【東京美食】東京新橋・有樂町低價格高滿足午餐11選

新橋是個有很多商務人士造訪的地方。此區域也匯集了許多大企業,可謂這午餐激戰區。在JR高架下有很多餐飲店。此外,有樂町是個逛街商圈。離銀座很近,因此每天都有很多觀光客或前來購物的人。不管是哪個區域,以皇居為首,有許多觀光景點。我們在此介紹幾間座落於此地的午餐。

東京

美食

1. Hukutei (ふくてい) 有楽町本店

此店的咖哩飯非常好吃。店內的餐點價格都很便宜,因此午餐時間非常多人光顧。最受歡迎的餐點是上方照片中的「牛排咖哩(600日圓)」,牛排飯淋上咖哩醬,非常美味。只要一盤就能吃飽飽的喔!

東京都千代田區丸之内3-6-7

http://tabelog.com/tokyo/A1302/A130201/13044212/ (日文)

2. Choushi(チョウシ)屋

此店供應好吃的三明治,從昭和時代初期就開始營業。從以前到現在都沒有變換過的味道,非常受到歡迎。也受到銀座當地居民、歌舞伎演員的喜愛。最受歡迎的品項是上方照片中的炸豬排三明治,一份280日圓。店有提供外帶,買一份帶到公園去吃如何?

東京都中央區銀座3-11-6

http://tabelog.com/tokyo/A1301/A130101/13012798/ (日文)

3. Japone

Shingo Okamoto/Flickr

此店販賣的是,傳統和風義大利麵。菜單上所有品項都在500日圓上下,且份量非常足夠。照片中的日式義大利麵(Naporitan)是最受歡迎的項目,Q彈的義大利麵與酸甜的番茄醬是最佳組合。來試試看日本特有的義大利麵吧!

東京都中央區銀座西2-2先 銀座Inzu3 1F

http://tabelog.com/tokyo/A1301/A130101/13002503/ (日文)

4. 蕎麥麵 Orenodashi(俺のだし) 銀座5

此店的蕎麥麵非常好吃。東京非常知名餐廳「Oreno(俺の〜)系列」旗下的蕎麥麵店,是站著吃的蕎麥麵店。最受歡迎的品項是「雞肉蕎麥(俺の鶏そば)  600日圓」,份量足夠且好吃。由於是站著吃,因此趕著逛街的人、忙碌趕時間的人都能進來快速用餐。

東京都中央區銀座5丁目1番先 銀座5 B1F

http://hitosara.com/0006040464/ (日文)

5. 壽司處 Miyako 新橋店

此店是站著吃的壽司店。給人高價印象的握壽司,在這間店於午餐時段能以低價品嚐到。8貫握壽司加上一條海苔捲壽司,共600日圓。午餐時段到17:00,為了觀光而晚吃午餐的人也不用擔心喔!

東京都港區新橋3-11-1

http://tabelog.com/tokyo/A1301/A130103/13028677/ (日文)

6. 名代 後樂蕎麥 有楽町店

Hideya HAMANO/Flickr

此店主打醬燒蕎麥麵。普通size 380日圓,非常便宜。豆皮壽司2個搭配湯的組合520日圓。此店採用從販賣機取食券的方式,把食券交給店員就等於點了餐。

東京都千代田區有樂町2-9-2

http://tabelog.com/tokyo/A1301/A130102/13010862/ (日文)

7. 居酒屋 王道 西新橋店

PIXTA

夜晚是居酒屋,白天則提供定食的店。午間時段時常大排長龍,非常受歡迎。上方照片是某天的「當日定食600日圓」,主食搭配白飯、味噌湯、沙拉、醃漬物。白飯可以免費換大碗的。

東京都港區西新橋1-6-13 吉荒ビ大樓B1F

http://www.chimney.co.jp/shop/information/etc/menu/oudou_ns/

8. Sakura麴 新橋店

夜晚是居酒屋,白天則是提供定食。照片中是「每日午餐定食600日圓(鰹魚定食)」,而每日套餐會變化。中午時段啤酒會折價,300日圓而已,非常划算。在夏日邊喝啤酒邊吃午餐,也是不錯的享受。

東京都港區新橋1-18-12 新橋一丁目大樓B1

http://r.gnavi.co.jp/g853163/ (日文)

9. 博多烏龍麵 Yokayoka(よかよか)

您能在此店吃到博多的烏龍麵。說到博多,會先想到拉麵。但其實烏龍麵也很有名,特別是最近非常受到歡迎。照片中的是Kashiwa烏龍麵,600日圓,就是將雞肉蓋在最上方的烏龍麵。其他,像是Kashiwa飯搭配醃漬物的午間套餐也是600日圓。

東京都千代田區有樂町2-10-1 東京交通會館 B1F

http://hakataudon.com/ (日文)

10. 馨方亭(シンフゥテイ)

供應中華料理的店。照片中的料理是回鍋肉套餐500日圓,搭配湯、白飯以及醃漬物。此外還有其他600日圓的套餐,種類非常多。飯可以無限續碗,可以吃得很飽喔!

東京都港區新橋4-19-1 小森大樓 2F

http://tabelog.com/tokyo/A1301/A130103/13089694/ (日文)

11. INFINI (アンフィニ)

此店供應義大利料理。午餐時段提供便宜的義大利麵,照片中的料理是番茄義大利麵,600日圓。店所使用的番茄醬料是從義大利進口的醬汁,道地又美味。舒服地坐在店裡的沙發慢慢地享用午餐也是種不錯的選擇。

東京都中央區銀座4-4-2 Four Star大樓(フォースタービル)B1

http://r.gnavi.co.jp/p209000/ (日文)

本文資訊均以公開時為準。


搜尋餐廳

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

Shinbashi is a business district with thousands of people working at large firms. There are many restaurants in the area with some of them even located under the viaducts which are highly competitive during lunch hours, aiming to attract hungry workers.  On the other hand, Yurakucho is a commercial district with many shoppers and tourists coming here and the neighboring Ginza on a daily basis.  In addition there are many sightseeing spots not far from the area, including the Imperial Palace .

We have picked restaurants in this vibrant area where you can have good lunch deals without breaking your wallet.   

1. Fukutei Yurakucho Honten (ふくてい 有楽町本店)

1. ふくてい 有楽町本店

Fukutei serves tasty curry and rice.  The place gets extremely busy at lunchtime with customers scoffing dishes that are all reasonably priced. Steak Curry (600 yen) is a particularly popular and hearty dish with generous slices of beef steak on top of curry rice.

3-6-7 Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo

2. Choushiya (チョウシ屋)

2. チョウシ屋

Choushiya serves delicious sandwiches. It was founded in the wake of Showa era and has been serving the same recipe to this day. Because of its location in Ginza, it has been attracting many Kabuki actors from the nearby theater as its loyal fans.  The most popular sandwich is Korokke Pan (280 yen), a sandwich filled with croquette.  You can take the sandwiches out and eat in a neighboring park.

3-11-6 Ginza, Chuo-ku, Tokyo

3. Japone (ジャポネ)

3. ジャポネ

Japone serves old-fashioned, Japanese style pasta dishes. Each dish is priced around 500 yen with hearty portion. The above picture is Napolitan, a very popular dish of chewy spaghetti flavored to perfection with sweet and sour tomato ketchup. Enjoy unique experience of trying pasta dishes you won’t see anywhere else in the world.    

INZ Ginza 3 1F, 2-2 Ginza Nishi, Chuo-ku, Tokyo

4. Soba Ore No Dashi GINZA 5 (そば 俺のだし GINZA5)

4. そば 俺のだし GINZA5

Series of ‘Ore No’ restaurants are a popular chain in Tokyo. This standing counter shop specialises in soba for people who want to slurp soba in a hurry. The most popular dish is Ore no Tori Soba (600 yen), a soba  and broth with chunky chicken meat.      

Ginza Five B1F, 5-1 Ginza, Chuo-ku, Tokyo

5. Hu Tong Mandarin Ginza Corridor Gai Ten (胡同文華 銀座コリドー街店)

5. 胡同文華 銀座コリドー街店<

This is a Chinese restaurant. The picture is the main dish for a set lunch of Ma-po Tofu (500 yen, served on weekdays) which comes with a bowl of soup and all-you-can eat rice. This authentic and delectable Ma-po Tofu is cooked with plenty of Chinese pepper. You can ask for  and tastes authentic.  An extremely satisfying lunch is guaranteed.

Ginza Corridor Gai 2F, 8-3 Ginza, Chuo-ku, Tokyo

6. Sushi Dokoro Miyako Shinbashi Ten (鮨処みやこ 新橋店)

6. 鮨処みやこ 新橋店<

This is a standing sushi bar. Nigiri zushi seems quite an extravagant meal, but you can have 8 nigiri with 1 rolled sushi for 600 yen during lunchtime.  And what’s more, lunch hours at Miyako are till 17:00 so there’s no need for rush to enjoy a good sushi lunch even if your morning sightseeing was behind schedule.

3-11-1 Shinbashi Minato-ku, Tokyo

7. Meidai Koraku Soba Yurakucho Ten (名代 後楽そば 有楽町店)

7. 名代 後楽そば 有楽町店<

Sauce Yakisoba (fried noodle with sauce) is the signature dish of this eatery. The average portion of yakisoba is just 380 yen. Set meal comes with a dish of yakisoba,  2 inari zushi and a bowl of soup at 520 yen.  Simply buy a meal ticket from the vending machine and hand it to a member of staff – your food will be served in no time.

2-9-2 Yurakucho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo

8. Izakaya Oudou Nishi-Shinbashi Ten (居酒屋 王道 西新橋店)

8. 居酒屋 王道 西新橋店<

This shop is a set meal eatery by day and an izakaya by night. Its lunch is so popular there is always a long waiting line of customers during lunch hours.  Set lunch of the day is 600 yen which consists of the main dish of the day, miso soup, salad, pickles and all-you-can-eat rice.

B1F 1-6-13 Nishi-Shinbashi, Minato-ku, Tokyo

9. Sakurakouji Shinbashi Ten (さくら麹 新橋店)

9. さくら麹 新橋店

This shop is a set meal eatery by day and an izakaya by night.  The above picture is the meal deal of the day with the dish of the day being bonito sashimi.  Beer is served at 300 yen for a glass at lunchtime so you can enjoy a cold beer over a good set lunch on a hot day.

Shinbashi 1-chome Bldg. B1F, 1-18-12 Shinbashi, Minato-ku, Tokyo

10. Hakata Udon Yokayoka (博多うどん よかよか)

10. 博多うどん よかよか

Hakata is famous for its speciality, ramen noodles. In addition, its udon is also famous and very popular.  The above pictured Kashiwa Udon (600 yen) is a bowl of udon noodles with broth topped with chicken meat.  There are also set lunch deals for 600 yen with a bowl of udon, rice with chicken meat, and pickles.

Tokyo Kotsu Kaikan B1F, 2-10-1 Yurakucho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo

11. Shinfutei (馨方亭 シンフゥテイ)

11. 馨方亭(シンフゥテイ)<

Shinfutei is a Chinese restaurant. Set lunch of Hoi-Ko-Ro comes with soup, rice and pickles for 500 yen.  There are many other tasty set meals around the price range of 600 yen.  Hearty dishes with free refills of rice will keep you full throughout the afternoon.

Komori Bldg 2F, 4-19-1 Shinbashi, Minato-ku, Tokyo

12.  INFINI (アンフィニ)

12. INFINI (アンフィニ)

INFINI serves Italian cuisine and offers good lunch deals. The above picture is an authentic plate of tomato spaghetti (600 yen) cooked with tomato sauce imported from Italy. There are sofa seats at this eatery where you can enjoy a relaxing meal.  

B1F 4-4-2 Ginza, Chuo-ku, Tokyo


*The above information is accurate as of June 2015

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone