,則能聽到祇園祭裡日本交響樂團的演奏。園內有適合兩種不同茶道流派(裏千家、藪内流)的兩間茶室。

14. 洛陽莊 [岡崎]

旅館建於大正年間,原本是山科言繩伯爵的度假山莊,佔地約半英畝,而且緊鄰南禪寺和平安神宮。走在洛陽莊的回遊式庭園中,您可以細細體會四季的變化以及其中的歷史氛圍。另外華麗、開放、精雕細琢的大書院也是不容錯過的景點。

15. 紅葉家本館 - 高雄山莊 [高雄]

於 2014 年重新整修開幕,是觀賞高野山楓葉的最佳地點。在這裡,您可以真切感受到如幻的四季變化。在架高的「天空之湯」,白天您可盡享山峰美景,在夜晚,您可享受這難得的星光溫泉浴。

16. 錦水亭 [高雄]

錦水亭,位於高雄山清瀧川旁,有著豐富秀麗的景觀。夏季時,您可以在川床上大啖鮭魚料理,或追逐螢火蟲的蹤影。在秋天,您可以觀賞滿山滿谷五彩繽紛的變葉木。旅館皆是利用在地當季食材,製作提供住宿客人新鮮的京都料理。附近景點有神護寺和高山寺,建議您可以一併前往參觀遊覽。

17. 右源太 [鞍馬/貴船]

旅館位於京都鴨川上游的貴船地區。春夏時節,在鴨川(或稱貴船川)兩岸餐廳皆提供有各式各樣的京都川床料理。在秋天,有滿山繽紛艷麗的楓紅;在冬天,您也可以慵懶地待在壁爐旁取暖。每一個季節都有著獨特不同的景色風情。您可以利用旅館從「貴船口」車站的接送服務,輕鬆抵達旅館。

18. 八瀨 Kamaburo 溫泉鄉(八瀬 かまぶろ温泉 ふるさと) [大原/八瀨]

是位於比叡山山腳下高野川沿岸,距離市中心大約 20 分鐘,一間很寧靜、悠閒的旅館。使用館內有 1300 年歷史的桑拿窯風呂(Kamaburo, かまぶろ),可以幫助您消除旅途疲勞;您也可以享用洛北名物「牡丹鍋」( botan nabe, ぼたんなべ)或豬肉味噌鍋來溫暖您的胃。

19. 寺田屋 [伏見]

寺田屋,是明治維新時代坂本龍馬的寺田屋遭難事件中一個相當重要的地點。浴場、樓梯和柱子,都還有事件當時所留下的彈痕、刀傷...等;住宿在此,您可以好好感受體會這個事件的歷史背景。

20. 町宿 Matsumura (町宿 枩邑)[伏見]

位於京都南部的伏見區,原是一間經商商人的宅邸。這間有 200 年歷史的古宅,在改建之後已被指定為京都的歷史建物。旅館設施中以優雅的庭園和時髦的房間最為著名;另外還有酒吧,可以讓您渡過一個慵懶的午後時光。

 

 

若您想找日本的合法民宿,推薦以下這個網站喔!

 

 

 

 

 

※本文章內的價位是以最低價記載。因費用會隨著季節或住宿方案而有所變動,實際金額請自行查詢住宿預約網站確認。敬請留意。

 

 

為您精選推薦的文章:

[京都住宿]

適合長期在京都旅遊的 16 間平價旅館

體驗傳統!精選9間民宅改建的京都青年旅館

[大阪住宿]

30間大阪精選旅館&飯店

20 間大阪的平價旅館

[日本全國住宿]

全日本 15 間必住的高級旅館

日本全國 15 間值得一去的和式旅館

觀光客票選之日本最佳 20 間飯店

最佳 20 名百年日式旅館

最佳 20 間旅客票選之日式旅館

12 間日本個性旅店

日本必去!精選12處驚人溫泉

還想再閱讀更多關於「日本全國住宿」的文章的話請點選這裡

[關西住宿]

10 處關西地區知名溫泉

 

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

20 Best Japanese Ryokan Inns for a Blissful Stay in Kyoto

Kyoto, a city that more than 50 million people visiting yearly, is full of wonderful ryokans (traditional Japanese inns). There are inns where you can taste the seasonal Kyoto cuisine, inns with onsen hot springs in which you can relax, etc. Here are some ryokans where you can fully experience Kyoto's traditional culture.

Kyoto

Hotels & Ryokan

1. Hoshinoya Kyoto [Arashiyama]

Hoshinoya is a ryokan (Japanese Inn) on the Oigawa riverbank at the foot of Mt. Arashiyama. You can take a boat from Togetsu Bridge to the ryokan so you can fully experience the noble atmosphere within the splendid scenery. The charming open-air tearoom and the water garden is popular. Forgetting all your troubles in luxury, here at Mt. Arashiyama which was originally a summer resort for nobles.

2. Togetsutei [Arashiyama]

This beloved ryokan in Arashiyama was founded more than a century ago. You can get there from the southern end of the Togetsu Bridge, and it's a surprisingly calm and quiet ryokan. You can enjoy traditional Kyoto cuisine made with tofu or yuba (dried beancurd) while gazing out at the Arashiyama scenery. The onsen baths are filled with natural hot spring water from Arashiyama.

3. Arashiyama Benkei [Arashiyama]

This ryokan sits across from Mt. Arashiyama on the riverbank of the Oigawa. It is blessed with a supreme view of the natural scenery throughout all four seasons. You can enjoy Kyoto cuisine made using local ingredients while gazing out at the beautiful sight. Its onsen is also supplied by the Arashiyama hot springs. It is convenient when going out to various shrines and temples in the Arashiyama area.

Check Availability with Relux

4. Ryotei Rangetsu [Arashiyama]

This is a new ryokan sitting upstream of the Togetsu Bridge. It's very popular for being a hidden inn within the refined scenery of Mt. Arashiyama. Decorated in a luxurious, modern style, it welcomes visitors with a comfortable atmosphere. It offers the only bath in Arashiyama where the water flows straight from the source, in which you can refresh your body and mind entirely.

Check Availability with Relux

5. Hanaikada [Arashiyama]

This is a small ryokan in the vicinity of Togetsu Bridge. The rooms are spacious and very calming. There are also rooms that have open air baths attached. The chef himself goes to the markets every day to get the freshest ingredients available for the daily meals. There are also one-day plans where you can also enjoy the hot springs.

6. Sumiya Ryokan [Kawaramachi]

Sumiya is a well-established ryokan and you can feel Kyoto's history if you stay here.  Tea ceremony masters stay here often, as it is known as Kyoto's only tea ceremony ryokan. Every part of the meal is made expertly, and not only are the flavors rich but the appearance is beautiful.

7. Hiiragiya Ryokan [Kawaramachi]

This wooden two-story refined Japanese-style ryokan was built in 1818. It was made with the idea that visitors should feel like they are coming home. One of its major charms is the Kyoto-style garden that can be seen from the rooms. You can easily access Shin-kyogoku and Gion from here.

8. Tawaraya Ryokan [Kawaramachi]

This ryokan exerts great care towards their patrons, a list that includes Steve Jobs. The expertly-maintained garden, the Japanese-style calming rooms, the seasonal meals, all of it together creates an atmosphere of the highest level. Tawaraya Ryokan's original soap is popular as a souvenir.

9. Ikumatsu [Kawaramachi]

One of the three great nobles that were part of the Meiji Restoration, Takayoshi Kido, lived here with a geisha named Ikumatsu. Afterwards, it was designated as a national tangible cultural property. It is furnished with defense holes and large rocks to attack the enemies during battle and those still remain on the premises today, enabling you to picture the scenes of the past.

10. Seikoro [Gion]

This ryokan with the feeling of romance from the Taisho era (1912-1926) was built on the riverbanks of the Kamogawa. The bath is made of cypress wood delivering a luxurious feeling. Also, one reason why it's so popular is that they offer rooms where guests can stay with their dogs. People who stay here can try on the "junihitoe" style of clothing from the Heian Era (9-12th century), so you can enjoy the feeling of nobility.

Check Availability with Relux

11. Gion Hatanaka [Gion]

This is a secret, quiet refuge in the middle of showy Gion that was created with the concept of a mountains within the city. Not only is there a large public bath available, each room also has its own private bath attached. You can enjoy spending time with maiko (apprentice geisha) through tea or playing games. You can also take a picture with the maikos for a memory of your stay. It is easy to reach Yasaka Shrine and Kodaiji from here.

Check Availability with Relux

12. Kinoe [Gion]

Kinoe is right next to Kenninji and Yasaka Pagoda, situated in a perfect location. When you walk through the doorway, you're greeted with a Japanese-style rock garden. The rooms have refined touches such as staggered shelves and hanging scrolls that help refresh your heart. The meals change according to the seasons and are prepared as though they are works of art.

13. Kikusui [Okazaki]

This ryokan sits before the gate of Nanzenji, and all the rooms are built in the "sukiya" style as a tea-ceremoony arbor. The famous Kyoto gardener, Jihe Ogawa, created the garden here that features a path around a pond. In the spring the highlight of the garden is the weeping cherry blossom tree in full bloom. In the summer you can hear the Japanese orchestra playing at the Gion Matsuri. In the garden, there are two tea rooms for the two styles of tea ceremony, the Yabunouchi style and the Urasenke style. 

14. Lakuyohso [Okazaki]

Lakuyohso was built in the Taisho era, near Nanzanji and Heian Shrine. It was originally a holiday villa for Earl Tokinao Yamashina, and the grounds cover about half an acre. They have a garden where you can enjoy a different scenery throughout the year. The dignified study room is also worth a look.

15. Momijiya Honkan Takao Sansou [Takao]

This ryokan was renovated and reopened in 2014, right in the perfect spot to enjoy the foliage on Mt. Takao. Here, you can really feel the changing seasons right in the middle of it. The elevated open-air bath is called Tenku no Yu (the bath of the sky). During the day you can enjoy the scenery of the mountains and in the evening, you can bathe surrounded by the stars.

16. Kinsuitei [Takao]

Kinsuitei is a ryokan with a perfect view of the lush scenery of the Kiyotaka River running through Mt. Takao. In the summer you can enjoy salmon dishes and the sight of fireflies flitting about over the riverbed. In the fall you can see the entire mountain covered in foliage. The ryokan also uses the harvest from both the mountain and the river to create the freshest Kyoto-style cuisine possible. It's easy to access Jingoji and Kozanji from there.

17. Ugenta [Anba/Kifune]

This ryokan is a hidden refuge upstream of Kamogawa in Kyoto's "inner parlor", Kifune. You can enjoy cuisine from the river during spring and summer, embracing the nature offered in Kyoto. In the fall you can enjoy the foliage and in the winter you can spend your day in the Japanese style rooms with fireplaces. You can pleasantly enjoy each season here. There is a bus that connects the ryokan to Kifuneguchi Station, which is convenient.

18. Yase Kamaburo Onsen Furusato [Ohara/Yase]

 This ryokan was built at the foot of the sacred Mt. Hiei along the Tagano River. It's about 20 minutes away from the center of the city, but the very quiet environment is calm and relaxing. You can also refresh both your mind and your body at the 1300 year old sauna Kamaburo. You can also warm your mind and body with the area's famous botan nabe, or wild boar hotpot.

19. Teradaya [Fushimi]

Teradaya is where Ryoma Sakamoto, an important figure in the Meiji Restoration, was attacked although he was able to make a narrow escape. The baths, stairs and pillars are still covered in cuts by swords from that era so you can really feel the historical background.

20. Machiyado Matsumura [Fushimi]

This ryokan has the feeling of a merchant's family home in a castle town built by Hideyoshi Toyotomi. This 200 year old building was restructured and now has been designated as a historical building of Kyoto. The refined garden and the modern rooms are popular. There is also a bar, where you can spend a relaxing evening.

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Things to Do

Hotels & Ryokan

Shopping

Restaurant Search