【九州自由行】九州岛必参观的历史建造物10 选

就讓我們從有著和洋折衷特徵的宅邸,到能夠代表九州別具特色的歷史建築物中,精選 10 處介紹給您!

九州

体验

1. 太宰府天满宮

aql/Flickr

太宰府天满宫是以学问、至诚、除厄的神明广为人知的神社,其起源可以追溯至 1000 年以前。同时也是知名的赏梅景点,腹地内种有约 200 种、 6000 株的梅树。每年 2 月上旬~ 3 月上旬是梅花的赏花期。如果您也想追梅花拍张纪念摄影,不妨考虑到太宰府天满宫吧!

福冈县太宰府市宰府4丁目7番1号

2. 八千代座

八千代座建筑于 1910 年,是以江户时代小剧场的样式建造的木造建筑。现在也会定期在剧场内举办剧场。在没有公演的日子,一般民众可以到內部参观(参观费/大人 520 日元、小学生・中学生 260 日元)

熊本县山鹿市山鹿1499

3. 英彦山神宫

PIXTA

英彦山神宫,自古以来即被认定为神山,是一直受到人们敬仰的英彦山上的神社。英彦山神宫位于中岳的山顶,从山腰仰望英彦山神宫本社的景致可说是绝品!现在的社殿是建于 1842 年的建筑物,也被指定为国家重要文化财产。当然,英彦山神宫不止建筑物必看,英彦山最大的魅力就是能够看见不同四季景色的大自然了!

福冈县田川郡添田町英彦山1

4. 军舰岛

Ville Misaki/Flickr

军舰岛的正式名称其实是「端岛」,但从远方眺望会感觉与军舰相似,因此被称作军舰岛。以日本最古老的钢筋水泥公寓「 30 号」大厦(建于 1916 年)为始,在狭小的腹地内,您可以看见这些丛林密集般的建筑物随着时间老去逐渐腐朽的模样。被列为世界遗产候补。

长崎县长崎市高岛町字端岛

5. 大浦天主堂

ume-y/Flickr

大浦天主堂是日本现存最古老的基督教建筑物。建于 1865 年,是国宝。虽然位于当年被投下原子弹的长崎城镇,但由于大浦天主堂距离中心较远才免于烧毁。不止大浦天主堂的建筑物本身相当完美,在入口处便能看见的玛利亚像更是散发着神圣的美感!

长崎县长崎市南山手町5-3

6. Glover Garden(グラバー園)

yoppy/Flickr

Glover Garden 是过去长崎的贸易商们居住的住宅,因此在园内可以看见西洋风的住宅。其中最具代表性的是与园区名称一样的,旧 Glover 住宅。旧 Glover 住宅有网目状的天花板阳台,以及西洋建筑中相当罕见的瓦片屋顶,这样独特的风格可说是相当美丽!

长崎县长崎市南山手町8-1

7. 高千穗神社

★Kumiko★/Flickr

高千穗神社也是代表日本的能量景点之一!其历史可以追溯至 1900 年前。现在看到的本殿是于 1778 年重建的,威风堂堂的风格十分有魄力!在神社周边还有高千穗峡、音之谷的吊桥(音の谷の吊り桥)等,周边景观地点相当丰富!来到高千穗神社您一定可以从神社,以及自然环境中得到满满的能量!

宫崎县西臼杵郡高千穗町大字三田井字神殿1037

8. 富贵寺

富贵寺是九州岛最古老的木造建筑物,国宝之一。现存的大堂被认为是 12 世纪时的建物,在关西地区以外还能看见平安建筑可说是相当稀奇!另外富贵寺也是赏枫名所,在富贵寺可以看见晚秋莅临的脚步,以及美不胜收的景色!

大分县丰后高田市田染蕗2395

9. 香椎宫

香椎宫的社殿是 1801 年重建的。光是社内有着其他神社中看不到的特殊样式,来此一游就已经相当值得了!在腹地内还有菖蒲池、杜鹃花园,如果您想要走访香椎宫,春季到夏季应该会是最适合的时段!

福冈县福冈市东区香椎4-16-1

10. 西冈家住宅

西冈家住宅是过去富豪商人居住的宅子,于江户末期改建。在西冈家住宅一带有着白色墙壁的建筑物相当多,就连西冈家住宅也不例外。住宅内部开放给大众参观,您可以看见装潢细致的室内装潢,以及宽广的土间。另外,同样是在江户末期建立的杉光陶器店就在住宅附近而已!

佐贺县嬉野市塩田町大字马场下甲720

本文提供信息均以公开时为准。

Weibo

体验日本

住宿

购物

搜寻餐厅

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

1.Dazaifu Tenmangu (太宰府天満宮)

1

menamomi.net

Dazaifu Tenmangu is where the god of academics, sincerity, and protection from misfortune is worshipped. Its origin goes back to more than 1000 years ago. The shrine is also known for plum trees with approximately 200 types in the vicinity. Almost 6000 plum trees are in in full bloom from the beginning of February to March, which is quite spectacular and not to be missed. 

4-7-1 Saifu, Dazaifu-city, Fukuoka Prefecture (福岡県太宰府市宰府4丁目7番1号)

2. Yachiyoza (八千代座)

2

www2.kbc.co.jp

Built in 1910, this wooden architecture depicts the style of  theater in Edo Period and is used for entertainment to this day. You can visit for a tour on days when there are no performances. (Admission Fee: 520 yen for adults, 260 yen for elementary/junior high school students)

3. Hikosan Jingu (英彦山神宮)

3.

rairairai.exblog.jp

Hiko-san is a holy mountain from ancient times.  The shrine is located on the center peak of the three peaks. The view of the architecture from the middle of the mountain is spectacular. The current building was erected in 1842 and is designated as Important Cultural Property by the Japanese government. Not only the buildings are eye-catching but also the magnificent view surrounding Hiko-san is something to be admired all year round.  

1 Hiko-san, Soeda-machi, Tagawa-gun, Fukuoka Prefecture (福岡県田川郡添田町英彦山1)

4. Gunkanjima (軍艦島)

4.

home.f01.itscom.net

Hashima Island is commonly known as ‘Gunkanjima’ as it looks like a battleship (Gunkan) from a distance. It is an abandoned island with some buildings still in sight, including the oldest apartment block by steel in Japan, built in 1916.  It is rather phenomenal seeing buildings and the island itself, once populated within a tiny space of land, slowly depreciating in front of your eyes. Recently UNESCO has recommended  the site to be registered as Cultural World Heritage. 

Hashima, Takashima-machi, Nagasaki-city, Nagasaki Prefecture (長崎県長崎市高島町字端島)

5. Ōura Tenshudo (大浦天主堂)

5

photozou.jp

Built in 1865, this is the oldest existing Christian church in Japan and declared as a National Treasure by the Japanese government. Since it is located outside the city center the church narrowly escaped the atomic bomb during the war. The architecture of the cathedral is remarkable but the statute of Virgin Mary by the entrance is also awe-inspiring. 

5-3 Minamiyamate-machi, Nagasaki-city, Nagasaki Prefecture (長崎県長崎市南山手町5-3)

6. Glover Garden (グラバー園)

6

www.glover-garden.jp

Western architectures and residential buildings of merchants in the olden days are some of the popular sightseeing spots in Nagasaki and Glover Garden is one of them. Here you can find unique architect styles such as the mesh-patterned ceiling on the balcony and tiled roof on a western architecture.

8-1 Minamiyamate-machi, Nagasaki-city, Nagasaki Prefecture (長崎県長崎市南山手町8-1)

7. Takachiho Jinjya (高千穂神社)

7

www.pref.miyazaki.lg.jp 

This is one of the famous power spots in Japan with the history of approximately 1900 years. The current shrine with its grand and stately appearance was constructed in 1778. Surrounding scenes like Takachiho Gorge and waterfalls are also astounding, you can almost feel spiritual vibes from both Shrine and Mother Nature.   

1037 Shinden, Mitai-aza, Oaza, Takachiho-cho, Nishiusuki-gun, Miyazaki Prefecture (宮崎県西臼杵郡高千穂町大字三田井字神殿1037)

8. Fuki-ji Temple (富貴寺)

8

blogs.yahoo.co.jp

This temple is the oldest wooden structure in Kyushu and is a National Treasure. The main hall is said to be constructed in the 12th Century. The architecture is unique for adopting Heian-style, which is rarely seen outside of Kansai area.  The beautiful scenery of autumn leaves in late fall is breathtaking. 

2395 Tashibufuki, Bungo-Takada-city, Oita Prefecture (大分県豊後高田市田染蕗2395)

9. Kashii Palace (香椎宮)

9

showcase.city.fukuoka.lg.jp

The current shrine was built in 1801. It adopts an architecture style unseen at any other shrines so that alone makes this place worth a visit. The best season is spring to early summer as you can make the most of viewing a pond surrounded by iris and azalea garden. 

4-16-1 Kashii, Higashi-ku, Fukuoka-city, Fukuoka Prefecture (福岡県福岡市東区香椎4-16-1)

10. Nishioka Family Residence (西岡家住宅)

10

kankodori.net

Once a family resident of a local wealthy merchant, this house was built at the end of Edo era. There are many buildings with white walls in the neighbourhood and this is no exception. It is open to the public and the likes of  elaborate interior and a wide adobe floor can be viewed.  Another place of interest worth visiting in the nearby area is Sugimitsu Toki-ten (杉光陶器店 – Sugimitsu Ceramic Shop), the building of which was also built in the late Edo period. 

Ko-720 Babashita, Oaza, Shiota-cho, Ureshino-city, Saga Prefecture (佐賀県嬉野市塩田町大字馬場下甲720)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone