【日本美食】鐵道旅行必推!日本的鐵路便當12選

日本車站,無論是新幹線車站或者是鐵路各個車站所販售的便當均稱為「鐵路便當」。在某些車站所販賣的便當,離開車站就買不到了。我們在此選了12樣只在某些車站限定販售的鐵路便當推薦給您。

日本

美食

日本不僅有新幹線,還有許多的電車、鐵路,不管是對觀光客或者是商務人士都非常方便。

而日本鐵道旅行的樂趣之一即是品嚐「鐵路便當」。

鐵路便當即是在車廂內販賣或者車站內販賣的便當,從一般的便當到各地區、各車站特有的名產所製成的便當均有販售。

在此我們介紹您幾款不能錯過的絕品鐵路便當。

1.石狩鮭魚飯(北海道 札幌車站)

此款便當飯量足夠,再奢侈地鋪上滿滿的鮭魚以及鮭魚卵,是北海道特有的便當。從大正12年開始販賣,是長期以來一直很暢銷的商品。價格每份1000日圓。

2.花枝飯(北海道 森車站)

此款便當於昭和16年開始販售,如今已成為日本鐵路便當的代表之一。將飯塞入花枝中,再用醬油及糖調味,鹹鹹甜甜,非常好吃。每份價格500日圓。

3.八戶小唄便當(青森縣 八戶車站)

kiku0305

  

八戶近海産的鯖魚及紅鮭魚所製成的奢侈壽司便當。價格為每份1100日圓。

4.名物鯉便當(山形縣 米澤車站)

 

每日五個限量販售。將鯉魚調味成辣辣甜甜的味道,再搭配上大竹輪。日本有吃鯉魚習慣的地方為,長野縣佐久地區以及山形縣米澤。鯉魚富含高蛋白,是營養成份很高的魚,且比普通的魚還有少刺。鯉魚與飯非常搭,是款很好吃的便當。每份要價1300日圓。

5.烤醃鮭魚便當(新潟県 新津駅)

烤過的鮭魚再用秘傳醬汁醃漬,是款風味滿點的新瀉鄉土美食便當。要價1050日圓。

6.峠之釜飯(群馬縣 横川車站)

小小的陶器中放入日本傳統鍋飯。飯料非常多種,且熬煮的非常入味。此款便當可是長期暢銷便當。此外,盛裝便當飯的容器並非一般飯盒而是陶器,吃完後將其陶器清洗後可以作為紀念帶回家。每份要價900日圓。

7.鱒魚壽司(富山縣 富山市)

全日本有名的富山名產,鱒魚。壽司飯用熊笹葉背包覆著。在日本江戶時代,八代將軍德川吉宗也對此鱒魚壽司便當讚不絕口。每份要價1400日圓。

8.元祖鱒魚壽司(滋賀縣 米原車站)

此款壽司便當為昭和12年開始販售的長期暢銷商品。富含脂肪的紅色魚肉看起來非常鮮美,一口咬下去,鱒魚濃厚的美味就在口中化開,一口接一口,停不下來。每份要價1100日圓。

9.元祖牛肉特選便當(三重縣 松坂車站)

 

昭和34年開始販賣的人氣便當。其使用國產黑毛和牛以及三重縣所產的越光米所製。此款便當,即使涼了,牛肉的風味依然不變,肉質還是軟嫩美味,這或許也是至今一直受到民眾及觀光客喜愛的原因之一吧。每份要價1350日圓。

10.螃蟹壽司(鳥取縣 鳥取車站)

無論是螃蟹便當,或者是其八角形的容器,皆是日本螃蟹壽司便當的元祖。容器的形狀是仿造螃蟹殼形狀所製。飯上鋪滿大量的當地名產螃蟹,非常奢侈的便當。每份要價1010日圓。

11.槲飯(佐賀縣 鳥栖車站)

將飯盒打開後,呈現在眼前的是雞肉、蛋絲以及海苔絲,三種顏色美麗的顏色並排在一起。其白飯用特別的湯汁下去蒸煮,非常美味,讓你停不下筷子,一口接著一口。每份要價770日圓。

12.元祖椎茸飯(宮崎縣 宮崎車站)

 

昭和28年開始販賣,米飯用高湯炊製而成,風味絕佳。此外,其便當菜的配色美麗,令人看了食指大動。此款便當為能夠充分品嘗到宮崎獨有的美食風味。每份要價760日圓。

 

(Thumbnail image: Luke Lai / Flickr)

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional), Chinese (Simplified)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

In Japan, there are many different long-distance train services including the bullet train that are used for both business and travel purposes.

One of the highlights of traveling long distances within Japan by such trains would have to be the Ekibens. You would probably have guessed that the “ben” in “Ekiben” would be referring to the “ben” in “bento lunch”.  

You can buy the ekiben from the shops within the train station or in the train itself. A set of rice balls accompanied by some side dishes would be the typical ekiben that you will generally find but there are also special ekibens that can only be found in certain locations or stations that highlight their local produce. 

In this article, we’ll introduce a list of must-try ekibens! 

1.Ishikari-shakemeshi(Hokkaido prefecture   Sapporo station)


Be amazed at the generous portions of flaky salmon meat and roe that has been spread on top of a bed of Japanese rice. This ekiben has been sold since 1923 and it is still well-loved to this day. This ekiben is sold at ¥1000.  

2.Ikameshi(Hokkaido prefecture    Mori station)


Introduced in 1941, this ekiben has made a name for itself and is now one of the most bought ekibens today. A whole squid is stuffed with rice and broiled in soy sauce and coarse sugar. This seafood delight can be bought at ¥500.  

3.Hachinohe-kohta Bento(Aomori prefecture    Hachinohe station)


This ekiben is a serving of the finest mackerel and red salmon sushi caught from the adjacent sea, cooked and made into pressed sushi. This is sold at ¥1100.  

4.Meibutsu-koi Bento(Yamagata prefecture    Komezawa station)


There are only 5 of this available daily and this ekiben serves you a big serving of carp stewed in a sweet and spicy marinate. 

In Japan, the only places that eat carp are Nagano’s Saku district and Yamagata’s Komezawa.  Carp is a great source of protein and highly nutritional. It does however contain more bones than other fishes, so you might want to be careful when eating it. Although carp is generally not cooked and served in Japan, it offers great flavours and goes well with rice. This ekiben can be bought at ¥1300. 

5.Shakeno-yakizuke Bento(Niigata prefecture    Niitsushi station)


This ekiben showcases one of the many Niigata’s famous local dishes, which is grilled salmon that is glazed with a secret sauce. This ekiben is sold at ¥1050. 

6.Tohgenokamameshi(Gunma prefecture    Yokokawa station)


This popular ekiben has been around for a long time. Side dishes that have been stewed well are arranged carefully on top of the rice, allowing some of its juices to flavour the steamed rice too. This ekiben will not only fulfil your culinary demands, but because it is sold in a claypot, it makes a great souvenir to bring back home. This ekiben is sold at ¥900.  

7.Masunosushi(Toyama prefecture    Toyama city)


This local product from Toyama is famous throughout the whole of Japan. The sushi is wrapped with a big leaf from a type of bamboo variant called Kumazasa.  It is said that in the Edo period, Tokugawa Yoshimune from the Hachidai Shogun praised the dish for its right balance in flavours with the right amount of vinegar. This ekiben can be bought at ¥1400.   

8.Gansomasuzushi(Shiga prefecture     Maihara station)



This long-selling ekiben began in 1937 and showcases a rich trout that is appealing in sight and taste. In one bite, you will get to taste its richness as its flavours fill your mouth. You might one to get more than one of this, cause once you pop one into your mouth, you really can’t stop! One of this will cost you ¥1100.  

9.Gansotokusen-gyuniku Bento(Mie prefecture    Matsuzaka station)


This ekiben made its debut in 1959 and it pairs two favourite local ingredients together; the well-known Wagyu beef from Japanese black cattle and Mie’s locally grown koshihikari rice. Now as we all know, ekibens are not served piping hot and you might wonder how this beef dish that is served cold would taste, but you would be pleasantly surprised! The meat is tender and still captures its flavours well. That probably is the reason why this ekiben is still so popular after so many years. This one can be bought at ¥1350. 

10.Kanizushi(Tottori prefecture    Tottori station)


This ekiben is a first of its kind in Japan that offers crab sushi in a octagonal box. The container is meant to represent a crab’s shell and is filled abundantly with succulent crab meat from homegrown crabs. This popular ekiben cost ¥1010.  

11.Kashiwameshi(Saga prefecture Tosu station)


Once you remove the cover of the box, be prepared to be mesmerised by the colours of the shredded chicken meat, omelette and seaweed that has been carefully arranged on the rice. The rice is steamed with a special stock that is flavourful and will definitely make you begging for more. This ekiben can be bought at ¥770.  。

12.Ganso-shiitakemeshi(Miyazaki prefecture    Miyazaki station)


It was first sold in 1953 and it still maintains its fine taste even after so many decades. The rice in this ekiben is steamed with a tasty stock  and this whole set truly captures Miyazaki’s food culture and will satisfy your culinary needs. This one is sold at ¥760. 

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone