【日本购物】2020决定版!由72万个网络评价中精选出的“日本女性人气最强美妆TOP 10”

不断推陈出新的日本彩妆品令人眼花缭乱,其中有兼具保湿与紧致功能的保养品,还有能长时间持妆与显色的彩妆品等。除了日本女性外,其他国家的使用者也对其平价、耐用、优质的品质赞誉有加。日本的彩妆品深具魅力,但对于外国游客来说,种类五花八门的彩妆品中真正好用的商品是什么、该买的商品又是什么是其最大的烦恼。这次为了解决以上问题,将从日本最大型的彩妆美容网站“@cosme”中,介绍由724,765个网络评价精选出现在最受日本女性喜爱的日制美妆前10名。可以说是对日本人的保养方法有兴趣、喜欢日本化妆品与彩妆风格的女性必看的内容,不妨收藏此篇文章,当作赴日旅游时的购物指南吧!

日本全国

购物

第1名 珠光修容霜 (Cezanne) / 600日元(不含税)

丰富的珠光粒子增添肌肤湿润光泽,犹如罩上光纱一般闪耀。色泽美丽,只要涂抹于想要呈现立体感与光泽度的部位,就能创造出自然的提亮效果。大量珍珠粒子修饰毛孔,与肌肤紧密贴合,拥有持久的光泽感与细滑肤触。此外,其中加入了精华液,可维持一整天的明亮光泽肌。无添加香料、矿物油、人工色素与酒精。

 

第2名 裸色深邃眼影 (Excel) / 1,500日元(不含税)

只要堆叠擦上4色眼影,就能创造出精致深邃的渐层眼眸。绵密湿润的粉状质地延展性高,擦上之后如同与眼皮融为一体般地服贴,长时间不脱妆是其一大特色。不会过于华丽的高雅闪耀珍珠粒子与金色珍珠粒子展现出低调的成熟光泽感。自然的色泽与质感让人每天都想使用,不论工作还是休假都能打造出迷人的自然眼妆。

第3名 零粉感超持久粉底液 (Lancome) / 6,000日元(不含税)

此款粉底液可完美隐藏毛孔与肤色不均等肌肤困扰,打造出自然的美丽肌肤。透气性佳,粉体轻盈,质地好推又能遮瑕肤色不均的地方,就算多次涂抹也不会有厚重的粉感,可创造出自然妆容,服贴又舒适的质地令人喜爱。防脱妆成分会像海绵一样吸油,长时间维持清爽光滑又明亮的底妆。

第4名 裸光丝柔蜜粉 (Cosme Decorte) / 5,000日元(不含税)

蜜粉的质感如蚕丝般细致柔滑,沁入肌肤般完美贴合。加入4种植物精华的有机蚕丝粉体,可长时间轻柔地包覆住易干燥的肌肤。细致的粉体有着清爽舒适的质感,如蚕丝般柔滑的触感像是能融于肌肤,可抚平毛孔与凹凸不平,打造出柔嫩光滑的肤质。带有清爽的青草花香,附专用粉扑。

第5名 3D造型眉彩饼 (Kate) / 1,100日元(不含税)

此款眉粉可描绘出立体的渐层眉毛与自然的鼻影。浓中淡3色眉粉打造出柔和又立体的眉型。大小与硬度不同的双头刷,连细微的阴影也可轻松完成。显色度高且长时间也不易掉色是其一大优点,除了眉毛以外,还能画鼻影与卧蚕是其深受喜爱的原因之一。眉彩饼附刷子,携带方便。

第6名 净化卸妆油 (Fancl) / 120ml・1,700日元(不含税)

此款为彩妆与粉刺都能温和洗净,有着超强清洁力却兼具保湿效果的卸妆油。此款专为粉刺打造的卸妆油,可洗净堆积在毛孔里的顽固粉刺、粗大毛孔与干肌毛孔中潜藏的粉刺。卸妆油分子细致,可迅速渗透肌肤,不需大力摩擦也能轻松去污,并保留肌肤原有的水分,冲洗后不紧绷,一样水嫩有弹性,

第7名 心机星魅轻羽粉饼 UV (Maquillage) / 1,000日元(不含税)

此款粉饼可自然地遮瑕,打造出如同素颜般的美丽底妆。不论毛孔还是肤色不均都能完美贴合肌肤、修饰瑕疵,使妆感自然清透。虽然是粉饼却不会有厚重的粉感,创造出带有透明感的光泽妆容。细柔的粉体可贴合肌肤,能擦得很均匀。附轻柔粉扑,干湿皆可使用。根据调查最长可13个小时不脱妆(※)。

※出油、毛孔、暗沉、掉粉、浮粉(Maquillage/资生堂调查。效果因人而异。)

第8名 芯生悠精华化妆水 (Orbis) / 2,700日元(不含税)

此款为美容成分瞬间释放浸润肌肤、有着超导浸润感受的化妆水。这款着眼于“水分巡回动能”的抗老化妆水,可解决因干燥造成的无弹性肌肤等成年人的肌肤困扰,使其重回水嫩紧致。浓润质地的化妆水涂抹后瞬间变化为清爽水状,贴合肌肤使其渗透至角质层,持久保湿,由内而外创造出拥有紧致弹力的肤质。

第9名 薏仁清润化妆水 (Naturie) / 650日元(不含税)

此款化妆水添加天然植物的薏仁精华(保湿成分),能给予肌肤滋润,调整肤况。保湿效果佳却清爽不黏腻,快速渗透干燥的肌肤,大容量加上实惠的价格让人可放心地使用,是其一大特色。化妆水可润泽肌肤,使皮肤光滑细致。脸和全身皆可使用,淋浴或泡澡完后也可用来擦拭全身。

第10名 PAUL&JOE 糖瓷丝润隔离乳 S 30ml (Paul & Joe Beaute) / 3,500日元(不含税)

此款隔离霜添加高保湿力的润泽精华成分,可打造出清透的底妆。保湿成分中加入了橙花水、五种天然植物成分与三种玻尿酸。即使少量也能均匀推开,质地轻盈,湿润柔滑的触感也能使肌肤保湿。它能滋润全脸并轻柔地遮盖肤色,创造出自然光泽的肤质。


资料来源:@cosme Best Cosme Award 2019 综合大奖

本文提供信息均以公开时为准。

Weibo

相关分类

搜寻餐厅

[2020 Edition] Top 10 Cosmetics That Japanese Locals Love, Based on 724,765 Online Reviews!

From skincare items that moisturize your skin while giving it that supple and radiant look to beautiful, colorful, long-lasting makeup, Japanese products continue to lead the way in the ever-changing world of cosmetics. Thanks to their affordable prices, durability, and high quality, Japanese cosmetics are popular all over the world. But there are so many products to choose from that you might not know which are the best to deal with whatever problem you have. So, here's a list of the top 10 Japanese cosmetics that have gained the most trust among locals, based on 724,765 reviews from @cosme, Japan’s largest cosmetics/beauty website. This guide is perfect for those who want to achieve a Japanese level of skincare or learn can’t-miss beauty/makeup tips using Japanese cosmetics, so make sure to bookmark this page and let it guide you during your next trip to Japan.

Nationwide

Shopping

1st Place – Pearl Glow Highlight (Cezanne): 600 Yen (Excl. Tax)

The sparkly pearl particles in this highlighter give the skin a radiant glow. Simply apply it to any part of your face that you want to accentuate, lift, or brighten, and the all-natural Pearl Glow Highlight will do the rest. They adhere closely to the skin, smoothing it out and giving it a healthy, long-lasting glow. This is a serum-based highlighter, meaning that it doesn’t crumble like powder cosmetics and can stay on for the entire day. The Pearl Glow Highlight is fragrance-free, mineral oil-free, tar-based pigment-free, and alcohol-free.

2nd Place – Skinny Rich Shadow (Excel): 1,500 Yen (Excl. Tax)

By layering four shades of this eyeshadow, you can quickly and easily create an elaborate, rich, gradient look around the eyes. Even though it’s powder-based, the Skinny Rich Eyeshadow is creamy and moisturizing, spreading easily and adhering strongly to the eyelid for the entire day. For a refined, radiant, non-glittery look that exudes sophistication without being too showy, look no further than this golden pearl-particle eyeshadow. Thanks to its all-natural colors and ingredients, you’ll want to use it every day, be it for work or at home, to get the eyes that you deserve.

3rd Place – Teint Idole Ultra Long Wear Foundation (Lancome): 6,000 Yen (Excl. Tax)

This liquid foundation will cover up everything from your pores to uneven skin tones and give you beautiful, natural-looking skin. The product prides itself on letting the skin breathe and despite feeling very light, it spreads wonderfully, covering up any and all skin imperfections. The best part of the Teint Idole Ultra Long Wear Foundation is that it blends in perfectly with your skin, and can be layered on the parts you want to correct without feeling thick. Its oil-absorbing ingredients protect the skin, leaving it smooth and healthy for the whole day.

4th Place – Face Powder (Cosme Decorte): 5,000 Yen (Excl. Tax)

Decorte has a premium face powder that moisturizes and melts into the skin with the lightness and smoothness of fine silk. This organic silk product is made with a combination of four organic plant extracts to act as a protective barrier for dry skin, keeping it moisturized for hours. The powder is so fine that it snugly adheres to the skin, lightly and smoothly blending like silk. The powder is perfect for covering up any imperfections such as visible pores or uneven skin, leaving you with a smooth, soft complexion. The fresh green floral-smelling face powder comes with a special applicator puff.

5th Place – Designing Eyebrow 3D (Kate): 1,100 Yen (Excl. Tax)

This gradation powder allows you to naturally create smooth 3D eyebrows and nose shadows using three color shades. By using two brushes of different sizes and hardnesses, you’ll be able to easily get the shadows and colors that you want, which will stay on for the entire day. The powder is so popular because of its versatility. Besides eyebrows, it can also be used on the nose or to cover up eye bags, and since it comes with its own brush, it’s easy to carry around with you.

6th Place – Mild Cleansing Oil (Fancl) / 120ml: 1,700 Yen (Excl. Tax)

This dual-purpose oil will dissolve any makeup or pore-clogging substances while cleansing your skin and keeping it moisturized. It works especially well on dissolving blackheads, but it also cleans out clogged pores of all other impurities, something that people who suffer from dry skin will greatly appreciate. Since it breaks up and washes away skin oil, it cleans the face without the need for scrubbing, keeping the skin moisturized, and guaranteeing vibrant skin long after washing.

7th Place – Dramatic Powdery UV (Maquillage): 1,000 Yen (Excl. Tax)

This powder foundation offers excellent coverage that brings out the skin’s natural beauty. Although it perfectly hides visible pores and uneven skin tones, the product feels very light and natural instead of powdery, giving your skin a radiant, translucent look. Because it’s so soft, it spreads evenly and blends nicely. Thanks to the included soft-fit sponge, the foundation can be applied with or without water and has been shown in tests* to last up to 13 hours without cracking.

*The tests focused on oil absorption, pore concealment, luster effects, fading, and the presence of powdery residue. All tests were conducted by Maquillage/Shiseido. Results may vary from person to person.

8th Place – Orbis U Lotion (Orbis): 2,700 Yen (Excl. Tax)

This lotion penetrates all the layers of the skin to refresh and rejuvenate it, and thanks to its ability to increase "moisture circulation", the product has anti-aging properties as well. By improving skin inflexibility caused by excessive dryness, a common concern among adults, the Orbis U Lotion leaves you with moisturized, supple skin. Because it uses a dense water gel as its base, the lotion is rich and thick, which helps it dissolve faster, adhere better, and penetrate the skin down to the keratin layer, which in turn stays moisturized and refreshed for longer, drawing its natural suppleness to the surface.

9th Place – Hatomugi Skin Conditioner (Naturie): 650 Yen (Excl. Tax)

This lotion, made from all-natural hatomugi (adlay) plant extract, moisturizes and conditions the skin without leaving it feeling sticky. Apply it to any part of the body you want to keep from getting dry and the moisturizing ingredients will do the rest. The skin conditioner comes in a large bottle, so don’t be afraid to use it liberally for supple, smooth, natural-looking skin. The conditioner can, of course, be used on the face, but it also works well on the rest of the body, especially after a shower or bath.

10th Place – Moisturizing Primer Foundation S / 30ml (Paul & Joe Beaute): 3,500 Yen (Excl. Tax)

Thanks to a blend of moisturizing ingredients like orange flower water, five natural plant extracts, and three kinds of hyaluronic acids that treat the skin, this foundation gives your skin translucency. Even a small amount spreads wonderfully and feels light, making the skin supple and smooth. By penetrating every nook and cranny, the foundation offers excellent coverage that brings out your skin’s natural radiance.

Source: @cosme Best Cosmetics Awards 2019 Grand Prizes

 

If you want to give feedback on any of our articles, you have an idea that you'd really like to see come to life, or you just have a question on Japan, hit us up on our FacebookTwitter, or Instagram!

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Things to Do

Hotels & Ryokan

Shopping

Restaurant Search