【东北自由行】自由尽兴的女子一人旅攻略!精选20个东北地区推荐景点

相信许多女孩都有“虽然闺蜜之间的聚会很不错,但偶尔也想一个人自由随性地度过”这种想法吧?另一方面又不免犹豫,一个人去旅行真的能玩得尽兴吗?为了有以上担忧的你,这次将精选出值得推荐的旅游景点,出游时不妨参考看看吧!

东北

体验

尽享东北之趣就在这里!精选10个推荐景点

1. 奥入濑溪流

“奥入濑溪流”是青森县热门的观光景点之一,为了欣赏此处大自然美丽景观,每日旅客络绎不绝。此外,此景点随着不同季节有不同的欣赏方式,是一个非常适合随性之旅造访的场所。

奥入濑溪流设有散步步道,其中分成巡游瀑布的路线与欣赏溪水约30分钟左右的路线。对于体力没有自信的你也请放心,可租借自行车悠游其中。此外,机场也有开往此处的巴士,就算没有汽车也能轻松到达喔!

2. 东八甲田Rose Country

位于青森县的“东八甲田Rose Country”可欣赏到玫瑰花。6月中旬至9月底期间,可在此观赏到各个品种的玫瑰,值得推荐给喜欢花卉的女孩。此外,园内商店还能以便宜的价格购买到以现摘玫瑰制成的花篮、干燥花与肥皂等商品。 

东八甲田Rose Country的知名美食为玫瑰霜淇淋,鲜艳的粉红色照起来非常吸睛喔!此处距离公路休息站七户11分钟车程,如无开车时建议搭乘出租车前往。不妨在玫瑰盛开的花园中,消除日常生活所带来的疲劳吧!

3. 津轻木芥子馆

于“津轻木芥子馆”可进行木芥子(日本东北地方特产的圆头圆身的小木偶人)着色体验活动,还能在此参观木芥子的制作过程,馆内附设伴手礼商店,其中网罗了来自日本全国的木芥子。虽然木芥子以往给人有点恐怖的印象,但此处销售的木芥子可爱又充满现代感,非常推荐买来当作伴手礼喔!

建筑物2楼的付费区中展示着传统木芥子与木芥子艺术品。此外,还会根据不同季节举办各种活动,造访前不妨参考一下官方网站的资讯吧!由黑石站搭乘巴士前往津轻木芥子馆约需30分钟,有机会的话别忘了在此制作专属于自己的木芥子吧!

4. 立体睡魔灯笼馆

“立体睡魔灯笼馆”是青森热门的观光景点,馆内可欣赏高达22米、震撼力十足的立体睡魔灯笼。此馆从五所川原站步行5分钟即达,不需自行开车也能轻松到达喔!此外,因馆内附设电梯,所以可从各种高度观赏立体睡魔灯笼,是一个值得推荐的景点。

馆内除了立体睡魔灯笼之外,还有附设美术展示画廊与特产大厅“花 Jobu”。花 Jobu中陈列着众多五所川原当地知名糕点与特产,非常适合于青森观光时顺道造访。想感受一下睡魔祭氛围的你,不妨前往立体睡魔灯笼馆看看吧!

5. 大內宿

仿佛时空穿梭回到江户时代的“大内宿”是一个深受游客喜爱的观光景点。此处日本传统建筑物——茅草屋顶房屋林立,其中有伴手礼商店、餐厅与咖啡厅等设施。在此处可欣赏江户时代的街景,还能购买会津地区的特产等商品,因此旅客络绎不绝。 

在大内宿的“港川屋”中还能进行红牛与不倒翁小法师的彩绘体验活动。此处搭乘路线巴士或火车等交通工具皆可抵达,相当值得推荐给首次独自旅行的女孩。不妨在此欣赏珍贵的江户时代景观吧! 

6. 鹤冈市立加茂水族馆

“鹤冈市立加茂水族馆”为山形县的人气旅游景点,看着水母在水中自在悠游的姿态想必一定能抚慰人心。馆内有直径达5米的巨大水族缸“水母梦之剧场”,其中约有1万只海月水母,可在此亲身感受梦幻氛围。

加茂水族馆除了水母之外,也有展示庄内的淡水鱼、海水鱼与海豹。此外,室外还有“黑尾鸥区”,可在此欣赏饲育员喂食的景观喔!有机会造访山形时,不妨来此观赏梦幻的水母吧!

7. 仙台万花筒博物馆

可于“仙台万花筒博物馆”一窥充满梦幻气氛的万花筒世界。此博物馆内展示着各式各样的万花筒,相信美丽的万花筒一定会让人为之倾倒。馆内的万花筒可拿在手中观看,还有万花筒制作专区,是一个深受游客喜爱的体验型旅游景点。 

万花筒制作体验活动可自行选择想放入万花筒中的珠子,制作出自己专属的万花筒。仙台万花筒博物馆位于仙台著名温泉街“秋保温泉乡”入口处,搭乘巴士即可到达。前往秋保温泉观光时,请务必顺道造访喔!

8. 仙台泉Premium Outlet

在“仙台泉Premium Outlet”能以便宜的价格购买到日本国内外的时尚品牌商品。此处有巴士(需付费)往返于仙台站与Outlet之间,无须自驾也能轻松抵达。推荐给想在仙台享受血拼乐趣的你。

在以美国东北部地区风格打造而成的仙台泉Premium Outlet中,可边欣赏风景边购物。此外,此处还会举办折扣特卖会或活动,别忘了浏览官方网站的相关资讯。造访仙台时,有机会不妨顺道前往仙台泉Premium Outlet吧!

9. 仙台海洋森林水族馆

仙台的热门旅游景点“仙台海洋森林水族馆”利用大众交通运输也可到达。由仙台站与仙台机场皆可轻松前往,很适合排入旅游行程中。馆内展示着东北的海洋与世界的海洋应有的景观,可说是精彩景点云集呢!

此外,馆内有触摸池,可在此近距离接触海中生物,还能欣赏海豚秀。仙台海洋森林水族馆为2层楼高的建筑,其中展示着约100座水族箱,能在其中观察众多海底生物的样貌。前往仙台旅游时,非常建议前往仙台海洋森林水族馆一探究竟喔!

10. 龙泉洞

“龙泉洞”被誉为日本三大钟乳石洞之一。蓝色的地底湖非常美丽,可看到令人难以忘怀的迷人美景,因此深受游客喜爱。此外,洞窟内栖息着被指定为国家天然纪念物的蝙蝠,值得推荐给喜欢探险的女孩。 

龙泉洞园区中还附设有“自然洞穴科学馆”,可在其中欣赏留存于洞窟中的水流痕迹,以及许多钟乳石洞。龙泉洞周边还有温泉旅馆、咖啡厅与龙泉洞观光会馆等设施,很适合漫步其中,是一个值得到此一游的景点。前往岩手地区时,别忘了造访龙泉洞欣赏一下壮丽美景吧!

精选5家邻近观光景点的咖啡厅

1. 古民家咖啡厅 藤之家

参观完鹤冈市立加茂水族馆后,不妨前往“古民家咖啡厅 藤之家”享用午餐吧!藤之家为人气咖啡厅,其建筑本身为具有130年历史的古民家。搭配山形县品牌米(美姬米)的餐点与使用大量水果的圣代等皆为推荐美食。 

店内氛围沉稳,可在此边眺望窗外景色边品尝餐点与咖啡。此处距离加茂水族馆约30分钟车程,如搭乘大众交通工具,由最近的藤岛站步行前往约需10分钟。造访水族馆之际,请务必来此享用美味的餐点吧!

2. AKIUSHA

参观过仙台万花筒美术馆后,午餐建议前往“AKIUSHA”享用。AKIUSHA的午间餐点有许多使用大量蔬菜的菜色,非常适合女性,是一家健康又热门的咖啡厅。此外,店内皆使用当地与周边地区的新鲜食材,相当值得推荐给注重养生的女性。 

下午茶餐点特别推荐秋保采石巧克力与秋保风栗子烤布蕾。两者皆可搭配咖啡,很适合当作饭后甜点。有机会前往仙台万花筒美术馆时,别忘了于AKIUSHA休息一下,享用美味的午餐吧!

3. SUGAR

前往仙台海洋森林水族馆参观时,不妨顺道造访可爱的咖啡厅“SUGAR”。此处从水族馆步行约20分钟可达,因可爱的外观而深受女性喜爱。店内销售的蛋糕造型也非常可爱,相信一定能在此拍到吸睛的照片。 

咖啡厅内以粉嫩色系为主,非常适合喜欢可爱事物的女孩子,也是寻找上相甜点的你必去的咖啡厅。于仙台旅游时,不妨前往SUGAR品尝看看可爱的蛋糕吧!

4. Lindt Chocolat Cafe 仙台泉Premium Outlet店

“Lindt Chocolat Cafe 仙台泉Premium Outlet店”为知名巧克力品牌经营的咖啡厅,以优质巧克力制成的相关餐点深受顾客喜爱。可在此享用巧克力饮品、蛋糕与霜淇淋等甜点。

季节限定甜品会供应当季适合的口味,不论什么时候前往都能享用各种美味。店内供应的餐点中最受欢迎的便是霜淇淋与巧克力饮品,因造型也相当上相,很适合常用IG的女孩。在Outlet想歇歇脚时,不妨来此坐坐吧!

5. 大内宿 分家玉屋

“大内宿 分家玉屋”咖啡厅座落于福岛县的观光景点大内宿。可在充满着木头温馨氛围的古民家中享用手工甜点与咖啡。以老板精选食材制成的甜点能疗愈疲累的身心喔!

以时令水果等食材制成的美味餐点深受游客喜爱。此外,此处制作的甜点也提供网络销售,旅行结束后回到家中仍能享用到大内宿 分家玉屋的可口甜点喔!前往大内宿时,请务必来此亲身体验一下吧!

精选5家推荐给成年女性的酒类专卖店

1. 沖正宗Boutique

“冲正宗Boutique”为使用山形县当地食材酿酒的酿酒厂与酒类专卖店。此家商店开业于2019年4月1日,可在此购买冲正宗精选的日本酒与附属公司的葡萄酒。此外,只要在官方网站预约便能参观酿酒厂,还会附赠伴手礼喔!

冲正宗Boutique主要酿造适合搭配各种料理的酒品,可与自己喜爱的餐点一同享用。此处除了日本酒与葡萄酒之外,还销售起司与巧克力等商品,也很适合当作伴手礼喔!于山形县旅游时,别忘了前往冲正宗Boutique逛逛喔!

2. 尾崎酒造

“尾崎酒造”是青森县西海岸地区唯一一家酿酒厂。尾崎酒造的代表品牌为安东水军,此款青森当地酒也深受其他县市的品醇客喜爱。酿制时使用白神山地的涌泉,清爽的口感是此日本酒酿酒厂的一大特色,特别推荐给喜欢此种口感的你。

尾崎酒造主要酿造中等至辛辣的酒类。人气品牌有演员森繁久弥先生命名的“神之座”,微微的香气与清爽的口感是其特色。前往青森旅游时,请务必品尝看看青森的当地美酒吧!

3. 高畠酿酒厂

由JR高畠站步行10分钟即可抵达“高畠酿酒厂”。馆内可试喝与购买酒,还能参观酿酒厂。高畠酿酒厂的商店网罗了葡萄酒、当地啤酒、当地日本酒、烧酒与利口酒等酒,很适合买来犒赏自己或当作伴手礼。

“高畠町”为著名的葡萄产地,以当地优质食材搭配高畠酿酒厂的酿造技术而诞生的美味酒品,相当受到顾客喜爱喔!此处也有销售受到女性客户欢迎的水果酒,也很推荐给喜欢香甜美酒的你。造访山形时,有机会别忘了前往高畠酿酒厂参观选购吧!

4. 末广酒造 嘉永藏

“末广酒造 嘉永藏”多次荣获世界级比赛的奖项,G20高峰会首脑晚餐餐会时供应的日本酒,即为此处酿造的山废纯米吟酿,更因此成为话题。推荐想品尝此款美酒的你前往造访。

末广酒造也可参观酿酒厂。如非团体旅客则不须事先预约,从9:30起每30分钟皆可入内参观喔!此外,由JR会津若松站搭乘市内周游巴士“时尚巴士”,于大和町公车站下车只需1分钟便可抵达,交通相当便利。有兴趣的你请务必前往一探究竟吧!

5. 月之轮酒造店

“月之轮酒造店”酿造的日本酒品牌荣获法国KURA MASTER 2019金奖,是一个获得世界级比赛大奖的著名酿酒厂。其中最受欢迎的商品为季节商品——纯米酒月之轮 秋升。此处有酿造各种口感的酒,推荐想试喝比较不同酒类的你前往。 

月之轮酒造店的腹地内有一家“若狭屋冰淇淋花园”,其中销售不使用砂糖的意式冰淇淋,因美妙的滋味而广受好评,冰淇淋还有酒粕口味喔!想同时啜饮美酒与享用甜点的你,不妨前往月之轮酒造店看看吧!

令人苦恼的女孩旅行目的地就参考这篇文章吧!

旅行时,如目的地为初次造访的地方,想必一定会很紧张吧。有些地区交通不便,为了不开车也能轻松旅行,以上介绍的大多为可搭乘大众交通工具前往的景点。此外,旅行不可或缺的便是适合拍照的景点,想必以上的地点一定不会让你失望,不妨动身前往,留下一个美好的回忆吧!欲独自前往东北旅行的女孩们别忘了参考此篇文章喔。

文章提供来源:SPIRA
预约由SPIRA营运的Relux精选旅馆

本文提供信息均以公开时为准。

Weibo

搜寻餐厅

20 Recommended Spots in the Tohoku Region for Solo Travelers!

Going on a trip may be a lot of fun, but there are many people who want to experience the freewheeling life through some solo traveling. There may be worry about how a trip can be fully enjoyed on your own, but not to worry, here are some carefully selected spots to consider for all the solo travelers out there. Expect scenic nature spots, some of the best eats in the region, and plenty of shopping areas to explore - all of which happen to be accessible by public transportation.

Tohoku

Things to Do

Enjoy Tohoku! 8 Recommended Spots

1. Oirase Gorge

Oirase Gorge is a popular sightseeing spot in Aomori that constantly draws in throngs of tourists who want to experience beautiful nature. The scenery at this gorge changes every season, so it is the perfect spot for a whimsical trip.

There are walking trails at Oirase Gorge, including a trail that will that take you around the waterfalls and a roughly 30-minute course for you to enjoy the majestically flowing river. If you are not confident about your stamina, there are bicycles that you can rent there, so you don't have to worry. There is also a bus from the airport, so you can access this gorge without a car.

2. East Hakkoda Rose Country

East Hakkoda Rose Country is a gorgeous place in Aomori where you can marvel at roses, making it a highly recommended spot for those who love flowers. You will get to view a wide variety of roses from mid-June until the end of September. You can also purchase flower arrangements of freshly picked roses as well as dried flowers, soaps, and other products at the shop inside the garden.

The rose soft-serve ice cream, the specialty of East Hakkoda Rose Country, is truly photogenic thanks to its bright pink color. Located only 11 minutes by car from the roadside station Shichinohe, you can get to this garden by taxi even if you don’t have a car. This spot is recommended for a relaxing experience being surrounded by roses in full bloom to soothe any exhaustion you may have.

3. Tsugaru Kokeshi Museum

At Tsugaru Kokeshi Museum, you can experience painting kokeshi (a kind of wooden doll with no arms and legs). You can also observe the production of the dolls and visit the souvenir shop, which carries a wide selection of them from all over the country. Kokeshi dolls may seem a little scary, but modern-themed cute versions are also sold now, and are highly recommended as a souvenir.

There is a paid space on the second floor of the museum building where traditional kokeshi dolls and kokeshi art collections are on display. Various events are also held at the museum depending on the season, so make sure to check the official homepage for details. Why not try making an original kokeshi doll at the Tsugaru Kokeshi Museum, reachable by a 30-minute bus ride from Kuroishi Station?

4. Tachineputa no Yakata

Tachineputa no Yakata (Tachineputa Museum) is a popular sightseeing spot in Aomori that showcases massive tachineputa floats (standing paper floats) that reach 22 meters in height. Located just 5 minutes from Goshogawara Station by foot, it can be easily without a car. There is also an elevator inside the museum, so you will be able to see the tachineputa floats from different heights.

At Tachineputa no Yakata, there is also an art gallery and a local products hall called Hana Shobu inside the museum. Hana Shobu offers delectable confectioneries and special products from Goshogawara, making it the perfect stopover spot when traveling through Aomori. If you want to experience the Nebuta Festival, checking out Tachineputa no Yakata is a must.

5. Ouchi Juku

Ouchi Juku is a very popular sightseeing spot that will make you feel like you have slipped back in time to the Edo period. There are rows of traditional Japanese houses with thatched roofs that house souvenir shops, restaurants, and cafes. You can get a glimpse into the townscape of the Edo period and purchase special products of Aizu here, so it is always filled with tourists.

At Minatogawa-ya inside Ouchi Juku, you can try painting akeboko (a local toy in Fukushima shaped like a red cow) and roly-poly dolls. This spot is accessible by bus or train, so it is also recommended for a solo trip. Aren’t you curious about the priceless Edo period scenery in this spot?

6. Sendai Kaleidoscopes Art Museum

Sendai Kaleidoscopes Art Museum can only be described as a magical world of kaleidoscopes. There are various kinds of kaleidoscopes on display here and you are sure to be mesmerized by their beauty. You can hold and look into the kaleidoscopes, and there is a corner where you can even make your own kaleidoscope! This museum is popular for their interactive kaleidoscope experiences.

In the kaleidoscope-making workshop, you can choose beads to go inside your own original kaleidoscope. The Sendai Kaleidoscopes Art Museum is located at the entrance of Sendai’s famous hot spring district Akiu Onsen, so you can get to the museum by bus. If you make your way here, it is highly recommended to also tour Akiu Onsen while you're at it.

7. Sendai-Izumi Premium Outlets

Sendai-Izumi Premium Outlets is where you can purchase items from domestic and foreign fashion brands at low prices. There are roundtrip shuttle buses (paid) from Sendai Station, so there is no need to have a car. This spot is recommended to those who want to enjoy some shopping in Sendai.

Resembling towns in northeastern U.S., Sendai-Izumi Premium Outlets is a complex where you can go shopping while enjoying the scenery. There are also bargains and events often being held here, so make sure to check their official homepage. 

8. Ryusendo

Ryusendo is certified as one of the three largest limestone caves in Japan. With a blue underground lake that will take your breath away with its beauty, this cave is a famous sightseeing spot with unforgettable sights. It is inhabited by bats that have been designated as a national natural treasure, so if you are someone who loves exploring, this spot is definitely recommended for you.

The Ryusendo area is also home to the Natural Cave Science Museum where you can see traces of water left in the cave as well as many limestone caves. With onsen (hot spring) inns, cafes, the Ryusendo Tourist Center, and other establishments around, Ryusendo has become a recommended sightseeing spot to explore. A visit to Ryusendo should definitely be on your list for a visit to Iwate Prefecture.

5 Recommended Cafes Near Sightseeing Spots

1. FUJINOYA

Operating from a 130-year-old traditional Japanese house, this popular cafe offers an extensive menu that incorporates dishes that use Yamagata’s Tsuyahime rice, as well as parfaits with a generous serving of fruits. 

Inside, you can enjoy a cup of coffee and meals in a serene space while marveling at the beautiful view outside. This cafe is only a 10-minute walk from the nearest station, Fujishima Station. 

2. Akiusha

After visiting the Sendai Kaleidoscopes Art Museum, pay a visit to Akiusha for lunch! It is a cafe famous for their healthy offerings and a lunch menu filled with dishes served with generous servings of vegetables. Their dishes also use fresh local ingredients, so this cafe is recommended for health-conscious people.

Some of the recommended items on the menu are the Akiu Saiseki Chocolate and Akiu-style Chestnut Brulee. Both dishes go well with coffee, so they make the perfect dessert.

3. SUGAR

Located about 20 minutes from Sendai Umino-Mori Aquarium on foot, SUGAR is an extremely famous cafe thanks to its cute facade. The cakes on its menu are adorable, and you can expect them to look great in photos as well.

This cafe with pastel-colored interiors is recommended for those who can't get enough of cute things. If you are searching for photogenic sweets, this is definitely the place to head to.

4. Lindt Chocolat Café - Sendai-Izumi Premium Outlets Branch

Lindt Chocolat Café is run by the famous chocolate brand Lindt. Their menu of sweets, including chocolate drinks, cakes, and soft-serve ice cream made with fine chocolate is highly popular.

This cafe serves limited-time dishes that change every season, so you are bound to enjoy various seasonal delights whenever you visit. Some of the famous items on their menu include the soft-serve ice cream and chocolate drinks. They look great in photos, so this cafe is also recommended for people who like to post on social media. Why not take a break at this cafe after shopping in the outlet shops?

5. Bunke Tamaya

Bunke Tamaya is a cafe in Ouchi Juku, a popular tourist destination in Fukushima. You can enjoy homemade sweets, coffee, and the warmth of wood in this cafe, located in an old Japanese-style house. The sweets made with ingredients handpicked by the owner of the cafe will soothe your body.

This cafe is famous for their delicious dishes that are made using seasonal fruits and other ingredients. The sweets made at this cafe are also sold online, so you can enjoy Bunke Tamaya’s unique flavors after you get home if you miss it. Make sure to drop by if you pay a visit to Ouchi Juku!

5 Recommended Alcoholic Drinks to Try

1. Okimasamune Boutique

Okimasamune Boutique produces and sells alcoholic drinks using local ingredients from Yamagata. Opened on April 1, 2019, this boutique has alcoholic beverages such as Japanese sake, which is the specialty of Okimasamune, and wines from affiliated companies. You can also go on a tour of its brewery by making a reservation through their official homepage. At the end of the tour, you will be gifted a souvenir to commemorate your visit!

Okimasamune Boutique makes alcoholic drinks that go well with any dish. Apart from Japanese sake and wines, they also offer also a selection of cheeses, chocolates, and other food items that make great souvenirs. Remember this place if you plan to go sightseeing in Yamagata!

2. Ozaki Shuzo

Ozaki Shuzo is the only sake brewery on the west coast of Aomori. The main sake brand they produce is Ando-Suigun, which is known as the regional sake of Aomori. Using spring water from the Shirakami Mountain Range, Ozaki Shuzo boasts of brewing sake with a refreshing flavor. This brewery is recommended for those who love drinking smooth Japanese sake.

The flavor of Ozaki Shuzo's sake is slightly sweet to dry. One of its famous brands is Kaminoza, named after the famous actor Hisaya Morishige, and it is characterized by its delicate aroma and smooth taste. Don’t forget to sample the local sake on your visit to Aomori!

3. TAKAHATA WINERY

TAKAHATA WINERY is just a 10-minute walk from Takatsuki Station. Here, you can sample and purchase wines, as well as tour the facilities. Their shop sells wines, local beers, local sake, shochu (distilled liquor), and liqueurs that are perfect for souvenirs or to gift to yourself.

TAKAHATA WINERY uses high-quality ingredients harvested from Takahata, a town which is famous for its grapes. The company’s proprietary brewing technology is known for their delicious taste and they also offer fruit wines that are popular with people who prefer sweet wines. 

4. Suehiro Shuzo Kaeigura

Suehiro Shuzo Kaeigura has won awards in numerous competitions around the world. The Yamahai Junmai Ginjo, produced at Suehiro Shuzo, is a hot Japanese sake that was served at the G20 Summit Dinner this year. You'll have to try it yourself to see why this sake has been receiving so much attention!

You can also visit Suehiro Shuzo’s brewery. The brewery tour is available every 30 minutes starting at 9:30 am. Reservation is not required as long as you are not in a large group. All you have to do to reach this brewery is ride the local bus Haikara-san from Aizuwakamatsu Station, get off at Yamato-cho bus stop, and then walk for about a minute. This brewery is definitely worth a visit, especially if you are in the area.

5. Tsukinowa Shuzo

This famous brewery has won multiple awards in global competitions and its most popular product is the seasonal Junmaishu Tsukinowa Aki Agari. They brew a variety of sake flavors here, so it is recommended for those who wish to compare and sample different sake flavors.

The Wakasaya Ice Cream Garden located within the Tsukinowa Shuzo premises serves sugar-free gelato has been earning rave reviews for its delicious taste. One of their unique gelato flavors is sake lees, so if you enjoy sake and sweets, this brewery is a must.

The Perfect Sightseeing Destinations for Those Worried About Traveling Alone!

It is normal to feel anxious when traveling alone for the first time. There are quite a lot of places that are not easy to reach without a car, but the spots featured in this article can all be reached by public transport. The list also includes places where you are guaranteed to take beautiful photos so that you can save pretty memories from your trip. Please refer to this article as your guide if you are planning a solo trip to Tohoku!

 



Translated and republished with permission from: SPIRA (formerly known as Relux Magazine)

By the way, you can book a hotel through Relux (run by SPIRA) by clicking here!


 

If you want to give feedback on any of our articles, you have an idea that you'd really like to see come to life, or you just have a question on Japan, hit us up on our FacebookTwitter, or Instagram!

 

Header Image: Sakarin Sawasdinaka/Shutterstock.com

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Things to Do

Hotels & Ryokan

Shopping

Restaurant Search