13種東京必吃精品巧克力點心

東京有各色各樣的巧克力專賣店,有些店面提供座位區,讓你可以即時享用他們的精緻點心。我們精選了13家有咖啡座的巧克力專賣店,告訴你品嘗頂級甜點的必去處。

東京

美食

1. La Maison Du Chocolat [銀座店及其他]

 

巧克力迷們一定都知道 La Masion Du Chocolat,這家世界頂級的巧克力在東京共有五家分店,包含銀座和青山。你可以在店內試吃由手藝精巧的師傅們製作的各種巧克力。四處逛街購物一整天之後,不妨來這個小小的咖啡座。點選精緻巧克力,配上一杯茶,享受午後時光。

網站: www.lamaisonduchocolat.com/en/index.php#/home

網站:www.lamaisonduchocolat.com/cn/index.php#/home (中文)

地址:東京都港區北青山 3-10-8  (Google Map)

2. Lindt 巧克力咖啡廳 [銀座店及其他]

 

來自瑞士的知名巧克力品牌 Lindt(瑞士蓮),分別在銀座與表參道開設咖啡廳,店內販售各式各樣冷熱皆宜的巧克力商品,包括冰淇淋、蛋糕、可麗餅、岩漿蛋糕。也可以來一份午茶巧克力點心,所有美味一次滿足。最高級的點心一份售價超過1,000日圓,但絕對物超所值。

網站: www.lindt.jp/contents/menu/ (僅日文)

地址:東京都中央區銀座 7-6-12  (Google Map)

3. Jean-Paul Hevin [新宿店及其他]

 

身為巧克力師傅,Jean Paul Hevin曾獲得「法國最傑出工匠」的榮銜,他的作品也被巧克力迷視為必吃首選。Jean Paul Hevin的分店包括新宿伊勢丹和市中心的六本木,店內販售精品巧克力以及有著濃郁可可風味的巧克力點心。套餐售價在1,000日圓以上,但絕對讓你回味無窮。

網站: www.jeanpaulhevin.com/en/

地址:東京都新宿區新宿 3-14-1 新宿伊勢丹 B1F   (Google Map)

4. B by B. [銀座店]

 

比利時品牌 B by B. 推出16種口味獨特、造型簡約的巧克力,他們的咖啡廳更是走簡單中不失精緻的風格。B by B.的飲料與點心處處展現比利時特色。你想要嚐一嚐現場澆淋熱巧克力的薄鹽焦糖冰淇淋,還是來一杯馬德拉酒配巧克力呢?

網站: bbyb.jp/ (僅日文)

地址:東京都中央區銀座 3-4-5  (Google Map)

5. Blondel [銀座店]

 

瑞士巧克力品牌 Blondel 的店面位於銀座,你可以在一樓選購商品,然後到二樓的咖啡座品嘗。店內販售15種不同的熱巧克力,價格約 1,300 日圓;另有 4 種巧克力蛋糕,價格約 600 日圓。喜愛熱巧克力的你,絕對不能錯過。

網站: blondeljapon.co.jp/cafe/ (僅日文)

地址:東京都中央區銀座 8-10-1  (Google Map)

6. Pierre Marcolini (瑪歌尼尼巧克力)[銀座店]

 

另一個來自比利時的品牌 Pierre Marcolini 咖啡廳位於銀座,在這裡可以享用各式精美巧克力飲品、聖代以及鬆餅。這裡還有一道隱藏版美食──瑪歌尼尼咖哩(Marcolini Curry),這道充滿巧克力香甜味的必吃美食,只有在銀座店才吃得到喔!

網站: www.pierremarcolini.jp/chocolate/ (僅日文)

7. 100% Chocolate Café [京橋店]

 

※已休業

 

 

8. Chocolatier Palet D'Or [丸之內店]

 

這家店的創始者曾向法國巧克力名師習藝,擅長將許多特殊的原料比方日本清酒,與巧克力混搭。店內的必吃美食,除了蛋糕還有聖代。聖代以10種巧克力妝點而成,視覺與味覺上都是一大享受!

地址:東京都千代田區丸之內 1-5-1 新丸之内 Blg. 1F  (Google Map)

9. Del'immo [赤坂店]

 

由於巧克力店主廚喜愛鑽研各種甜點的製作,因此,這家咖啡廳絕對可以滿足所有甜點愛好者的味蕾。店內菜單會標示出每一種產品的可可含量及生產地區,可以提供你比較參考。不論是不是巧克力,這些五彩繽紛的點心都能豐富你的午茶時光!

網站: www.de-limmo.jp/ (僅日文)

地址:東京都港區赤坂 3-19-9 (Google Map)

10. MAX BRENNER Chocolate Bar [表參道店]

 

※已休業

 

11. Minimal [代代木店]

 

這間小型的「從原豆到巧克力」專賣店,特色就在於他們對可可豆無與倫比的專業。為了使可可豆展現出最優質的風味,他們將巧克力製成特殊的形狀。在這裡你可以品嘗到只使用可可豆和糖製成的巧克力,也可以嘗試一些特殊飲料,像是可可汁或可可豆啤酒,當然,也有美味的巧克力飲料喔!

網站: mini-mal.tokyo/ (僅日文)

地址:東京都澀谷區富谷 2-1-9  (Google Map)

12. 稻村省三巧克力 (Chocolatier Inamura Shozo) [谷中店]

 

本店的創始者稻村省三師傅,曾在瑞士和法國學習甜點製作,他的產品以風味濃郁和製作精細聞名。店內有琳瑯滿目的蛋糕與巧克力,質感與滋味各有千秋,而且價格實惠。從JR日暮里車站步行2分鐘即可到達。

網站: www.inamura.jp/chocolatier-inamura-shozo.html (僅日文)

地址:東京都台東區谷中 7-19-5  (Google Map)

13. CACAO SAMPAKA [丸之內總店]

 

我們要介紹的最後一家巧克力品牌,是來自巴塞隆納的CACAO SAMPAKA。CACAO SAMPAKA的店面位在丸之內,沒有座位區,他們的外帶商品遠近馳名,早就被許多可可愛好者納入必吃名單之列。知名商品有可可霜淇淋,還有熱巧克力,用料扎實、口感濃郁,都是不可錯過的美味!

網站: www.cacaosampaka.jp/home.html (僅日文)

地址:東京都千代田區丸之內2-6-1  (Google Map)

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

1. La Maison Du Chocolat [Ginza and others]

1

tabelog.com

Chocolate lovers would know the name of La Masion Du Chocolat. The best chocolatier worldwide has five shops in Tokyo including Ginza and Aoyama. Each store has eat-in-menu to taste top-notch chocolate desserts crafted by the skilled hands. Small café is a good place for a tea break with rich chocolate after your long walk in shopping districts.

HP: www.lamaisonduchocolat.com/en/index.php#/home

HP: www.lamaisonduchocolat.com/cn/index.php#/home (中文)

Address: 3-10-8 Kitaaoyama, Minato-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

2. Lindt Chocolat Café [Ginza and others]

2

allabout.co.jp

Famous chocolate brand from Switzerland has cafés in Ginza and Omotesando offering various kinds of chocolate dessert menus hot and cold: soft ice cream, cakes, crepe, or fondant au chocolat. How about afternoon chocolate plate to sample all kinds? The plates of finest quality cost over 1,000 yen, but is reasonably priced for the premium quality.

HP: www.lindt.jp/contents/menu/ (Japanese Only)

Address: 7-6-12 Ginza, Chuo-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

3. Jean-Paul Hevin [Shinjuku and others]

3

www.jph-japon.co.jp

Awarded as a ‘Best Craftsman of France,’ Jean Paul Hevin is recognized as a must-try chocolatier among chocolate lovers. His shops including Shinjuku Isetan or Tokyo Midtown in Roppongi offers chocolate bars to taste truly delicious chocolate dessert with rich cacao flavors. Set menu are priced over 1,000yen but you’ll never regret.

HP: www.jeanpaulhevin.com/en/

Address: Isetan Shinjuku B1F 3-14-1 Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

4. B by B. [Ginza]

4

tabelog.com

B by B. from Belgium offers 16 chocolate items with unique flavors in simple shape and its stylish café serves simple looking but refined menu. It features Belgium specialties both in drink and dessert plates as well. Which would you like for your sweet break-salty caramel flavored ice cream served with hot chocolate which is poured in front of you or Madeira served with a piece of chocolate?

HP: bbyb.jp/ (Japanese Only)

Address: 3-4-5 Ginza, Chuo-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

5. Blondel [Ginza]

5

tabelog.com

Blondel from Switzerland has a store in Ginza. You can taste their products purchased at the first-floor shop at the second-floor café. It offers 15 different kinds of hot chocolate at 1,300yen and about 4 kinds of chocolate cakes for 600yen. This is a place for hot chocolate lovers.

HP: blondeljapon.co.jp/cafe/ (Japanese Only)

Address: 8-10-1 Ginza, Chuo-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

6. Pierre Marcolini [Ginza]

6

tabelog.com

A worldwide-popular Belgian chocolatier’s store in Ginza has a café space to taste his beautiful chocolate desserts ranging from drink to parfait or waffle. The special menu, Marcolini Curry, available only at Ginza store is full of cacao flavor and a must- try.

HP: www.pierremarcolini.jp/chocolate/ (Japanese Only)

7. 100% Chocolate Café [Kyobashi]

7

tabelog.com

Don’t we have Japanese chocolate shops in Tokyo? Yes, we have. Meiji Seika, a major sweet manufacturer in Japan, was originally specialized in chocolate and they have chocolate shop and café on the first floor of their head office. You can sample 56 kinds of chocolate tablets for 220yen that enable you chocolate tasting of different region or recipes. Why don’t you taste cute and sweet desserts priced reasonably?

HP: www.meiji.co.jp/sweets/choco-cafe/ (Japanese Only)

Address: 2-4-16 Kyobashi, Chuo-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

8. Chocolatier Palet D’Or [Marunouchi]

8

tabelog.com

The owner of the store has studied chocolate making under a French famous chocolatier. He is good at combine his smooth chocolate with various materials such as alcohol like Japanese sake. The must-try item, in addition to cakes, is a parfait decorated with 10 different kinds of chocolate. Good for your eyes and palates!

Address: Shin Marunouchi Blg. 1F 1-5-1 Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

9. Del’immo [Akasaka]

9

tabelog.com

The owner chef is a chocolatier who is also intrigued with sweet manufacturing. The cakes served at his café would tantalize all sweet lovers. Its menu indicates cacao content rate and production area of every item, so you can compare the tastes. Chocolate or not, colorful treats for your pleasant tea break!

HP: www.de-limmo.jp/ (Japanese Only)

Address: 3-19-9 Akasaka, Minato-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

10. MAX BRENNER Chocolate Bar [Omotesando]

10

tabelog.com

Israel originated and New York’s popular chocolate brand has a shop in Tokyo as well. Chocolate themed park like store offers unique take-out and eat-in menu with chocolate ranging from drinks to chocolate chunk pizza at affordable price. Why don’t you enjoy casual style chocolate break at pleasant café?

HP: www.transit-web.com/shop/max-brenner-omotesando-hills/ (Japanese Only)

Address: Omotesando Hills 1F 4-12-10 Jingumae, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

11. Minimal [Yoyogi]

11

tabelog.com

This small bean-to-bar chocolate shop claims that it is rather specialized in cacao beans. To draw out the best flavor which individual cacao beans has to offer, they make the bars in the combination of odd shapes. You can sample all chocolate bars made from only cacao and sugar, or taste unique beverages such as cacao pulp juice, cacao-bean-craft-beer, and of course delicious chocolate drinks!

HP: mini-mal.tokyo/ (Japanese Only)

Address: 2-1-9 Tomigaya, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

12. Chocolatier Inamura Shozo [Yanaka]

12

www.inamura.jp

The owner chef had studied chocolate and sweets manufacturing in Switzerland and Paris. His treats are known for rich and refined taste. You can taste reasonably priced cakes or chocolate tablets of various flavors, different texture and sweetness. It is conveniently situated 2 minute walk away from JR Nippori station.

HP: www.inamura.jp/chocolatier-inamura-shozo.html (Japanese Only)

Address: 7-19-5 Yanaka, Taito-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

13. CACAO SAMPAKA [Marunouchi]

13

tabelog.com

To finish the list of chocolate shops, let me add the CACAO SAMPAKA from Barcelona. Though its Marunouchi head shop doesn’t have eat-in space, its take-out menu is too popular among cacao lovers to miss out. Their cacao soft serve and hot chocolate are rich and creamy. They both are delicious.

HP: www.cacaosampaka.jp/home.html (Japanese Only)

Address: 2-6-1 Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo (Google Map)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone