【關西美食】吐司炫風來襲!精選關西地區麵包控必看的10款美味吐司

現在全球正掀起一陣吐司炫風。這股風潮也吹進了大阪,您知道關西地區有許多美味的麵包店嗎?大阪、京都與兵庫等地市中心麵包店櫛次鱗比,郊區也有眾多麵包店。因以下將介紹關西地區著名必吃吐司的最新相關資訊。

關西

美食

精選關西地區10款推薦吐司

1. 乃之美 總本鋪

「乃之美」創業於2013年10月,是以「生」吐司聞名的高級美味吐司專賣店。麵粉為乃之美以獨家比例調配而成的頂級加拿大麵粉,不加雞蛋可凸顯鮮奶油的自然香甜風味。店家除了對食材相當講究外,也堅持吐司烤完後需使其徹底冷卻的製作步驟,這也是生吐司美味的關鍵之一。 

乃之美的吐司推薦單吃,不加任何果醬或調味料,口感紮實有彈性,可從中品嚐到蜂蜜與鮮奶油的溫醇甜味。連吐司邊都好吃是其一大特色。此款吐司受到廣泛年齡層的歡迎,不論是小孩或老人都非常喜愛,很適合當做伴手禮。不妨買回去當做早餐或送人吧!

2. 吐司專賣店 高匠 TAKASHO

吐司專賣店「高匠」於2016年10月創立,對於食材與製作方法相當講究。此店只販售吐司,可品嚐高匠特製的頂級麵包。精選食材與湯種製法是其一大特色,吐司口感濕潤有彈性,食材原有的高雅甘甜創造出濃郁的風味。 

高匠的吐司是由師傅一顆顆手工仔細製作。店家採麵粉加熱水揉製的湯種製法,因此可烘烤出有嚼勁卻又蓬鬆的微甜吐司,獨特的美妙滋味濃縮其中。除了直接享用外,也很推薦品嚐烤過後的香脆口感。此款吐司中沒有加蛋與防腐劑,即使小朋友也能放心享用。造訪大阪時,建議買來當做伴手禮或慰勞禮喔! 

3. NARIMATSU

「NARIMATSU」為2015年開始營業的吐司專賣店。店內每顆美味的吐司皆由師傅仔細烘烤而成,無添加雞蛋、酵母活性劑、乳化劑與防腐劑等食品添加物,小朋友也能安心享用。 

NARIMATSU的吐司使用北海道鮮奶油等精選食材,口感有嚼勁、彈牙又鬆軟。「連吐司邊也好吃」是其特色之一,推薦一開始先單吃吐司。撕開吐司時麵粉香四溢,可品嚐其迷人的風味。此處吐司售罄即打烊,因此建議儘早前往。 

4. LeBRESSO GRAND FRONT大阪店

「 LeBRESSO」為2014年於大阪天王寺區創立的吐司與咖啡專賣店,希望藉由吐司與咖啡傳遞日常生活中的小確幸。此處為首間有設置內用區的吐司專賣店,也是能享用各種吐司的首推咖啡廳。 

LeBRESSO的吐司是以獨家製法仔細製作而成,彈牙的口感與特殊的滋味是其特色。吐司以低溫仔細烘烤,所以連吐司邊都鬆軟可口。店內也有販售甜果醬,不妨搭配LeBRESSO自豪的吐司一同享用吧!

5. 高級吐司專賣店 嵜本 大阪初號本店

高級吐司專賣店「嵜本」鄰近難波站。此處的吐司是老闆為了對奶蛋過敏的愛女所研發的商品,不含牛奶與雞蛋也有香醇風味的健康吐司,適合每天享用。店家以製作西式甜點的精神來製作吐司,因此對於食材與製造過程的任何細節都非常講究,藉此製作出香醇且風味清爽的吐司。 

這款使用精選食材、散發出小麥原有甜美香氣的吐司搭配果醬、奶油與蜂蜜都非常對味,不論有沒有回烤都非常好吃。不妨在此選購蘊藏嵜本貼心之情的吐司吧!送禮自用兩相宜喔!

6. Furoin堂

「Furoin堂」1932年創立於神戶,是間擁有86年歷史的老字號麵包店。以手工捏製的麵糰與磚窯烘烤的手工麵包深受喜愛,店內的麵包光預約就幾乎售罄。此間麵包店除了販售吐司外,還有裸麥麵包、甜甜圈與餅乾。 

Furoin堂的麵包皆為手工製作,可感受到人情味的麵包是機器無法代替的美味。其中由磚窯烤製後塗上奶油的吐司更是人間美味。一口咬下,口中盡是香醇奶油風味。推薦於下午2點吐司剛出爐的時間前往。不妨買個麵包當做早餐或是小朋友的零食吧!

7. bakery 點心本店

「bakery 點心」2008年於兵庫縣尼崎創立。不含雞蛋與添加物的無添加麵包有益身心健康。每天都能安心享用對於食材相當講究且製作過程仔細的吐司,深受廣泛年齡層的喜愛。此外,店家還提供免費運送至鄰近地區的服務,推薦給行走不方便的人或是老年人。 

bakery點心的吐司除了講究於食材外,在手工製作方面也不馬虎。師傅仔細觀察每天的室温與濕氣,一顆顆仔細烘烤的吐司有著鬆軟口感與奶油、鮮奶油的濃郁香氣,令人為之著迷。吐司回烤後,表面香脆且清爽的風味堪稱極品。店內也有販售三明治用的薄片吐司。建議買回家當做全家人的早餐,或當做伴手禮送人也不錯喔!

8. 吐司專賣店 春夏秋冬 高速神戶店

「春夏秋冬」是間位於兵庫縣神戶市的吐司專賣店,這間著名的麵包店常大排長龍。春夏秋冬的吐司分為山形與方形兩種,厚實濕潤且彈牙的口感是其一大特色。店內也有販售與吐司麵糰相同的迷你吐司,以及紅豆泥、地瓜泥、水果與巧克力等口味的吐司。此外還有季節限定商品,吸引眾多顧客前來。 

春夏秋冬的每條吐司皆為手工製作,Q彈鬆軟的口感深受顧客喜愛。此處的吐司對於食材相當講究,不添加防腐劑等添加物,因此可每天安心地享用。值得推薦的吐司為1斤330日幣,在吐司風潮盛行的日本來說,價格相對便宜。這間時常人滿為患的人氣麵包店值得您親身造訪喔! 

9. 泉北堂 Bakery&Cafe

「泉北堂」麵包店位於大阪堺市,店內約販售100多種商品。除了麵包的食材與製作方式外,對於商品陳列、咖啡與包裝等各種細節都非常講究,致力成為頂尖的麵包店。在為數眾多的麵包中,使用頂級奶油與牛奶的「極」吐司深受當地居民喜愛。 

「極」吐司以頂級奶油及牛奶製作而成,也是泉北堂的自信之作。為了創造出彈牙的口感而採用中種發酵法。以眼耳確認麵糰的發酵程度,耗時烘烤而成的吐司非常美味。除了製作方式對口感有影響外,烤窯也是一大要素。藉由以遠紅外線效果強的石窯烘烤,使得「外脆內彈」的口感得以實現。店內也有販售麵包禮盒,是款很適合當做慰勞禮或伴手禮的吐司。 

10. Klore

「Klore」隱身於京都市北區的住宅區中,因距離市區稍遠,是間行家才知道的私房麵包店。此店被譽為鷹峰名店,除了吐司外,還有鹹麵包等種類繁多的商品。以熱水揉製的湯種吐司有著驚人的Q彈口感,因此深受眾多顧客喜愛。 

Klore的人氣湯種吐司使用百分百日本小麥,加入熱水的麵糰黏性強,因此得以創造出吐司彈牙的口感。1/2大小的吐司為270日幣,實惠的價格也是其熱賣的原因之一。以獨家製法引領出食材原有風味的吐司不論回烤或直接吃都相當美味。不妨買來當做早餐或伴手禮吧!

眾多大排長龍的人氣麵包店!關西堪稱吐司的寶庫

吐司在最近可說是深受喜愛的伴手禮之一。除了講究於食材與製作方式外,包裝美觀的麵包店也逐漸增加。關西地區中心地帶麵包店雲集,郊區則有眾多內行人才知道的名店。每間店的吐司風味與口感不同,建議多逛逛幾間比較其差異吧!前往關西地區旅遊的您,有機會不妨親自前往品嚐看看喔!

文章提供來源:Relux Magazine

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

搜尋餐廳

Top 10 Bakeries with Delicious Shokupan in the Kansai Area - A Must-See for All Bread Lovers!

Shokupan refers to fluffy white bread which, while a mainstay of bakeries in Japan, is experiencing an unprecedented surge in popularity. The epicenter of the shokupan boom is in Osaka in the Kansai area, which is incidentally home to countless bakeries. There are numerous bakeries lining the streets of the central areas of Kansai in Kyoto, Osaka, and Hyogo, but there are many bakeries found all over the region as well. As such, this will be an introduction to currently trending bakeries with the most famous shokupan in the Kansai region that you absolutely have to try.

Kansai

Food & Drink

10 Recommended Shokupan in the Kansai Region

1. Nogami Main Branch

Nogami is a luxurious bakery that was established in October 2013. Their “Nama” Shokupan is particularly very popular. It's made with an original blend of Canadian flour and contains no eggs to emphasize the natural, sweet flavor of the fresh cream. Aside from an immaculate particularity about the quality of ingredients used, they take exceptional care to cool the bread for an extended period before putting it out for sale. 

The term “nama”, meaning raw or bare, refers to the fact that the shokupan is intended as a satisfying standalone product, and is best eaten without putting anything on it. The bread has a moist, chewy texture and a subtle flavor of honey and fresh cream. Even the crust tastes amazing! Nogami’s shokupan is popular among guests both old and young, and makes for a fantastic gift choice or breakfast staple.

2. Japanese Bread TAKASHO

Since its founding in October of 2016, TAKASHO has made its mark with its selectively chosen ingredients and bread-making methods. The bakery specializes in shokupan alone, and the one-and-only original recipe is the product of tireless repetition. The bread is characterized by its premium ingredients and dough, which incorporates hot water for a moist, chewy texture and faintly sweet, rich flavor.  

Each loaf is baked carefully by the hands of seasoned bakers. The bread is fantastic as is, or toasted if you prefer a slight crunch to the surface. The bread is made without eggs or preservatives, and the quality is produced by the natural freshness of the ingredients. How about picking up a few loaves as a gift if you’re visiting Osaka? 

3. Narimatsu

Narimatsu is a shokupan specialty store founded in 2015. The entire preparation and baking process for each loaf of bread is done by hand, and the finished product is a blissful loaf of shokupan. The bread is made without eggs, emulsifiers, or additives, for a flavor that is purely comprised of natural ingredients. 

The bread at Narimatsu is made using fresh Hokkaido cream, which results in a moist, springy, and elastic bread. A tasty crust is another attraction of the bread, and it's recommended to first try the bread as is. Upon tearing the bread, you’ll smell the fresh smell of wheat before biting into a moment of pure joy. Since they close as soon as they sell out, you’ll want to arrive early for first dibs. 

4. LeBRESSO Grand Front Osaka Branch

LeBRESSO opened in 2014 in Osaka's Tennoji area as a bread and espresso specialty shop. The store aims to provide a small dose of happiness in customers' daily routines through their breads and espressos. There's an eat-in area, the first of its kind in the shokupan specialty shops sphere, so you can enjoy a number of their toast selections in a cafe setting. 

LeBRESSO's shokupan is made carefully by hand with an original, trade-secret method that produces a chewy, elastic texture with a rich, savory flavor. The dough is baked at low heat so the bread is fluffy from the center all the way to the edge of the crust. They also sell jam, so be sure to try pairing it with their delectable breads. 

5. SAKIMOTO bakery Osaka Main Branch

SAKIMOTO is a high-end shokupan specialty store located right by Nanba Station. The story of SAKIMOTO begins with the aspirations of the owner to come up with a rich-tasting, healthy bread made without eggs or dairy that his daughter could enjoy, even with allergies. The bread-making techniques at SAKIMOTO incorporate methods used by Western bakeries to make pastries, and the handmade breads are made with fine ingredients that produce a rich, pleasant flavor.

The bakery uses fresh, flavorful ingredients, like a sweetly fragrant wheat that pairs perfectly with some jam, butter, or honey. The bread is delicious toasted, or straight off the shelf if you feel compelled to dig in right away. The breads here are made with both precision and care, and can be picked up for a tasty breakfast or as a fresh gift.  

6. Furoindo

Furoindo has been serving delicious bread in Kobe for 86 years since it first opened its doors in 1932. The popular, hand-kneaded dough is baked in the bakery's brick furnace, and can sell out quickly from reservations made beforehand. Other than shokupan, Furoindo also has a selection that includes rye wheat bread, donuts, and cookies. 

Furoindo’s breads are all entirely handmade, which produces a consistency that can't be replicated by machine-made breads. Among Furoindo's many delicious breads, the freshly baked breads brushed with butter just as they come out of the brick furnace are truly exquisite. Each bite is marked by a rich, buttery flavor coursing through your mouth. If you’re aiming for a freshly baked batch, you’ll want to visit around 2:00 in the afternoon. Whether it's for breakfast or as a snack or gift, Furoindo is a stellar choice. 

7. bakery Tenshin Main Branch

Tenshin was founded in 2008 in Amagasaki, Hyogo. The bakery’s breads are healthy, as they are made without eggs or additives. The shokupan is prepared fresh daily through a thorough, meticulous, and well-versed process, and the bread is popular among guests of all ages. Tenshin also offers a delivery service to nearby areas frequently utilized by those with walking difficulties and by the elderly folk living in the area. 

Tenshin is as particular about their ingredients as they are about their handmade process for making their breads. The breads are baked by taking into consideration the room temperature and humidity on any given day, and finished into fluffy textured loaves with a lovely fragrance of butter and cream. Toasted, the surface gains a crunchy outer texture to complement the soft, airy insides. Thinly sliced breads are also available so you can try making your own sandwich. Now how about buying some Tenshin bread for breakfast or as a souvenir?

8. Shunkashuto Kosoku Kobe Branch

Shunkashuto is a popular bakery that specializes in shokupan. The bakery has a reputation for long lines, courtesy of an avid customer base. Shunkashuto has both a rectangular cut and a circular cut of their white bread, called pain de mie, which has a soft, moist texture while being extremely filling. There’s also the mini loaf, made with the same dough as the pain de mie, as well as other breads made with tsubu-an (coarse sweet red bean paste), satsumaimo-an (sweet potato paste), fruits, and chocolate. Limited seasonal breads are also an attraction of the bakery. 

Loaves of shokupan at Shunkashuto are all made by hand with care, and the moist, fluffy texture is very popular. The bakery also has a strict policy against using preservatives and additives to ensure a quality of taste produced by natural ingredients. Each loaf of pain de mie is 330 yen - considerably cheaper than most places amidst the current popularity of shokupan. You’ll definitely want to stop by if you're in the Kobe area. 

9. Senbokudo Bakery & Cafe

Senbokudo is a bakery in Sakai, Osaka, with a selection of around 100 different kinds of bread. From their choice of ingredients, to their preparation method, to the arrangement and packaging of their breads, the bakery aims to consistently deliver the best quality in every imaginable regard. The kiwami shokupan is made with the highest-end butter and milk, and is a favorite of the locals. 

The kiwami shokupan is said to be so popular that there are days that the bread sells out entirely on reserved orders. Made with a 2-step process of fermenting the dough, the bread is dense, spongy, and moist. The fermentation of the dough is checked carefully by the seasoned eyes of the bakers, and the slowly baked shokupan is exquisite. The secret to the spongy texture is in both the process of preparing the dough, as well as the furnace. The stone furnace has a far infrared effect, which makes it possible to produce a crisp surface with a soft, spongy texture on the inside. The gift box is also highly recommended as souvenirs to take home with you, or for people you may be visiting.  

10. Klore

Klore can be found nestled in a quiet suburban neighborhood in the Kita area of Kyoto, slightly removed from the central, bustling areas of the city. Those who have been fortunate to stumble upon the bakery have been enamored with their breads, and it has been extolled as one of the best bakeries in Takagamine for their varied repertoire of warm homemade breads. The yeast in the dough for their shokupan is activated with hot water, producing a spongy texture many of their customers rave about. 

Klore's popular yugone (kneaded with hot water) shokupan is made with 100% domestically produced wheat to make dough with a strong elasticity. When baked, it becomes a moist, spongy, dense bread. A half-sized loaf is just 270 yen. Klore draws the best quality out of their ingredients with a dough preparation process that results in shokupan that is delicious whether toasted or eaten as is. Their breads can be either a filling, delicious breakfast or a fancy, scrumptious gift.  

Bakeries Worth Waiting in Line for! Kansai is a Bread-Lover's Haven

Considering the popularity of shokupan in Japan, you’ll definitely want to consider it as a potential gift option for people you may be visiting. Though it’s a given that the popular bakeries use ingredients and preparation methods that are top of the line in the industry, many places are turning their attention to perfecting every aspect of their craft, right down to the packaging. The central area of the Kansai region is teeming with these bakeries, although several notable bakeries can be found outside of the central areas as well. Each bakery produces their own unique breads, and comparing these textures and varieties can be as interesting as it is delicious. If you end up visiting the Kansai area, be sure to keep some of these spots in the back of your head.

 

If you want to give feedback on any of our articles, you have an idea that you'd really like to see come to life, or you just have a question on Japan, hit us up on our FacebookTwitter, or Instagram!

Translated and republished with permission from: SPIRA (formerly known as Relux Magazine)
By the way, you can book a hotel through Relux (run by SPIRA) by clicking here!

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Restaurant Search