【日本購物】旅行時必備!精選無印良品10款平價又實用的旅行好物

旅行或出差整理行李時一定需要花不少時間。到底該帶幾套衣服?化妝品保養品等液體類物品,到底該用什麼攜帶才不怕滲透出來?還有,這成堆的衣物該怎麼做才可以漂亮、整齊地收納進行李箱裡呢?諸如此類的問題一大堆。為了幫大家解決這些煩惱,tsunagu Japan繫日本編輯部將在本文中,針對日本人氣生活雜貨品牌無印良品,為大家嚴選「10款旅行中既好用又平價的旅行商品」。只要有了它們,不僅整理行李更節省時間、行李箱裡更是收納得井然有序,肯定讓整趟旅行舒適又愉快喔!

日本

購物

1. 攜帶用洗衣組合 洗衣板・迷你長方形曬衣架(990日幣 含稅)

長時間的旅行或出差時,最讓人感到困擾的是什麼呢?大多數人都因為下塌的飯店或旅館無法洗衣、曬衣,不得已只好多帶許多衣物。現在請放心!只要有了無印良品「攜帶用洗衣組合 洗衣板・迷你長方形曬衣架」這個方便的商品,肯定能解決以上煩惱哦!

迷你長方形曬衣架框架部分為不鏽鋼材質,整體設計小巧精簡、相當於一本文庫本書籍的大小,且重量僅有約200克。共附有8個洗衣夾可以夾吊襪子、內褲等小型衣物,當不使用時可將夾子夾住不鏽鋼架的部分後再折疊起來,體積小巧好收納,方便收入背包或行李箱的內袋,攜帶超輕鬆。

 

 

這個組合除了曬衣架之外,還有PC聚碳酸酯材質的洗衣板。沾上洗衣精或肥皂後,就可將衣物在洗衣板上搓洗,簡單又便利。這個洗衣組非常輕巧,雖無法吊曬大型衣物,但用於每日換洗的貼身衣物卻是相當實用。光顧無印良品時,別忘了購買這個方便的洗衣組喔。

2. 攜帶用鋁製折疊衣架/寬約38公分(590日幣 含稅)

此攜帶式衣架就連西裝外套或襯衫等較大型衣物也可以使用,打開後的寬度和一般衣架一樣約38公分,折疊收納後長度只有25公分,十分精簡、攜帶方便。鋁製材質僅重40克,輕薄設計也是其魅力之一。

出門在外也可以將易皺的襯衫或西裝外套掛起來,對商務人士而言是十分便利的商品。同時也是長時間住宿外地時、洗衣後晾衣服的必需品。只要帶著它,不管走到哪都不用擔心沒掛起衣服而起皺折了。

3. 多國對應旅行轉接頭(2590日幣 含稅)

對常需出國的人來說,這個商品可說是不可或缺的。可對應世界各國中的A、B、C、O、O2、SE、BF、B3等8種型號的插座,不管去哪一個國家都能使用的超便利設計,只要擁有它就不再需要分別購買轉換插頭了,走遍世界都可以幫電腦和手機充電了呢!

這個多國對應旅行轉接插頭還有一道特別之處,就是在變換多款組合之餘,竟然還比其他品牌相關製品來得小巧輕盈,無論放進背包或行李箱都幾乎感覺不到它的存在。專用收納袋上印有各款插頭的組裝步驟,到了當地後只要照著圖示即可輕易完成、方便又實用。

4. 聚酯纖維吊掛可拆解收納袋(1590日幣 含稅)

對許多人來說,整理旅行的行李時,充電器、牙刷、藥物等小物品要如何不佔空間精簡的收納實在是一大學問。但是只要有無印良品這款優秀的收納包,僅需1~2分鐘就可將全部的物品收納完成哦。

12x18x4.5公分的大小,共有黑色、灰色、深藍色三種顏色。設計呈現無印良品一貫的簡約風格。打開後,裡頭分為3個部份,每格收納袋上方為網狀設計,讓收納物品一目了然。

本商品還有一個便利設計,就是中間的收納袋可以輕鬆拆下。整理行李時整個放進行李箱,需要攜帶化妝品時可以立即拆下裝進外出包。同時此收納袋附有掛勾,可以將收納袋整個打開掛在浴室裡使用。這可說是以方便性為最大考量所設計出的商品啊。

5. 聚酯纖維護照夾 / 附透明內袋(1990日幣 含稅)

您是否有過在機場為了找護照、登機證、各種卡類而弄得一團亂的經驗呢?不妨來無印良品購買可以解決這個困擾的便利商品「聚酯纖維護照夾 / 附透明內袋」吧。

本商品有黑色、灰色、深藍等三種百搭的顏色款式。內側有能夠收納卡片、護照、銀行存摺、登機證、小筆記本等各式夾層。正中間附有三頁透明內袋,讓現金、收據或其他重要文件得以妥善保管。同時此透明內袋還可以拆下,外出時隨身攜帶十分方便。想增加透明內袋時,還可以單買內袋來追加哦。

本商品雖說是旅行時的好幫手,但其可收納現金、卡片等實用功能在平時的生活也能發揮作用,像是透明內袋就特別適合用於每個月的儲蓄與支出管理呢。

6. 旅行用S鉤(390日幣 含稅)

這個商品乍看可能對它的功能摸不著頭緒,但實際使用後卻會發現它真是物超所值的好用。只要帶著它,沒有掛鉤的地方也能輕鬆將包包、帽子掛起來。當不使用時,可將其折為O形、像鑰匙圈般扣在包包上隨身攜帶,還可以將常用的鑰匙、悠遊卡等扣在上頭,需要用時很迅速就可以從包包中找到哦。

外型小巧簡單、卻能吊掛2公斤以內的物品,實用價值真是令人驚艷。不僅是在旅行中佔有一席之地,平時外出也能派上用場。共有芥末黃、藍、淺灰、黑等4種顏色,快來把自己喜歡的顏色買回家吧。

7. 有機棉壓縮T恤(1490日幣 含稅)

這件T恤壓縮後的體積真是令人感到驚訝,竟然是可以放進口袋的大小!經過壓縮加工後,一件普通的T恤只剩下可放在掌心的6公分超小體積,只要用這款壓縮棉T取代一般的T恤,肯定能讓行李箱的空間頓時空出一大半!不過,由於開封後會產生皺摺,建議您熨燙後再穿著、或洗滌後再穿上、抑或直接當內衣也很方便哦。

共有白、黑、灰、卡其、深藍等5種色款,尺寸則為S、M、L、XL,不僅大人,大童穿搭也沒有問題。想將行李精簡到最少的朋友,千萬別錯過這項商品哦。

8. 滑翔傘布旅行分類可折收納袋(尺寸S 890日幣、M 1090日幣、L 1290日幣 全含稅)

大家都是如何打包成堆的行李呢?無印良品販售的這款分類收納袋,是方便旅行者更快速整理行李的優秀商品。本商品可依照需求選擇S、M、L三種尺寸,上方為網狀設計方便看清楚內容物,取用更便利。

款式設計分為單層與雙層兩種格式,雙層僅有S size(990日幣 含稅)・M size(1190日幣 含稅)兩款。雙層款式的上層軟蓋為網狀、中層則為不透明的設計,不想被看見的貼身衣物類就可收納於裡頭。只要使用這個分類收納袋,就可避免打開行李箱時、衣物行李散落一地的窘境了。

9. 防曬濕紙巾12張入(290日幣 含稅)

以輕鬆防曬為概念的這款濕紙巾,不但能具有UV防曬同時還能滋潤肌膚。

使用方法很簡單,只要用濕紙巾擦拭想防曬的部位即可。相較於防曬乳得照鏡子檢查是否有推抹均勻、或是因質地不同難以抹開,這款濕紙巾只需極短時間就能完成,非常適合忙碌的朋友們。同時,擦拭後清爽不油膩的觸感與青檸芳香,也是其魅力所在。

由於防曬係數只有SPF12 PA+,對抗紫外線的效果不及一般防曬乳,適合用於沒時間時想立即塗上防曬產品時使用。若想確實達到高防曬效果,請選用防曬係數更高的產品哦。

10. 攜帶式牙膏紙24片入(490日幣 含稅)

看得出來這是什麼嗎?這可是紙片狀的牙膏呢。可被手掌包覆的大小、裡頭共有24片牙膏紙。比起一般膏狀牙膏,此款紙片狀牙膏可輕易收進收納包裡絲毫不佔空間。在機場等旅行移動中也能輕易得清潔牙齒,真是超級好用的產品啊!

使用方法很簡單,拿一片牙膏紙輕貼在牙齒表面,再用沾上水的牙刷摩擦即可產生泡沫,刷牙同時散發溫和清香,推薦您親身體驗。

看完本篇後覺得無印良品的旅行商品如何呀?任誰都想在旅程中減少收拾行李的時間和手續吧。無印良品的每款商品都兼具價格合理、風格簡約以及高機能性,無論誰都能輕易使用、十分便利。好好利用本篇介紹的商品,來一趟愉快的旅行吧!

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

10 Essential Muji Travel Products That Are Both Efficient and Cost-Effective!

Packing your belongings before setting out for a trip is never a quick and easy process. Between figuring how much clothing to take, how to pack your cosmetic and skin care products without them spilling out, or just how to cram a mound of essentials into the confines of your suitcase, there's a lot of planning involved in the packing process. The editorial department here at Tsunagu Japan has picked out the best inexpensive and handy MUJI travel products to help you! These 10 products will not only save you time when packing, but they’ll also help fit and organize all your belongings neatly into your suitcase, so you can enjoy a more convenient travel experience.

Nationwide

Shopping

1. Portable Laundry Set/Washboard and Mini Clip Hangers (990 yen)

Have you ever felt like preparing for a long-term vacation or business trip was a hassle? Many people would say that this is because they can’t wash and dry their laundry at their destination, meaning that they have to take a large number of clothing. Thankfully, the “Portable Laundry Set/Washboard and Mini Clip Hangers” is the perfect product that offers a convenient solution.

The miniature clip hangers are made of stainless steel and designed to be compact. The product's weight falls just short of 200 grams, and it’s about the size of a small paperback. It comes with 8 individual laundry clips, so you can hang your small articles like socks and undergarments to dry. When not in use, you can collapse the hangar just by attaching the clips to the stainless part on the back, after which you can easily slip it into your bag or suitcase pocket.

In addition to the hanger, this set also includes a polycarbonate laundry board. You can easily do your laundry on the go by putting some soap or detergent on your clothing, then rubbing them across the surface of the laundry board.

This laundry set is very compact, so while you won’t be able to hang any larger pieces of clothing, it’s an incredible product for smaller everyday clothing items that you’ll want to wash frequently. Be sure to check out this convenient product if you're ever visiting MUJI.

2. Portable Folding Aluminum Hanger/38 cm Length (590 yen)

Although this is also a portable item, it can hang larger articles like suits and shirts. When in use, it expands to a standard hanger size of 38 cm, and when collapsed, it measures at 25 cm. Being made of aluminum, it also only weighs about 40 grams.

The hanger can be used to hang shirts and suits that wrinkle easily, making this an optimal product for the businessperson on the go. It can also be used to hang wet laundry, providing a pivotal functionality for those on extended trips. With this hanger on hand, you can stay wrinkle-free and look professional, even while on the road.

3. Travel Outlet Plug Adapter (2590 yen)

This is likely an irreplaceable tool if you happen to be traveling abroad. The product features an intelligent design compatible with 8 different kinds of plugs (types A, B, C, O, O2, SE, BF, B3), giving you access to electricity no matter what country you happen to be in. This product is functional in various regions of the world and removes the need to carry around a pile of adapters.

An additional advantage of this adapter is the fact that it offers a slim, lightweight design compared to other manufacturers' products. It can also easily be stowed in your bag or suitcase. The manual included in the packaging also has instructions on how to combine adapters depending on the outlet, so you can immediately start using it upon arriving at your destination.

4. Polyester Hanging Case with Removable Pouch (1,590 yen)

Many people find that coming up with an organized way to stash your cell phone charger, tooth brush, cosmetics, and medicines takes up a lot of time when packing. However, this MUJI pouch makes it possible to get all your items neatly stored in just 1 or 2 minutes.

Its dimensions measure 12 x 18 x 4.5 cm, and it comes in black, grey, and navy colors. In typical MUJI fashion, the design has an appealing simplicity about it. Open it, and you’ll find three partitions, with mesh covering each of the faces so that you can easily see their contents.

This product has yet another convenient improvisation: the middle pouch can be easily detached. Keep the pouch attached in your suitcase, and remove it when you need your makeup and cosmetics to go out. The case also comes with a hook, so that you can access all three pouches while you hang it in the bathroom. It's an extraordinary product with maximal utility!

5. Polyester Passport Case (with clear removable pockets) (1990 yen)

Have you ever run into the problem of having to rummage through your bags for your passport, plane ticket, and other cards while at the airport? In that case, you may be interested in the “Polyester Passport Case” as a potential solution to any such future hassles.

This product comes in black, gray, and navy. The interior of the case is intricately organized, with separate partitions for your cards, passport, checkbook, plane ticket, notes, and more. You’ll find that you can also flexibly attach and remove 3 clear pockets, useful for storing valuables like money, receipts, and other important documents. These detachable clear pockets provide a secure way of traveling with such articles. You can also purchase additional clear pockets if needed.

Although the case is extremely convenient for travel, it can also be used to store your cash and cards when not on the road. The clear pockets are an especially useful way to manage your monthly savings and expenditures.

6. S-Shaped Travel Hook (390 yen)

It may be hard to tell how to use this product at first glance. However, give it a try and you’ll immediately find this product's special utility. This handy hook provides a means of hanging anything, whether it's a bag, a coat, or anything else you need a place to hang, wherever you may be. It folds into a small O-shaped ring when not in use, and you can carry it around by hooking it to a bag like a keyring. It can be useful for keeping all the items you need to pull out regularly, like your keys or perhaps a train pass.

Though of a small and simple design, you can hang anything less than 2 kg on it, and you’ll be surprised by the functionality the small package packs. Not only is it useful when traveling, it can be used for short excursions as well. It comes in mustard, blue, light grey, and black, so feel free to pick the color that best suits you.

7. Compressed Organic Cotton T-Shirt (1,490 yen)

You may be surprised to learn that this is a T-shirt compact enough to be stored in your pocket. A compression method gets this standard-sized T-shirt down to a 6cm object that fits in your palm, saving you a substantial amount of space in your suitcase. However, it does come out wrinkled after opening, so it's recommended that you iron it or run it through the laundry first, or just use it as an undershirt.

It comes in 5 colors (white, black, grey, khaki, and navy) and small, medium, large, and X-large sizes when expanded, so they can be worn by anyone from children to adults. Those interested in being extraordinarily compact when packing should definitely look into them!

8. Sorting Case (Small/980 yen, Medium/1,090 yen, Large/1,290 yen)

How do you start packing when confronted with your mountain of baggage that you need to fit into a suitcase? These MUJI sorting cases are designed to facilitate a quick and organized packing process. This product is offered in three sizes (small, medium, and large), each is suited for a different use, and all feature a mesh face so you can easily find what you need to take out.

They come in single-type bags with a single fastener, and double-type bags with two fasteners. The double-type comes only in small (990 yen) and medium (1,190 yen) sizes. The double-type features a two-tiered construction that's mesh on one side and opaque on the other, so you can keep your undergarments on the non-visible side. The sorting cases prevents your baggage from scattering in a disorganized mess upon opening your suitcase.

9. Sunscreen Wipes (12 Sheets/290 yen)

These wipes provide a handy means of protecting your skin from UV rays and preventing sunburn, while also moisturizing your skin!

You hardly need instructions. Just give it a quick wipe across whichever area of your skin you need covered. Unlike cream-based sunscreens, you won’t need to check if it's evenly applied, a process which can take quite some time for creamier sunscreens. Instead, this sheet is just a quick wipe, saving time for those constantly on the move. Additionally, you save yourself the annoyance of the sticky residue that standard cream leaves on your skin; these wipes have a cool, refreshing feel and leave a pleasant lemon fragrance.

However, the SPF12 PA+ rating is a slightly lower grade of protection from standard sunscreen, so it's suited for a quick dab when you're pressed for time. Be sure to use products with higher degrees of sun protection on an everyday basis to fully protect your skin.

10. Toothpaste Film (24 Sheets/490 yen)

Can you guess what these are just by looking at the picture? This product is a toothpaste, but packaged as film. One pack, small enough to fit in the palm of your hand, comes with 24 sheets of film. While toothpaste tubes can be bulky and hard to fit in your luggage, these films fit are flat and compact. Whether it's at the airport or while in transit, this product can help make sure that your breath is fresh and your teeth are clean wherever you go.

This product is also incredibly intuitive. Just stick the film onto the surface of your teeth, then start brushing after wetting your toothbrush. The toothpaste foams easily, and the gentle scent makes it especially refreshing to use.

What did you think of these MUJI products? Everyone is looking to save time and effort when gearing up to travel. MUJI’s products are all highly accessible because of their high utility, simple design, and budget-friendly prices. Hopefully, you’ll find that these products can help you towards a smooth and comfortable trip.

If you want to give feedback on any of our articles, you have an idea that you'd really like to see come to life, or you just have a question on Japan, hit us up on our FacebookTwitter, or Instagram!

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Restaurant Search