【岐阜自由行】岐阜縣必訪舊跡 16 選

岐阜縣雖然不面海,但是卻是水量豐裕的木曾川水系的源頭,有豐富自然景觀,自古便以農業和商業繁榮。在這次文章中,向您介紹在岐阜縣相當有名的 16 處舊跡。

岐阜

玩樂

1. 白川郷

   

PIXTA

白川鄉是於 1995 年被登錄於世界遺產的集落地。白川鄉位處降雪量多的地帶,因此白川鄉的住宅都可以看到避免雪堆積,有大傾斜角度的屋頂。雖然白川鄉中的房屋,仍然有作為住宅使用的,但也有一部分的住宅是作為歷史資料館對一般觀光客開放的。

從東海北陸自動車道 白川郷交流道下

http://shirakawa-go.org/kankou/area01/

2. 岐阜城

PIXTA

岐阜城過去又被稱作稻葉山城,是做難攻不落的山城。在 1567 年由支配岐阜一帶的織田信長改名為岐阜城,信長也以岐阜城做為統一天下的據點。之後雖然一度成為廢城,但所幸天守閣在 1956 年被復原。

從JR岐阜車站搭乘巴士 15 分

http://www.city.gifu.lg.jp/3537.htm

3. 關之原古戰場跡(関ヶ原古戦場跡)

PIXTA

從 1467 年左右展開的戰國時代最後的戰役,也就是在 1600 年,在關之原展開的戰役。由於這場戰役的勝利,使得德川家康作為將軍完成日本統一。現在資料館也整理的相當齊全,您可以從資料館知道關於關之原戰役的概要。

JR 関ヶ原車站徒步 8 分

http://www.rekimin-sekigahara.jp/

4. 根尾谷斷層(根尾谷断層)

在 1891 年,根尾谷一帶曾經發生過芮氏規模 8.0 的大地震,而根尾谷斷層就是那次地震震央的斷層。對地質學來說是相當貴重的資料,因此被指定為國家特別天然紀念物。大地斷裂的痕跡,被作為地震斷層觀察館保存,並對一般民眾開放。

樽見鉄道樽見線水鳥車站下車。徒步約 2 分。

http://www.motosukankou.gr.jp/02_sightseeing/02_06.html

5. 墨保城(墨俣城)

Erica.T/Flickr

根據傳說,墨保城是戰國時代豐臣秀吉在接到織田信長得命令後一夜之內築成的城,但這項傳說的真偽仍有相當多的議論。而在仿其他城的天守閣中設有資料館,展示著有關豐臣秀吉的歷史資料。

從 JR 大垣車站、或是 JR 岐阜車站搭乘巴士

http://www.city.ogaki.lg.jp/0000000723.html

6. 養老公園

PIXTA

據說,這裡的泉水是可以返老還童的泉水,也因此在西元 717 年,天皇甚至曾經親臨此地。現在則被規劃為養老公園,有養老瀑布、神社、現代藝術等多功能的地點。

養老鉄道「養老車站」下車 徒步 5 分

http://www.yoro-park.com/

7. 大垣城

大垣城是在關之原戰役中,西軍作為據點的城。雖然過去曾有天守閣,但不幸在第二次世界大戰的空襲中燒毀了。目前的天守閣在 1959 年被復原,現在則作為歷史資料館使用,之中設有展示區,您可以觸摸到火繩槍、槍、弓等展示品。

JR大垣車站徒步 7 分

http://www.city.ogaki.lg.jp/0000000577.html

8. 郡上八幡城

郡上八幡城是在歷史上不曾有過表現的城,而且在 1870 年時石垣也已經全部壞掉了,但在 1933 年又以木造手法重建了天守閣。雖然郡上八幡城的規模較小,但那佇立在那的美,可是讓小說家・司馬遼太郎送上讚詞的美。

從長良川鉄道 - 郡上八幡車站搭乘計程車約10分

http://www.gujokankou.com/spot/01hachiman/874.html

9. 虎溪山永寶寺(虎渓山永保寺)

PIXTA

虎溪山永寶寺是岐阜縣多治見市中佛教寺院之一。建立於 1314 年的觀音堂、1352 年的開山堂等,都被指定為國寶。其中還有寬廣美麗的日本庭園,您可以在虎溪山永寶寺感受古日本的平靜氣氛。

從 JR 多治見車站搭乘巴士往「虎渓山」

http://www.kokei.or.jp/

10. 岩村城跡

岩村城是日本三大山城之一的名城,由於周圍容易起霧,因此別名也被稱為「霧之城」(霧ヶ城)。雖然現在只留下了石垣,建築已經全部都壞掉了,但仍然能夠感受到活用險峻自然地形所建造石垣的機能美!

從中央道恵那交流道,開車 20 分

http://hot-iwamura.com/pickup/%E5%B2%A9%E6%9D%91%E5%9F%8E%E8%B7%A1

11. 安國寺經藏(安国寺経蔵(高山市))

PIXTA

高山市的安國寺經藏是在 1347 年,由將軍・足利尊氏在全國各地建立的安國寺之一。建立於 1408 年的經藏被指定為國寶。經藏中有收納經典的回轉式書架,人們相信一邊念佛一邊旋轉書架,就和讀過所有的經典有同樣的效果。另外,要參拜安國寺之前需要先預約。

從高山本線飛騨国府車站開車 15 分

http://www.hida.jp/cgi-bin/kankou/sigview.cgi?admin=contents_view&id=1050201000411&area=2

12. 南宮大社

南宮大社祭祀礦山、金屬的神明,自古以來即受到大家的敬仰。於 1642 年重建的建築物被指定為國家重要文化財而保存,也對一般民眾公開。

從 JR東海道本線 垂井車站 徒步20分

http://www.nangu-san.com/

13. 鹿苑寺地蔵堂(六角堂)

鹿苑寺地藏堂,根據建立記錄,是建於 1311 年的古老六角堂。地藏堂位於至今已不被使用的古道山頂中,持續的守護著旅人們的安全。由於往山中的交通較不方便,又被認為是岐阜縣內古老的建築物,因此被指定為國家重要文化財之一,這使得地藏堂的歷史價值又更可觀了。

長良川鉄道 湯の洞温泉口車站 徒步15分

http://www.mino-city.jp/jp/tourist/construction08.html

14. 護國之寺(護国之寺)

Monami/Wikimedia Commons

護國之寺是在 746 年由天皇命令開山而建立的寺院。戰火使得當時的建築物數次燒毀,但在江戶時代又再次重建。護國之寺被指定為國寶,內保存有金銅獅子唐草文鉢。

從岐阜車站搭乘巴士「おぶさ」行

http://www.ne.jp/asahi/gifu/gokokushiji/gokokushijiHP-TOP.index.html

15. 新長谷寺

新長谷寺是在 1222 年由天皇命令開山的佛教寺院。通稱吉田觀音。雖然數次因火災而燒毀,但很快的又重建了。從本堂、三重塔,境內有許多建築物被指定為國家重要文化財,也被稱說是岐阜的法隆寺。

從長良川鉄道・関口車站徒步約 10 分

http://www.city.seki.lg.jp/0000001511.html

16. 下呂温泉

下呂溫泉是至今 1000 年以上就存在的溫泉地,自古以來受到日本人的愛用。被稱為是日本三名泉之一。鹼性單純溫泉有疲勞回復、美肌效果,要療癒旅途中累積的疲勞可以說是再適合不過了。

JR東海高山本線 下呂温泉車站

http://www.gero-spa.or.jp/

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

1. Shirakawa-go (白川郷)


Shirakawa-go is a collective site of historic villages. It was registered as a UNESCO World Heritage site in 1995. In winter the area gets covered in heavy snow therefore thatched roofs of the traditional Gassho-style houses are steep to fend off the snow. Locals still live in those historic dwellings that look like they have come out from a fairy tale and some of them are preserved as places of interest and open to the public.

Close proximity from Shirokawa-go Interchange, Tokai-Hokuriku Expressway

2. Gifu Castle (岐阜城)


Originally named as Inabayama Castle, this castle on top of the mountain was renowned as an impregnable fortress. It was renamed as Gifu Castle by Nobunaga Oda, who ruled the area in the civil war era with the hope to use this castle as a stepping stone to rule the entire nation. Eventually the castle became obsolete but the central tower was restored and renovated in 1956.  

15 minutes by bus from Gifu Station (JR Line)

3. Sekigahara Town History & Folklore Museum (関ヶ原古戦場跡)


Japanese civil war started circa 1467, which ended with the battle in Sekigahara in 1600.  Ieyasu Tokugawa won the final battle and reigned as the first Shogun in the wake of Edo era, which lasted for approximately 265 years. There is a museum in the battlefield site showcasing the overview of  this historic event. 

8-minute walk from Sekigahara Station (JR Line)

4. Neodani Fault  (根尾谷断層)


In 1891, the area was hit by a large earthquake with the magnitude scale of 8.0.  Neodani was the epicenter of the earthquake. The slip fault is designated as a special natural monument with valuable academic sources for geology. The museum displays the ruptured offsets.  

2-minute walk from Midori Station (Tarumi Line, Tarumi Railway) (Japanese only)

5. Sunomata Castle (墨俣城)


Legend has it that during the civil war,  Hideyoshi Toyotomi built this castle overnight under the instruction of his master, Nobunaga Oda.  Today the castle tower has been reconstructed as a museum displaying historical archives of Hideyoshi.   

Take a bus from Gifu or Ogaki Stations (JR Line) 

6. Yoro Park (養老公園)

There is a so-called ‘Spring of Rejuvenation (若返りの水)’ in the park which was visited by the then emperor in AD 717. The site has become a multi-purpose park with the likes of waterfalls, shrine, and modern art exhibitions.  

5-minute walk from Yoro Station (Yoro Railway) (Japanese only)

7. Ogaki Castle (大垣城)

This castle was the main fort for the western army during the Battle of Sekigahara. It lost its main tower during air raids in the last world war but was rebuilt in 1959. Today the site is used as a local history museum with various weapons used back then on display.    

7-minute walk from Ogaki Station (JR Line)

8. Gujo Yawata Castle (郡上八幡城)


The castle is small in scale and never really was regarded as one of the main castles in historic scenes, but its beauty captured many people for generations including the acclaimed Japanese author, late Ryotaro Shiba. The entire construction except for stone walls had been demolished in 1870 but the wooden main tower was rebuilt in 1933. 

10 minutes by taxi from Gunjo Yawata Station (Nagaragawa Railway)

9. Kokeizan Eihoji Temple (虎渓山永保寺)


Founded in 1313, this is a Buddhist temple in Tajimi. Kannondo was built in 1314 and Kaisando in 1352, both of which are designated as national treasures of Japan.  Traditional Japanese garden is stunning and the surrounding scenery is picturesque. 

Take a bus to Kokeizan from Tajimi Station (JR Line) (Japanese only)

10. The Ruins of Iwamura Castle (岩村城跡)


Iwamura Castle is counted as one of the three greatest mountaintop castles in Japan. The area gets covered by dense fog hence the castle was nicknamed: “Foggy Castle (霧ヶ城)”.  The castle itself was dismantled with just ruins of stone walls remaining in site. The stone walls were built utilising the steep, natural terrain, which is a beauty in its own right. 

20-minute drive from Ena Interchange, Chuo Expressway

11. Ankokuji Temple and Scripture House (安国寺経蔵(高山市))


Founded in 1347, this is one of the Ankokuji temples built across the nation by the Shogun of the time, Takauji Ashikaga. Its scripture house, constructed in 1408, is designated as a national treasure. The revolving library is the oldest of its kind in Japan. If you pray to the Buddha while it revolves, it is said to have the same effect as reading the entire sutra. Reservation required for viewing.  

15-minute drive from Hida-Kokufu Station (JR Takayama Main Line) (Japanese only)

12. Nangu Taisha (南宮大社)


Nangu Taisha has long been a holy place for worshipping god of mines and metals. The building was reconstructed in 1642. It is designated as a nationally important cultural property and is open to the public.

20-minute walk from Tarui Station (JR Tokaido Main Line) (Japanese only)

13. Rokuonji Temple Jizo-do (鹿苑寺地蔵堂(六角堂))


This storehouse of the diety to wish travellers safe journey was built in 1311 along the old ridge which is no longer used.  It is therefore located in a remote area within the mountains but it would be worth a trip to come and see this nationally important cultural property which is also the oldest building existing in Gifu.  

15-minute walk from Yunohara-Onsen-guchi Station (Nagaragawa Railway) (Japanese only)

14. Gokokushiji Temple (護国之寺)


Founded in 746 by the order of the then emperor, this temple gradually lost its original form due to various wars but was restored during Edo period.  It stores a national treasure – a gold plated copper bowl with lions and arabesque patterns engraved. 

Take a bus towards Obusa from Gifu Station (JR Line) (Japanese only)

15. Shinchokokuji Temple (新長谷寺)


Founded by the order of the then emperor in 1222, this Buddhist temple is commonly known as Kitta Kannon (吉田観音). It had lost its original form due to numerous fires over a period of time, but was reconstructed time and again. Many of the buildings on site including the main hall and the three-storied pagoda are designated as the nationally important cultural properties. 

10-minute walk from Seki-guchi Station (Nagarawagawa Railway)

16.  Gero Onsen (下呂温泉)


This spa town has been ever so popular for more than a century. It  is regarded as one of the three famous springs in Japan.  Its alkaline simple spring water is known to heal tiredness and to improve skin conditions. Isn’t that a good news for exhausted travellers. 

Gero Onsen Station (JR Tokai Takayama Main Line)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone