【澀谷美食】10間澀谷必推的迴轉壽司店

壽司界速食之稱的迴轉壽司!本次我們在此介紹位在大都會區-「澀谷」的迴轉壽司店吧。

澀谷

美食

1. 活 西武澀谷店 (活 西武渋谷店)

「活 西武澀谷店」與非常受歡迎的「梅丘壽司之美登利」屬於同餐飲集團。「活 西武澀谷店」也是經常大排長龍,非常受歡迎。雖然是迴轉壽司,但其美味程度直逼高級日本壽司店喔!當然其公道合理的價格也是賣點之一。

東京都澀谷區宇田川町21-1 西武澀谷店 8F

2. 天下壽司 澀谷道玄坂店 (天下寿司 渋谷道玄坂店)

「天下壽司 澀谷道玄坂店」是會讓您感到物超所值的迴轉壽司店。此店提供61歲以上客人限定的服務方案,以及每日時段限定的125日圓鮪魚。此外,鯛魚等白魚3貫組的價格便宜,是非常受歡迎的品項。

東京都澀谷區道玄坂2-9-10 K&K building (ビル) B1F

3.  天下壽司 澀谷東口店 (天下寿司 渋谷東口店)

「天下壽司 澀谷東口店」是2.所介紹的店是同一家。店內也備有英文菜單,不會日文的外國人也可以放心前來。120日圓卻可享用到份量非常足夠的壽司,這點也是推薦此店的理由之一。一千日元內就能得到大大的滿足。

東京都澀谷區澀谷3-17-4

4. 元祖壽司 惠比壽車站前店(元祖寿司 恵比寿駅前店)

「元祖壽司 惠比壽車站前店」,一個人前來此處用餐的客人居多。店內的壽司師傅人很親切,可以直接向師傅們點餐。惠比壽這個地方沒有什麼迴轉壽司,因次若有到訪到惠比壽來的話推薦您來。

東京都澀谷區惠比壽南1-1-11

5. 元祖壽司 澀谷道玄坂店 (元祖寿司 渋谷道玄坂店)

「元祖壽司澀谷道玄坂店」位在澀谷車站附近。與4.介紹的店為同一家。100日圓左右但份量非常足夠,非常推薦飢腸轆轆的時候來喔!初次體驗日本壽司的人也可來品嚐看看。

東京都澀谷區道玄坂2-29-14

6. 元祖壽司 澀谷中央街店 (元祖寿司 渋谷センター街店)

「元祖壽司 澀谷中央街店」,開在澀谷人非常多的中央街上。此店適合趕時間、想迅速解決一餐的人來享用。儘管是推薦給趕時間的族群,但此店的壽司味道、品質並不馬虎。購物時順道來品嚐一下吧!本店與4.、5.所推薦的店為同一家店。

東京都澀谷區宇田川町29-1

7. Meigumi 澀谷Hikaeri店 (恵み 渋谷ヒカリエ店)

「Meigumi 澀谷Hikaeri店」位在澀谷Hikaeri百貨公司內,因此相較於一般迴轉壽司,此店的店內裝潢較為新潮。品質、口味也都是名列前茅的喔。鮭魚及鮪魚食材非常豐富,非常推薦。

東京都澀谷區澀谷2-21-1 澀谷Hikaeri(ヒカリエ) 6F

8. 壽司廚房家 澀谷本店 (すし台所家 渋谷本店)

「壽司廚房家 澀谷本店」,最推薦中午時段的丼飯。空著肚子來享用大碗的丼飯吧!滿足程度絕對超乎所想。價格僅有500日圓,非常便宜。

東京都澀谷區道玄坂2-15-1 Noa(ノア)道玄坂1F

9.元氣壽司 澀谷店 (元気寿司 渋谷店)

「元氣壽司 澀谷店」導入最新的觸碰平板系統;以平板點餐,食物會自動在輸送道上運送,對不會日文的外國人遊客來說非常方便。菜單裡除了海鮮食材的壽司外,也有肉品的壽司。

東京都澀谷區宇田川町24-8 Leisure Plaza Building (レジャープラザビル) 1F

10. 魚米 澀谷道玄坂店 (魚べい 渋谷道玄坂店)

「魚米 澀谷道玄坂店」與9.所推薦的店一樣,以平板點餐,由傳送帶自動運送。看著輸送帶送壽司的樣子也會覺得很有趣吧!這種日本的食趣,以每盤108日圓起的便宜價錢就可以體驗到了喔!

東京都渋谷區道玄坂2-29-11 第六Central Building(セントラルビル) 1F

 

 

(Thumbnail image: Emil Olsen/Flickr)

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

1. Katsu Midori Sushi Seibu Shibuya Shop (活 西武渋谷店)

1. 活 西武渋谷店

Sushi Midori of Umegaoka is an establishment in the sushi world. Katu Midori Sushi is a casual version of Midori Sushi but this shop in Shibuya is so popular there is a constant line of customers waiting to be served. That’s because the quality of its sushi is the same as Midori Sushi, even the ambience is much more casual. When it comes to value for money, this restaurant is top-notch.  

Seibu Shibuya 8F, 21-1 Udagawacho, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo

2. Tenka Zushi Shibuya Dogenzaka Shop (天下寿司 渋谷道玄坂店)

2. 天下寿司 渋谷道玄坂店

You will agree that the money spent at this Dogenzaka shop of  Tenka Sushi is well worth the money spent on. It has exclusive offers for customers over 61 years old,  happy hour type of offer with the price of luxurious fatty tuna reduced to 125 yen per portion, and a platter of 3 assorted white fish is extremely  popular for its ridiculously cheap price. 

K&K Bldg. B1F, 2-9-10 Dogenzaka, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo

3.  Tenka Zushi Shibuya Higashiguchi Shop (天下寿司 渋谷東口店)

3.  天下寿司 渋谷東口店
This restaurant is run by the same company as #2. Given its location, there are many overseas customers so there are many signs and menus written in English. There are many dishes from 120 yen. Spending a 1000 yen note or less would be enough to make you full.

3-17-4 Shibuya, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo 

4. Ganso Zushi Ebisu Ekimae Shop (元祖寿司 恵比寿駅前店)

4. 元祖寿司 恵比寿駅前店

It’s a single customer-friendly restaurant and the sushi chefs here are happy friendly people. There aren’t that many conveyor belt sushi eateries in Ebisu so if you are in this part of Shibuya, this place is worth a visit. 

1-1-11 Ebisu Minami, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo

5. Ganso Zushi Shibuya Dogenzaka Shop (元祖寿司 渋谷道玄坂店)

5. 元祖寿司 渋谷道玄坂店
This outlet of Ganso Zushi is conveniently near Shibuya Station so you can grab a bite before catching your train. There are many dishes from 100 yen, so it won’t break your wallet when you need a light pick-me-up. Because it’s inexpensive, this place makes an ideal eatery for novice sushi eaters.  

2-29-14 Dogenzaka, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo

6. Ganso Zushi Shibuya Center Gai Shop (元祖寿司 渋谷センター街店)

6. 元祖寿司 渋谷センター街店

Centre Gai is one of the busiest area in constantly over-crowded Shibuya. That is why this branch of Ganso Zushi is full of customers who would eat fast and leave soon. Just because customers are leaving in a hurry doesn’t mean they don’t like this eatery, they just want to go back and continue their shopping spree.

29-1 Udagawacho, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo 

7. Megumi Shibuya Hikarie Shop (恵み 渋谷ヒカリエ店)

7. 恵み 渋谷ヒカリエ店

This conveyor belt sushi restaurant is in Shibuya Hikarie, one of the recently developed commercial buildings in Shibuya. And for that reason alone it stands out as a posh and modern place than the run-off-the-mill kaitenzushi shops.  Not only the location is great, but also the quality of sushi served is excellent. It has a good selection of  tuna and salmon that are definitely worth trying. 

Shibuya Hikarie 6F, 2-21-1 Shibuya, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo

8. Sushi Daidokoroya Shibuya Main Shop (すし台所家 渋谷本店)

8. すし台所家 渋谷本店

The best time to visit this restaurant is at lunchtime. Make sure your stomach is rumbling and ask for Shari Oomori (シャリ大盛り),  large portions of sushi rice, because you’ll be happy you did and will be more than satisfied. The price starts from 500 yen per dish.  

Noa Dogenzaka 1F, 2-15-1 Dogenzaka, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo

9. Genki Zushi Shibuya Shop (元気寿司 渋谷店)

9. 元気寿司 渋谷店

Here at Genki Zushi it has the latest  technology installed. You place your order by a personal screen monitor, and the food will be delivered  to you on a tray with wheels.  It has a friendly ambience for overseas customers. There are some unique dishes on offer like sushi with meat. 

Leisure Plaza Bldg. 1F, 24-8 Udagawa-cho, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo

10. Uobei Shibuya Dogenzaka Shop (魚べい 渋谷道玄坂店)

10. 魚べい 渋谷道玄坂店

Similar to Genki Zushi, Uobei also has state-of-the-art touch panel monitor to order and the food is brought to you automatically. It’s fun to watch your tailor-made sushi coming towards you . The dish starts from 108 yen. 

Dai 6 Central Bldg. 1F, 2-29-11 Dogenzaka, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo


Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone