【群馬購物】10 款傳統工藝品

向您介紹 10 款來自富岡製糸場,被列為世界遺產的群馬縣的傳統工藝品!

群馬

購物

1. 高崎招財猫

 

一般市面上較常見的招財貓通常是陶瓷燒成,但在高崎的招財貓是以「張子」技法製成。由於高崎地方盛行養蠶,人們為了退去破壞蠶蛹的老鼠而以張子技法製作了招財貓來嚇阻老鼠,同時這種張子招財貓玩具,也相當受到喜愛。

群馬県の伝統工芸品 http://www.gunma-cci.jp/e1.gunma/

2. 高崎不倒翁

 

open-arms/Flickr

作為趨吉避凶幸運物的不倒翁,在日本各地有不同個性、表情豐富,不同的不倒翁。而在高崎的不倒翁則是在肩上寫有「商売繁盛」・「家内安全」,在肚子上則寫有祈求幸福的「福」字,為不倒翁的主人祈求幸運。買了不倒翁的話就一邊許願一邊畫上左眼,在願望實現時再畫上右眼。

群馬県達磨製造協同組合 http://takasakidaruma.net/

3. 群馬的小芥子娃娃

 

雖然質地樸素,但表情卻相當多樣的小芥子娃娃,如果當做伴手禮,對方一定會感到高興的!群馬縣除了本來就是木製玩具相當盛行的縣市,更是全國有數創作小芥子的產地。

群馬県観光物産国際協会http://www.gtia.jp/kokusai/japanese/traveling/recommendation_201304.php

4. 絹製品

 

 

喜歡絹布觸感的您,要不要考慮用用以群馬產的絹布製成的沐浴用品呢?用絹纖維擦拭身體,肌膚一定也會變得和絹布一樣細緻美麗!特別推薦您別錯過絹製的襪子囉!

ぐんまのシルク製品 http://www.gunma-silk.jp/

5. 桐生織

 

桐生織已經有超過 1300 年的歷史了!雖然過去都是使用以特產絹製成的和服布料製成,但近年活用了當時的技術改成以機械製成的編織物,也獲得相當不錯的評價。就是因為是如此美麗的小物,才想要使用在日常生活中啊!

桐生織物協同組合 http://www.sunfield.ne.jp/~krytex01/

6. 上州高崎手巾(手ぬぐい)

 

在高崎,使用「注染」這種技術製作手巾。由於每一條手巾都是以手工染色,因此能夠產出與機械印刷不同的效果。如果將如此可愛輕便的上州高崎手巾作為伴手禮,對方一定會很高興的!

中村染工場 http://www.nakamura-some.com/

7. 草鞋(こんこん草履)

 

以布將稻草、薹草等捲起,編成草鞋的形狀,再用木槌一點一點的調整形狀,一雙雙獨特的草鞋就完成了!除了配色好看之外,內部編結的地方可以剛剛好的刺激腳底,您一定也會愛上這雙草鞋!

六合地区観光情報 http://www.kunimura-kankou.com/0400/0410/

8. 沼田桐木屐(下駄)

 

用良好品質的桐材經過手工削製成的「沼田桐木屐」。現在在群馬縣只有沼田市中的一處製造所而已。沼田桐木屐比起大量生產的木屐更輕、更好穿,更重要的是充滿了手工的美感!

丸山下駄製造所 http://r.goope.jp/maruyamageta/top

9. 入山便當箱(めんぱ)

入山便當箱是只用木頭製成的便當箱。相當透氣,能夠溫和的保存箱中的食材。如果放入起司、堅果、糖果等,說不定會感覺比平常還要更好吃也說不定喔!

六合地区観光情報 http://www.kunimura-kankou.com/2007/02/post_25.html

10. 組子~桐生建具

 

組子是指不使用釘子,單純以木頭卡榫組合的技術,被活用於日本建築的障子、隔間中。比釐米還要細小的單位,也是用手工一點一點的調整建具,這樣的組子技術被活用在生活用品上。纖細的圖樣,實在是看不膩呢!

群馬県建具組合連合会 http://gunmatategu.info/

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone

1. The Takasaki Maneki-Neko (Beckoning Cat)

図1

xn--g9j0ctb5760ajb4c.com

The original Beckoning cat would be a piece of pottery, but the ones handcrafted are actually papier‐mâchés, or in other words, made out of paper. Since the sericultural industry was booming in the area and many people wish to god so that the mice wouldn’t attack their monetary source, silkworms, they started making paper beckoning cats to drive away these predators. They were also used as toys.

群馬県の伝統工芸品 http://www.gunma-cci.jp/e1.gunma/

2. Takasaki Daruma (Bodhidharma)

図2

pbv.or.jp

A lucky charm, the daruma is crafted all across Japan having distinctive characteristics depending on region to region. In Takasaki, they usually insert “thriving business”, “pray for good household” into the shoulders and put “happiness and prosperity” into the belly to wave in good spirits, and pray to become fortunate. After they make a purchase, they paint in a black dot in the right eye upon making a wish, and if the wish actually realized, they would put in a dot on the other side.   

群馬県達磨製造協同組合 http://takasakidaruma.net/

3. Gunma kokeshi dolls

図3

www.usaburo.com

Simplistic yet expressive, the kokeshi doll is widely appreciated as a wonderful gift.  Given the fact that Gunma used to be the major producer for toys, it’s counted as one of the most famous makers of original kokeshi dolls. 

群馬県観光物産国際協会http://www.gtia.jp/kokusai/japanese/traveling/recommendation_201304.php

4. Silk Products

図4

gunmasilk.blog.fc2.com

図4-2

fujimaki-select.com

If you’re a mad fan of silk, how about getting a bath pail made entirely out of Gunma-made silk? Once you brush your body up with these silk products, you’ll definitely get a skin-touch as smooth as silk. Silk socks are also highly recommended. 

ぐんまのシルク製品 http://www.gunma-silk.jp/

5. Kiryuu fabrics

図5

park.jp

Kiryuu Fabrics have been produced for over 1300 years. They’ve kept on producing Kimono textures using their special silk, but nowadays, they are highly praised for their woven knitwear made by high-quality and high-standard woving techniques. Why wouldn’t anyone use accessories made out of handmade beautiful cloth in their everyday lives? 

桐生織物協同組合 http://www.sunfield.ne.jp/~krytex01/

6. Jyosyu-Takasaki Hand Towels

図6

takasaki-cc.jp

In Takasaki, they use a skill called Tyusen, or dying a piece of cloth and designing the cloth by undergoing the process of resist painting. Since they hand-print the cloth using dress patterns, the tenugui has a conspicuous and handmade tone unlike printed by an electronic machine. Why would anyone fell disappointed receiving a light gift with cute patterns on it?  

中村染工場 http://www.nakamura-some.com/

7. Kon-Kon Slippers

図7

kinarino.jp

Weaving up into a shape of a slipper by using straw and sedge with the cloth in-between, it’s called Kon-Kon slippers because throughout the process they use a hammer to mend the slippers, and the sound “kon-kon” keeps on going. The colors are bright and have a bearutiful tint, but not to mention, the stitches that stimulate the sole of your foot makes this slipper something irresistible.  

六合地区観光情報 http://www.kunimura-kankou.com/0400/0410/

8. Numata Paulowina-Wood Clogs

図8

gunma-dc.net

Made with high-quality paulowina wood and hand-carved, these wooden clogs, or getas, are only made at one place in Numata City, Gunma Prefecture. These Getas are way durable, light-weigh, comfortable to wear compared to mass-produced getas, and what is more, they’re elegance is beyond description.

丸山下駄製造所 http://r.goope.jp/maruyamageta/top

9. Iriyama Bento Boxes (Iriyama Menpa)

図9

kunimura.shop-pro.jp

A Menpa is only made of wood, not even a single nail is used to make these oval boxes. Rich in breathability, these boxes gently preserve the food kept inside. Once you decorate the boxes with bits of cheese, nuts and candies, you may actually feel that they taste way better than usual.

 

10. Wooden Decorations (Kumiko)〜Kiryuu Joinery

図10

www.casagunma.com

A kumiko is a technique used to combine wood without using any metal, and it has been used over generations in Japanese architecture, especially for sliding doors (syouji/fusuma). The technique is leveraged and is utilized in these handcrafts by adjusting by units even smaller than millimeters. These delicate crafts would never make anyone bored.

群馬県建具組合連合会 http://gunmatategu.info/

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone