【关西自由行】日本民众票选!关西10大工厂导览(含价位、导览时间、交通方式)

工厂导览对家庭游客来说既有趣也富有教育性,且因大多免费,很适合预算有限的观光客们。日本旅游网站Jalan最近发起一份调查,询问日本民众最喜欢的关西地区工厂导览,榜上有名的有杯面博物馆、Pocky、朝日啤酒和kewpie美乃滋等。阅读本篇文章,带你来认识大阪、京都和神户更多值得参观的工厂导览。

关西

体验

关西最佳的工厂导览调查结果

工厂导览带领我们深入平日难以看到的幕后真实面貌,同时也是学习日本食品和工厂历史、文化的绝佳方式。

成功的工厂导览究竟需要具备什么条件呢?Jalan询问调查受访者:当选择参加哪个工厂导览时,什么因素较为重要呢?大部分人一致认同是“不用钱”!受访者也表示希望看到食品样本,这也说明了为何排行榜上几乎都是制造食品的工厂。其它因素诸如能否玩上一整天、有无纪念品可买、是否有提供全家都可参与的活动。

关西10大工厂导览

1. 大阪杯面博物馆

大阪池田市的杯面博物馆荣获第一名!博物馆带你探索方便面发明的各项重要创新和发现。

博物馆的热门DIY区远近驰名,你能在“鸡汤拉面工厂”中从头学习如何制作拉面;在“我的杯面工厂”中挑选汤头和配料,创造定制化的独特杯面!

2. 大阪明治NARUHODO工厂

2018年五月重新整修后,最近又重新开业。明治NARUHODO工厂导览主要介绍两款人气明治商品:竹笋造型饼干——竹笋之里、香菇状造型饼干——香菇之山。

导览通过展示流水线生产作业,从可可亚等原料的取得开始,带你深入了解糖果的制作过程。你将进一步认识全世界你看过、碰过和吃过的巧克力,并学习这些美味的甜点是如何制造出来。

3. 大阪朝日啤酒吹田工厂

大阪朝日啤酒吹田工厂是朝日集团的首个酿酒厂,也提供内容丰富的免费导览,你将可以参观朝日啤酒的生产线并试喝现场制作的啤酒。展示了来自世界各地啤酒的世界啤酒展览专区,肯定让啤酒爱好者乐不思蜀。

4. 日本京都可口可乐装瓶厂

你可以在日本京都可口可乐装瓶厂,参观生产线和欣赏众多有关这款世界代表性饮料的有趣展览 。

导览将带你进入时光隧道,探索日本可口可乐历年的设计沿革。通过罐状通道后会看到生产线,此时你可以在工厂的拍照点拍照留作纪念!

5. 神户固力果

神户固力果是制作世界有名的甜点Pocky和同样美味的Pretz的工厂。工厂导览将带你参观生产线、认识采用日本尖端科技制作的新式甜点,你还可以自己亲手制作甜点喔!

固力果迷还能买些原味Pocky、Pretz纪念品或者独特的甜点。

6. 关西明治NARUHODO工厂

第二个上榜的明治工厂导览——关西明治NARUHODO工厂,获选理由尽在酸奶!这项富有教育性的导览相当适合带小朋友一同来参加。小朋友们可以学习酸奶的制造过程,并通过认识乳制品对健康的好处,更加了解营养的相关知识。参加者还能参与工作坊的奶油制作喔!

7. 日本造币厂

日本造币厂凭借独特的吸引力,成为榜上唯一的非食品工厂。简单来说,造币厂不仅位于交通便利的大阪中心,同时也是当地知名的赏樱景点之一。

导览将告诉你造币厂的运作方式,并带你参观生产线上的货币制造。接着你会被带往造币厂博物馆,学习更多关于人见人爱的“钱”历史!虽然排行榜上多数导览都是家庭取向,但这项导览肯定大人小孩都能尽兴。

8. 兵库神户Kewpie美乃滋工厂实验厨房

无论是作为沙拉酱汁还是大阪烧和章鱼烧的酱料,Kewpie美乃滋已然成为日本厨房中不可或缺的必需品。这个品牌在全世界也有众多的死忠爱好者!

神户Kewpie美乃滋工厂提供2种导览选择:美乃滋路线和酱汁路线。导览后,你可以参观工厂的资料展示,然后试吃一些美味的食品,为活动划下完美句号。

9. 滋贺麒麟啤酒工厂导览

滋贺麒麟啤酒工厂提供多种导览:“麒麟一番榨”导览让你有机会触摸、闻味,甚至试吃蛇麻草和麦芽等制作啤酒的原料,并学习糖化和发酵程序的相关知识。“富士山麓酿酒厂”导览让你实际体验威士忌不同的香气特征,并有机会见识到巨大的谷物蒸馏器。两种导览最后都会提供啤酒或威士忌试喝喔!

如果有小孩同行,“午后红茶”导览说不定更有趣!参加这项导览的人都可以试闻这款知名冰茶饮所使用的各种茶叶,并近距离观摩宝特瓶的塑造过程,最后还会参观整条生产线。

10. 滋贺神户三田明太子观光工厂

第10名是神户三田的明太子观光工厂。明太子(鳕鱼子)是非常热门的日本食材,这里的工厂导览带你探索明太子的处理过程和醃制。导览后,你可以品尝新鲜明太子做成的食品、到餐厅觅食或直接从工厂买些明太子当作伴手礼。你说不定还会邂逅新美食喔!

体验日本工厂导览!

日本工厂导览或许不太热门,但如果你想拥有特别的体验,不妨来探索你最爱的日本食品是如何诞生。亲子同游日本各大景点时,推荐就从工厂导览开始吧!

本文提供信息均以公开时为准。

Weibo

体验日本

住宿

购物

搜寻餐厅

Top 10 Japanese Factory Tours in Kansai As Voted By Japanese Locals

Factory tours are a fun and educational day out for the family, and since they're usually free, they can be a great choice for any travelers on a budget, too. Major Japanese travel website, Jalan, recently held a survey asking Japanese locals about their favorite factory tours in the Kansai region. Topping the list were tours of factories that make worldwide Japanese favorites like Pocky, Asahi beer, and Kewpie mayonnaise. Read on to learn about the top 10 factory tours in Osaka, Kyoto, and Kobe!

Kansai

Experiences

Best Factory Tours in Kansai Survey Results

A factory tour gives you a look behind the scenes of a world most of us don't get to see every day. It's also a fun way to learn about the history and culture of food and industry in Japan.

What actually makes a great factory tour? Jalan asked survey responders what factors were important for them when they were deciding on which tour to check out. The first answer by far was whether or not the tour was free! Respondents also liked to see food samples, which definitely explains why nine out of the ten factories in this list are at factories that make food. Other deciding factors were whether or not there was enough to do to spend the day there, whether or not there were souvenirs to buy, and whether or not there are activities the whole family can enjoy.

The Top 10 Factory Tours in Kansai

1. Cup Noodles Museum | Osaka

Taking first place is the Cup Noodle Museum in Ikeda City, Osaka. This museum teaches you about the importance of innovation and discovery as framed through the invention of instant ramen.

This factory tour is well known for its popular hands-on areas, including the Chicken Ramen Factory where visitors can make their own ramen from scratch, and the My Cup Noodle Factory, where you can pick your soup and ingredients to create your very own personalized cup noodle!

2. Meiji Naruhodo Factory | Osaka

Recently re-opened after renovations in May 2018, the Meiji Naruhodo (which means, "I see!") Factory tour is structured around the manufacture of two famous Meiji products: the bamboo shoot-shaped cookie, Takenoko no Sato, and the mushroom-shaped cookie, Kinoko no Yama. 

With displays structured like an assembly line, this tour takes you through the process of making candy, starting from how the raw ingredients, such as cocoa, are sourced. You'll have a chance to learn more broadly about the world of chocolate as you see, touch, experience, and enjoy learning about how these beloved sweets are made. 

3. Asahi Beer Suita Brewery | Osaka

The Asahi Beer Suita Factory in Osaka was Asahi's first brewery, and today it has a great free tour that allows you to see the Asahi production line and sample freshly-brewed beer.  Beer lovers are also sure to get a kick out of the World Beer Collection Exhibition Corner that displays beer packaging from all around the world. 

4. Coca-Cola Bottlers Japan Kyoto Plant | Kyoto

You can see the production line plus a range of fun exhibits about the world's most iconic drink at Coca-Cola Bottlers Japan's Kyoto Plant.

Displays include a Time Tunnel that features Japanese Coca-Cola designs over the years. Once you pass through the can-shaped path and see the production line, you can stop at the factory's photo spot to commemorate your visit! 

5. Glicopia Kobe | Kobe

Glicopia in Kobe is the site of the factory that makes the world-famous snack Pocky and its savory equivalent, Pretz. Here you can see the factory line, learn about new sweets made using the latest cutting-edge Japanese technology, and even try your hand at making some sweets yourself!

Glico fans can also pick up some original Pocky and Pretz souvenirs, and maybe even some exclusive snacks, too. 

6. Meiji Naruhodo Factory Kansai | Osaka

The second Meiji factory tour to appear on this top 10 list, the Meiji Naruhodo Factory Kansai is all about yogurt! This is a great tour to visit with children as an educational outing. They'll learn how yogurt is made and about nutrition more generally by looking at the health benefits of dairy. Visitors can even take part in butter making workshops!

7. Japan Mint | Osaka

As the only non-food factory in this top 10 list, the Japanese Mint has some unique charms all of its own! For one, it's conveniently located in the center of Osaka, and its gardens are also known locally as one of the best spots for cherry blossoms in the city.

The guided tour here teaches you about how the Japanese Mint is run, and lets you see currency being made on the factory line. Afterwards, the tour takes you to the Mint Museum to learn more about the history of something we all care about - money! While some of the tours on this list are definitely more family-orientated, this tour is sure to be interesting for kids and adults alike.

8. Kewpie Kobe Factory Open Kitchen | Hyogo

Whether as a salad dressing or a topping for okonomiyaki and takoyaki, Kewpie mayonnaise is definitely an indispensable kitchen staple in Japan. Of course, this brand has diehard fans all over the world too! 

There are two options for guided factory tours at the Kewpie Kobe Factory: a Mayonnaise Course and a Dressings Course. After the tour, you can visit the factory's informative displays, and then finish your visit with some delicious food samples!

9. Kirin Brewery Tour | Shiga

Kirin Beer Factory in Shiga offers a selection of tours. The Kirin Ichiban Brewery Tour allows you to touch, smell, and even taste hops and malt, the raw ingredients that are used to make beer, and then learn all about the mashing and fermentation process. Whisky lovers will enjoy the Fuji-Sanroku Distillery Tour, which provides a hands on experience of the different aroma profiles of whisky and a chance to see the enormous grain stills used in its production, too. Of course, both tours end with beer or whisky tastings! 

If you're visiting with kids, the Kirin Gogo-no-Kocha Tour might be more interesting! This tour allows visitors to smell the different types of tea leaves used to make this famous iced tea drink, see how PET bottles are molded up-close, and then take a tour to see the entire production line.

10. Mentai Park Kobe Sanda | Hyogo

In 10th place is Mentai Park, located in Sanda, Kobe. Mentaiko, or pollock roe, is a very popular Japanese ingredient that might not be as familiar to international visitors. Here you can take a factory tour where you can see mentaiko being processed and pickled. After, you can sample foods made with fresh mentaiko, dine-in at the food court, and buy some mentaiko direct from the factory to take home, too. You might even discover your new favorite food here!

Experience a Factory Tour in Japan!

A factory tour is definitely a little off the beaten track of things to do in Japan, so if you're looking for a unique experience during your time here, why not find out how your favorite Japanese foods are made? A factory tour is a perfect way to break up trips to Japan's many historical sites if you're traveling with kids, too.

If you're visiting Tokyo instead, or just want to read more, check out our round up of the 10 Best Factory Tours in the Kanto Area


If you want to give feedback on any of our articles, you have an idea that you'd really like to see come to life, or you just have a question on Japan, hit us up on our FacebookTwitter, or Instagram!

Header credit: Morumotto / Shutterstock.com

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Restaurant Search