【东京自由行】2019年 Tokyo Midtown 东京中城圣诞点灯!遁入闪闪发亮的圣诞世界

华丽百货公司橱窗、美味当季美食加上浪漫灯饰,充满魔力的东京绝对是圣诞节的最佳去处。位于东京赤坂中城购物商圈的中城圣诞节,是东京人和游客的圣诞胜地。如果你今年12月计划去东京旅行,请继续阅读以下的内容,认识2019年中城圣诞节的各项景点和活动!

东京都

体验

 

※本文为外部写手所撰

星光花园2019

每年在东京中城花园占地2000平方米的草坪上,以灯饰打造而成的星光花园,是众人最爱的佳节场景。这场灯光秀是东京圣诞节的重头戏,多年来备受东京居民喜爱。

今年的星光花园将以太空为主题,使用大约19万盏LED灯、100颗发光气球,再加上一座8米高的太空塔和两种泡泡彩灯,创造出壮观的圣诞节灯饰造景。

星光花园会以星云诞生的画面揭开序幕,围绕着今年首次亮相的8米太空塔,呈现出流星的轨迹、光被黑洞吞噬和星星的宇宙之舞。最特别的是运用星光花园的广大空间,描绘光点变成星星的3D灯光秀。

泡泡灯饰为星光花园增添缤纷醉人的气氛,每天会在固定时段释放出约45万颗泡泡。泡泡分成两种:闪闪发亮的水晶气泡和破裂时会释放烟雾的烟雾气泡。这些泡泡会四处飘浮,代表诞生和闪亮的生命,以及恒星最终爆炸变成超新星的意涵。

如果用羊毛或类似的布料碰触烟雾泡泡,可以让泡泡保持形状,你可以试着用手套托住烟雾泡泡,拍几张美照喔!

专业拍照服务

若你想留下东京的圣诞节回忆,不妨在星光花园拍几张专业相片?Photo Studio Hollyhock的专业摄影师会帮你拍下和灯饰的合照,之后你可以到网站上查看和购买。

闪亮圣诞灯展

星光花园可以说是中城圣诞节活动的重头戏,不过东京中城花园还有许多精彩的圣诞灯展。11月14日至12月25日,每天下午5:00至晚间11:00,你都可以漫步在美丽的灯海中。

东京中城广场灯展

穿越以金色烛光灯饰装饰的东京中城入口,你一定可以感受到圣诞节的温暖。这座典雅广场上的柔和灯光与古典气氛,必定能在寒冷的十二月夜晚温暖你的心。

东京中城花园的其他灯饰将于晚上11:00关闭,广场圣诞灯则会延至每晚午夜关闭。

圣诞树

这棵圣诞树是一棵真正的冷杉树,上面放满经典圣诞节饰品,为东京中城带来华丽又浪漫的圣诞节气氛。东京中城的圣诞树去年是爆红的拍照景点,来这里可别忘了帮自己拍张照喔!

香槟灯

你会在中城花园里,发现做成香槟酒杯状的纯白香槟灯。纯白光点缓缓流下,仿佛落下的雪花,非常地浪漫。

星光路

星光路使用了大约7万颗蓝色和白色圣诞灯,沿着穿越中城花园的弯道设置,营造充满魔幻感的节日氛围。

东京中城圣诞活动

圣诞市集和快闪店

东京中城每年都会有热闹又洋溢圣诞气氛的市集,想体验圣诞节的话,建议你一定要去逛逛。快闪店的品牌包括专门销售欧洲进口经典圣诞商品的Harmonier,以及专卖各国设计师文具和礼品的精品品牌Spot Write。这里也有许多进口圣诞贺卡、包装纸等商品。

东京中城圣诞市集营业时间为11月14日至12月25日上午11:00至晚上9:00,位于东京中城Galleria地下一楼。不论你想选购礼物、圣诞卡片,还是装饰品,都能在此找到最独特的商品!

圣诞老人树和圣诞寻宝活动

今年,东京中城圣诞老人树将会再次出现在东京中城广场一楼中庭。树高4米,装饰着1800个迷你圣诞老人饰品,每一个都有独特又迷人的设计。

东京中城也会举办寻宝活动,游客要找出十二名离开圣诞树四处穿梭的顽皮圣诞老人。找到藏身在东京中城建筑物和花园中的十二名圣诞老人,孩子们一定会喜欢。

从11月14日至12月25日,每天上午11:00至午夜,都可以参观圣诞老人树。

来东京欢度魔幻圣诞!

漫步在华丽的圣诞灯饰下,是你冬季东京之旅的最完美句点,更何况东京中城的灯光秀是全市最棒的。所以,何不将中城圣诞节活动,加入你的东京假期计划?

本文提供信息均以公开时为准。

Weibo

体验日本

住宿

购物

搜寻餐厅

Escape to a World of Glittering Christmas Lights in Tokyo at Midtown Christmas 2019

With gorgeous department store displays, delicious seasonal food, and romantic illuminations all over the city, Tokyo is a magical place to spend Christmas. Midtown Christmas, held in the Akasaka Tokyo Midtown shopping district, is a classic destination for Tokyo's locals and tourists alike. If you're planning a trip to Tokyo this December, read on for the scoop on all there is to see and do at Midtown Christmas 2019!

Tokyo

Things to Do

Starlight Garden 2019

Each year the Starlight Garden covers the Tokyo Midtown Garden's 2,000 square meter lawn with stunning, festive scenes. This illumination is a true Tokyo Christmas staple, and has been loved by Tokyo's locals for many years.

This year, the Starlight Garden will take on a space theme. Around 190,000 LED lights, 100 illuminated balloons, plus an 8 meter high Space Tower and two types of bubbles all will work in harmony to create a stunning illuminated scene for Christmas.

The Starlight Garden display will start with an image of the birth of a nebula in space. Centering around an 8 meter high Space Tower that will be used for the first time this year, the display will visualize the path of meteors, light swallowed by black holes, and the cosmic dance of stars. The climax takes full advantage of the Starlight Garden's expansive space for a 3D show depicting a point of light as it grows into stars. 

The Bubble Illumination, which is only available for a limited time, will make the Starlight Garden even more immersive, with around 450,000 bubbles to be released per day. Two types of bubbles will be used in the display: glittering Crystal Bubbles and Smoke Bubbles, which release a puff of smoke as they burst. These bubbles float through the display, expressing the image of the birth, glittering life, and finally the explosive transformation of stars into supernova. The Smoky Bubbles hold up well if you touch them with wool or similar fabrics, so try gently catching one with your gloves to get a cool photo!

Professional Photoshoot Service

If you want to capture your Christmas in Tokyo, why not have your photo professionally taken in the Starlight Garden? Professional photographers from Photo Studio Hollyhock will take your picture in front of the lights, which you can check and purchase online afterwards.

Sparkling Christmas Light Displays

While the Starlight Garden may be the most iconic part of the Midtown Christmas event, there are expansive Christmas light illuminations throughout the Tokyo Midtown Gardens to enjoy here, too. You can stroll the grounds each night from November 14th to December 25th from 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm.

Tokyo Midtown Plaza Illumination

You'll feel the warmth of the Christmas season as you explore the golden, candle-like illuminations in the Tokyo Midtown Plaza that serves as the entranceway to Tokyo Midtown. The gentle light and classic atmosphere in this elegant plaza is sure to warm your heart on a chilly December night.

Unlike the other illuminations in the Tokyo Midtown Gardens, which will end at 11:00 pm, the Plaza Christmas lights will stay on until midnight each night.

Christmas Tree

A real fir Christmas tree decorated in classic Christmas decorations lends a gorgeous and romantic Christmas mood to Tokyo Midtown. The Tokyo Midtown Christmas tree was a huge hit last year as a photo spot, so don't forget to get a picture here yourself!

Champagne Illumination

In the Midtown Garden you'll find a pure-white champagne illumination styled after the shape of a champagne glass. This romantic illumination captures the image of snowfall as pure white points of light gently flow downwards. 

Starlight Road

The Starlight Road follows the gentle curve of the road through Midtown Gardens. Around 70,000 blue and white Christmas lights create a magical holiday atmosphere here.

Tokyo Midtown Christmas Events

Christmas Markets and Pop-Up Stores

Each year Tokyo Midtown hosts lively and atmospheric Christmas Markets which are perfect for getting into the Christmas spirit. Pop-up market stores include Harmonier, which sells classic Christmas items imported from Europe, and Spot Write, a boutique that specializes in stationery and gifts from international designers. Here you'll find a range of imported Christmas cards, wrapping paper, and more.

The Tokyo Midtown Christmas Markets will be open from November 14 to December 25 from 11:00 am to 9:00 pm on the basement first floor of Tokyo Midtown Galleria. Whether you're shopping for a gift, Christmas paper goods, or Christmas decorations, you're sure to find something special here!

Santa Tree and Santa Hunt Event

This year the Tokyo Midtown Santa Tree will also make a reappearance in the atrium of the Tokyo Midtown Galleria's first floor. Standing 4 meters high, the Santa Tree is decorated with around 1,800 miniature Santa ornaments, all with unique and charming designs to enjoy.

Tokyo Midtown is also holding a treasure-hunting event where visitors can locate twelve naughty Santas who have wandered away from the tree. Kids will love tracking down the twelve missing Santas hidden throughout the Tokyo Midtown buildings and gardens. 

Visitors can see the Santa Tree every day from November 14th to December 25th from 11:00 am to midnight.

Spend a Magical Christmas in Tokyo!

An evening wandering around a gorgeous Christmas light display is the perfect way to cap off a winter day sightseeing in Tokyo, and the illuminations at Tokyo Midtown are some of the best in the city. So, why not add an evening stroll through the Midtown Christmas event to your Tokyo holiday plans?

If you want to give feedback on any of our articles, you have an idea that you'd really like to see come to life, or you just have a question on Japan, hit us up on our FacebookTwitter, or Instagram!

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.


Restaurant Search