【九州自由行】陶醉在北九州及博多的絕景中!嚴選此生必去福岡夜景勝地!

這次為您介紹一生至少必去一次的福岡夜景勝地。雖然不是非常有名,但以北九州市和福岡市為中心,福岡其實有許多私房的夜景景點,和東京的夜景有著截然不同的風味哦。下次來到福岡,不要只是吃吃博多拉麵、逛逛太宰府,也試著將福岡的美麗夜景排入您的行程中吧。

九州

玩樂

1. 福岡塔

福岡塔是座高達234公尺的高塔,亦是福岡海岸地區代表性的觀光景點之一。塔內3樓及5樓為觀景台,4樓則是餐廳。推薦您至5樓的觀景台欣賞夜景。從123公尺高的5樓觀景台中,可以一望福岡街景及博多灣的夜景。被稱為戀人聖地的3樓,則非常適合情侶一同前往欣賞。

想要一邊品嚐料理一邊欣賞夜景的話,就到4樓的餐廳吧。在「空中餐廳 Refuge」,可以品嚐到博多明太子義大利麵、牛肉咖喱飯等許多美食。這裡還有提供宴會方案,在福岡夜景之下,享受眾人舉杯同樂的感受,可是極盡豪華奢侈。夜景配美食,人生至此,夫復何求!

2. 博多港塔

博多港塔是坐落於福岡都市高速環狀線附近的夜景勝地。雖然博多港塔的觀景台位於有點微妙的70公尺高處,但能看到以福岡都市高速公路為主的福岡夜景,也是別有一番風趣。且令人驚訝地是,觀景台是免費參觀的呢!這點在日本全國也是相當少見,建議想要欣賞福岡夜景的小資族可以前往參觀看看哦。

但必須要注意的是,觀景台的窗戶是採用鐵網架構的玻璃,所以不太適合拍攝夜景照。就把在這裡看到的感動美景,收藏在您心中的相本吧。如果還是想要留下回憶照片的朋友,不妨試著將鏡頭調近,讓鏡頭照不到鐵網。如果要眺望遠處的話,建議使用觀景台中的望遠鏡哦。

3. 愛宕神社

坐落於標高60公尺、小型山丘上的愛宕神社,自古以來就以侍奉著火產靈神(日本神話中的火神)而聞名,一到夜晚站在山頂上,可將點燈後閃閃發亮的福岡塔美景盡收眼底。神社佔地內設有街燈,晚上也非常明亮,因此不需自備手電筒就可以前往欣賞夜景。此外,這裡也是賞櫻名地,春天還可以欣賞夜櫻哦。

在愛宕神社,從車上也能眺望到美麗夜景。若想在車上欣賞的話,建議停在愛宕神社的停車場內。雖然比不上山頂看到的美景,但非常適合想在車上吃點小東西邊眺望夜景的人。想要開車前往的朋友,在下了福岡都市高速的愛宕出口後,沿著Marina通前往,在「health care SAWARA」前左轉,沿著山路開就可以到達愛宕神社的停車場。

4. 油山

油山是福岡市不可或缺的夜景勝地之一。位在標高600公尺油山上的片江展望台,就是相當有名的夜景勝地,可以從這裡看到整片福岡市街道的景色。從街道散發出的光芒,乍看之下,宛如一條白色絨毯,相當美麗。從福岡市開車前往也只需15分鐘,交通十分便利,因此吸引了許多觀光客前往朝聖。

油山有許多可以眺望夜景的美食景點。其中一個就是位於停車場附近的熱狗店。您可以一邊吃著熱騰騰的熱狗,一邊悠閒地欣賞福岡市夜景。或者也可以考慮到能看見夜景的餐廳「味家工房仁」中用餐。一邊品嚐油山餐廳的美食,一邊眺望福岡市的夜景,也是不錯的選擇哦。

5. 南公園

位於福岡市中央區的南公園,白天時是座熱鬧的動物園,到了夜晚閉園後,西展望台便成了觀光景點。雖然人潮不多,但是可以欣賞到福岡市中心和福岡塔等夜景。小型的私房夜景景點,適合想要獨占福岡美麗夜景的朋友前來探險哦。

南公園的停車場在晚上是不營業的,所以開車前來的朋友,可以將車子停在附近的停車場。因為交通位置不太便利,建議您搭乘電車前來為佳。乘坐地下鐵七隅線至櫻坂站,7號出口出站後走櫻坂山手大道。公園為24小時開放,隨時都能散步前來哦!

6. 米山

米山離福岡市稍微有點距離。在標高600公尺左右的米山山頂上,您可以飽覽到福岡夜景全景,相當有魅力。此外,您也可以坐在草地上悠閒地眺望遠方美景,若想要更放鬆一些的話,還可以躺在草地上仰望閃閃發亮的美麗星空。雖然交通上不是那麼方便,但百萬夜景的感動必定會讓您舟車勞頓的疲備一掃而空哦。

米山夜景的最大魅力,就是能從車上一覽標高600公尺的美麗夜景。在能從車上欣賞到夜景的景點之中,這裡可是日本全國數一數二之地。可以獨佔與皿倉山匹敵的絕景。週六日觀光客較多,建議平日晚上來為佳。

7. 皿倉山

福岡必遊夜景勝地No.1,位於北九州市中央的皿倉山,最近因成為「新日本三大夜景」之一而受到眾人注目。在山頂上的觀景台能眺望到整個北九州市的夜景,規模自然也不在話下。親眼目睹此景,任誰應該都會被這夜景的迫力震憾到說不出話來吧。建議可以搭乘纜車前往觀景台哦。

您可以搭乘纜車前往皿倉山展望台。在纜車中也可以看到不輸觀景台的美麗夜景。因為夜景實在太漂亮,所以還被取了個「移動觀景台」的稱號呢。纜車夜間只開放星期六日及特別運行時期營業。不妨考慮在週末搭乘纜車,細細品味北九州市360度全景的璀璨夜景。

8. 門司港懷舊展望室

門司港在明治時代曾是主要港口,相當繁華。在洋溢著懷舊風情的港區中,有個被稱為門司港懷舊展望室的觀光景點。位於大樓31樓的夜景勝地,入場費只要300日圓。在103公尺高的地方欣賞門司港及關門橋的景色是其賣點之一。在觀景台中欣賞飄盪著懷舊氛圍的門司港夜景,堪稱一絕。

觀景台還有許多其他值得參觀的地方,例如咖啡廳等。在「Airs Cafe」除了可以欣賞到和觀景台一樣的門司港夜景,還可以喝杯咖啡犒賞自己呢。因為營業到晚上9點,所以很適合在咖啡香下品味眼前的美麗夜景。此外,這裡還會舉辦「天空爵士樂」活動。喜歡音樂的朋友,不妨把夜景當成背景,細細咀嚼爵士樂的美妙吧。

9. 風師山

風師山是只有熟門熟路的人才知道的北九州市夜景私房景點。欣賞夜景最佳的地點,分為山頂及停車場二個地方。從山頂上雖然可以將下關海峽美景盡收眼底,但從停車場到山頂的路途昏暗,而且約有1公里左右的距離,若不想在途中迷路的話,建議一定要先調查好路況,並帶著手電筒前往哦。

10. 和布刈公園

位於北九州北端的和布刈公園。這裡因為可以欣賞到打燈後的關門橋夜景而廣為人知,公園內還裝飾著壇之浦戰役的壁畫。如果要欣賞夜景的話,十分推薦您前來第二展望台。關門橋的夜景在日本國內也是數一數二的絕景,可以嫓美皿倉山。除了第二展望台外,還有一處展望廣場,也是推薦您必遊的人氣私房景點。別忘了打燈的時間會隨著季節而有所變動哦。

開車前來和布刈公園的話,請停在公園內的停車場吧。開車的朋友,請在高速公路門司港交流道下,途中會經過關門橋,下交流道後開13分鐘左右就可抵達和布刈公園。如果是坐電車來的話,可以搭乘門司港站發車的巴士哦。※從2017年11月30日開始因高速公路整修所以禁止進入哦。

11. 高塔山

高塔山是位於北九州市若松區內有名的夜景勝地。這裡可以看到打上橘色燈光的若松大橋美景。不止若松大橋,還可以欣賞若松市周邊180度絕佳景觀。這裡還有設置長椅,燈光美氣氛佳,很適合情侶約會。不管是開車或是坐電車都十分方便,非常推薦夜景迷們前來瞧瞧哦。

高塔山最廣為人知的,就是它被指定為「日本夜景遺產」之一。提到福岡夜景遺產,首先會想到「小倉燈會」等三個夜景遺產,也就是說高塔山是第四個被指定的夜景遺產。在福岡的夜景景點中知名度不太高,您可以走一趟高塔山,親眼確認一下它的魅力之處。

12. 小文字山

小文字山和北九州的足立山一樣,都是標高366公尺的高。親眼看過就知道,這裡的夜景可以嫓美有名的皿倉山,可以用「超美」來形容它。而且能欣賞的視界也非常寬廣,可以將小倉市、門司港等地的璀璨夜景一網打盡。夏天還有名為「小文字燒(在小文字山上以火燒出『小』字)」的傳統活動,祭典迷的您一定不可錯過哦!

小文字山雖然以美麗夜景聞名,但相對的,上山的交通卻不太方便。因為沒有設置街燈,所以請務必隨身攜帶手電筒。夜間有可能遭遇山難及被熊襲擊的可能性。建議在黃昏前登上山頂,在日落前下山比較安全哦。

福岡的夜景

此篇總結了許多福岡的夜景,您可以欣賞到北九州市及福岡市的美麗夜景。其中又以皿倉山和米山的絕景被指定為「日本夜景遺產」也不為過。福岡的夜景勝地在九州也是受到矚目的觀光要素之一,請您一定要來親自體驗一下它的魅力。

 

文章提供來源:Relux Magazine

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

12 Must-See Enchanting Nightscapes in Kitakyushu and Fukuoka

This article introduces recommended spots for night views not to be missed in Fukuoka. It may not be that well known that there are many wonderful spots for night views in Fukuoka, especially around Kitakyushu City and Fukuoka City. The nightscapes that can be seen in Fukuoka have a different appeal from those in Tokyo. Be sure to enjoy the nightscapes of Fukuoka, famous for Hakata Ramen and Dazaifu.

Kyushu

Things to Do

1. Fukuoka Tower

The 234-meter-high Fukuoka Tower is an iconic building in the seaside area of Fukuoka. There are three observatories in the tower: Observation decks on the 3rd and 5th observation floors and a restaurant on the 4th observation floor. The most recommended spot for night views is the observation deck on the 5th floor, which affords a beautiful view of the city of Fukuoka and Hakata Bay from 123 meters high. The 3rd floor is referred to as "lover's sanctuary" and is recommended for couples. 

If you want to enjoy a meal with the night view, go to the Sky Lounge Refuge restaurant on the 4th floor. There is a wide menu selection, such as spaghetti with the Hakata specialty of mentaiko (spicy cod roe) and beef curry. There is also a party plan, which is great for dinner parties. What a treat to have a dinner party with such a stunning view!

2. Hakata Port Tower

Hakata Port Tower is a great spot for night views near the Fukuoka Urban Expressway Circular Route. Its observation deck is at a height of 70 meters, which may not seem that high, but the night view from it of the Urban Expressway and of Fukuoka City in general is beautiful. A surprising feature of this observation deck is that it is free to access, which is rare anywhere in Japan, so this is the place to go if you want to enjoy a night view on the cheap.

One point to note is that the windows of the observation deck have mesh in them, so they are not amenable for taking photographs. This deck is better suited for enjoying the views with your eyes, and storing them in the photo album of your memory. If you must take a photograph, put your camera right against the window so that the mesh is not included. If you want to look afar, use the telescopes on the deck.

3. Atago Shrine

Atago Shrine is a Shinto shrine on a small hill that is 60 meters high. It is known as a shrine dedicated to the fire deity, Kagutsuchi, and from the top, there is a view of Fukuoka Tower that is lit up at night. There are lights on the shrine grounds so it is not dark at night and you need not take a flashlight with you. The shrine is also famous for its cherry blossoms, and in the spring, there is a beautiful view of the cherry blossoms at night.

You can also enjoy the night view from your car in the parking lot of Atago Shrine. It is not as pretty as from the top of the hill, but it is perfect for enjoying a bite in the car with the night view. To get there, exit Fukuoka City Expressway at Atago and go through Marina Dori. Turn left in front of Healthcare Sawara and go up the mountain road to the parking lot.

4. Mt. Abura

Not to be missed among the many spots for night views in Fukuoka City is Mt. Abura. It is about 600 meters high and there is a panoramic view of Fukuoka City from Katae Observation Deck, famous for its night views. The view from Katae Observation Deck is known for the lights that seem to cover the city like a white carpet. It is just about 15 minutes by car from Fukuoka City and is crowded with tourists.

There are many spots on Mt. Abura to supplement the night view with a meal. One is the hot dog stand near the parking lot—a great place to purchase a freshly warmed hot dog to relax and enjoy the night view with. There are also restaurants with views such as Ajiya Kobo Jin. Why not savor the night view together with the great flavors that the restaurant has to offer?

5. Minami Park

Minami Park is located in Chuo Ward in Fukuoka City. During the day, it is crowded with people visiting the zoo, but in the evening, when the zoo closes, the Nishi Observation Deck takes center stage. There are usually not that many people there, but it is a great spot to see the night view of the center of Fukuoka City and Fukuoka Tower. It may not be famous, but it is great for those who want to have the night view of Fukuoka to themselves.

The parking lot at Minami Park closes in the evening so you will not be able to park there at night. If you are going by car, you can park in a nearby parking lot, but it is inconvenient so it is recommended to get there by subway. Take the subway Nanakuma Line to Sakurazaka Station then take the No. 7 exit to Sakurazaka Yamate Dori. The park itself is open all day, so you can visit whenever you like.

6. Mt. Komeno

Mt. Komeno is a mountain away from the city of Fukuoka with a beautiful panoramic view of the city at its peak, which is at an altitude of about 600 meters. At the top, there is a lawn area where you can sit and enjoy the night view. If you really want to relax, lay on the grass and look at the stars. It is not easy to get to, but the view is so fantastic you'll forget about the effort of getting there.

The best thing about the night view at Mt. Komeno is that you can "see a night view at an altitude of 600 meters from the car". It is one of the top spots in the country to see a night view from the comfort of your car. At Mt. Komeno, you can have a fantastic view that is comparable to that of Mt. Sarakura all to yourself. It can get crowded at the weekend, so if you want to park your car, try to get there during the week.

7. Mt. Sarakura

Mt. Sarakura is the No. 1 spot for night views in Fukuoka and is not to be missed. It is a mountain in the center of Kitakyushu City and is attracting attention as one of the New Three Major Night Views of Japan. The night view from the observation deck at the apex is so vast, you can see the whole of Kitakyushu. You'll be floored by the impressive night view that is hard to believe is Fukuoka. Take the Slope Car to get to the observation deck.

The slope car is meant to get you to the observation deck of Mt. Sarakura, but the view from it is just as fantastic as from the observation deck. It is so beautiful, the car is often referred to as "the moving observation deck". The slope car runs at night on weekends and during special periods, so take a ride on it during the weekend and enjoy the majestic panorama of Kitakyushu City.

8. Mojiko Retro Observation Room

Mojiko is a port that flourished as a key port during the Meiji Period. Today, it has a retro feel to it and has a wonderful spot for night views called Mojiko Retro Observation Room, which costs 300 JPY to enter. The appeal is the view of the port and Kanmon Bridge from a height of 103 meters. What a fun experience to enjoy a view of this retro port from an observation room!

There is much more to the observation room, such as a cafe. Airs Cafe is a place to enjoy the same nightscape as the observation room where you can relax with a cup of coffee. It is open till 9:00 pm, so perfect for taking in the night view. There is also an event called Tenku Jazz—the perfect opportunity for music lovers to enjoy jazz with the beautiful night view in the background.

9. Mt. Kazashi

Mt. Kazashi, known as a hidden gem of Kitakyushu City, has different night views from the peak and from the parking lot. The peak has a view of Kanmon Straits, but the walk from the parking lot there is dark and is about a kilometer long. If you want to go to the peak, be sure to research directions in advance and take a flashlight with you.

While the view from the parking lot isn't as expansive as from the peak, you can still see a stunning night view that comprises Shimonoseki and Mojiko. You can even see the view from safely inside your car, but there are lots of trees, so it might be better to leave your car and try to see from a position a bit higher up. 

10. Mekari Park

Mekari Park is located at the tip of Kitakyushu. It is famous for the view of Kanmon Bridge when it is lit up at night, and there are also murals of the Battle of Dan-no-ura. The Second Observation Deck in this park is highly recommended for the night views. The sight of Kanmon Bridge at night is one of the most beautiful views of Japan, rivaling that from Mt. Sarakura. In addition to the Second Observation Deck, the Observation Plaza is also popular as a hidden gem. The bridge is lit up at different times depending on the season.

If going to Mekari Park by car, leave the car in the parking lot inside the park. Take the expressway that goes through Kanmon Bridge and exit at the Mojiko Interchange. It takes about 13 minutes from the Interchange to the park. If going by public transportation, take a bus that leaves from Mojiko Station. *Access is restricted starting November 30, 2017 due to road work on the expressway.

11. Mt. Takato

Mt. Takato is a famous spot for night views in Wakamatsu Ward of Kitakyushu City. From it, there is a view of Wakamatsu Bridge lit up in orange. In addition to the bridge, there is a 180-degree view of the area around Wakamatsu City. There are benches so it is perfect for dates. It is easy to get to by train and car, so be sure to visit if you are a fan of beautiful nightscapes.  

It is noteworthy that Mt. Takato is designated as one of the Japan Nightscape Heritage sites. There have been three Japan Nightscape Heritage sites in Fukuoka, including the Kokura Illumination, and Mt. Takato is the fourth. It is a relatively less known spot for night views in Fukuoka, so why not go first and reconfirm the appeal of nightscapes.

12. Mt. Komonji

Mt. Komonji is a 366-meter-high mountain, similar in height to Mt. Adachi in Kitakyushu. The night view from here is actually incredibly beautiful, and is on a par with the famous view from Mt. Sarakura. There is, of course, also an expansive view that covers Kokura City and Mojiko. In the summer, there is an event called Komonji Yaki, so if you are a festival lover, be sure to visit.

Mt. Komonji is famous for the beauty of its night view, but it is difficult to get to. There are no street lights, so be sure to carry a flashlight if you are going. You are more likely to get lost or meet a bear at night, so be sure to reach the peak by dusk and leave before sunset.

The Night Views of Fukuoka

This article has introduced major places to go to for night views in Fukuoka. At these spots, you can see beautiful nightscapes of Kitakyushu City and Fukuoka City. In particular, the views from Mt. Sarakura and Mt. Komeno are so beautiful, they are worthy of being Japan Nightscape Heritage sites. Places to see the night views of Fukuoka are key sightseeing elements of Kyushu, so why not go to see them to experience the appeal for yourself? And why not treat yourself to quality accommodations to relax in after seeing the sights of Fukuoka? Hotels and ryokan inns carefully selected by travel experts are introduced on Relux. With Relux, you, too, can enjoy a special trip like never before.

Translated and republished with permission from: SPIRA (formerly known as Relux Magazine)
By the way, you can book a hotel through Relux (run by SPIRA) by clicking here!

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Things to Do

Hotels & Ryokan

Shopping

Restaurant Search