【大阪住宿】身處都心的同時還能感受自然!嚴選大阪15間位置良好且經濟實惠的飯店

「大阪」是繼東京之後的日本第二都市。以為人熟知的名城「大阪城」為首,大阪市內擁有日本第一高大樓・商業設施「阿倍野HARUKAS」、因建築之美而受到世界矚目的「梅田藍天大廈」等多處知名觀光景點。此外,提到大阪絕不可漏掉的便宜又美味的「章魚燒」、「串炸」等當地美食也十分有名。這次要介紹的15間飯店,除了所在位置鄰近這些大阪知名觀光景點及人氣美食景點之外,同時周邊還擁有自然豐饒的環境,最適合療癒因旅行而疲憊的身軀。

大阪

住宿

大阪新大谷飯店 (1晚6,750日幣~)

「大阪新大谷飯店」位於大阪城的正面位置。在大阪城的山麓地帶有著被遼闊綠意所環繞的大阪城公園。開放感滿溢的客房內設有大型窗戶,能透過窗戶眺望美麗的大阪城。夜晚時也能欣賞到點燈下的大阪城神秘姿態,備受好評的絕美景緻在眼前連綿擴展。預約飯店時,建議選擇能眺望到豔麗大阪城的客房。

館內設有提供日本料理、法式料理、中國料理等各式各樣料理的餐廳。特別推薦的是能品嚐到神戶牛的鐵板燒料理店「Keyaki」。此店是間能邊眺望大阪街景與大阪城,邊細細品味高級和牛的知名店鋪。

早餐為能從日式、西式共100種以上的料理中自由挑選享用的自助式,其中還包括現烤出爐的麵包、廚師在眼前現製的鬆軟歐姆蛋等美味早餐。

▲周邊地圖

大阪蒙特利拉蘇瑞酒店 (1晚3,100日幣~)

佇立於大阪商務園區(由超高層大樓群與都市公園所構成的地區)的「大阪蒙特利拉蘇瑞酒店」,因能讓人在身處都心的同時感受大自然而備受歡迎。在步行約15分鐘之處有大阪城公園,每到賞櫻季節時,總有著絡繹不絕的人潮前來欣賞美麗的櫻花。

館內提供1人用的單人房到最多能容納4人住宿的客房等多種房型。此外,客房採用簡單且帶有沈穩氛圍的摩登設計,令人印象深刻。各客房內也設有隨時提供茶品與酒品的迷你吧檯(冰箱)、書桌及液晶電視。

16樓設有提引天然溫泉所設置的SPA。您也不妨來此浸泡具有改善肌肉痛、關節痛等功效的溫泉,好好地療癒一下疲憊的身軀吧!在此也能享受搓澡、按摩及美容沙龍等服務。

▲周邊地圖

白陽酒店 (1晚4,590日幣~)

「白陽酒店」的所在位置交通便捷,前往大阪城只需步行約5分鐘,就連難波、梅田地區等大阪主要觀光景點也是只要搭乘電車20分鐘以內即可到達,是間作為觀光據點非常有魅力的飯店。館內隨時有能以英語、中文及韓語應對的服務人員駐留,因此就算是不太會講日語的人也能放心入住。

若您有預約附早餐的住宿方案,則能品嚐到自助式的絕品早餐。提供日式、西式等多采多姿的料理,特別是芳香的麵包香氣會令人不禁食慾大開。

▲周邊地圖

Hotel Consort 新大阪 (1晚3,900日幣~)

「Hotel Consort 新大阪」佇立於從新大阪站只需搭乘電車過1站,擁有絕佳立地,從最近車站僅需步行30秒即達。同時,飯店附近則有淀川緩緩流淌而過,周圍也有遼闊的茂盛草坪,充滿豐饒自然。

在2018年重新整修後開幕的館內,呈現出瀰漫著優雅高級氛圍並滿溢開放感的寬敞空間。建築物本身也確實地施予了抗震補強的措施,萬一災害發生時也能安心利用。為了能讓房客在此舒適度過,櫃檯處也有提供漱口水、耳塞、湯品及香草茶等備品。貼心的服務總是會令人感到高興呢。

客房內設計簡單並充滿清潔感。最多能容納5人住宿。寢具使用能溫柔包裹身體的柔軟優質羽毛棉被,以及不會帶給身體負擔的高品質床墊。請務必在此感受舒適且美好的睡眠體驗。

▲周邊地圖

Locanda新大阪 (1晚8,470日幣~)

適合長期住宿者利用的「Locanda新大阪」。館內設有共用廚房、洗衣機及浴室乾燥機,非常方便。同時也能應對10人至20人的多人數住宿方案。飯店附近有淀川及大型公園,自然豐富的周邊環境也非常適合您前來悠閒散步喔!

此為住宿者共用空間,是處充滿日本特有日式風情的交流室。室內設有沙發、桌子及電視等設備,能讓人在此舒適放鬆。與其他住宿者們之間互相交流也是旅行特有的樂趣之一呢。

▲周邊地圖

新大阪酒店 (1晚8,470日幣~)

「新大阪酒店」位於從大阪的玄關口「新大阪站」步行僅需約3分鐘即達的絕佳位置。前往大阪城、日本環球影城等人氣觀光地,以及集結當地美食的大阪屈指可數繁華街──道頓崛等的交通也非常便捷。

此飯店導入能於住宿當日的上午8點辦理入住手續的「提前辦理入住服務」(進房為下午3點以後)。能提早辦理入住等必要手續,並將行李寄放櫃檯後,輕裝前往觀光,返回飯店時也能無需任何等待及手續就能輕鬆進房喔!

客房提供單人房、雙人房、家庭房及套房等多種房型。房內採取簡單又沈穩的設計,好讓房客能舒適度過。請在寬敞的床鋪上享受悠閒的片刻時光。

▲周邊地圖

Oakwood Hotel&Appartments新大阪

從新大阪站步行約10分鐘即達的「Oakwood Hotel&Appartments新大阪」是間兼具飯店及公寓機能的住宿設施。設計採用高雅的摩登風格,呈現出令人放鬆沉穩的空間。

全185間客房內有59間為飯店型的客房,剩餘的126間則是設有廚房及廚房家電的寬敞公寓型客房。是間能讓人宛如居住在自家般舒適度過的飯店。館內也設有飯店型客房與公寓型客房相連的連通房。適合多人數旅行時利用。

▲周邊地圖

阪急世博會公園酒店 (1晚19,560日幣~) ※已歇業

「阪急世博會公園酒店」建於1970年曾舉辦日本萬博博覽會的舊址上。在步行約7分鐘之處就有綠意盎然的萬博紀念公園。四季更迭的美麗花朵燦爛綻放,讓人能在身處都心的同時,悠閒感受豐饒的自然。

客房內灑落溫馨柔和的自然光。館內提供單人房、雙人房、雙床房等各式各樣房型,讓房客能在被自然環繞的環境中,悠閒地度過片刻休憩時光。

館內也提供約10坪大的寬敞大房間(和室),最多可容納10人住宿,非常適合正計畫著多人數旅行的人下榻。除了基本的洗浴用品之外,在冬季等乾燥時期也提供加濕器出借,以及收集旅遊資訊絕不可或缺的電腦等出借服務。

▲周邊地圖

大阪千里阪急飯店 1晚19,560日幣~

「大阪千里阪急飯店」佇立於從新大阪站搭乘電車約13分鐘,從最近的千里中央站步行約5分鐘即達的絕佳位置。飯店周圍被蔥蘢的樹木所環繞,呈現出即使是位於大阪市內也能接觸自然的美好環境。客房內採簡單設計且乾淨整潔,同時還擁有就算是攜帶大型行李也能放心利用的寬敞空間。飯店內提供無論少人數旅行或家族旅行等各種用途皆能應對的多樣房型。

夏季時有夏季限定的戶外泳池可使用。讓人身處在都心的同時也能體驗到度假氣氛。此外,館內還提供能療癒疲憊身軀的身體護理服務,並設有能購買到當地伴手禮的禮品店等,讓房客能在館內度過充實的時光。

▲周邊地圖

Liber Hotel at Universal Studios Japan

「Liber Hotel at Universal Studios Japan」位於大阪灣區,非常鄰近日本環球影城,即使前往新大阪站及各主要觀光景點也只需搭乘電車30~60分鐘左右,在交通上相當便利。

館內提供標準房到家庭房等各式各樣的房型,其中又以能供4~6人利用的「Spacious Room BRIGHT」格外有人氣。此房型內能一同放鬆休息的空間被床鋪所環繞,擁有非常獨特的客房設計,是能跟旅行伙伴們一同度過重要時光的絕佳空間。

能品嚐到約100種以上料理的自助式早餐也是此飯店的魅力之一。在面像安治川且充滿開放感的空間中,邊悠閒地享用早餐,邊計劃一天的旅程也不錯呢!

▲周邊地圖

The Park Front Hotel at Universal Studios Japan

面向前往日本環球影城主街道的「The Park Front Hotel at Universal Studios Japan」,是以洗鍊的美國大都市印象為設計,只要踏進館內一步,映入眼簾的將是最高級的奢華寬敞空間。

飯店內的各樓層皆採用不同主題設計,包括紐約、加州、邁阿密、波士頓等,提供讓人宛如身處於美國的時尚空間。附近流淌著安治川,在客房內也能眺望窗外的美麗河川景緻。

▲周邊地圖

ART大阪灣酒店 (1晚9,200日幣~)

在ART大阪灣酒店能從地面上200公尺處,將窗外生動美麗的景緻一覽無遺。這座高51層的建築作為大阪少數能欣賞到美麗夜景的飯店,獲得高度評價。另與JR大阪環狀線、大阪Metro「弁天町」站相通,前往日本環球影城、海遊館、大阪港及咲洲等的交通也非常便捷。

在飯店內還設有以安土桃山時代 (1568年–1600年) 為概念設計的溫泉設施「空庭溫泉」。除了提供從地下1,000公尺處湧出的弱鹼性泉源放流式露天浴池、能眺望廣大庭園的庭見浴池、碳酸泉及更換浴池等各式各樣浴池及三溫暖之外,另有可供2~5人使用的包租浴池,讓旅客能在私有空間中盡享泡湯樂趣。

此溫泉設施通常的費用為2,790日幣起,但是住宿的旅客能以特別費用1,500日幣利用,因此請務必前來浸泡於溫泉中療癒旅行的疲勞,為明日補充活力吧!館內也設有能購買到可愛日式雜貨的伴手禮商店,以及能品嚐日本酒的店鋪等,因此您也不妨就直接在飯店內選購伴手禮吧。

▲周邊地圖

和空 下寺町 (1晚6,916日幣~)

「和空 下寺町」是宿坊型的住宿設施。所謂的宿坊,是指特別為了僧侶及前來神社佛閣等處參拜的人所建的住宿設施。現在,能供一般旅客住宿的宿坊也逐漸增加,因能享受到非日常的日本特有體驗,在近年來備受高度矚目。

此飯店除了擁有「住宿設施」的機能之外,還會舉辦在神社及寺廟中進行的「坐禪(矯正姿勢並讓精神統一)」、「抄經(書寫佛教的教義)」等能體驗日本文化的活動。您也不妨透過這難得的體驗來接觸日本文化吧!

從飯店步行約6分鐘之處有著綠意盎然的「天王寺公園」。此處可是擁有100年以上歷史,充滿歷史色彩的公園。周邊還有「天王寺動物園」及人氣觀光景點「通天閣」等。

▲周邊地圖

大阪萬豪都飯店

位於日本第一高大樓「阿倍野HARUKAS」之高樓層的「大阪萬豪都飯店」。此飯店與天王寺站相通,就連天王寺公園也在徒步圈內,無論交通或環境都極為良好。從位於58層的展望台能將大阪市的街景一覽無遺喔!

客房內採用雅緻且沉穩的設計,透過客房內的大型窗戶,也能一人獨占大阪生動的絕美景緻。除了採用奢華的寢具之外,洗浴用品也提供日本製優質今治毛巾等,是間連細節都極為講究的最高級飯店。絕對可以讓您在此度過平常無法體驗到的奢侈時光!

▲周邊地圖

天然溫泉 花風之湯 御宿 野乃 難波

「天然溫泉 花風之湯 御宿 野乃 難波」位於從大阪中心地的日本橋站步行約1分鐘之處。客房為採用日式基調設計並充滿溫馨氛圍的空間。飯店周邊有「天王寺公園」及「大阪城公園」,在飯店跟前還有「道頓堀川」流淌而過,擁有受到自然恩寵的美好環境。

此飯店的最大特色之一是,在館內皆不穿鞋,光腳度過。能藉此感受到榻榻米溫柔的觸感及溫暖氣息。雖然是非常細微的要點,但是因為能體驗到日本特有的風俗文化而受到大眾的喜愛。

雖然位於都心,卻能享受到天然溫泉的樂趣也是此飯店的魅力之一。館內設有室內浴池、半露天浴池、水浴池及三溫暖等充實的設備。溫泉是採用能促進新陳代謝及有效改善血液循環的「氡溫泉」。在日本被視為珍貴的溫泉之一並廣為人知。

▲周邊地圖

本文資訊均以公開時為準。


搜尋餐廳

14 Convenient and Affordable Hotels in Osaka to Experience Nature in the Heart of the City

Osaka is Japan's second greatest city, following Tokyo. It has many famous tourist attractions, including the renowned Osaka Castle, Japan's highest building: the Abeno Harukas, and the Umeda Sky Building, known worldwide for its beautiful architecture. Osaka is also known for cheap and tasty local foods, such as takoyaki (octopus fried in balls of batter) and kushikatsu (fried skewers). In this article, we will introduce 14 hotels conveniently located in beautiful, natural areas close to Osaka’s popular tourist spots and restaurants, where visitors to the city can relax after a day of sightseeing.

Osaka

Accomodation

Hotel New Otani Osaka (6,750 Yen and Up/Night)

Hotel New Otani Osaka is located right in front of Osaka Castle, which sits within Osaka Castle Park, a vast green area. The spacious guestrooms have large windows through which guests can enjoy wonderful views of Osaka Castle, both during the day and when it is lit up beautifully and somewhat mystically at night. When making reservations, be sure to ask for a room with a view of the marvelous Osaka Castle.

At the hotel, there are many restaurants serving a wide range of cuisines, including Japanese, French, and Chinese. We particularly recommend Keyaki, which specializes in Kobe beef cooked on a teppanyaki iron griddle. This is the perfect restaurant to enjoy the highest-quality wagyu beef while enjoying views of the city and Osaka Castle.

Breakfast is served buffet-style with a selection of more than 100 Japanese, Chinese, and Western-style dishes. Delicious freshly-baked bread and fluffy omelets that chefs make on order are also available.

▲Area Map

Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka (3,100 Yen and Up/Night)

Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka is part of the Osaka Business Park, an area consisting of a group of skyscrapers and an urban park. The hotel is popular for its location, conveniently set in the city center yet surrounded by nature. Osaka Castle Park is located just a 15-minute walk away and attracts many visitors during the cherry blossom season.

The hotel rooms are distinguished by a simple, modern design. There is a wide range of available room types, from singles to rooms that accommodate up to four guests, and each is equipped with a minibar with tea and alcoholic beverages, a desk, and an LCD TV.

On the 16th floor, you’ll find a spa with natural onsen hot spring baths. Rest your tired body by soaking in the hot spring water that can help with everything from muscle aches to joint pain. Spa services such as body scrubs, massages, and a beauty salon are also available.

▲Area Map

Hotel Sun White (4,590 Yen and Up/Night)

Hotel Sun White is in the perfect spot for tourists, about 5 minutes on foot from Osaka Castle and within 20 minutes by train from major tourist destinations such as Namba and Umeda. The hotel has permanent staff who speak English, Chinese, and Korean, so even those not fluent in Japanese can easily get a room here.

Choose a plan that includes breakfast and you can enjoy a wonderful buffet selection in the morning, which includes many different Japanese and Western-style dishes as well as lovely-smelling bread that is sure to whet your appetite.

▲Area Map

Hotel Consort Shin-Osaka (3,900 Yen and Up/Night)

Hotel Consort Shin-Osaka is in a convenient location, about 30 seconds on foot from the nearest station, which is just one stop away from Shin-Osaka Station. The hotel is located in the heart of nature, with the Yodo River flowing nearby and a sprawling lawn surrounding it.

The hotel re-opened after renovations in 2018 and now boasts a spacious interior with a sense of elegance and luxury. It has also been thoroughly retrofitted to withstand earthquakes, so it is a safe place to be in the rare chance of a natural disaster. A variety of amenities such as mouthwash, ear plugs, soup, and herbal teas are available at the front desk to ensure that guests have a comfortable stay—a testament to the hotel's warm hospitality.

The simple and immaculate guestrooms can accommodate up to five guests. The bedding consists of fluffy, high-quality duvets that gently envelop you, as well as top-of-the-line mattresses that guarantee a good night’s sleep. Get the rest that you deserve at the Hotel Consort Shin-Osaka.

▲Area Map

Locanda Shin-Osaka (12,000 Yen and Up/Night)

Locanda Shin-Osaka is a hotel intended for extended stays, offering such amenities as a shared kitchen, washing machines, and bathroom dehumidifiers. The hotel also has plans for large groups between 10 and 20 guests, and boasts beautiful natural surroundings perfect for strolling, with the Yodo River and a large park nearby.

The above picture shows a shared space for guests: a community room in a uniquely Japanese style. With sofas and tables and a TV, it is the perfect space to relax in. One of the draws of the Locanda Shin-Osaka is a chance to meet and interact with other guests.

▲Area Map

New Osaka Hotel (8,470 Yen and Up/Night)

New Osaka Hotel is at a great location, just a 3-minute walk from Shin-Osaka Station, the gateway to the city. It’s easy to get from the hotel to popular tourist destinations such as Osaka Castle, Universal Studios Japan, or Dotonbori, Osaka's major entertainment district packed with places to try great local food.

This is the Check-in Advance Service machine that allows you to check in at 8:00 am (rooms can be accessed after 3:00 pm). By checking in early and leaving your bags at the hotel, you can enjoy a little sightseeing and go right to your room when you return to the hotel.

There is a wide range of room types available, including singles, doubles, family rooms, and suites. The rooms are decorated in a simple, relaxing style, ensuring a comfortable stay for the guests. Come lay your head down on the New Osaka Hotel’s spacious beds.

▲Area Map

Oakwood Hotel & Apartments Shin-Osaka

Oakwood Hotel & Apartments Shin-Osaka is located 10 minutes by foot from Shin-Osaka Station. It offers both hotel-style and apartment-style rooms. The interior is decorated in an elegant, modern style that creates a relaxing atmosphere.

Of the 185 available rooms, 59 are hotel rooms, and the remaining 126 are apartment-style rooms with spacious kitchens and kitchen appliances. This is a hotel where you can live as if you were at home. There are also connecting rooms with hotel-style and apartment-style rooms linked with each other. The hotel is especially recommended for large groups.

▲Area Map

Senri Hankyu Hotel Osaka (8,000 Yen and Up/Night)

The Senri Hankyu Hotel Osaka is in a convenient location just 5 minutes by foot from Senri-Chuo Station, which is about 13 minutes by train from Shin-Osaka Station. The hotel is surrounded by trees, allowing guests to experience nature in the heart of the city. The simple and immaculate rooms are spacious enough to even accommodate guests with lots of luggage. The hotel offers a wide range of room types that are perfect for anyone, from small groups to entire families.

During the summer, guests can make use of an outdoor pool and feel as if they were at a resort in the middle of the city. There are also body care services to heal your tired body and a gift shop where you can purchase local souvenirs, so there is plenty to do at the hotel.

▲Area Map

Liber Hotel at Universal Studios Japan

Liber Hotel at USJ is located in the bay area of Osaka. It is close to Universal Studios Japan and is 30 to 60 minutes by train from Shin-Osaka Station and major tourist destinations.

There is a range of room types available, from standards to family rooms, as well as the particularly popular Spacious Room Bright. It has a unique design with a communal area surrounded by beds, and can accommodate between four and six guests. It is the perfect space to enjoy with your travel companions.

The breakfast buffet with more than 100 different dishes is one of the main appeals of this hotel. Breakfast is served in a spacious dining area with views of the Aji River—a great place to relax and enjoy good food while making plans for the day.

▲Area Map

The Park Front Hotel at Universal Studios Japan

The Park Front Hotel at USJ is on the main street leading up to Universal Studios Japan. Take one step into this hotel that was designed to evoke a sophisticated American metropolis and you will find yourself in a world of sophisticated luxury.

With each floor designed to represent a different area of the US, such as New York, California, Miami, and Boston, the hotel offers a stylish space that feels almost like actually being in America. The Aji River flows nearby and can be seen from the guestrooms.

▲Area Map

Art Hotel Osaka Bay Tower (9,200 Yen and Up/Night)

The Art Hotel Osaka Bay Tower offers fantastic city panoramas from 200m aboveground. It has 51 floors and is famous for having one of the most beautiful views in Osaka. It is directly connected to Bentencho Station on the Osaka Loop Line and the Osaka Metro line and is in a convenient location to get to Universal Studios Japan, Osaka Aquarium Kaiyukan, Port of Osaka, and Sakishima, among other places.

The hotel boasts a hot spring facility, the Soraniwa Onsen, designed to evoke the Azuchi-Momoyama Period (1568-1600). It consists of a variety of baths and saunas, including open-air baths with alkaline hot spring water sourced from 1,000m below ground, terrace baths with fantastic views of the hotel’s spacious garden, carbonated and seasonal baths, and private baths that parties of 2 to 5 can rent. Admission to the baths is usually 2,790 yen and up but guests at the hotel enjoy a special rate of 1,500 yen, so be sure to soak in the hot spring waters to relax and rest up for the next day. The hotel also has a gift shop selling cute souvenirs and a bar serving sake so you can get much done on the premises.

▲Area Map

WAQOO Shitaderamachi (6,916 Yen and Up/Night)

WAQOO Shitaderamachi is a shukubo-style hotel. A shukubo is an overnight accommodation for monks and other worshippers at shrines and Buddhist temples. Today, many of them accept guests from the general public and are attracting attention for offering extraordinary and uniquely Japanese experiences.

This hotel doesn’t just offer overnight accommodations, but also hosts events where guests can experience traditional Japan such as zazen (seated meditation—sitting properly and concentrating the mind), and shakyo (copying Buddhist sutras). Be sure to make use of these valuable opportunities to experience authentic Japanese culture.

The historic and verdant Tennoji Park, which boasts over 100 years of history, is located just a 6-minute walk from the hotel. WAQOO Shitaderamachi is also close to the Osaka Tennoji Zoo and the popular Tsutenkaku tourist destination.

▲Area Map

Osaka Marriott Miyako Hotel

Osaka Marriott Miyako Hotel is on the upper floors of Japan's highest building, Abeno Harukas. Directly connected to Tennoji Station and within walking distance of Tennoji Park, it is in a convenient location surrounded by nature. The observation deck on the 58th floor offers an amazing panoramic view of the city of Osaka.

The stylishly designed guestrooms have large windows through which you can enjoy fantastic views of Osaka. This is a top-grade hotel with great attention to detail, from the deluxe bedding to such amenities as high-quality Imaji towels that are made in Japan. For a taste of luxury, visit the Osaka Marriott Miyako Hotel.

▲Area Map

On-yado Nono Namba

On-yado Nono Namba is located just 1 minute by foot from Nipponbashi Station in the heart of Osaka. It’s surrounded by nature with Tennoji Park and Osaka Castle Park nearby and Dotonbori River flowing right in front of the hotel. All the guestrooms are distinguished by a warm, Japanese-style design.

A unique feature of this hotel is that shoes are left at the door and guests spend their time inside barefoot so they can enjoy the texture and warmth of tatami mats. This may seem like a minor point, but it’s a popular way to experience authentic Japanese customs.

Another feature of this hotel is the natural onsen hot spring bath that you can enjoy in the middle of the city. The bath facilities include an indoor bath, a semi open-air bath, a cold bath, and a sauna. The baths contain "radon onsen" water that is prized throughout Japan for helping increase metabolism and improve circulation.

▲Area Map

If you want to give feedback on any of our articles, you have an idea that you'd really like to see come to life, or you just have a question on Japan, hit us up on our FacebookTwitter, or Instagram!

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.


Restaurant Search