吉卜力電影的靈感來自哪?九州11處再現經典電影畫面的景點

九州是日本四大島中最南端的島,擁有令人驚嘆的歷史和飲食文化。但九州的奇蹟不止這些,這個地區到處都是自然風光和觀光景點,看起來就像吉卜力電影中的場景一樣神奇和夢幻。 如果想知道吉卜力工作室製作電影時參考的地點,或是參觀激發宮崎駿靈感的真實場景,那您就一定不能錯過!這篇文章我們將會帶著您一窺九州的這11個特殊地點,探索吉卜力的世界。

九州

玩樂

目錄

《魔女宅急便》

《龍貓》

《魔法公主》

《神隱少女》

《天空之城》

《魔女宅急便》

琪琪的麵包坊(大分縣由布院花卉村)

吉卜力電影《魔女宅急便》中著名的麵包坊,現實版的它就位於湯布院花卉村,是一個以溫泉和周圍自然環境而聞名、風景如畫的地區。湯布院花卉村是一個會讓人聯想到歐洲鄉村氛圍的娛樂和購物區,古色古香的小巷裝飾著鮮花,建築彷彿從童話故事中走出來。琪琪的麵包坊是村莊多彩風景的一部分,以電影中的麵包坊為藍本,就是主角琪琪工作,搬出父母家後用掃帚送麵包的那裡。如同電影中的一樣,現實世界中的麵包坊也提供美味的麵包和糕點,還有機會遇到黑貓吉吉喔。

どんぐりの森(大分縣由布院花卉村)

既然可以在這裡找到琪琪的麵包坊,那麼這裡是否也能找到吉卜力工作室商店呢?答案是可以的!吉卜力工作室的其中一家商店就位於湯布院花卉村內,交通非常便利!吉卜力經營的どんぐりの森是一座被綠樹環繞的小木屋,在這裡可以找到吉卜力工作室的商品和紀念品。在琪琪的麵包坊享用的美味糕點和麵包後,就可以花些時間來探索迷人的村莊,接著再購買一些吉卜力工作室的紀念品!

《龍貓》

龍貓森林 (福岡縣糸島市)

在現實世界中,可以在福岡的系島地區找到龍貓森林,這裡是個熱帶度假勝地,擁有迷人的海濱、原始自然風光和幾家值得一遊的咖啡館!龍貓森林位於「芥屋の大門公園」內,是吉卜力工作室的《龍貓》中常見的鬱鬱蔥蔥的綠色大自然的靈感來源。與電影中的森林非常相似,在茂密的植被中行走時一不小心可能就會遇到龍貓!探索這個由錯綜複雜的樹木組成的隧道和被樹葉覆蓋的神秘小徑時,一定會覺得自己像在追逐吉卜力電影世界中的森林!

高原町 龍貓公車亭(宮崎縣)

有沒有夢想過在現實世界中見到吉卜力電影的龍貓呢?在高原町龍貓公車亭,可以與可愛友善的森林守護神龍貓一起等公車!這裡是宮崎縣美麗的鄉村,這座龍貓雕像是由當地一對老夫婦所建造,他們希望為孫子孫女創造一些樂趣,沒想到竟變成網路上的熱門話題。每年都有無數遊客到高原町這裡觀看和拍攝龍貓打傘的逗趣模樣,彷彿重現《龍貓》中的名場面。如果忘記帶傘也不用擔心!這邊可以租用紅色雨傘,並以100日元的販賣龍貓的食物橡子「おみくじ(詩籤)」和明信片等。

※此龍貓雕像屬於私人財產,拜訪和拍照時請保持尊重和禮貌。夜間時段不允許遊客進入。

日田多良木公車站(大分縣)

這是一個專供本地學生使用的公車站,因此一般遊客無法上車。但是日田的多良木公車站實在是太可愛了,還是有許多人無論如何都想在這裡體驗一下等待吉卜力的貓巴士(笑)。多良木公車站之所以進行改造,旨在振興當地的旅遊業,有了龍貓和貓巴士的坐鎮,讓大人和小孩在參觀時都會會心一笑。巨大的貓巴士藝術品則讓人聯想到傳統的日本苔蘚藝術。苔蘚是美麗和簡約的代名詞,自古以來就因其在日本風景和寧靜花園方面的卓越貢獻而受到人們讚賞。

佐伯 龍貓巴士站(大分縣)

這個公車站位於佐伯市區,正式名稱為龍貓巴士站。由於獨特的站名,這個小巴士站在吉卜力工作室的《龍貓》上映後一舉成名。電影大受歡迎後,當地人開始用龍貓主題的塗鴉、宛如電影場景的招牌來裝飾巴士站,例如小月和小梅等待貓巴士的場景。周圍的自然風光也讓人想起吉卜力工作室的電影,所以龍貓的世界版圖也從巴士站擴展到附近的一個小公園,現在暱稱為龍貓森林。在這裡遊客可以看到美麗的貓巴士招牌以及排列在橡樹上的眾多迷你龍貓。

平間町龍貓巴士站(長崎縣)

長崎縣也有自己的龍貓巴士站!這個位於平間町,風景如畫的地方看起來像是龍貓最著名的場景之一,周圍環繞著寧靜的稻田。 龍貓、貓巴士、小月和小梅以及他們標誌性的紅傘,都是由當地居民精心製作,同樣是出於祖父愛孫子之心,為了孫子所打造的裝置藝術。後來他決定與世界各地的人分享,是個能與龍貓的角色群們合照的最佳地點!

奄美大島 龍貓巴士站(鹿兒島縣)

日本的熱帶天堂奄美大島也有一個可愛的龍貓巴士站,這個偏遠的島嶼是一個可以在大自然中恢復活力的好地方,可以從事很多奇妙有趣的海洋冒險,以及以吉卜力為主題的探索之旅。龍貓巴士站位於瀨戶內市瀨戶內町消防局旁邊,是由消防員使用廢木和藝術技能所搭造。沒有吉卜力迷能夠抵擋住在這裡拍照的誘惑!

《魔法公主》

屋久島(鹿兒島縣)

生長在僻靜的屋久島的雪松林,據說是《魔法公主》劇中超凡脫俗的自然風光的最大靈感來源之一。這裡擁有世界上某些最古老的樹木(其中最古老的樹木可能有7000多年歷史),它體現了電影中見證的神秘和荒野,是宮崎駿作品所描繪、迷人日本民間傳說的完美舞台。特別是被深綠色苔蘚覆蓋的白谷雲水峽,其神秘的環境是如此神奇,會讓人錯覺可能會遇到《魔法公主》中的靈體與生物們呢。

九州大學筱栗森林(福岡縣)

篠栗森林位於九州大學西側,是另一個非常像《魔法公主》電影中的森林場景。由於落羽松這種樹可以在沼澤中生長,它們的樹幹會在周圍的水面上反射出綠色的色調,因此這個地方常折射出神奇的光環,與《魔法公主》的主題大自然精神和日本民間傳說相吻合。園區有多個路線可以遊覽這片17公頃的森林,最受歡迎的是2公里的「筱栗九大之森」路線,可參訪森林中的各個主要景點。

武雄神社 3000年古樹(佐賀縣)

武雄神社最初建於公元735年,位於禦船山腳下,是一個祈求地區和平的地方。神社內供奉著武雄大樟樹,一棵擁有3000年歷史的神樹,被視為眾神的居所。這棵27公尺高的樹在其樹幹內隱藏了一個空腔,周長為20平方公尺。這令人印象深刻的大小,在長滿苔蘚的地面上蔓延的巨大樹根,以及背景中的竹林,都大大增強其莊嚴的形象。在如此震撼人心的場景面前,一定會覺得自己彷彿置身在《魔法公主》的世界之中!

上色見熊野座神社 (熊本縣)

上色見熊野座神社是個體現魔法公主神秘氛圍的地方,這要歸功於其引人注目的地理位置:鬱鬱蔥蔥的雪松樹林海。 通往神社的道路上,點綴著石燈籠和苔蘚的鳥居門的古老樓梯,更是突顯了這一點。由於其獨特的自然特徵使當地人認為這裡是一個能量地,受到數千年的崇敬和洗禮。遊客在這裡一定能會體驗到《魔法公主》電影中描繪的超凡脫俗的氛圍。

《神隱少女》

神隱少女中的海上鐵路 (熊本縣長部田海床路)

熊本縣也有很像《神隱少女》電影中場景的地點之一。長部田海床路是一條水下道路,從水中浮現的奇異電線桿是這條路的特色,相信你看到畫面已經聯想起千尋和無臉男登上海上列車時的那條鐵路。由於潮汐的神奇效果,這條鐵路會在退潮時出現,漲潮時則消失。遊覽長部田海床路的最佳時間是日落時分,此時海水染上一抹暖色調,完美再現《神隱少女》最具標誌性的場景之一。

《天空之城》

拉普達之路(熊本縣)

這條位於熊本縣的蜿蜒小路,被影迷們視為通往天空之城中的漂浮城堡拉普達之路的地點。這條風景如畫的九州公路正式名稱為339號公路或牛奶路(因為該地區可以看到大量奶牛),因其與標誌性的電影場景相似而獲得拉普塔公路的暱稱。拉普達之路位於山的一側,可以將四面八方生機勃勃的草原盡收眼底。當雲層覆蓋附近的平原,道路看起來就像是漂浮在天空中,特別容易使人想起《天空之城》的種種。

※拉普達之路目前正在維修中。

延岡市 拉普達機器人兵(宮崎縣)

延岡市的北川河畔,就像是曾經住在天空之城拉普達的古代機器人住所。鬱鬱蔥蔥的自然環境裡,電影中的著名機器人兵與拉普達的一隻可愛的狐狸松鼠、魔法公主的神秘小精靈、神隱少女古怪的無臉男,一起在這裡安靜地待著。作為稀有動植物的天堂,加上得天獨厚的溫暖氣候,延岡的自然風光與影迷們在《天空之城》裡所享受到的神奇氛圍完美契合。機器人兵就是在這裡打造的,是為了守護居住在該地區的孩子們,希望未來有更多的孩子可以在綠色的環境中度過愉快的童年!

拉普達遺跡(長崎縣姫神山砲台遺跡)

姫神山砲台遺跡位於對馬島,據說是《天空之城》創作的另一個靈感來源。在這個遺跡之中遊客將遇到被大自然吞沒的廢棄磚房和被植被覆蓋的廢墟。該島最初用於軍事目的,從1887年到1945年間,建造30座軍事堡壘,營造出迷人復古氛圍的空間感。偏遠的對馬島也是喜愛遠離人煙者的天堂,得益於其古老的森林和山脈的全景,以及連綿的海灘,可以欣賞到令人驚嘆的海洋景觀。

探索九州及其美妙的吉卜力電影場景點!

無論你是否為吉卜力動畫電影的粉絲,一定都會對激發宮崎駿作品靈感的美麗地點感到敬畏。歷史遺跡、神秘的森林和古老的神社,不僅可以享受被最愛的吉卜力電影人物和風景圍繞的時光,且這些地點也可以成為你造訪日本時的絕佳旅行計劃!

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

搜尋餐廳

11 Places in Kyushu That Look Like Scenes From a Ghibli Movie

Kyushu, the southernmost of the four main islands of Japan, boasts incredible history and food culture. But Kyushu's wonders don't end there, as this region of Japan overflows with natural scenery and sightseeing spots so magical that they look like scenes from a Studio Ghibli movie. So, if you ever wondered where Studio Ghibli took place and how you can visit the real-life locations that inspired Miyazaki, look no further! In this article, we are going to discover the world of Ghibli with these 11 special locations in Kyushu.

Kyushu

Things to Do

Where Do Studio Ghibli Movies Take Place? 11 Studio Ghibli Related Places to Visit in Kyushu, Japan

Kiki's Delivery Service

My Neighbor Totoro

   ・Board the Cat Bus at the Real-Life Locations of the My Neighbor Totoro Bus Stop

Princess Mononoke

Spirited Away

Castle in the Sky

Kiki's Delivery Service

・Kiki's Delivery Service Bakery (Yufuin Floral Village, Oita Prefecture)

The real-life version of the iconic bakery in Studio Ghibli's Kiki's Delivery Service is located in Yufuin Floral Village, a picturesque area famous for its hot springs and surrounding nature. Yufuin Floral Village is an amusement and shopping area reminiscent of the atmosphere of the European countryside, with quaint alleys decorated with flowers and small buildings that look as if they've come straight out of a fairy tale. Kiki's Bakery is part of the colorful scenery of the village and is modeled after the bakery seen in the Ghibli movie where the protagonist - the witch Kiki - works at, delivering bread by broomstick after moving out of her parents’ home. Just as in Studio Ghibli's Kiki's Delivery Service, the real-life bakery offers delicious bread and pastries, as well as the chance to greet Jiji - Kiki's talking black cat. 

・Donguri no Mori Studio Ghibli Store (Yufuin Floral Village, Oita Prefecture)

Since you can find Kiki's Bakery here, is there also a Studio Ghibli store in the area? The answer is yes! Luckily, one of Studio Ghibli's stores is conveniently located in Yufuin Floral Village! The Yufuin Floral Village Studio Ghibli Store - Donguri no Mori - is a tiny wooden house surrounded by greenery where you can find Studio Ghibli goods and memorabilia. Once you have your stomach full with the delicious pastries and bread from Kiki's Bakery, you can spend some time exploring the charming village and commemorating your Ghibli-themed day with some Studio Ghibli souvenirs! Thanks to the magical surroundings of the village, you'll feel like you're in your favorite Ghibli movie! 

My Neighbor Totoro

・Totoro's Forest (Itoshima, Fukuoka Prefecture)

The real-life location of Totoro's forest can be found in Fukuoka's Itoshima area, a tropical retreat with a charming beachside, pristine nature, and several insta-worthy cafes! Totoro's forest is located inside Keya no Oto Park and was the inspiration for the lush-green nature that is a common theme in Studio Ghibli's My Neighbor Totoro. The forest is so similar to the one in the movie that you'll think you might encounter Totoro while walking amidst the dense vegetation. As you explore tunnels made of intricate branches and mysterious pathways covered in leaves, you are sure to feel like Mei chasing after Ghibli's spirit of the forest! 

Board the Cat Bus at the Real-Life Locations of the My Neighbor Totoro Bus Stop

・Takaharu Tonari no Totoro Bus Stop (Miyazaki Prefecture)

Have you ever wished to meet Studio Ghibli's Totoro in real life? At the Takaharu Tonari no Totoro Bus Stop, you can wait for the bus together with Studio Ghibli's sweet spirit of the forest! Waiting for you in Miyazaki Prefecture's lovely countryside, this Totoro was built by a local pair of grandparents who wished to create something fun for their grandchildren, but it has since become a hit on the internet. Every year, countless travelers pay a visit to Takaharu's Totoro to snap a commemorative photo while holding an umbrella, so that they can recreate the famous scene in My Neighbor Totoro. If you forgot to bring an umbrella with you, fret not! They started renting red umbrellas, as well as selling Totoro acorn "omikuji" (fortunes written on strips of paper), and postcards for as cheap as 100 yen. 

*This Totoro is located on private property, so be sure to be respectful when visiting and taking pictures. Visitors are also not allowed at night.

・Hita Tataragi Bus Stop (Oita Prefecture)

As this is a bus stop dedicated to local students, it's a pity visitors can't get on the bus! But Hita's Tataragi Bus Stop is so cute, it will make you want to wait for Studio Ghibli's Cat Bus anyway! Tataragi Bus Stop was revamped with the help of Ghibli's Cat Bus and Totoro in the effort to revitalize the local tourism and make both adults and children smile when visiting. The giant Cat Bus artwork is reminiscent of traditional Japanese moss art, according to which moss is an element of beauty and simplicity, and has been appreciated since ancient times for the contribution to memorable Japanese landscapes and serene gardens. 

・Saiki Totoro Bus Stop (Oita Prefecture)

As this bus stop is located in Saiki City's Totoro District, its official name is Totoro Bus Stop. Thanks to its unique name, the small bus stop became famous after the release of Studio Ghibli's My Neighbor Totoro. After the movie became a hit, the locals started decorating the bus stop with Totoro-themed illustrations and signboards with scenes from the movie, such as the one representing Satsuki and Mei waiting for the Cat Bus. The surrounding natural scenery is also reminiscent of the Studio Ghibli movie, so the world of Totoro started expanding beyond the bus stop to a nearby small park which is now nicknamed Totoro no Mori (Totoro's Forest). There, visitors can view a beautiful signboard of the Cat Bus as well as a multitude of Mini Totoro lined up on an oak tree. 

・Hiramamachi Totoro Bus Stop (Nagasaki Prefecture)

Nagasaki Prefecture has its own Studio Ghibli Totoro Bus Stop! This picturesque spot that looks like one of My Neighbor Totoro's most famous scenes is located in Hiramamachi surrounded by tranquil rice fields. Totoro, the Cat Bus, along with Satsuki and Mei with their iconic red umbrella, were all lovingly crafted by a local resident who created this recreation for his grandson but then decided to share it with the world. It's the perfect spot to take the ultimate photo with all the characters from My Neighbor Totoro! 

・Amami Oshima Totoro Bus Stop (Kagoshima Prefecture)

Japan's tropical paradise, Amami Oshima, also boasts a cute Totoro Bus Stop which means this remote island is a great place to refresh yourself in nature and have marvelous marine adventures as well as Ghibli-themed explorations. This real-life location of the Totoro Bus Stop is located in Setouchi City right beside the Setouchi Town Fire Department and was built by the firefighters using scrap wood and their secret artistic skills. No Ghibli fan would be able to resist the allure of taking a photo here! 

Princess Mononoke

・Yakushima (Kagoshima Prefecture)

The cedar forest growing on the secluded island of Yakushima is one of the biggest inspirations for Princess Mononoke's otherworldly natural scenery. Home to some of the oldest trees in the world (the most ancient of which may be over 7,000 years old), the real-life location of Studio Ghibli's Princess Mononoke embodies the mystery and wilderness that is witnessed in the movie, serving as the perfect background for the mesmerizing Japanese folklore portrayed by Miyazaki's artwork. In particular, the mystical environment of Shiratani Unsuikyo Ravine coated in deep-green moss is so magical that visitors might feel like they are going to encounter the same spirits and creatures they've previously seen in Princess Mononoke. 

・Sasaguri Forest of Kyushu University (Fukuoka Prefecture)

Located on the western side of Kyushu University, Sasaguri Forest is another real-life representation of the forest we can admire in Studio Ghibli's Princess Mononoke. You might remember that some of the movie's most stunning scenes are set in a semi-submerged forest - Sasaguri Forest's Waterside Forest of bald cypress trees inspired that scenery. As this type of tree can grow submerged in swamps, they reflect green hues on the surrounding water, so that this spot retains a magical aura fitting with Princess Mononoke's themes such as spirits and Japanese folklore. The 17-hectare forest can be visited through several hiking courses, but the most popular one is the 2-kilometer Sasaguri Kyudai No Mori Course that focuses on the main attractions of the forest. 

・Takeo Shrine 3,000 Year Old Tree (Saga Prefecture)

Originally built in the year 735 at the foot of Mt. Mifuneyama, Takeo Shrine was a place meant to pray for the peace of the region. The shrine houses the Great Camphor Tree of Takeo, a 3,000-year-old sacred tree that is believed to be the dwelling of the gods. The 27-meter-tall tree hides a cavity inside its trunk which has a circumference of 20 square meters. This impressive size, the giant roots spreading across the mossy ground, and the bamboo forest in the background all enhance its solemn figure. In the presence of such awe-inspiring scenery, you'll surely feel like one of the characters of Studio Ghibli's Princess Mononoke! 

・Kamishikimi Kumanoimasu Shrine (Kumamoto Prefecture)

Kamishikimi Kumanoimasu Shrine embodies all the mystical vibes of Studio Ghibli's Princess Mononoke thanks to its striking location: a lush forest of impresive cedar trees. The path to the shrine is highlighted by an ancient staircase dotted with stone lanterns and torii gates coated with moss. The location has been venerated for millennia thanks to its unique natural features that made the locals identify it as a power spot. Visitors are sure to experience the same otherworldly atmosphere that Studio Ghibli portrayed in its famed movie, Princess Mononoke. 

Spirited Away

・Spirited Away's Railway (Nagabeta Seabed Road, Kumamoto Prefecture)

Kumamoto Prefecture is also home to one of the real-life locations of Studio Ghibli's Spirited Away. Nagabeta Seabed Road is an underwater road that features bizarre utility poles that emerge from the water - instantly reminding you of the railroad that appears in Spirited Away when Chihiro and No Face board a train traveling on the surface of the sea. Thanks to the magical effect of the tide, this Studio Ghibli's location is visible during low tide while it disappears during high tide. The best time to visit the Nagabeta Seabed Road is at sunset, when the water is tinged in warm hues, perfectly recreating one of Spirited Away's most iconic scenes.

Castle in The Sky

・Laputa Road (Kumamoto Prefecture)

This winding road in Kumamoto Prefecture is said to be the real-life location of the road that leads to the floating castle of Laputa in Studio Ghibli's Castle in the Sky. Officially known as Road 339 or Milk Road (because of the number of cows that can be seen in the area), this picturesque road in Kyushu has gained itself the nickname of Laputa Road due to its resemblance to the iconic Ghibli scenery. Laputa Road is located on the side of a mountain with panoramic views of vibrant grasslands stretching in every direction. It is especially reminiscent of Studio Ghibli's Castle in the Sky when the clouds cover the nearby plain and it looks like the road is floating in the sky.

*Laputa Road is currently under reconstruction. 

Nobeoka Laputan Robot (Miyazaki Prefecture)

Nobeoka City's Kitagawa Riverside is now the dwelling of the ancient robot that once lived in the floating castle of Laputa. Surrounded by the lush nature of the region, Studio Ghibli's iconic robot peacefully waits together with one of Laputa's cute fox squirrels, Princess Mononoke's mysterious kodama spirits, and Spirited Away's quirky No Face. Being a paradise of rare animals and plants as well as blessed with warm weather, Nobeoka's natural scenery perfectly matches the magical atmosphere fans enjoyed watching Studio Ghibli's Castle in the Sky. The Laputan Robot was built here to watch over the children living in the area, with the hope that in the future even more children could spend a pleasant day playing in the green surroundings!

Laputa Ruins (Himegaiyama Cannon Ruins, Nagasaki Prefecture)

Located on Tsushima Island, the Himegaiyama Cannon Ruins are said to be another inspiration for Studio Ghibli's Castle in the Sky. At the real-life location of the floating castle, visitors will encounter abandoned brick buildings swallowed up by nature and ruins cocooned in vegetation. Originally used for military purposes, the island had 30 military forts built from 1887 to 1945 that now create a fascinating space with a retro atmosphere. The remote Tsushima Island is also a hiker's paradise thanks to its ancient forests and mountains with panoramic views, as well as a goldmine for beach enthusiasts who can enjoy a great number of stunning marine landscapes. 

Explore Kyushu and Its Wonderful Studio Ghibli Real-Life Locations

Whether you are a fan of Studio Ghibli or not, you are sure to be in awe in front of the beauty of the locations that inspired Miyazaki's artwork. From historical ruins, to mystical forests and ancient shrines, not only can you enjoy your time surrounded by your favorite Ghibli characters and scenery, but these Studio Ghibli's real life locations can make for a great travel plan of its own when visiting Japan! 

Explore the Kyushu Area

There are many areas to be explored and things to be discovered all across Kyushu, so be sure to make your way to Kyushu to experience everything the area has to offer!

Visit Kyushu Official Website: https://www.visit-kyushu.com/en/

If you want to give feedback on any of our articles, you have an idea that you'd really like to see come to life, or you just have a question on Japan, hit us up on our FacebookTwitter, or Instagram!

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Restaurant Search