【東京自由行】說走就走,和姐妹淘一起遊東京!2天1夜IG打卡兼美食購物快閃行程

好想到日本玩,想到日本瘋狂血拚的心情不時蠢蠢欲動著,但又沒有休假該怎麼辦?那麼就利用周休二日的時間,找姐妹淘一起遊個2天1夜的東京行吧!東京是非常理想的短期短程旅遊地,不但有便利的交通、眾多景點,還有許多熱鬧的商圈可以購物、吃美食,治安也令人安心。而且現在又有廉價航空可以讓您立即就飛去,所以就算是2天1夜也能玩得很充實、買得很過癮!這篇就要推薦給大家,在東京2天1夜怎麼玩最開心,還能補充滿滿的能量回台灣!

東京

玩樂

 

※本文為外部寫手所撰

 

美好的假期從築地市場開始!

享用美味又超值的「海鮮丼早餐」補充滿滿元氣

若您是乘坐紅眼航班來到東京的話,當第一班電車從機場駛出時,不妨坐去「築地場外市場」先品嘗道地的日式海鮮丼,做為補充元氣的早餐吧!築地場外市場是聞名遐爾的海鮮美食名店聚集地,每日補撈到最新鮮的漁獲都會送到築地市場的眾店家們,做成各式海鮮美食,不但新鮮、選擇多、價格也相當親民,可謂CP值相當高的日式美食。

雖然築地場內市場自2018年10月就搬遷至豐洲新市場了,但是上百間知名美食店家聚集、同時也是深受觀光客歡迎的「築地場外市場」,店舖還是在原址並沒有搬遷,所以您仍然可以到此大啖美味的海鮮丼!

如果您的胃還有空間的話,築地市場的巷弄中也有許多小吃店家可以品嘗,像是被觀光客列為必吃的玉子燒老舖「築地 山長」。雖然每天店攤位前總是排滿長長的人龍,但是看著一份份現做的金黃玉子燒端到面前,再熱騰騰送入口中時的美味,排隊等候都不算什麼了! 

想邂逅好戀情・守護戀情・徵求好人緣的最強能量「東京大神宮」

滿足了味蕾,填飽了胃,下一站就去能讓心靈補給滿滿能量的地點吧!這裡是日本的女生們指名東京都內最強、最靈驗的結緣神社,無論您是單身想要邂逅新戀情、早日找到白馬王子,還是已有對象、想要祈求戀情守護,又或是想要讓自己能招來好人緣,讓職場運UP時,都非常適合來到「東京大神宮」。而且從築地市場乘坐都營地下鐵大江戶線電車,不必轉乘就能直達非常方便!

來到東京大神宮祈願時,不要忘了要抽一下這裡的戀文籤(恋みくじ)來占卜看看自己的戀愛運,據說非常準確!

最後不要忘了再買個可愛的御守,像是結緣鈴蘭造型 (縁結び鈴蘭守り),隨身攜帶著一定能將能量補到滿分!

充滿戰鬥力的購物行程開始!

直奔東京流行時尚聖地「澀谷・原宿・表參道」血拚去

在有限的時間內想要一次滿足吃、喝、玩、樂外加購物血拚的樂趣的話,東京的流行時尚指標發信地澀谷・原宿、表參道絕對是最理想的地方!所有日系女性時尚品牌店、百貨公司、甜點、美食、雜貨等都匯聚於這一帶,可以讓眾女生們逛到流連忘返!

以打卡景點原宿竹下通為中心展開的服飾店,偏向青少女年層,價格也較為平價,像是WEGOINGNI、靴下屋、tutuanna等,也有像是3CEPAUL & JOE等知名美妝品牌也紛紛在此設立專賣店連藥妝店也有許多間,另外像是百元生活雜貨店大創、知名伴手禮品Calbee+的直營店、必吃的日式可麗餅店等盡有盡有。

而走到表參道上又有不少精品與國際時尚品店家聚集,還有像是所有大家耳熟能詳的的玩具品牌都能找到的Kiddy LandLINE FRIENDS STORE、日式、歐風生活雜貨店niko and ...Søstrene GreneFLYING TIGER COPENHAGEN等都能讓您待到忘了時間

另外,每次在日本的時尚雜誌中,見到日本模特兒或街拍女生美麗髮型都令人嚮往那麼和姐妹淘來東京玩的時候,不妨一起去體驗看看日系的髮型吧現在在東京都內,尤其是各國觀光客最多的原宿表參道一帶,有不少的美髮沙龍都有接待外國觀光客的服務,讓自己趁出國一趟時美美的變身,換個新造型新氣息,還能同時體驗日本美髮沙龍服務至上的享受。

一次盡享各種甜點美食!東京超流行的甜點迴轉餐廳「Maison ABLE Cafe Ron Ron」

如果您是甜點控的話,來到東京一定不會放過品嘗甜點的機會!而原宿、表参道、澀谷一帶更是甜點店的激戰區,各式甜點店林立,一定會讓您選擇困難症爆發若是在有限的時間內想要滿足嘗遍各種甜點的夢想時,就到話題性十足的人氣迴轉甜點吃到飽店「Maison ABLE Cafe Ron Ron !這間首創的迴轉甜點店可以讓愛吃甜點的女生們,在40分鐘內盡情品嘗各式甜點、蛋糕與飲品。

和迴轉壽司店一樣的迴轉台上,隨時有約30多道繽紛又精緻的日式甜點與西式甜點等著大家來品嘗。無論您想吃蛋糕風蛋糕、鬆餅、馬卡龍、日式和菓子、奶酪、可麗餅等,都可以一次享受到;連雞蛋三明治、迷你漢堡等食也都有。而且甜點不僅美味,每一道的顏值也很高,店內隨手一拍都很適合當作打卡美照來到這裡就暫時先把熱量拋在腦後,和姐妹淘一起開心品嘗吧!

年輕人的購物與娛樂的天堂:澀谷

澀谷是日本年輕人的購物與娛樂的天堂,更是觀光客想要滿足瘋逛血拚心願的首選聖地。首先是澀谷地標109百貨「SHIBUYA109」、「PARCO(預定201911月重新開幕)、丸井0101、新購物地標「澀谷HIKARIE等多間大型複合式百貨公司圍繞,可以逛遍所有最受歡迎的日系品女裝服飾、小眾新創品等。

另外像是日本的uniqulo、歐美的Forever 21H&M等大型品店也都進駐於此。

還有日系美妝店AINZ&TULPE,時常會推出與其他品牌聯名的限定美妝商品也不可錯過!

迪士尼的粉絲們一定會到這間澀谷的迪士尼專賣店「Disney Store」來朝聖

想要購買各式生活雜貨、文具、美妝的話,非常推薦到驚安的殿堂唐吉訶德、東急Hands以及LOFT 7層樓的大型旗店來逛逛! 

姐妹淘一起張拍獨一無二誇張又華麗的日系大頭貼吧!

除了自己用相機和手機拍照留念之外,何不試著拍看看日本誇張又華麗的大頭貼照呢?在日本到大頭貼專門店拍大頭貼照,可是日本年輕女生們或情侶們的日常娛樂之一透過濾鏡、美肌、美瞳放大片、可愛圖案等各種華麗效果加乘後,每個女生都可以是猶如從少女漫畫中走出來的夢幻美少女,還能共同收藏獨一無二的大頭貼做為紀念。

在澀谷有一間大頭貼專門店「moreru mignon」非常受日本女生們歡迎,在這間店內不只是單純只放置了拍照的機台而己,還提供了以「甜點的國度」為主題的多個夢幻攝影棚,可以做為IG拍照打卡的場景。連大頭貼的機台都有不同的主題風格可以依喜好選,讓大家盡情享受拍照的樂趣。快和姐妹淘一起來嘗試日本年輕人流行的紀念攝影方式吧!

東京鐵塔璀璨夜景相伴的微醺之夜

到了夜晚,看東京的夜景是很多人的必做清單之一,除了東京都內眾所皆知的超人氣展望台之外,您還有更棒的選項!在東京鐵塔旁有間位於 The Prince Park Tower (東京皇家王子大飯店花園塔高樓33樓的酒吧「Sky Lounge Stellar Garden」,就能讓您擁有全新的體驗。

在高空酒吧中鳥瞰東京市區,欣賞醉人的東京鐵塔美景、還有絕佳的氛圍相伴,和姐妹淘一起雅優地喝點小酒、放鬆地談心,絕對能度過一個無比美好的夜晚

漫步到藏前的文青之旅・尋著咖啡香發現旅行紀念品

第一天的行程在繁華喧囂的都會中度過,旅程第二天,何不來到氛圍較為悠閒的下町一帶走走呢?位於東京西邊的「藏前」,自古便是許多日本的職人工匠所在的地區,因此在這裡的巷弄間可以遇到不少職人開設的特色店舖。

近年來,許多職人咖啡店進駐,是相當受矚目的文藝街區之一。如果您是咖啡迷或是文具、雜貨控的話,「藏前」的漫步之旅絕對能讓你收穫滿

來自舊金山的職人巧克力咖啡店「DANDELION CHOCOLATE FACTORY & CAFE KURAMAE

可以找一間喜歡的風格咖啡館悠閒地坐下來吃個早午餐、在準備回國之前和緩並整理一下此次旅遊的心情。這間在藏前非常知名的「DANDELION CHOCOLATE FACTORY & CAFE KURAMAE」,是一間來自美國舊金山專賣Bean to Bar巧克力製品的咖啡店。店內的巧克力從原料可可豆的採購到後續的研磨、烘焙、製作等繁雜工續,皆是由自家工坊所完成的。

能在職人咖啡店林立的藏前街區,以一間只賣巧克力的店舖出名是非常厲害的事!而店內所有的巧克力美食的品質都非常高也十分美味,推薦一定要造訪這間品嘗看看,並且購買一些伴手禮回國贈送親友

迷人的街角咖啡店「LEAVES COFFEE APARTMENT」

LEAVES COFFEE APARTMENT」是一間規模比較小的特色咖啡店,店址位在大馬路上的街角,只有外帶吧檯而沒有自家的座位空間 (需要與別家店共用),但是這間咖啡店依舊相當受人歡迎!

店內使用的幾種咖啡豆來自於挪威的人氣咖啡店 FUGLEN,咖啡師會在客人面前一杯一杯細心地手沖製作。而店面的另一邊就是美麗的隅田川畔,許多人都會來到這裡點杯咖啡並走到橋上眺望晴空塔,或是漫步隅田川河岸公園邊欣賞河岸風景。

為自己訂製專屬的筆記本與墨水:Kakimori / ink stand by kakimori

Kakimori」文具店和「ink stand by kakimori」墨水訂製店是相當有名的兩間職人文具店。「Kakimori」店內販售以充滿了濃厚日本風格的日系品設計為主的文具,例如各式紙類製品、各種筆類、鋼筆、墨水等,其中提供筆記本客製的服務最受歡迎。

從依自己的喜好挑選尺寸、紙質、封面圖案、線圈樣式到裝訂方式等都能自由搭配;提供的款式素材也非常多款,所製作出來的筆記本絕對是獨一無二、自己專屬的款式。

另外一間姐妹店「ink stand by kakimori」則是專為客人調配墨水的訂製店。由店員導引後挑選自己喜歡的顏色進行混色,調配出自己獨有的的墨水顏色。可以在這兩間店為自己訂製專屬的筆記本以及墨水,又或者為想贈送的對象親自選製文具。收到的人一定能感受到你無比真誠的心意! 

千變萬化的東京有無數種旅遊方式等著您不停來探索,就算是21夜也能玩得很盡興,留下滿滿的美好回憶若還沒有體驗過文內所提到的一些景點和設施,不妨下次再造訪東京的時候可以走訪看看喔。

本文資訊均以公開時為準。


玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

A Spontaneous Overnight Trip with Your Besties! Itineraries to Help You Enjoy Tokyo to the Fullest

Craving a spree to Japan with your besties, yet unable to take a weekday off? Worry not – it can be done over the weekend! Tokyo is an ideal overnight trip destination, with its convenient public transport system, many sightseeing spots, bustling shopping districts, and low crime rate. Moreover, with the availability of low-cost carriers in recent years, overnight trips have become more feasible than ever. Here are some tips to make your weekend getaway to Tokyo more enjoyable. Go reward and recharge yourself after a week of hard work!

Tokyo

Travel Tips

※Article by commissioned writer

Start Your Amazing Holiday at Tsukiji Market!

Recharge Your Batteries With a Kaisen-Don Bowl at a Bargain Price

As you get off the red-eye flight to Tokyo and take the earliest train departing from the airport, we recommend first stopping by Tsukiji Outer Market for a kaisen-don (rice bowl dish with seafood), a local delicacy, for breakfast. The place is known for being home to many seafood restaurants, and fresh catches are delivered daily to its restaurants to be turned into delicious dishes. Given the freshness, wide selection, and reasonable price, the foods at Tsukiji Outer Market are indeed great value for money.

While Tsukiji Inner Market has moved to the new Toyosu Market in October 2018, the beloved outer market where more than 100 restaurants congregate remains the same, waiting for you to sample the yummy kaisen-don!

If your stomach is not yet sated, you may check out the numerous food stalls in the market, for instance the must-eat tamagoyaki (rolled omelet) from the famous "Tsukiji Yamacho". Although there is always a long queue in front of the stall, it is well worth the wait – just imagine the sight of the freshly prepared, golden tamagoyaki being handed to you and its taste as you take a bite!

Visit Tokyo Daijingu, the Powerful Shrine of Love and Relationships

After filling your belly, it is time to nourish your mind with spiritual energy. Tokyo Daijingu is revered as the most powerful shrine of love in Tokyo. No matter if you are single and looking for your Mr./Mrs. Right, already in love and hoping it will last, or simply wanting to improve your workplace relationships, this is the shrine to go to. It is also conveniently located – just take the Toei Oedo Line from Tsukiji Market to reach there directly.

During your visit, don't forget to draw a koimikuji (sacred lot of love) for a glimpse of your love fortune – it is said to be really accurate!

Wrap up your pilgrimage with an adorable omamori (Japanese amulet) like the lily-of-the-valley omamori. Carry it with you and it will surely bring good fortune!

Here Comes the Shopping Spree!

Shop at Tokyo's Trendiest District: Shibuya, Harajuku, Omotesando

Too much to do, too little time? Tokyo's trendiest area – the adjacent neighborhoods of Shibuya, Harajuku and Omotesando – might fulfill all of your desires at once. The area is packed with women's fashion brands, department stores, restaurants, souvenir shops, and more, which is perfect for a shopping and eating spree!

The boutiques centered on Takeshita Street, a popular check-in location in Harajuku, mainly target teenage girls and are inexpensive. Examples include WEGO, INGNI, KUTSUSHITAYA, and tutuanna. There are also famous cosmetics brands like 3CE and PAUL & JOE, drugstores, 100 yen shops like DAISO, souvenir shops like Calbee, and Japanese crepe stalls – you name it, it's there!

Right next door is Omotesando! It is lined with stylish international brands and toy shops like KIDDYLAND and LINE FRIENDS Flagship Store in Harajuku, as well as Japanese and European lifestyle stores like "niko and...", Søstrene Grene, and Flying Tiger Copenhagen. Try not to lose track of time while shopping here!

Have you ever come across Japanese models or street snaps in fashion magazines and thought to yourself, "I want to have the same hairstyle"? Now is your chance! More and more beauty salons in Tokyo have begun to serve foreigners, especially those in the tourist-filled Harajuku and Omotesando district. It might just be your perfect opportunity to have a makeover and experience the amazing service of Japanese beauty salons!

Satisfy Your Sweet Tooth at the Popular Conveyor-Belt Dessert Restaurant, "MAISON ABLE Cafe Ron Ron"

No sweet tooth could resist the temptation of desserts in Tokyo, and Harajuku, Omotesando, and Shibuya are practically a sweets paradise with numerous dessert shops! Having a hard time picking one? “MAISON ABLE Cafe Ron Ron”, the all-you-can-eat dessert restaurant, might be a good choice! Within 40 minutes, guests can revel in various sweets and drinks on the conveyor belt to their hearts' content. No wonder it is the talk of the town!

It is like dining at a conveyor belt sushi restaurant, except that all sushi are replaced by more than 30 kinds of delicate Japanese and Western desserts. Here you can taste sweets like Swiss rolls, chiffon cakes, muffins, macarons, wagashi (traditional Japanese confections), panna cotta, and crepes, as well as salty snacks like egg sandwiches and mini burgers if you have a sudden change of taste. They are not only delectable but also photogenic, ready to be uploaded to social media anytime. Forget about calories and dieting – eat till you drop with your girlfriends!

Shibuya, a Shopping and Entertainment Paradise for Youngsters

Shibuya is loved by both local youths and tourists as a haven of shopping and entertainment. It is full of department store complexes such as the iconic SHIBUYA109, PARCO (reopened in November 2019), Marui 0101, and the newest landmark Shibuya Hikarie, making it a breeze to browse through all the most popular fashion brands and niche clothing brands.

You can find flagship stores of international brands like UNIQLO from Japan, as well as Forever 21 and H&M from the west here.

And don’t forget to check out the Japanese cosmetics store AINZ&TULPE, which often collaborates with other brands to release limited-edition goods!

Calling all Disney fans! The Disney Store in Shibuya is a must-visit.

Looking for all kinds of lifestyle products, stationery, and makeups? Don Quijote, Tokyu Hands, and the 7-story flagship store of LOFT are your best bet.

Create Unique and Glamorous Photo Stickers With Your Besties!

Apart from using your own camera and smartphone, another method to capture memories during the trip is to visit a photo sticker booth. It is one of the favorite pastimes among young women and couples in Japan. Anyone can become as pretty or handsome as manga characters by making good use of special effects like beauty filters and cute add-ons. The printed photo stickers are the best souvenir for the journey with your best friends.

The photo sticker shop "moreru mignon" in Shibuya is wildly popular among Japanese girls, because other than the booths, there are also several zones under the theme of "a kingdom of desserts" where you can take nice photos and upload them to social media. As for the booths themselves, each has a different style so you definitely won’t get bored. Gather your besties and have fun creating Japanese-style photo stickers!

A Tipsy Evening With a Glamorous Night View of the Tokyo Tower

When the sun sets, it is time to take in the night view of Tokyo. There are a handful of widely known observation decks, but a better option is the “Sky Lounge Stellar Garden”, a bar on the 33rd floor of The Prince Park Tower Tokyo located next to the Tokyo Tower. There you may admire the views from a brand new angle.

What better way to spend the night than to have a few drinks and chat with your friends at a cosy, sky-high bar with the glimmering Tokyo Tower in the background?

Take a Coffee-Scented Stroll Through Kuramae and Discover Unique Souvenirs

After an exciting day in the lively city center, we suggest heading to the more serene "shitamachi" (working-class) area to balance things out. Located in the eastern part of Tokyo, Kuramae has been a craftsmen's hub since ancient times, and you can find quite a few interesting workshops hidden in the alleyways.

In recent years, due to the influx of craft cafés, the district has taken on an artistic air. If you have an appetite for coffee, stationery, or lifestyle goods, you are very likely to leave Kuramae with a bag full of spoils!

"DANDELION CHOCOLATE FACTORY & CAFE", a Craft Chocolate Café From San Francisco

Before returning home, why not have a leisurely brunch and collect your thoughts at a café that matches your tastes? Hailing from San Francisco, “DANDELION CHOCOLATE FACTORY & CAFÉ” is an acclaimed coffee shop in Kuramae specializing in bean-to-bar craft chocolate. From the sourcing of cocoa beans to the subsequent steps such as grinding and roasting, the entire process is carried out by their own workshop.

It is no easy feat to rise to fame as a chocolate maker in Kuramae, a neighborhood lined with dozens of craft cafés. It goes without saying that the delicacies offered by the store are of excellent quality and definitely worth a try. Consider bringing some back home as souvenirs for your family and friends!

"LEAVES COFFEE APARTMENT", a Lovely Café Just Around the Corner

“LEAVES COFFEE APARTMENT” is a small but unique coffee shop sitting at the corner of the road, consisting only of a takeaway counter without its own dine-in area (only a shared space with another shop). Yet, its popularity among the locals is not to be underestimated!

The coffee beans used in the shop come from renowned Norwegian café FUGLEN, and the barista skillfully prepares every coffee by hand in front of waiting customers. Opposite to the storefront is the beautiful Sumida River, and many would drop by to order a cup as they stroll along the river bank to admire the scenery, or walk over the bridge to appreciate the Tokyo Skytree.

Customize Your Own Notebook and Ink at Kakimori / inkstand by kakimori

Stationery store "Kakimori" and ink specialty store "inkstand by kakimori" are known for their craft stationery items. The former offers a great variety of Japanese-style stationery, including paper products, pens and ink.

Customized notebooks are their bestseller. Customers can pick from a wide range of sizes, paper types, cover patterns, binder rings, and binding methods to fully customize their one and only notebook.

On the other hand, the sister store "inkstand by kakimori" specializes in ink customization. Under the instruction of staff members, customers can take their favorite colors and mix them together to create a unique hue. Be it a souvenir for yourself or a present for a loved one, it would certainly be an eye-opening experience to pour your heart into creating personalized items!

Tokyo is an ever-changing city where you might discover something on every trip. If you have yet to visit any of the above recommendations, do give them a go on your next visit. Make the most out of your weekend getaway and fill it with wonderful memories!

If you want to give feedback on any of our articles, you have an idea that you'd really like to see come to life, or you just have a question on Japan, hit us up on our FacebookTwitter, or Instagram!

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.


Restaurant Search