【横滨实用资讯】畅游横滨不可不知!横滨一整年的气候指南

横滨位于神奈川县的东边,是座面海的城市,与东京的町田市相连,搭电车即可抵达,交通非常方便。这里有许多知名的旅游景点,包括横滨海洋塔、横滨海湾大桥、红砖仓库和横滨中华街等,是非常适合漫步旅游的城市。请您先预习横滨一整年的天气或气候,让您的横滨旅游更尽兴!

横滨

旅行攻略

 

横滨市所在的神奈川县,气候的特色是冬季多晴天,但是夏季闷热湿气重,这是日本列岛常见的所谓太平洋沿岸气候。

请大家掌握想要拜访的季节气候,准备出发旅行吧。

1月

1月的平均气温约6℃,最低大概2℃左右,气温不算严寒。有时也会上升至10℃左右,但绝对不可轻忽,外出时最好穿着羽绒外套或大衣等。

Kabacchi/Flickr

横滨中华街会举办庆祝春节(中国农历新年)活动。有京剧演出,舞狮表演和盛大的游行,欢庆热闹的气氛简直可以驱走寒意。

2月

Takashi Hososhima/Flickr

从太平洋沿岸吹来的空气变暖,横滨虽然还是冬天但是比较舒适。2月和1月一样,平均气温6℃左右,最低也有3℃、最高上升至10℃。白天虽然不是非常严寒,不过还是得穿外套、围上围巾和戴手套等确实做好防寒。

大仓山种植了32种约200颗的梅树。这里是知名的赏梅胜地,这段期间会举办大仓山赏梅会,除了欣赏梅花还能观赏日本舞蹈,享受室外茶道茶会。

3月

naitokz/Flickr

时序进入3月,平均气温约9℃左右,低温5℃、高温可升至13℃左右。因为还有一些寒意,所以还是得穿外套和大衣等冬季衣物。视天候状况,有时候还得戴手套及围围巾。

三溪园是神奈川非常有名的赏樱名胜。最佳赏花期从3月下旬至4月上旬左右。约300棵樱花树的樱花怒放美不胜收。夕阳下山后点亮灯光,与夜樱相互辉映的旧灯明寺三重塔更是不容错过。

4月

4月的平均气温14℃左右,最低也有10℃,天暖时甚至升至18℃左右。别以为寒冷的时期已经过去了,穿短袖还是有些寒意。外出还是要披件开襟毛衣或套头毛衣等,以免受凉。准备薄外套或是夹克也很方便。

大约4月初举行的大冈川樱花祭,可以欣赏到沿着河岸种植的约200棵樱花。位于中区的大冈川是赏樱名胜。各式各样的摊贩鳞次栉比,可以享受祭典的热闹气氛。此外,晚上还有纸灯笼的灯光照亮水面。

5月

淳平 筈井/Flickr

气温逐渐升高,5月平均气温上升至18℃,最低也有15℃。最高气温甚至达到22℃,是最适合旅游和散步的时期。服装方面,若能准备长袖衬衫或开襟毛衣会更安心。

横滨盛装游行(国际化妆队伍)活动有军乐队、舞龙舞狮表演,还有扮成动漫或游戏角色的化妆队伍。盛装的游行队伍从山下公园前出发,途经红砖仓库、伊势佐木购物中心,整个市区宛如嘉年华会般热闹非凡。

6月

6月的平均气温比5月稍微暖和,约21℃左右,最低18℃、最高也可达到25℃。这个时期开始慢慢进入梅雨(雨季)期。出外旅游散步,一定要带雨具。湿度变大,闷热的日子也越来越多。建议灵活变换短袖和长袖衣服。

6月份在未来港21红砖公园举办的横滨开港节,有烟火秀、搭舞台现场表演、乘船会以及种类丰富的美食区等,非常值得一看。

7月

横滨的7月闷热,可说是标准的夏季气候。平均气温约25℃,最低22℃、最高可达29℃左右,有时加上湿气重感觉更热。这个时期一到,几乎所有人都穿上短袖。

横滨中心区等人口较密集的区域会出现热岛现象,其特征是即使太阳下山了也不觉得凉快。常常到了半夜,最低气温还维持在25℃左右,有时候热到让人辗转难眠。

8月

时序进入8月,日温常常超过30℃。平均气温约27℃,最低24℃、最高则在31℃前后。防止中暑的良策就是确实补充水分。就算在户外的阴凉处也很热。另一方面,交通工具或商业设施等室内都会开冷气调节温度。但是,一定要注意冷热差。

这个月会在Pacifico横滨临港公园,举办盂兰盆舞大会。港湾就在眼前,景色美极了!一边吹着海风、一边跳着盂兰盆舞,还能充分享受各式各样的美食摊、庙会和啤酒花园。

9月

比起8月,暑热明显降低。9月的平均气温约23℃,最低20℃、最高大约26℃。到9月下旬,还会有些许寒意,穿长袖衣服比较方便。这个时期的雨天会逐渐增加。甚至可能遇上台风,所以千万不能轻忽。

三之宫秋祭是日枝神社例行举办的盛大庆典。值得一看的当然是镇社之宝大神轿,庄严、金碧辉煌又美丽的外型,不容错过。绕街游行的阵仗声势浩大。

10月

时序一进入10月,寒意越来越浓。月平均温度约18℃,最低15℃、最高大约21℃。这个季节已经需要穿长袖衬衫、开襟毛衣或薄外套。

在JR关内站北口举办的马车道节,可以重温日本才有的文明启蒙时代、接纳鹿鸣馆等西洋文化的氛围。融合日本与西洋的趣味性,无疑是港城横滨的最大特征。还有点亮瓦斯灯仪式以及街头音乐会等许许多多活动。

11月

11月的平均温度约13℃。最低约10℃上下。温暖时可达到17℃左右。冬天的脚步似乎慢慢接近。有时候还得穿毛衣、夹克或是厚外套。若能准备帽子或围巾等配件会更方便。

金刀比罗大鹫神社举办的「酉市」,堪称是大规模的庙会活动,每年有超过500个摊贩齐聚一堂。这里贩售的「熊手」(原本是扫枯叶用的竹耙,后被引用做为祈福物),是祈求幸运和生意兴隆的吉祥物。其次,照亮酉市的无数个灯笼也很值得观赏。

12月

12月,天气瞬间变寒冷。平均气温约8℃,有时会出现5℃左右的低温。最高约12℃左右。最好准备厚外套、羽绒外套、毛帽和手套等。

从11月下旬起至12月中旬左右,市内各地都能看到红叶。横滨市有许多处知名的赏红叶胜地,包括三溪园、山下公园大道、根岸森林公园、横滨公园、三池公园和野毛山公园等处。

PIXTA

横滨不仅是前往鎌仓、箱根或小田原等神奈川县旅游胜地的交通方便要道,横滨市本身也有许多吸引人的地方。这里的气候相对稳定,非常适合旅游,若能先大致认识横滨一整年的气候,会让您游览这座海港城市时玩得更开心!

 
 
 
 

为您精选推荐的文章:

[横滨旅游]

推荐给首次来到横滨的游客!精选21处横滨必逛景点

横滨超强一日约会攻略

将时尚的港町染成樱花色!精选横滨10处绝佳赏樱景点

[东京旅游小建议]

旅行前必看!东京各月份的气象指南

 
 

不想错过任何有关日本的第一手讯息吗?那就赶快让我们成为LINE的朋友吧。

本文提供信息均以公开时为准。

Weibo

体验日本

住宿

购物

搜寻餐厅

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

Yokohama in Kanagawa is known for its many clear, sunny days in winter and hot, humid days in summer. It’s the kind of climate that is common in the Japanese archipelago, known as the Pacific climate.

Prepare for your travels by having a good grasp of the climate of the season when visit.

 

January

 

The average temperature in July is around 6°C. The lowest is about 2°C which isn’t too severe. Sometimes it can go all the way up to 10 but still exercise caution. Be sure to wear a down jacket or coat when you’re going out.

Kabacchi/Flickr

The Chinese New Year festival is held in Yokohama’s Chinatown. It is a grand parade with an energy that chases away the chill of winter and you can see classical Chinese opera, lion dances, and more.

 

February

Takashi Hososhima/Flickr

The warm wind blowing from the Pacific ocean makes is comparatively easy to pass the winter in Yokohama. February is the same as January with an average temperature of 6°C, a low of 3°C, and a high of 10°C. Although the winter isn’t too severe during the day, be sure to properly protect yourself against the cold with a coat, scarf, and gloves.

 

There are 200 plum trees planted at Okurayama with over 32 varieties. It’s a famous spot for plum blossoms and during this time at the Okurayama Plum Blossom Festival, in addition to the plum blossoms, you can also enjoy Japanese dancing and open-air tea ceremony.

 

March

naitokz/Flickr

When March comes around, the average temperature is around 9°C, the lowest 13°C, and it can climb up to 13°C. However it’s still quite chilly and you will still need your jackets and coats. Depending on the day, you’ll also need gloves and a scarf.

Yokohama Sankei-en Garden is Kanagawa’s leading area for sakura (cherry blossoms). The best time to see them would be towards the end of March and the beginning of April. Over 300 sakura trees in bloom is a beautiful masterpiece. After sunset, the area is illuminated and the sakura at night together with the Three-Story Pagoda of Old Tomyoji is a must-see.

 

April

 

The average temperature in April is about 14°C. The lowest is 10°C, and when it’s warm, it can go up to 18°C. Although the cold season has completely passed and feels like a distant memory, it’s still going to be cold if you go out in just short sleeves. Walk with something to throw on like a sweater or a cardigan. A light coat or jacket will also come in handy.

 

At the Ookagawa Sakura Festival which opens at the beginning of April, you can see about 200 sakura trees lined up along the riverbank. Ookagawa in Naka-ku is a famous place for sakura. There are various street stalls and you can enjoy the lively festival atmosphere. At nights, the lights from paper lanterns are reflected over the surface of the water.

 

May

淳平 筈井/Flickr

The temperature has gradually begun to rise and during May, the average is about 18°C with the lowest at 15°C. The highest can go up to 22°C, making it the best period for walks and sightseeing. For clothing, you’ll be fine with a long-sleeved shirt or cardigan.

The Yokohama Parade (an international costume parade) is a parade event with marching bands, lion dances and people dressed as anime and game characters. Starting at the front of Yamashita Park, it goes past the Red Brick Warehouse and Isezaki Mall and gives the town a fun and festive atmosphere.

 

June

 

June is a bit warmer than May with the average temperature around 21°C. The lowest is 18°C and the highest 25°C. From this point on is the rainy season. If you’re going sightseeing or walking, you’ll definitely need rain gear. As the temperature rises, it often becomes humid. You’ll need either long or short sleeves depending on the day.

 

The Yokohama Kaiko Festival is held here at Minato Mirai’s Akarenga Park with lots of highlights like fireworks shows, a dance stage, boat rides and a variety-rich food and drink corner.

 

July

 

Yokohama in July is humid with the summer climate in full force. The average temperature is about 25°C. The lowest is 22°C and the highest can go up to 29°C which, together with the level of humidity, can feel even hotter. During this season, short sleeves are sufficient for almost everyone.

 

The “heat island” phenomenon which you can see happening in places like the center of Yokohama where the population is plentiful, means that even when the sun sets, it doesn’t get cooler. Even in the middle of the night the temperature usually drops to only about 25°C. These are nights where it’s often too hot to sleep well.

 

August

 

In August, there are many day when the temperature exceeds 30°C. The average temperature is about 27°C with the lowest 24°C and the highest around 31°C. Be sure to replenish your body’s fluids to prevent heatstroke. Even the shade outside will be hot. On the other hand, the inside of transport and buildings will often be cool from air conditioning so you should also be cautious of the extremes changes in temperature.

 

Minato Mirai’s huge Bon Odori is a festival held at the Rinko Park at Pacifico Yokohama. The view of the harbor right before your eyes is amazing! While the sea breeze is blowing, you can enjoy the Bon Odori dancing, check out the various food and drink booths, and beer gardens.

 

September

 

Compared to August, the temperature drops quite a bit. The average in September is about °C. The lowest is 20°C and the highest is around 26°C. Towards the end of the month you start feeling the chill and it’s handy to have long-sleeved clothing. During this period the amount of rainy days increases. What’s more, there are sometimes typhoons so you must be prepared.

 

The O Sannomiya Autumn Festival is a grand annual festival held at the Hie Shrine. The highlight of this festival has to be the sacred shrine palanquin (mikoshi). It’s impressive and splendid beauty is a must-see. Seeing it paraded through the streets is quite amazing.

 

October

 

As we enter October it gradually becomes chilly. The average monthly temperature is around 18°C. The lowest is 15°C and the highest about 21°C. It’s a season where you’ll need things like long-sleeved shirts, cardigans, and light coats.

 

At the Bashamichi Festival which takes place at the North Exit of JR Kannai station, you can enjoy the atmosphere that showcases the unique way in which Japan adopted aspects of Western culture like architectural style and more during their Westernization movement during the Meiji era. Indeed, the interesting fusion of Japanese and Western culture one of the defining traits of Yokohama’s port city. There are also a variety of events like a gas lamp lighting ceremony, street concerts and more.

 

November

 

The average temperature in November is around 13°C. The lowest is about 10°C and when it’s warm it’s around 17°C. It’s steadily moving into winter and there will be many day where you need things like sweaters, jackets and thick coats. It’ll also be handy if you have hats and scarves as well.

 

The Bird Day Fair which is held at Kotohira Otori Shrine is a huge event which has over 500 stalls every year. The kumade (bamboo rakes) which you can buy here are considered lucky charms that can gather good luck for customers. What’s more, one of the highlights of the Bird Day Fair is the countless paper lanterns that illuminate the area.

 

December

 

In December it becomes very cold in one fell swoop. The average temperature is around 8°C. It can also drop to 5°C and the high is usually 12°C. It will be good to have articles of clothing like thick coats, down jackets, knit hats, gloves and the like.

 

From the end of November to mid-December, you can see autumn colors almost everywhere in the city. Yokohama is dotted with many famous spots for seeing the autumn colors like Sankei-en Garden, Yamashita Park Street, Negishi Forest Park, Yokohama Park, Mitsuike Park and Nogeyama Park.

 

Yokohama is not just a place that gives you access to famous sightseeing spots in Kanagawa like Kamakura, Hakone or Odawara. There are many fascinating places inside the city itself. Although the climate is generally calm and makes it easy for sightseeing, if you have a rough idea of what it’s like throughout the year then you can enjoy the port city of Yokohama even more!

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone