【東京美食】夏日必備甜品!精選東京15間刨冰店

刨冰是日本夏季時最受歡迎的甜品。只要看到門口有寫著「氷」,其中就有提供刨冰。 您可發現日本刨冰的口味、使用的食材及搭配方式皆相當多元並會使用天然冰-在冬天時自然結凍的冰塊, 還有自製糖漿。在炎熱的夏天前往東京時,嚐嚐這些美味的冰品直到自己消暑為止吧!

東京

美食

1. 淺草浪花屋

浪花家鄰近於著名的淺草寺,店內提供如鯛魚燒等種類豐富的日式甜品。此店的刨冰也非常可口,特別推薦紅豆口味。距淺草站步行1分鐘(Tsukuba Express 出口);距田原町走路5分鐘(銀座線)。

價位: ~1,000日圓

a-naniwaya.com/ (Japanese Only)

地址: 東京都台東区浅草2-12-4 (Google Map)

2. Chimoto(ちもと)

Chimoto小型日式點心店以八雲麻糬及夏日供應的冰品(七月中至九月中)而聞名。此店的刨冰除了本身好吃之外,中間還內包許多日式甜品。距都立大學2分鐘路程(東急東橫線)。週四公休。

價位: ~2,000日圓

地址: 東京都目黒区八雲1-4-6 (Google Map)

3. 秘密堂(ひみつ堂)

此店提供使用正統手法製作的獨特口味冰品,這裡的冰塊來自日光並使用手動刨冰機。最值得推薦的是草莓煉乳、優格,或每日精選口味。因此店人潮眾多,所以夏天時用餐環境可能有些吵雜。有時可能須領號碼牌。距日暮里步行4分鐘 (JR); 距千駄木站5分鐘路程 (千代田線)。夏季時週一公休。

價位: ~1,000日圓

himitsudo.com/ (Japanese Only)

地址: 東京都台東区谷中3-11-18 (Google Map)

4. 志村(志むら)

此店位於日式甜點店的二、三樓,以刨冰而聞名,其中草莓口味最值得推薦。雖然刨冰上有著大量草莓及糖漿,看起來份量驚人,但它的蓬鬆美味口感會讓您一口接一口。距目白站步行3分鐘(JR山手線)。週一公休。

價位: ~1,000日圓

地址: 東京都豊島区目白3-13-3 (Google Map)

5. 刨冰工房 雪果(かき氷工房 雪果)

巢鴨是知名的銀髮族逛街區域,也被稱為熟齡女性的原宿,但此店提供的卻不是傳統的刨冰冰品。店內使用來自富士山的天然冰,上頭覆蓋著厚厚一層多種口味的手工糖漿。其中納豆與黃豆粉的組合堪稱一絕。距巢鴨站5分鐘路程 (JR山手線)。週一公休。

價位: ~1,000日圓

www.atelier-sekka.com/ (Japanese Only)

地址: 東京都豊島区巣鴨3丁目37-6 (Google Map)

6. 果實倶樂部

此店皆提供來自日本全國各地的當季水果。糖漿不添加任何人工香料,店內使用富士山天然冰塊,牛奶則來自九州。 距中目黑站3分鐘路程 (東急東橫線,日比谷線)。週二公休。

價位: 1,000~ 2,000日圓

kajitsuclub.com/index.html (Japanese Only)

地址: 東京都目黒区青葉台1-23-3 (Google Map)

7. 下北茶苑大山(しもきた茶苑大山)

此店位於日式茶品專賣店的二樓,店內提供從經典到如抹茶及烘焙茶等原創口味的刨冰。此店人潮絡繹不絕,因此在繁忙時段可能會發放號碼牌。距下北澤站北口2分鐘路程 (小田急/ 京王井之頭線)。無固定公休日。

價位: ~1,000日圓

shimokita-chaen.com/ (Japanese Only)

地址: 東京都世田谷区北沢2-30-2 (Google Map)

8. 和風廚房Kanna(和kitchenかんな)

T.Tseng/Flickr

推薦此間日式餐廳不僅是因為他們知名的刨冰,還有店內可口的日式佳餚。此店使用來自日光的天然冰,並使用手工糖漿,有紅豆、紫薯或季節性口味。由三軒茶屋或池尻大橋站(東急田園都市線)步行10分鐘即可到達。全年無休。

價位: ~1,000日圓

kanna.launchrock.com/ (Japanese Only)

地址: 東京都世田谷区下馬2-43-10 2F (Google Map)

9. 不倒翁屋(だるまや餅菓子店)

此小型日式點心店提供使用了最高品質的材料製成的美味甜點:來自日光的天然冰、第三等級抹、和三盆(日本傳統高級砂糖) 、酒與當季水果。可從餐點中感受到店主的專業。距十条站3分鐘路程(JR埼京線)。週二公休。

價位: ~2,000日圓

www.jujo-darumaya.com/ (Japanese Only)

地址: 東京都北区十条仲原1-3-6 (Google Map)

10. 甘味處銀杏樹(甘味処いちょうの木)

此店供應蛋糕造型的刨冰,口味五花八門,從傳統到創新皆有。喜歡自己搭配口味的人很適合前來此店。您可任選三種口味,看看它們搭不搭。店內不供應開水,敬請留意。距北品川站3分鐘路程(京急線)。週四公休。

價位: ~2,000日圓

www1.odn.ne.jp/~cdv71250/ichounoki/ichounoki.html (Japanese Only)

地址:東京都品川区北品川1-28-14 (Google Map)

11. Sebastian(セバスチャン)

此店的刨冰與其他間店的形式不同,除了口味多元外,做得像是蛋糕的刨冰外觀也非常吸引人。這裡使用來自日光的天然冰,並會在顧客眼前製作刨冰。距代代木公園站7分鐘路程(千代田線)。週三公休。

價位: ~1,000日圓

twitter.com/hk_sebas (Japanese Only)

地址:東京都渋谷区神山町7-15 102 (Google Map)

12. 三徳堂

您想嚐試嶄新類型的刨冰嗎?此店位於中國茶專賣店的2樓,夏天時供應台式刨冰 (7-9月),非常適合喜歡芒果的人前來享用。這裡還可點選熱茶搭配刨冰。距銀座站B3出口4分鐘路程(日比谷線)。全年無休。

價位: 1,000~2,000日圓

santokudo.jp/?page_id=93 (Japanese Only)

地址: 東京都中央区銀座7-8-19 喜多ビル 1F・2F (Google Map)

13. ICE MONSTER JAPAN

2015年4月於表參道開幕的ICE MONSTER是來自台灣的冰品專賣店,已引發了排隊人潮。此店使用已調味過的冰塊製成刨冰,也因此造成轟動。其中有芒果、鳳梨、烏龍茶,還有咖啡口味!此店須先領號碼牌。距表參道站步行3分鐘 (東京 Metro系統); 距原宿站表參道出口(JR)5分鐘路程 。全年無休。

價位: 1,000~2,000日圓

ice-monster.co.jp/

地址: 東京都渋谷区神宮前6-3-7 (Google Map)

14. KAKIGORI CAFE&BAR yelo

刨冰和其上的糖漿創造出絕佳的美味。Yelo店中最收歡迎的口味是提拉米蘇及馬士卡芬起司加上如胡蘿蔔或酪梨等當季蔬果。到了晚間時分,這裡還提供含酒精的刨冰口味。此店位於六本木,刨冰供應至早上,週日供應至晚上11點。很適合小酌後來此坐坐。距六本木站3分鐘路程(日比谷,大江戶線)。全年無休。

價位: ~1,000日圓

yelo.jp/ (Japanese Only)

地址:東京都港区六本木5-2-11パティオ六本木 1F (Google Map)

15. The Strings by InterContinental

您可在此享用下午茶或喝點小酒,享受成人的放鬆時光。此處位於一間豪華飯店的26樓,THE DINING ROOM於夏日提供刨冰(7月1日 - 9月13日)。這裡會以香檳替代刨冰上的糖漿,光想像便非常誘人。 距品川站(JR)湘南口步行1分鐘即可到達。

價位: 1,800~ 5,000日圓 (含稅 & 服務費)

intercontinental-strings.jp/restaurant/the_dining/d_plan/_71.html (Japanese Only)

地址: 東京都港区港南2-16-1 品川イーストワンタワー26F-32F (Google Map)

本文資訊均以公開時為準。


玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional) Chinese (Simplified)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

1. Asakusa Naniwaya(浅草浪花屋)

ure.pia.co.jp

tabelog.com

Located close to famous Senso-ji, Naniwaya offers a good variety of Japanese sweets including its specialty, taiyaki (fish-shaped cake with sweet red beans). Their shaved ice is also good. Best place for anko (sweet red bean paste) lovers. 1 minute walk from Asakusa (Tsukuba EXP exit); 5 minutes from Tawaramachi (Ginza line).

Price range: ~1,000yen

a-naniwaya.com/ (Japanese Only)

Address: 2-12-4 Asakusa, Taito-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

2. Chimoto(ちもと)

ure.pia.co.jp

lovethai.exblog.jp

Chimoto is the small Japanese confectionery shop famous for its Yakumo-mochi and shaved ice served in summer (mid July- mid September). Shaved ice itself tastes good, but what people crave for is the surprise inside–plenty of Japanese sweets. 2 minutes walk from Toritsu-daigaku (Tokyu Toyoko line). Closed on Thurdsday.

Price range: ~2,000yen

Address: 1-4-6 Yakumo, Meguro-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

3. Himitsu-Do(ひみつ堂)

ひみつ

banq.jp

haveagood.holiday

Unusually flavored kakigori are made in an orthodox way: natural ice from Nikko shaved with a handle-operated machine. Though the top recommendation is Ichigo (strawberry) Milk, yogurt flavor or daily menus are also worth trying. Because of its popularity, don’t expect a sweet short break especially in summer. Numbered tickets may wait for you. 4 minutes walk from Nippori (JR); 5 minutes from Sendagi (Chiyoda line). Closed on Monday in summer.

Price range: ~1,000yen

himitsudo.com/ (Japanese Only)

Address: 3-11-18 Yanaka, Taito-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

4. Shimura(志むら)

gigazine.net

ccc-cc.cc

Located on the 2nd and 3rd floor of a Japanese confectionery store, this place is quite popular for its shaved ice. Strawberry flavor is on the top of the recommendation list. While it looks too big with the syrup containing plenty of real strawberries, you can surely eat it up. It’s soft and fluffy. 3 minutes walk from Mejiro (JR Yamanote line). Closed on Monday.

Price range: ~1,000yen

Address: 3-13-3 Mejiro, Toshima-ku, tokyo (Google Map)

5. Kakigori Kobo Sekka (かき氷工房 雪果)

twitter.com

Though Sugamo is a popular shopping area for the elderly known as ‘Harajuku for old ladies’, what they serve here isn’t an orthodox type of kakigori. Natural ice from Mt. Fuji area is thickly covered with various hand-made syrups. The combination of Natto and Kinako is rarely found elsewhere. 5 minute walk from Sugamo (JR Yamanote line). Closed on Monday.

Price range: ~1,000yen

www.atelier-sekka.com/ (Japanese Only)

Address: 3-37-6 Sugamo, Toshima-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

6. Kajitsu kurabu(果実倶楽部)

loco.yahoo.co.jp

All the fruits they use are from farmers all over Japan in their prime season. Syrups are made without artificial additives. You can choose your ice between natural water from the Mt. Fuji area and milk from a producer in Kyushu. 3 minutes walk from Nakameguro (Tokyu Toyoko line, Hibiya line). Closed on Tuedsday.

Price range: 1,000~ 2,000yen

kajitsuclub.com/index.html (Japanese Only)

Address: 1-23-3 Aobadai, Meguro-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

7. Shimokita Chaen(しもきた茶苑大山)

nochineta.net

macaro-ni.jp

On the 2nd floor of a Japanese tea shop featuring tea specialists, they offer nice shaved ice ranging from basics to originals. Matcha flavor and hoji tea are their specialty. Because of their high reputation, please note that numbered tickets will be issued during busy hours. 2 minute walk from Shimokitazawa, North exit (Odakyu/ Keio Inogashira line). No regular holidays.

Price range: ~1,000yen

shimokita-chaen.com/ (Japanese Only)

Address: 2-30-2 Kitazawa, Setagaya-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

8. Wa Kitchen Kanna(和kitchenかんな)

3-cha.net

This Japanese restaurant is recommended as the place to visit not only for its famed kakigori but for their delicious Japanese dishes. Natural ice from Nikko is served with hand-made syrups featuring rarities like shiruko, purple sweet potato, or seasonal selections. 10 minute walk from Sangenjaya or Ikejiri-Ohashi (Tokyu, Den-en-toshi line). Open 365 days.

Price range: ~1,000yen

kanna.launchrock.com/ (Japanese Only)

Address: 2F, 2-43-11 Shimouma, Setagaya-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

9. Darumaya(だるまや餅菓子店)

tabimo.jp

www.cocopri.jp

This small Japanese confectionery shop offers delicious sweets made with top quality materials–natural ice from Nikko, matcha in 3 grades, wasanbon (traditional Japanese fine sugar), wine and seasonal fruits. Its menu tells how deep the young master is immersed in his profession. 3 minute walk from Jujo (JR Saikyo line). Closed on Tuedsday.

Price range: ~2,000yen

www.jujo-darumaya.com/ (Japanese Only)

Address: 1-3-6 Jujonakahara, Kita-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

10. KANMIDOKORO ICHOUNOKI(甘味処いちょうの木)

ure.pia.co.jp

blog.goo.ne.jp

You might be surprised by the long menu ranging from orthodox to modern versions of kakigori in cake style. If you’re the type who loves to create things on your own, it’s the place for you. Try out the 3 flavor matching: choose 3 flavors from the list, and see whether it works or not. Be noted that no water is served. 3 minutes walk from Kitashinagawa (Keikyu line). Closed on Thursday.

Price range: ~2,000yen

www1.odn.ne.jp/~cdv71250/ichounoki/ichounoki.html (Japanese Only)

Address: 1-28-14 Kita-Shinagawa, Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

11. Sebastian(セバスチャン)

www.excite.co.jp

news.biglobe.ne.jp

Shaved ice in a different look. This shop offers you various shaved ices finely crafted both in taste and arrangement. Can you imagine what it is like, that cake-style kakigori? Using natural ice from Nikko, the owner prepares his own creations before your eyes. 7 minute walk from Yoyogikoen (Chiyoda line). Closed on Wednesday.

Price range: ~1,000yen

twitter.com/hk_sebas (Japanese Only)

Address: Roppongi (Hibiya, Oedo lines) (Google Map)

12. Santokudo(三徳堂)

tuproduce.blog32.fc2.com

ginzadelunch.jp

Would you like to try a different type of kakigori? On the 2nd floor of a Chinese tea shop, shaved ice in the Taiwanese style is served in summer (June-September). It’s the right place for mango lovers. Good thing here is that you can order hot tea alongside frosty shaved ice. 4 minute walk from B3 exit, Ginza (Hibiya line). Open 365 days.

Price range: 1,000~2,000yen

santokudo.jp/?page_id=93 (Japanese Only)

Address: Kita Bill 7-8-19 Ginza, Chuo-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

13. ICE MONSTER JAPAN

rocketnews24.com

Opened in April 2015, ICE MONSTER, a Taiwan original store specializing in shaved ice, is boasting its popularity in Omotesando, too. Using flavored ice block, it creates another sensation. Mango, pineapple, oolong tea…even coffee! Numbered tickets will be helpful on a hot summer day. 3 minute walk from Omotesando (Tokyo Metro); 5 minutes from Omotesando exit, Harajuku (JR). Open 365 days.

Price range: 1,000~2,000yen

ice-monster.co.jp/

Address: 6-3-7 Jingumae, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

14. KAKIGORI CAFÉ&BAR yelo

www.kita-colle.com

Shaved ice and syrups can make these amazing combinations. Popular flavors in Yelo are tiramisu and mascarpone with seasonal flavors like carrot or avocado. At night time, alcohol flavors are also available. Situated in Roppongi, this place serves kakigori until morning or 11:00 PM on Sunday. Nice to stop by after a drink. Roppongi (Hibiya, Oedo lines). Open 365 days.

Price range: ~1,000yen

yelo.jp/ (Japanese Only)

Address: Patio Roppongi 1F, 5-2-11 Roppongi, Minato-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

15. The Strings by InterContinental

prtimes.jp

intercontinental-strings.jp

Tea break or bar time, an indulging cool down for adults. On the 26th floor of a luxury hotel, THE DINING ROOM serves you a special shaved ice menu during the summer (1st July – 13th September). Would it sound great if champagne is poured onto kakigori instead of syrup? 1 minute walk from Konan exit, Shinagawa (JR).

Price range: 1,800~ 5,000yen (tax & charge excluded)

intercontinental-strings.jp/restaurant/the_dining/d_plan/_71.html (Japanese Only)

Address: 26-32F Shinagawa East One Tower, 2-16-1 Konan, Minato-ku, Tokyo  (Google Map)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone