【東京自由行】15所在東京學日本料理的最推工作坊

您想不想藉由挑戰日本料理來體驗日本的文化呢? 從御飯糰到壽司,有很多可讓外國人在愉快的氣氛下參加的料理課程。這裡我們要介紹給大家位於東京,可以快快樂樂學做日本菜的工作坊。

東京

玩樂

1.『跟東京Mari老師學做日本料理』 (Japanese Cooking Class Tokyo with Mari)

課程內容基本上是專為觀光客而設計的,因此,上課時也是以日本的家常菜為主,用英文做教學。主廚真理老師不僅態度溫和有禮,為了讓上過課的外國人回國後也可做出相同的菜餚,教學內容清楚、速度不疾不徐。據說很多上過課的外國人都還很想找機會再來上呢。

東京都中央區新富2-13-5

http://www.japanese-cooking-class-tokyo-mari.com/Chinesetop.html (中文)

2. 『東京布達貝利料理學校』 (Buddha Bellies Cooking School Tokyo)

 

這是針對到日本觀光、或旅居日本的外國人所開設的日本料理課程。到目前為止,已有1,300人次、50個國家以上的外國人上過課,還曾經被英國的「奢華旅遊」(Luxuary Travel)雜誌介紹過。課程是採取讓所有成員可快速認識、互動的小班制編制,即使是第一次參加,也可以很快溶入課程與團隊,因此十分受到歡迎。

東京都千代田區神田神保町2-4-3 

http://buddhabelliestokyo.jimdo.com/ (英文)

 

3.『YUKA MAZDA料理學校』 (Cooking School YUKA MAZDA)

這是以精簡的方式來學習傳統的日本料理。例如,如果要學做壽司的話,這裡有秘技可教導學員用簡單、好記的方式做出好菜。像由香老師的壽司課,就可教學員知道如何切出好吃的黑鮪魚和鮭魚。 

東京都港區白金5-10-17 

http://www.japanese-cooking.jp/ (英文)

 

4. 『Togami Yuca日本家庭料理教室』(とがみゆか 日本家庭料理教室)

這是針對旅居日本、或來日本旅遊的觀光客做教學的料理教室。因場地就在Togami Yuca老師家的廚房,所以一次最多是容納4個學員,藉著學做菜的時間,大家可一邊學到日本的文化、飲食民情,一邊輕鬆愉快的交流。課程中藉著一起去採買食材,可了解到日本獨特的調味料,是一個讓人感覺很開心學的課程。

東京都世田谷區船橋6-15-3     

http://yucharism.com/jp/blog/japanesecooking/ (英文)

5.『日本家庭料理 Yuriko』 (日本の家庭料理教室ゆりこ)

這是為了讓外國人了解日本的家常料理所開設的課程。Yuriko老師不僅教學員料理,還會當場揮毫,是一位極力想讓外國人了解日本文化的熱心主廚,因此頗受到學員的好評。 

東京都江東區森下4-16-9  

http://www.japanesehomecookingclassyurico.com/ (英文)

6. 「築地Cooking 」(築地クッキング)

這是位在築地場外市場內,專為外國人所開設的日式家常料理教室。雖然課程內容和講師每天都不一樣,但因爲有專人口譯成英文,所以可以放心的來挑戰看看。由於壽司受歡迎的程度越來越廣,想知道如何使用築地新鮮的海鮮調理出好味道的外國人是越來越多了。 

東京都中央區築地6-27-33F     

http://tsukiji-cooking.com/

7.『貝印料理教室』(カイハウス日本料理教室)

 

 

「貝印日本料理教室」是由擁有全世界銷售通路的刀具製造商,貝印股份有限公司為外國人所創辦的日本料理教室。課程所使用的語言,理所當然的是以英文進行,如果有日本人要陪同外國人來上課也是可以的。原則上是每週四開課,但有時會有變動,請務必先到官網做確認。   

東京都千代田區岩本町3-9-5 Kai大樓    

http://www.kai-group.com/mm/washoku/ (英文)

8.『與Masaya老師在涉谷學日本料理』 (Japanese Cooking Class at Shibuya with Masaya)

 

這是以英文、中文針對外國人所設立的日本料理教室。課程內容依不同季節詳細地介紹日本的料理、點心等等。使用當季食材所做出來的日本料理,不僅可以維持身體機能保持良好的狀態,也可藉此學到日本料理真正的精髓。  

東京都涉谷區涉谷1-17-1   

http://japanesecookingclassatshibuya.strikingly.com/ (英文)

9. 『Inwei料理沙龍』 (Cooking Salon Inwei)

這裡不特別限定學員的國籍,不論是外國人或日本人都可以來學。料理的種類也很廣泛,除了可運用當季的食材學做日本料理外,也有中式、多國籍料理等多樣化的內容。其中包括如何熬煮高湯、煲湯的方法、如何使用食材、備料的方法等等。課程是採取預約的方式,小班制的編制可讓學員徹底的吸收到上課的內容。 

東京都世田谷區1-9-11   

http://japanesecook.jimdo.com/

10.『東京廚房日本料理教室』 (TOKYO KITCHEN Japanese cooking class)

這是位於淺草,為外國人所開設的料理教室。課程是以英文,在輕鬆愉快的氣氛下不只教導學員如何以新鮮的食材,搭配醬油、味噌、米霖、酒等調味料,以簡單的方式做出好菜的技巧,也會介紹如何使用筷子等日本基本的餐桌禮儀。此外,還會提供給學員在回國後也能秀ㄧ手日本料理的食譜,只希望大家都能愛上日本料理。

東京都台東區花川戶1-11-1 ayumi大樓502 (東京都台東区花川戸1-11-1あゆみビル502)

http://www.asakusa-tokyokitchen.com/ (英文)

11.日本料理教室「史密斯廚房」 (日本料理教室「Smithkitchen」)

這是去年4月,以日本傳統飲食文化中的「三菜一湯」為概念,為外國人所設立的料理教室。主廚竹澤壽見子老師,希望藉著可攝取到均衡營養的「三菜一湯」的模式,讓學員瞭解使用當季的新鮮食材所做出的日本料理好在哪裡。 

東京都千代田區神田神保町2-12-3 安富大樓2樓   (東京都千代田区神田神保町2-12-3 安富ビル2F)

http://smithkitchen.me/ (英文)

12.做壽司體驗教室(「お寿司作り体験教室」)

這是針對外國人所創辦的做壽司體驗課程。課程內容不論是對個人課程或團體,都是依據到目前為止教導過1,000人以上的學員所得到的經驗和心得來做教學。這個課程的特點在於,除了讓學員穿著浴衣,學到握壽司、軍艦卷、什錦壽司卷三種不同種類的壽司外,還能學到壽司的歷史與禮節!

東京都足立區千注4-4-10 Yu大樓3F  (東京都足立区千住4-4-10ユービル3F)

http://www.tokyo-sushi-making-tour.com/#!englishhome/c1teu (英文)

13.『築地壽司工作坊』 (築地寿司ワークショップ)

Chris W/Flickr

這個工作坊是帶著學員到築地市場親自挑選海鮮、體驗如何採買食材、一直到如何做出好吃的壽司,因此非常受到外國學生的歡迎。不管怎麼說,可以在最道地的地方親眼目睹從食材的挑選到切生魚片的刀法,最後還可當場品嘗,就算無法一次馬上上手,也算是旅途中一段美好的體驗和回憶。

東京都中央區築地A1出口  

http://www.tsukiji-market.jp/zh/ (中文)

14.『東京茶道與品香』(Tea Ceremony & Incense Tranquility Tokyo)

如果是正式的茶道,有很多複雜的程序和規矩須遵循,這裡的茶道則是採用比較輕鬆愉快的方式,讓學員體驗傳統的茶道。學員在日本花藝的相伴下,可邊品味隨著季節變換的日式茶點(和果子),邊學習茶道的歷史和日本的文化。還能聽到很多品茶的趣事! 很多參加過這個課程的學員,或到日本旅遊的外國人,都說很喜歡這邊上課的氣氛。 

東京都千代田區神田神保町2-4-3 Metting:Point

http://tranquility.tokyo/class (英文)

15.『簡單又好吃的日本料理教室』(Simply Oishii Japanese Cooking Class)

 可使用雙語的日本老師、Miyuki Suyari,因為在旅居英國時教過朋友日本料理,因此在回國後,就在自家的廚房開課,教導學員日本料理的基礎、成分,以及如何簡單的做出好吃的日本菜。其中特別著重在如何做出營養價值高、色香味俱全、並且可安心食用的便當。開課的對象只限定女性、夫妻、家庭。

東京都品川區西五反田3丁目,1410031   

http://simplyoishii.weebly.com/ (英文)

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional), Chinese (Simplified)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

1. Japanese Cooking Class in Tokyo with Mari


The classes here cater to travelers that have come from various countries around the world that want to get to know Japan better. Mari is an awesome teacher, who conducts the lessons in English. The recipes that she has prepared are easy to master. You could close your eyes and replicate the same thing back at your home country. Many who have taken her lessons have said that they would come again for more the next time they are back in Japan. 

2-13-5 Shintomi, Chuo Ward, Tokyo

2. Buddha Bellies Cooking School Tokyo


Travelers and foreigners who are working in Japan would come here to learn how to make Japanese dishes! There are about 1300 participants from more than 50 countries that have led their bellies to this cooking lesson and one of the reasons could be because of its great review in an English premium travel magazine, Luxury Travel. The number of students per class is low, creating an intimate learning environment and you’ll get to have more one-to-one time with the talented teacher.

2-4-3 Kanda Jimbocho, Chiyoda Ward, Tokyo


3. Cooking School YUKA MAZDA


For those who would like to amaze your friends with some fine Japanese food but just can’t handle the stress then this is probably the cooking class to take! Yuka will teach you traditional Japanese dishes without the hassle! She’ll let you in on handy tips and easy-to-remember instructions. If you take her sushi classes, you’ll learn how to slice raw salmon and tuna to make really pretty sushi pieces to wow your guests! 

5-10-17 Shirokane, Minato Ward, Tokyo


4. Yuka’s Japanese Cooking


Yuka Togami came up with the idea to teach travelers and foreigners living in Japan all about Japanese food and its culture. The cooking classes are held in her own kitchen so each class can only hold up to 4 participants at a time. The whole experience is truly intimate. You’ll not only get to learn how to cook, but Yuka will also head out with you to get the ingredients together, sharing with you wisdom behind which Japanese ingredient or seasoning to use to make your Japanese dish the star of the meal. 

6-15-3 Funabashi, Setagaya Ward, Tokyo

5. Japanese Home Cooking Class Yurico


This cooking class started with the objective to share Japanese homemade dishes to the world. The classes are cozy and the teacher, Yurico might also show you her calligraphy skills besides her cooking skills! You’ll definitely have fun learning how to make Japanese food and understanding the culture. 

4-16-9 Morishita, Koto Ward, Tokyo

6. Tsukiji Cooking


This Japanese cooking class that caters to foreigners is located just right next to the famous Tsukiji fish market! The recipes and teachers change depending on the day of the week and don’t worry, there is an English interpreter on the spot. For those who are die hard fans of Japanese sushi, this is where you’ll get to learn how to handle fresh seafood and to make yummy sushi pieces!

6-27-33 Tsukiji, Chuo Ward, Tokyo

7. Kai House Japanese Cooking Class Tokyo


Kai House Japanese Cooking Class was started by one of Japan’s largest knife manufactures, Kai. The cooking classes in English, are catered to foreigners, but you can also bring with your Japanese friend along. The classes are usually held on Thursdays but there are certain exceptions, so it would be best to check their homepage for the latest updates on their cooking class schedule.  

Kai Bldg., 3-9-5 Iwamoto-cho, Chiyoda Ward, Tokyo

8. Japanese Cooking Class at Shibuya with Masaya


The classes here are not only in English but it can also be carried out in Chinese! Here, you get to learn how to make a wide variety of savory Japanese dishes and also mouthwatering Japanese desserts, specifically for a particular season. Seasonal ingredients are used and you’ll get to understand the spirit behind Japanese culinary that is all about enjoying the present moment and season. 

1-17-1 Shibuya, Shibuya Ward, Tokyo

9. Cooking Salon Inwei


Classes here are open to all foreigners and local Japanese and you would realize that the recipes prepared are not just about Japanese food. The recipes taught here are focused on bringing out the best in seasonal ingredients. Hence, they do not lean only towards one culinary style. You’ll get to learn how to master the basics like stock and soup making, preparation and so forth. Oh, and we recommend that you place your reservations first because each lesson can only cater to a small number of participants and since it is popular, seats run out fast! 

1-9-11 Setagaya Ward, Tokyo

10. TOKYO KITCHEN Japanese Cooking Class


This cooking class that is catered to foreigners is located in Asakusa. There is no doubt that you’ll have fun learning how to cook Japanese food using fresh ingredients with Japanese seasoning like soy sauce, mirin, Japanese rice wine and so forth! The lessons conducted in English are easy to follow and you’ll get to know more about Japanese dining manners and on how to use the chopsticks. We are confident that through these fun classes, you’ll be able to wow your family and friends back home with your Japanese dishes! 

502 Ayumi Bldg., 1-11-1 Hanakawado, Taito Ward, Tokyo

11. Japanese Cooking Class Tokyo – Smith Kitchen

Smith Kitchen started off last year in April as a cooking class for foreigners to share ways on how to make yummy Japanese set meals that consist of the staple, a bowl of soup and three side dishes. Here you will be able to learn how to strike a balance in creating a Japanese set meal with seasonal ingredients from the owner,  Takezawa Sumiko!

2F Yasutomi Bldg., 2-12-3 Kanda Jimbocho, Chiyoda Ward, Tokyo

12. Tokyo Sushi-making Tour


This sushi-making workshop is catered for foreigners and it has taught more than 1000 foreigners through their group sessions and private one-to-one classes. Besides learning how to make your own delicious sushi pieces from nigirizushi to gunkanmaki to kazarimaki sushi, you’ll get to wear traditional Japanese clothing too!

4-4-10 Senju, Adachi Ward, Tokyo!englishhome/c1teu

13. Tsukiji Market Sushi Workshop


This popular cooking class was made meant for major sushi fans. You’ll get to walk around Tsukiji market, see the freshest seafood in the world and then learn how to make really yummy sushi. Participating in one of their classes would make your trip all worthwhile because you’ll learn how to choose the best ingredients and on how to handle them to make fresh yummy authentic sushi pieces. 

Exit A1, Tsukiji, Chuo Ward, Tokyo

14. Tea Ceremony & Incense Tranquility Tokyo


Japanese tea ceremony calls for a lot of strict discipline but here you’ll be able to learn the basics of the ceremony in a relaxed atmosphere. Come and enjoy a cup of green tea while you learn more about this revered Japanese tradition. Although the classes are conducted in a relaxed way, you’ll get to learn and experience more than just tea but also every single aspect of the tea ceremony from the Ikebana flower arrangement and the seasonal Japanese sweets that are served along with the tea. Get to learn more about Japan through this tea ceremony class and share your travel stories with other participants here!  

Assembly point : 2-4-3 Kanda Jimbocho, Chiyoda Ward, Tokyo

15. Simply Oishii Japanese Cooking Class

Miyuki Suyari was once based in England and during her time there, she taught her friends how to cook Japanese dishes. When she came back to Japan, she decided to start her own cooking lessons to share to the world on the basics of Japanese culinary cooking. Her recipes are about balance in nutrients and colors. Oh but her lessons are open to female participants, couples and families only. 

3-1410031 Nishi Gotanda, Shinagaw Ward, Tokyo

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone