【東京自由行】花小錢!15個暢遊東京的方法

提到東京,你會想到什麼?想要逛街購物,品嘗美食或造訪觀光景點,在這篇文章裡,將介紹不用花大錢就可以暢遊東京的好去處。

東京

玩樂

1. 搭電車遊東京

hans-johnson/Flickr

如果不確定要去哪,何不搭JR山手線遊遍東京市區?山手線是環狀線, 環繞東京市中心運行(包括東京車站),運行時間約1小時。從電車的窗戶,除了欣賞城市風光,發現有趣的景點也可以直接下車。上車前不確定目的地的話,可以先買到下一站的車票,等到達目的地後再補差額即可。

2. 東京美景

chibitomu/Flickr

如果想免費欣賞東京美景,我們推薦位於新宿的東京都廳大樓。東京都廳內的展望台除了可眺望東京街景,包括天空樹和東京鐵塔,同時也是欣賞東京夜景的絕佳場所。東京都廳大樓從JR新宿車站西口步行約10分鐘可到達,展望台的開放時間為9:30-23:00。

3. 澀谷繁忙的十字路口

Yohei Yamashita/Flickr

這個位於澀谷車站前的十字路口,有時候會難以置信的擁擠,在同一時間內,超過3000人一起過馬路。在信號轉換時,大批人潮一起橫越馬路的景象絕對值得一看。靠近JR澀谷站忠犬八公出口。如果你帶著小孩出遊,請確保小孩在你視線內,以免在人群中走失。

4. 明治神宮

Gary0801/Flickr

如果想在城市的喧囂繁忙中喘口氣,何不造訪一下明治神宮?寧靜的森林讓人彷彿置身於另一個世界,遠離了城市的吵鬧,必定能撫慰您的心靈。 週末時,還有機會看到日本傳統婚禮。6月份則可以在明治神宮御苑觀賞鳶尾花。 明治神宮近原宿站,步行約一分鐘。

5. 表參道

bnhsu/Flickr

表參道原先是到明治神宮參拜的必經之路,現在則是聚集了無數知名品牌的名店街。如果你愛好時尚,更是絕對不能錯過。表參道Hills,靠近明治神宮,除了豐富的兒童用品外,也有各式各樣的親子設施,是親子一同逛街時的好去處。

6.上野公園

rich115/Flickr

來寬闊的上野公園走走吧!春天時,可以觀賞絕美盛開的粉紅色櫻花和剛冒出頭翠綠的新葉外,不論是任何季節,都能被美麗的大自然環繞享受片刻的寧靜。位於公園裡的美術館、博物館、歷史建築物等等,也相當值得一遊。逛累了還能在旁邊的星巴克稍作休息。上野公園鄰近JR上野站徒步即可到達。

7. 阿美橫町

Danny Choo/Flickr

如果有機會到上野, 當然不能錯過阿美橫町。這裡的各式商店充滿了多元富饒的異國文化,必定能找到物超所值的商品。穿過熙攘的人群,感受一下老闆們招呼客人的熱情,包你滿載而歸,不會空手而回。

8. 秋葉原

Areku-san/Flickr

如果你喜歡電器產品、動漫或自稱是御宅族,當然不能錯過秋葉原。在這個著名的日本次文化中心,就算沒有花錢購物,在這裡逛逛也是別有樂趣。秋葉原電器街鄰近JR秋葉原站,徒步即可到達。

9.舊書店街- 神田神保町

如果你是書的愛好者,當然不能錯過神保町。街上的176間書店,藏有各式各樣、 西方或是日本的書籍,幸運的話,還有機會發現稀有的珍本古書。不論懂不懂日文,散步在神保町,都能沉浸在書香文化氣息裡。 神保町鄰近地鐵新御茶水站和神保町站。

10. 淺草文化觀光中心

淺草文化觀光中心位於著名景點區淺草,由知名建築師隈研吾設計,從8樓的免費展望台可眺望天空樹及淺草寺的商店街,中心內也設有外幣兌換處。觀光中心鄰近地鐵銀座線淺草站。

11. 合羽橋道具街

jun560/Flickr

合羽橋道具街以聚集餐飲業專業用品著名。這裡的專賣店除了販售各式各樣的烹飪器具,也有相當獨特的日式商品,例如日式門簾(暖簾,掛在日式餐廳入口處的門簾),或是在餐廳外常見,幾可亂真的手工食物模型,即使不是特別熱愛烹飪,這裡還是相當值得一遊。鄰近地鐵銀座線田原町站,步行約5分鐘。

合羽橋道具街(中文) http://www.kappabashi.or.jp/cn/index.html

12. 御台場

LionelMuratore/Flickr

isriya/Flickr

位於東京灣品川海面,以填海造陸方式製造出來的巨大人工島上的御台場,是東京混合了城市與自然還有商業場所的著名景點之一,從大型商場、美麗的公園到海灘,必能滿足每個人的需求。停留較晚的遊客,搭乘東京臨海新交通臨海線的百合鷗號回到市區,可從御台場海濱公園車站及車上欣賞到相當唯美浪漫的景色。

GO TOKYO https://www.gotokyo.org/jp/tourists/areas/areamap/odaiba.html

13. 大丸百貨東京店

如果有機會到東京車站,當然不能錯過位於八重洲北口出口旁的大丸百貨東京店。在地下一樓的美食街,不但可以試吃豐富多樣的美食,也能外帶豪華便當,在到達下一個目的地的旅程中享用。除了美食街,連廁所都值得一看,上面的照片就是從12樓的男廁窗戶望出去的景色,有興趣的話,也可以造訪其他樓層的廁所。

大丸東京店(中文) http://www.daimaru.co.jp.t.md.hp.transer.com/tokyo/index.html

14. 銀座

14. 銀座

tobu.rwiths.net

銀座的街道原先是優雅上流的氛圍並且高級品牌專門店林立,現在則是充滿各式各樣不同風格的店家,特別是Uniqlo銀座店,在超過5000平方公尺的空間裡,有著獨樹一格的擺設。在周末或是國定假日的午後,因車輛禁止進入,可以好好享受逛街的樂趣,即使是晚上,銀座也是散步的好去處。

15. 羽田機場第二航廈

MIKI Yoshihito. (#mikiyoshihito)/Flickr

如果要從羽田機場出發到下一個目的地,建議您早點到機場,除了位於第一航廈的展望台,從第二航廈也能欣賞跑道上的飛機起降,同時別忘了留點時間逛逛航廈內種類繁多的店家及餐廳。

Haneda Airport(中文) http://www.tokyo-airport-bldg.co.jp/cn/

 

可參考:

50 件在東京可以做的事

50 件在新宿可以做的事

50 件在原宿可以做的事

50 件在澀谷可以做的事

50 件在上野和淺草可以做

 

本文資訊均以公開時為準。


玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional), Chinese (Simplified)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

1. Travel around Tokyo on the train

syuto-tetsu.main.jp

If you’re not sure where you want to guy, why not take a trip around Tokyo on the JR Yamanote Line? The Yamanote Line is a loop line which takes about one hour to travel around central Tokyo, including Tokyo Station. From the windows of the train, you can enjoy the city scenery, and get off if you find somewhere that looks interesting. If you aren’t sure of your destination before riding the train, it is possible to buy a ticket to the next station and pay the remaining fare when you arrive at your destination.

2. Great Views of Tokyo

Photo by chibitomu on Flickr

If you’re after a great view of Tokyo on a budget, we recommend visiting the Tokyo Metropolitan Government Building in Shinjuku. The observation deck offers a fantastic view of the city, including Skytree and Tokyo Tower, and it’s long opening hours (9:30-23:00), it is a great place to enjoy the night scenery of the capital. The observation desk is in the First Tokyo Metropolitan Government Building, which is about a 10 minute walk from the west exit of JR Shinjuku Station.

3. Shibuya Scramble Crossing

3. 渋谷スクランブル交差点

commons.wikimedia.org

While it really is just a crossing, its location in front of the busy Shibuya Station means it can become incredibly packed, with sometimes more than 3,000 people trying to cross the junction at once. The site of hordes of people crossing at once as the lights change is well worth it. It is very close to the Hachiko gates of JR Shibuya Station. If you go there with children, make sure to keep them close so they don’t get lost in the crowds.

4. Meiji Shrine

Photo by Gary0801 on Flickr

If you’re looking to have a break from the hustle and bustle of the city, why not take a moment to visit Meiji Shrine? The quiet forests feel like a world away from the noisy capital and are sure to soothe you. At the weekends, you may have a chance to see a traditional Japanese wedding at the shrine, too. In June, you can enjoy the beautiful irises in the Imperial garden. Meiji Shrine is a very short walk away from Harajuku Station.

5. Omotesando

www.omote-sando.info

Originally the approach for worshippers to the Meiji Shrine, Omotesando is now known for the countless brand shops that line the streets. If you are into fashion, this is the place for you. Omotesando Hills, located close to the Meiji Shrine has a wide range of children’s products from in addition to baby rooms and all sorts of facilities for parents with young children, making it a great place to go window shopping with your kids.

6. Ueno Park

www.tachikawaonline.jp

6. 上野恩賜公園2

www.tokyo-park.or.jp

How about paying a visit to the spacious Ueno Park? In the spring, you can enjoy the beautiful pink of the cherry blossoms and the green of the fresh, new leaves, but whichever season you visit, you can spend a relaxing moment here surrounded by the beauty of nature. The art museum and historical buildings in the park are also well worth visiting, and if you are tired, why not stop and take a break in the Starbucks? Ueno Park is a short walk from JR Ueno Station.

7. Ameyoko Shopping Street

www.dannychoo.com

If you have the chance to come to Ueno, this is one place you will want to drop by. At this mixing pot of cultures, with stores run by people of all nationalities and backgrounds, you’re bound to find some great bargains. Why not walk through the bustling streets and spend some time taking in the lively atmosphere with the store owners inviting customers into their shops while enjoying the food and shopping on offer? You might find it hard to resist buying something though.

8. Akihabara

8. 秋葉原

zh.wikipedia.org

The place to go if you like electronics, anime or are a self-proclaimed otaku. And even if you are not, you are sure to find something interesting here at this famous center of Japanese subculture.  (Even if you do not do actually shopping) You can enjoy yourself even just by window shopping. The Akihabara electronics district is a very short walk from JR Akihabara Station.

9. The Town of Books – Kanda Jinbo-cho

9. 古書の街 神田神保町

www.natsume-books.com

If you like books, here is one place you will want to visit. The 176 book stores that line the streets have a great range of both western and Japanese books, and you might be lucky enough to find the odd rare book. The surrounding area, with its atmosphere of culture, is perfect for enjoying a stroll. If you can’t read Japanese, it’s not a problem at all. The closest stations are Shin Ochanomizu and Jinbo-cho on the subway.

10. Asakusa Culture Tourist Information Center

kkaa.co.jp

A tourist information center in the famous sightseeing district of Asakusa. The information center has a currency exchange desk on the premises. The building itself was designed by famous architect Kengo Kuma and has a free observation terrace on the 8th floor which offers a great view of Skytree and the stores within the Sensoji temple. The tourist information center is located a short distance from Asakusa Station on the Ginza Line.

11. Kappabashi Dogu Street

blog.goo.ne.jp

blog.so-net.ne.jp

Kappabashi Dogu Strret is a district dedicated to the food and drink industry. As you can imagine, the stores here sell all sorts of cooking equipment, but you can also find some really unique Japanese items on sale as well, such as noren (the short curtains usually found at the entrance to restaurants in Japan) and the intricate, hand made food samples you so often see outside restaurants. It’s close to Asakusa, so even if you aren’t particularly interested in cooking, it’s well worth a visit. Kappabashi Dogu Street is about 5 minutes on foot from Taharamachi Station on the Ginza Line.

Kappabashi Dogu Street http://www.kappabashi.or.jp/en/index.html

12. Odaiba


ja.wikipedia.org

12. お台場2

www.tokyo-park.or.jp

One of Tokyo’s best points is its mix of both urban, commercial facilities and nature. Odaiba is a great example of this. Built on reclaimed land just off the coast of Shinagawa, Odaiba has something for everyone, from great shopping to beautiful parks and beaches. If you’re planning on staying out late, the Yurikamome trains are a great way to get back home. The view from Odaiba Kaihin Koen Station and the train is very romantic.

GO TOKYO https://www.gotokyo.org/jp/tourists/areas/areamap/odaiba.html

13. Daimaru Tokyo Branch

13. 大丸東京店

trendy.nikkeibp.co.jp

blog.goo.ne.jp

If you have the chance to go to Tokyo Station, one place we recommend visiting is the Daimaru Tokyo department store, located just outside the Yaesu North exit. The basement food court has a fantastic range of products that you can sample, and you can pick up a great obento to enjoy on the way to your next destination. The toilets are also a sight to be seen! The picture above is the view from the men’s toilets on the 12th floor. If your interested, why not take a look at the 3rd floor toilets as well?

Daimaru Tokyo Branch http://www.daimaru.co.jp.e.md.hp.transer.com/tokyo/index.html

14. Ginza

14. 銀座

tobu.rwiths.net

Originally an elegant street lined with high-class stores, however recently a whole variety of shops have opened up in Ginza. One place we recommend is the Uniqlo Ginza Branch, which has over 5,000m2 of floor space and some very unique displays. On the weekends and national holidays, in the afternoon the streets are closed to cars, so you can enjoy some great window shopping. Ginza is also a great place to take a stroll at night.

15. Haneda Airport Terminal 2

www.interfm.co.jp

If you are travelling from Tokyo to your next destination by Haneda Airport, make sure you come here early as there is a lot to enjoy. Terminal 1 has an observation deck, but from Terminal 2, you can enjoy a great view of the runway from inside the building as well. The terminal also has a huge range of shops and restaurants, so be sure to leave a little time in your schedule to enjoy them.

Haneda Airporthttp://www.tokyo-airport-bldg.co.jp/

 

Also check: 50 Things to Do in Tokyo

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone