【鳥取購物】買這個準沒錯!嚴選10種「鳥取縣」人氣伴手禮

位在比京都更為西側的「鳥取縣」,是以日本神話與砂丘聞名的縣市。有許多名產與傳統工藝品,能夠買到各式各樣的紀念品。這次將為大家介紹,從可口的點心、令人噗哧一笑的有趣商品,到能感受到傳統的藝品等等,10種人氣伴手禮!

鳥取

購物

1. 因幡之白兔

因幡之白兔是以日本神話中出現的兔子為形象製作,約為手掌大小的點心。販賣至今已有50年,是鳥取和島根必買的紀念品。內餡有加入了蛋黃的甜豆餡與抹茶餡2種。

商品從迷你尺寸的5顆裝到20顆裝都有。保存期限有32天,在和菓子中算是可以放比較久的。此外,包裝上的圖樣也非常的可愛。

雖然紅點才是眼睛,但聽說根據烘焙的狀況,在尾部的地方有時也會出現類似眼睛的印記。若是把這當作他的眼睛的話,就會變成臉很長的有趣兔子喔。真是可愛到讓人不忍心吃它呢!

 

[關於 因幡の白うさぎ]

官網: www.okashinet.co.jp/brands/inaba/ (僅日文)

2. 砂之丘

鳥取有一個日本最大的砂丘景點,叫做鳥取砂丘。而砂之丘便是以這個鳥取砂丘作為設計概念,撒上糖粉的和風餅乾。

砂之丘有黑、白2種種類。餅乾本身都是一樣的,不同的地方在白色是用數種日式砂糖粉,而黑色則是撒薑粉。淡淡的甜味與輕輕一咬就碎開的口感是其最大的魅力。

包裝上所繪的鳥取砂丘也十分簡約有設計感。餅乾吃完後剩下的糖粉還可以加進咖啡或紅茶裡享用喔。

 

[關於 砂之丘]

官網: hougetsudou.jp/suna-no-oka/ (僅日文)

3. 泥鰍舞饅頭

泥鰍舞饅頭是以島根縣在跳一種有點滑稽的傳統舞蹈「泥鰍舞」時所戴的面具為意象的點心。這點心在島根縣與鳥取縣都很受歡迎。有趣的表情,會讓您忍不住莞爾一笑。

最小包裝從2顆裝開始,拿來當作小小的伴手禮也很方便。而9顆裝則是將饅頭放入跳泥鰍舞時會用到的小道具竹簍內。

饅頭的內餡除了白豆餡、抹茶外,還有巧克力、梨子、草莓等等,種類十分豐富。就算是吃不慣傳統和菓子的人,也很容易接受的口味。梨子使用的是鳥取縣產的二十世紀梨果醬。

 

[關於 どじょうすくいまんじゅう]

官網: www.nakaura-f.co.jp/193.html (僅日文)

4. 蟹黃熱沾醬

若是想要找適合送給大人的伴手禮,則會推薦蟹黃熱沾醬。這是鳥取縣的螃蟹專賣業者,使用了鳥取縣產的螃蟹製作出較為奢侈的熱沾醬。在鳥取的米子機場與禮品店裡都買得到。

 

蟹黃不僅幫助消化、又十分營養,濃稠的口感與略帶的苦味是其特色。這個熱沾醬所使用的松葉蟹蟹黃,非常濃郁又帶有較強的甜味。添加其中的大蒜與鮮奶油等其他食材,也都十分講究。

kadonaga_seafoods

除了可以當作熱沾醬以外,還能加在義大麵與德式馬鈴薯裡,都很美味。專賣店製作的道地滋味,請大家盡情嘗試各種食譜看看。

 

[關於 蟹黃熱沾醬]

官網: www.kadonaga.com/bagnacauda/ (僅日文)

5. 花貴婦人

花貴婦人系列的伴手禮,很適合用來嚇人一跳。以粉色為主題的系列商品,裡面居然還有粉色咖哩與醬油等等。雖然從包裝就足以令人印象深刻,但看到內容物時更會讓人驚訝不已。不妨買一些送給親朋好友吧。

粉色的咖哩,鮮豔的的粉紅色乍看一下有點毛骨悚然,但其實味道意外的有點辛辣而道地。會呈現粉色的原因是使用了甜菜。而甜菜有助於美容與健康的效果。請大家鼓起勇氣品嚐看看吧!

粉色醬油則有著讓人誤以為是畫具顏料或指甲油的外表。容器共有5種,每一種都很可愛,讓人煩惱不知道該選哪一種。這瓶高湯味道實在的醬油也是非常道地。

 

[關於 花貴婦人]

官網: www.hanakifujin.com (僅日文)

6. 感動的二十世紀梨果凍。

鳥取縣的梨子生產量約占了日本全國的一半,是梨子的第一產地。尤其是名為二十世紀梨的梨子,以多汁與酸甜適中的口味而聞名。雖然無法將水果當成紀念品,但這個「感動的鳥取二十世紀梨果凍」的話,讓您回國後依舊能夠享用到梨子的美味。

這是個於每年5月至9月期間限定販賣的商品。放入了許多梨子果肉與果汁的果凍,無論是冰過之後吃還是冷凍之後吃都很美味。常溫保存可放90天,即使是長途旅行也不用擔心。

該商品可單個購買,買來當作給自己的小禮物也很適合喔。可愛的容器其實很堅固,果凍吃完後就把他當作擺設或置物盒使用吧。

 

[關於 感動的鳥取二十世紀梨果凍。]

官網: shopping.okashinet.co.jp/shopdetail/000000000108/(僅日文)

7. 鳥取砂丘的沙子周邊商品

Cheng-en Cheng/Flickr

說到鳥取縣中許多人都會造訪的觀光景點,就是鳥取砂丘了。廣闊的砂丘,讓人不禁想將那裡的沙子帶回家,但因為這裡被指定為國立公園的保護地區,所以禁止將沙子帶回家的。即使如此還是想要帶點什麼當作紀念的遊客,建議可以帶用保護區外的沙子所製成的公仔回家。

公仔除了有許多像貓或是當地吉祥物等等的造型,不知為何也有像摩艾石像的公仔。情侶或好友想要一起買的話,還有紅色與藍色同款不同色的成對摩艾像。是一個很獨特的商品喔。

 

另外還有用沙子做的妖怪們。製作的十分精巧,不管從哪個角度欣賞都很精美。妖怪共有6種,大小只有8公分,小小的攜帶容易,全部收集起來也不錯呢。

 

[關於 鳥取砂丘的沙子周邊商品]

官網: morutaru-magic.jp/products/index.html#smoai (僅日文)

8. HAKOTA人形

這個樸素的人偶,是一種叫做HAKOTA人形的鳥取縣傳統人偶。用和紙和日本畫具,一個一個手工製作而成。美麗的色彩,很適合當作擺設裝飾呢!

yossyfarm

HAKOTA人形最小為8.5公分,而最大則有25公分。因為手畫的人偶,每個表情都不盡相同。請找一個自己喜歡的大小與表情的人偶帶回家吧!

 

在HAKOTA人形的工房裡,除了有製作女孩人偶,還有帶來幸運的達摩不倒翁和因幡白兔人偶。是一個很推薦給想買些很具日本特色紀念品的遊客購買的商品。

 

[關於 HAKOTA人形]

官網: www.pref.tottori.lg.jp/32890.htm (僅日文)

9. 因州中井窯

鳥取縣內有許多窯場,生產了各式各樣的陶瓷器品。其中,設計十分現代時尚的因州中井窯產的陶磁器皿非常吸引人。3種顏色的鮮豔釉彩就是其商標。

hoahoa_chanzu

雖然是設計感覺有點厚重,但他們重視的是使用的容易度,比外觀上看起來還要更為輕盈,這就是該品牌的特長。價格落在2,000日圓左右,意外的十分平價。是在日常生活中也很好應用的品項。

 

3種色彩的配色設計,讓人光欣賞也能夠樂此不疲。這裡販賣有各種大小形狀的器皿、咖啡杯與啤酒杯等等,您一定能找到自己喜歡的商品。

 

[關於 因州中井窯]

官網: nakaigama.jp (僅日文)

10. 弓濱絣

弓濱絣是鳥取縣自古以來所生產的織物。沉穩的藍色、略為粗糙的觸感和簡樸的花樣就是其特色。

弓濱絣本來用於衣服布料上,而現在則也被加工成杯墊或置物盒。不分性別年齡都能夠使用的簡單設計,又不占空間,很適合買來當作伴手禮。

而且,這裡也有提供耳環與胸針等飾品加工。用手抓捏而成,名為手捏花手法所製作的飾品,十分精美而高雅。

 

[關於 弓濱絣]

官網: www.y-gasuri.jp (僅日文)

 

www.okashinet.co.jp

伴手禮,就是能夠具體留下旅行回憶的物品。這次介紹的伴手禮,都是能夠將「鳥取縣」魅力傳達給沒有參加旅行的人的商品。請大家務必買來,向親朋好友傳達「鳥取縣」之美喔。

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

10 Popular Souvenirs from Tottori Prefecture

Even further west from Kyoto lies Tottori Prefecture, known for its Japanese myths and legends as well as its sand dunes. You'll find many unique handicrafts and specially-made items being sold in its souvenir stores. So, without further ado, from delicious sweets to products that are great for a chuckle and traditionally-made goods, here are 10 popular Tottori souvenirs worth adding to your to-buy list!

Tottori

Shopping

1. Inaba no Shirousagi

Inaba no Shirousagi (White Rabbit of Inaba) is a palm-sized sweet that draws upon a traditional Japanese myth. It has been seen as a classic Tottori and Shimane souvenir since its creation 50 years ago. There are two types to choose from – either a sweet bean paste version made from egg yolk or a matcha (green tea) bean paste one.

Customers can choose the number of sweets in a box, from a small 5-rabbit box to the larger 20-rabbit box. Not only is the packaging for this sweet pretty, but it also has an unusually long expiration date for a Japanese sweet. Inaba no Shirousagi can be safely enjoyed up to 32 days from the day of purchase.

Although the red dots are supposed to be the eyes, the cooking method sometimes means that there’s a chance that the eyes will migrate backwards. This phenomenon creates a funny, long-faced rabbit! It’s so cute that it seems a shame to eat it.

[About Inaba no Shirousagi]

HP: www.okashinet.co.jp/brands/inaba/ (Japanese Only)

2. Suna no Oka

Tottori Sand Dunes are not only a sightseeing hotspot; they are also the largest sand dunes in Japan. Suna no Oka (literally “sand dunes”) are little round cookies dusted with powder that are reminiscent of the Tottori Sand Dunes.

Suna no Oka comes in 2 colors – black or white. The dough of both colors are exactly the same, the only difference being that the white cookie is dusted with a white, sugary powder, and the black cookie is sprinkled with a ginger powder. The slight sweetness and the crumbly texture will no doubt have you calling for more!

The packaging, which sports the image of the Tottori Sand Dunes, is simple yet chic. Why not try and stir the leftover powder into some coffee or tea after the cookies are finished? It’s delicious!

[About Suna no Oka]

HP: hougetsudou.jp/suna-no-oka/ (Japanese Only)

3. Dojo Sukui Manju

Dojo Sukui Manju is a traditional, comical Shimane sweet made to be reminiscent of eel catchers – harking back to the time when they did actually exist. It’s a popular sweet in both Tottori and Shimane prefectures. The humorous design will no doubt make you chuckle!

The smallest box available has only 2 sweets – ideal for small souvenirs! The box containing 9 sweets comes with an eel catcher’s basket!

While the exterior of the sweet is made of rice paste and flour, the contents contain an abundance of different flavors – such as sweet bean paste, white bean paste, green tea, chocolate, pear, and strawberry. Even those who might not like traditional Japanese sweets will be able to find a flavor that they enjoy. The pear jam in the pear-flavored Dojo Sukui Manju is made from delicious Tottori-grown Twenty Century pears.

[About Dojo Sukui Manju]

HP: www.nakaura-f.co.jp/193.html (Japanese Only)

4. Kani Miso Bagna Cauda

Kani Miso Bagna Cauda is an ideal choice for those looking for a more mature, sophisticated souvenir. This luxurious bagna cauda souvenir is made with Tottori-caught crab by a crab specialist. It can be purchased in Yonago Airport and other general souvenir shops.

Kani miso uses the organs of the crab that play a role in digestion and the breakdown of nutrients. It is characterized by a creamy texture and slightly bitter flavor. This particular bagna cauda uses rich yet sweet snow crab mixed with other ingredients, including garlic and cream.

Bagna cauda can be used as a delicious pasta sauce, or as a tasty topping for home fries. It can be enjoyed in numerous ways thanks to it being an authentic product made by a specialty store.

[About Kani Miso Bagna Cauda]

HP: www.kadonaga.com/bagnacauda/ (Japanese Only)

5. Hanakifujin

The Hanakifujin souvenir series are great for surprising someone with something a little different! Pink is the theme of this series, with a wide variety of pink products available - such as curry and soy sauce. The packaging alone is quite striking, but the contents themselves are also sure to surprise. It’s a great souvenir for someone with a fantastic sense of humor.

The pink curry is certainly vibrant, but the taste is authentically spicy. The pink color is naturally created by beet, a healthy vegetable that is also very good for those on a diet. Summon up your courage and give it a taste!

The pink soy sauce almost looks a little like paint or nail polish at first glance. There are 5 different types of packaging to choose from. They’re all so cute, it will no doubt be hard to choose between them! Despite its color, the soy sauce has an authentic taste.

[About Hanakifujin]

HP: www.hanakifujin.com (Japanese Only)

6. Tottori Twentieth Century Pear Jelly Kando Desu

Tottori Prefecture is a major pear production region and produces around half of Japan's pears. It is particularly famous for the Twenty Century pear brand (Nijusseki Nashi), which is characterized by its superb balance of acidity and juiciness. While buying fresh fruit as a souvenir might prove hard, Tottori Twentieth Century Pear Jelly Kando Desu is by far the next best alternative! Enjoy delicious pears even after your holiday is over.

This is a limited edition product available every year from May until September. Filled with fresh fruit and fruit juices, this jelly can be deliciously enjoyed cold or even frozen. What’s more is that it can be kept at room temperature for up to 90 days – perfect for those traveling over an extended period of time.

These jellies can be purchased separately – even a single jelly can be purchased for your own enjoyment! The shape of the container is also cute and well-made – why not keep it for decoration or as an accessory case after you have enjoyed its fruity contents?

[Tottori Twentieth Century Pear Jelly Kando Desu]

HP: shopping.okashinet.co.jp/shopdetail/000000000108/(Japanese Only)

7. Sand Goods from Tottori Sand Dunes

Cheng-en Cheng/Flickr

Tottori Sand Dunes has to be one of the main sightseeing attractions of Tottori Prefecture. Although you may feel like you want to take some of the sand home with you after your visit, it is forbidden due to the fact that the area is a protected national park. If you do want some sand as a keepsake to take home, then why not buy one of these model figures, made with sand taken from a nearby, unprotected area of the sand dunes?

Bizarrely, the models not only include cats and other local characters, but also Moai statues. The unique red and blue Moai Pair statues are popular among couples and good friends.

There are even monster models made out of the sand! These models are so elaborate that they are magnificent no matter what angle you look at them from. With a height of only 8cm, why not buy the whole set – one of each of the 6 different monsters?

[About Sand Goods from Tottori Sand Dunes]

HP: morutaru-magic.jp/products/index.html#smoai (Japanese Only)

8. Hakota Ningyo

Hakota Ningyo is a traditional, simple doll from Tottori Prefecture. Each and every one of them are handmade with care with Japanese washi paper and Japanese paints, and their beautiful colors make them ideal decorations for the home.

The smallest Hakota Ningyo available is 8.5cm, and the largest 25.0cm. As each and every one of them are carefully hand painted, they are all slightly different. Take a close look and find the facial features which you like the most!

The Hakota Ningyo workshop not only makes female dolls, but also lucky daruma dolls and dolls in the shape of the White Rabbit of Inaba. They are an ideal souvenir for someone who likes things with a traditional Japanese aesthetic.

[About Hakota Ningyo]

HP: www.pref.tottori.lg.jp/32890.htm (Japanese Only)

9. Inshu Nakai Kiln

There are a lot of ceramic pots in Tottori Prefecture, each of them with their own unique charm. Inshu Nakai Kiln makes modern, stylistic ceramic pots with a vivid tricolor glaze as their trademark.

While the design is profound, it also focuses on ease of use. Inshu Nakai Kiln ceramic pots are known for being lighter than they appear. What’s more is that they come with an unexpectedly reasonable price tag! It is very easy to incorporate these beautiful pots into your everyday lifestyle.

These 3-color ceramic items are so beautiful that it is a pleasure just to look at them! A variety of sizes and shapes of plates are available, as well as coffee cups, beer mugs, and the like. There is something for everyone!

[About Inshu Nakai Kiln]

HP: nakaigama.jp (Japanese Only)

10. Yumihamagasuri

Yumihamagasuri is a traditional fabric that has been made in Tottori Prefecture for a very long time. It can be easily recognized via its blue color, rough texture, and simple patterns.

While Yumihamagasuri was originally made for clothing items, it is now used for several things, including coasters and accessory cases. The simple design makes it suitable for everyone, regardless of gender or age. Furthermore, it is a souvenir that's light and easy to carry!

Yumihamagasuri is also used for various accessories such as earrings and brooches. These intricate items have an air of sophistication and quality due to them being crafted entirely by hand.

[About Yumihamagasuri]

HP: www.y-gasuri.jp (Japanese Only)

 

These souvenirs act as a way of remembering a fun vacation, and they're also useful to let those who haven’t been to Tottori Prefecture enjoy the charm of the prefecture from afar. Why not buy your family or friends some of this Tottori charm via a souvenir?

 

If you want to give feedback on any of our articles, you have an idea that you'd really like to see come to life, or you just have a question on Japan, hit us up on our Facebook or Twitter!

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Things to Do

Hotels & Ryokan

Shopping

Restaurant Search