【日本購物】日本女大生強力推薦!來日本時絕對非買不可的流行運動鞋款!

現在,在世界各地掀起一陣運動鞋風潮。作為流行品項之一,幾乎人皆有之的超高人氣。這次將由現役女子大學生為您歸總介紹從日本自豪的運動用品製造商到經典人氣商品的「運動鞋」!

日本

購物

現在,在世界各地掀起一股空前的運動鞋風潮。近年,「運動鞋」被視為不可或缺的流行配件之一。至今為止,運動鞋被認為是運動時穿的鞋子,但現在不只是男生,連女生也理所當然地把運動鞋當作流行的一部份在使用。這次為您介紹來日本時絕對非買不可的「運動鞋」,從代表日本的品牌到人氣商品等種類豐富!

1. MIZUNO美津濃

「MIZUNO」是代表日本的運動用品製造商。主要作為運動員專用品牌,深受世界上各式各樣頂尖運動員喜愛。這次為您介紹2雙經典人氣的「MIZUNO1906」系列鞋,及1雙「M-line」系列鞋!

[MIZUNO1906] MIZUNO RS88 / 10,800日圓(含稅)

「RS88」是1988年時,為了追求世界第一快速而製作,並以「RACING STAR 100」為基礎所設計出的復刻版田徑用釘鞋。照片上為橘底、藍線及灰色的商品!此鞋並不會太過華麗,但顏色奪目,極為推薦可作為服裝搭配上的要點之一。橡膠鞋底的前腳部分的設計,以當時能與運動員的腳形及著地感相符合,並能自由地重組的主要樣式設計為主。是個從鞋子外部到裏面皆極為講究的商品。

[M-line] MR-2 / 17,820日圓(含稅)

「M-line」於2016年3月才剛推出復刻版,其最大特徵是 「Made in Japan」!由於是新商品,所以在世界上現有的認知度較低,因此這可是個能比大家搶先一步獲得「M-line」的絕佳機會!設計上是以馬拉松比賽專用鞋為模型所製,因此重量非常輕!

[MIZUNO1906]WAVE GV/ 19,440日圓(含稅)

此為「MIZUNO WAVE」的20週年紀念款。「MIZUNO WAVE」為具有緩震技術的鞋底構造名稱,並被稱為是MIZUNO的代名詞。這次則採用其進化後的「INFINITY WAVE」鞋底。此外,外觀上則與約30年前以高機能款深受歡迎的慢跑鞋「AIR GENOVA」相互結合,有著更上一層的設計。從照片上便可了解,其鞋底的部分為挖空的!不僅兼具緩衝性及穩定性,也非常容易走動,造型也很帥!顏色上有黑色與灰色兩種顏色。由於整體鞋子為單一顏色,因此不管哪種造型都很容易搭配,極為推薦!!

[MIZUNO美津濃]

網址:[Mizuno1906] http://www.mizuno.jp/en/mizuno1906/collection/ 

網址:[M-line] http://www.mizuno.jp/mline/ (僅日文)

2. White atelier BY CONVERSE (日本限定店)

「White atelier BY CONVERSE」為2015年7月於原宿貓街上新開幕的CONVERSE鞋子直營店。在此能在一天內做出只屬於自己的獨創CONVERSE鞋子!!1樓陳列了許多商品,除了「White atelier」的限定品等豐富種類的鞋子外,還有世界上只有此處才有的小飾品及文具等。

ALL STAR COLORS R HI /7,560日圓(含稅)

「White atelier BY CONVERSE」的店鋪限定商品「ALL STAR COLORS R HI」如照片所示,全白。也能只購買此全白鞋,然後再至B1的客製空間中,以此鞋為底,選擇設計並做出只屬於自己的獨一無二鞋子。也能當日領取(※限定為6:00PM以前訂購的商品)!「Upper」、「Tongue」的列印則皆須個別追加2000日圓。

藝術家設計鞋款,則是知名藝術家與CONVERSE共同攜手合作打造。此鞋款為期間限定,一段時間後便會依次有新的藝術家登場。另外,能選擇自己喜愛設計的標準款,則能列印上自己的縮寫,或是印上來日本的日期作為特別的回憶等,會是世界上獨一無二的特別運動鞋呢!請務必順路過來看看。

[White atelier BY CONVERSE]

營業時間:11:00AM〜20:00PM

定休日:不定期休息

交通:東京Metro副都心線「明治神宮前」下車,從7號出口步行7分鐘、JR山手線「原宿站」下車,從表參道口步行10分鐘

地址:東京都涉谷區神宮前6-16-5 HOLON-Ⅲ B1F,1F (Google Map)

網址:whiteatelier-by-converse.jp/en/

網址:whiteatelier-by-converse.jp/?id=concept(僅日文)

3. CONVERSE

發源自美國,不僅超越時代,且不管哪個世代皆持續被喜愛著的品牌「CONVERSE」。這樣的CONVERSE從2013年開始了 「Made in Japan」鞋款!在各式各樣國家所生產的CONVERSE,其中也以日本製最為稀少、價值最高,在世界上也深受喜愛。CONVERSE的簡潔設計,不管是哪種流行搭配皆適合,因此日本在數年前開始,又再次掀起一股「CONVERSE風潮」。這次為您介紹2雙「Made in Japan」鞋款,及1雙日本限定鞋款!

ALL STAR 100 KATAKANA HI /8,100日圓(含稅)

於1917年誕生,代表CONVERSE的「CHUCK TAYLOR」。於2017年迎接100週年,因此推出規格煥然一新的「ALL STAR 100」!本季的主題為「世界的日本」。這個為2017年6月開始發售的新商品, 並以日本書體「片假名」來取代圓形商標上的英文字母!!近年,將日本的書體帶入設計上的品牌也很多,在海外成為一股風潮。就因為是日本的書體,才推薦您更要在日本購買!

除了圓形商標外,腳後跟的標籤也更改成左右不對稱的「片假名標記」。顏色有藍色、紅色及黑色三種顏色,令人印象深刻的藍色會成為單調服裝搭配上的注目點,極為推薦!2017年7月以後,也預計發售只有在日本才能入手的限定商品。因此務必「Come on Japan」!

 CANVAS ALL STAR J HI /12,960日圓(含稅)

經典人氣「CANVAS ALL STAR 」的「Made in Japan」鞋款。日本製鞋款採用與CANVAS ALL STAR不同的未經漂白的布帶、棉製鞋帶,並在腳後跟的星形商標下印上「Made in Japan」的字體,呈現出高級感。雖然價格有稍微提高,但相對下也是雙品質較高的鞋子。「CANVAS ALL STAR J HI」結合了日本各種講究之處,要不要試著帶一雙回家呢?

ONE STAR J /21,600日圓

於1974年誕生,為CONVERSE的代表商品「ONE STAR」。採用最高級的「Smooth Leather」,但卻因供應困難,在短短的2年便生產結束,也被稱為「70年代的夢幻」。作為「Made in Japan」忠實地將各個細節再現的此鞋款,除了保留當時的設計及高品質外,還採用行走時能減輕磨損的「耐磨損鞋底」,能比至今為止的鞋款愛用的更久。在簡潔的設計上,只擺放了單一重點「星星標誌」,呈現出其存在感,襯托其他服裝搭配,是非常重要的寶物。

[Converse]

網址:converse.co.jp(僅日文)

網址:[ALL STAR 100 特設網站]converse.co.jp/allstar100/#/ (僅日文)

4. ASICS亞瑟士

在世界各地奮戰,於日本發源的品牌「Asics」。與2020年東京奧運的黃金夥伴簽訂契約,將成為更被世界所注目的存在。包括在世界各地爆發極高人氣的「Onitsuka Tiger」及「Asics Tiger」等富含流行性的鞋子品牌,擁有豐富種類,深受歡迎。這次為您介紹在慢跑鞋中佔有極高市佔率的「Asics」的新款慢跑鞋!

[GEL-KAYANO] GEL-KAYANO 24 /16,740日圓(含稅)

「GEL-KAYANO」的新系列「GEL-KAYANO 24」新登場!相較於流行運動鞋,反而是更道地的慢跑鞋,是「Asics」自豪的高品質慢跑鞋。鞋墊採用回彈性優良的「SpEVA」技術,來穩定鞋面支撐,並搭配絕佳輕量性的「FlyteFoam」中底,跑步時能減少對腳的負擔,因此深受世界各地跑者的喜愛。「GEL-KAYANO系列」還有其他日本風設計、夏日顏色搭配等各式各樣豐富鞋款!來日本時,務必買雙「Asics」鞋,試著體驗看看持久舒適的跑步快感。

[Asics亞瑟士]

網址:www.asics.com/us/en-us/

網址:www.asics.com.tw/?_ga=2.34440161.174623016.1496377172-1011242183.1493101038(繁體中文)

網址:www.asics.com/jp/ja-jp/ (日文)

5. NIKE 

「NIKE」是個擁有壓倒性人氣的美國運動用品製造商,現在應該無人不知、無人不曉,在運動用品上擁有極大的存在感。但有一說是,其實「NIKE」一開始是受到「日本」鞋子的影響。這次為您介紹「NIKE」今年夏天最為推薦的3雙鞋款!

[GYAKUSOU] NIKELAB GYAKUSOU LUNAREPIC LOW FLYKNIT 2 /20,520日圓(含稅)

2010年所推出的「GYAKUSOU」是日本時尚品牌「UNDERCOVER」的設計師高橋盾與NIKE聯手打造的商品。「UNDERCOVER」以街頭風流行商品在日本也深受歡迎。「GYAKUSOU」有著東京跑步俱樂部「GIRA國際跑步協會」的創始人高橋盾所追求的設計性與運動相結合,在世界上獲得「Cool!」的迴響,並極具話題性。這次為您介紹針對夏天所推出的最新慢跑鞋「NIKELAB GYAKUSOU LUNAREPIC LOW FLYKNIT 2」。

此「NIKELAB GYAKUSOU LUNAREPIC LOW FLYKNIT 2」的最大特徵是「重點部位的緩衝性」。採用跑步時,在容易對腳產生壓力、負擔的地方配置緩衝材的鞋底。此外,前足部還設有通氣孔,因此此鞋款也擁有絕佳的通氣性!並採用Nike Flyknit材質將腳包覆起來,如同穿著襪子般舒適,強力支撐著長距離跑者。「GYAKUSOU」的跑步服也非常時尚且備受注目!這個夏天,要不要試著穿上這雙舒適的鞋子跑步呢?

[CORTEZ] NIKE WMNS CLASSIC CORTEZ PREMIUM /11,880日圓(含稅)

2017年迎接第45週年的「CORTEZ」。這次特別推出特別樣式的鞋舌與標示的紀念鞋款!簡單設計的鞋款加上萬能的設計而大受好評!經典顏色就算不搭配其他顏色也非常好看、清爽。是最適合此季節的推薦商品。

鞋墊採用號稱有45年歷史的「XLV」,鞋舌上則印記著此系列誕生年份「1972」年及「2017」年的紀念數字。此鞋款是整個系列中,採用最有名顏色及最高品質皮革的一雙鞋。超高級!!

[SOCKRACER] NIKE AIR SOCKRACER ULTRA FLYKNIT /14,040日圓(含稅)

「AIR SOCKRACER ULTRA FLYKNIT」有2條鞋帶能自行調整,帶來符合自己腳形的舒適感,是個超優質商品。最大特徵就是「極致輕量感」。由於穿上後有絕佳舒適感及造型非常時尚,因此在日本也掀起一股「無需綁鞋帶的休閒鞋風潮」。此鞋款採用Flyknit素材,因此通氣性良好,是接下來的季節裡不可或缺的!照片中是能映照出夏日陽光的黃色。全部共有5種顏色。為了搭配夏天,要不要試著買1雙呢?

[NIKE]

網址:www.nike.com/us/en_us/ 

網址:www.nike.com/tw/zh_tw/ (繁體中文)

網址:www.nike.com/jp/ja_jp/ (日文)

來訪日本時,由於難得,請務必買下只有在日本才能夠買到的商品及日本風商品作為美好回憶。這次,還有許多沒有介紹到的日本的運動鞋店。要不要試著購買一雙來為夏天做準備呢?

 

 
 

為您精選推薦的文章:

[日本時尚]

嚴選15種三宅一生 BAO BAO包時尚穿搭術

精選推薦10個優質又時尚的日本包包品牌

精選10個由日本職人製作的高品質日本製牛仔褲品牌

[文具必買]

實用又時尚!精選日本必買7樣文具

日本人氣文具店,銀座伊東屋的12項魅力!

10種令人驚奇的日本特色文具

10種必買神奇有用的日本文具

雜貨迷慎入!包您買到手軟的雜貨寶庫「Flying Tiger」

 
 

不想錯過任何有關日本的第一手訊息嗎?那就趕快讓我們成為LINE的朋友吧。

本文資訊均以公開時為準。

玩樂

住宿

購物

搜尋餐廳

Sneakers You Must Buy When You Visit Japan!

[Japanese College Girls Tell All!] There's a huge sneakers boom around the world and everyone has at least a pair of these fashion items. Check out these popular sneakers and sneakers from top Japanese brands recommended by female college students!

Nationwide

Shopping

Sneakers are experiencing a boom globally and they're now seen as must-have fashion items. While they've always had a place as sportswear, men and even women now wear them to make a fashion statement. Check out this exhaustive list of sneakers from top Japanese brands that you should buy when you next visit Japan!

1. MIZUNO

Mizuno is one of the representative sports equipment manufacturers in Japan. As a brand that focuses on the competitive sportsman, it receives love from top athletes from all over the world. Check out these 2 models from the ever-popular MIZUNO1906 series and 1 from the M-line series.

MIZUNO1906 - MIZUNO RS88 / 10,800 yen 

The RS88 is a reproduction based off the RACING STAR 100, a spiked athletics shoe that was released in 1988 with the aim of achieving the top speeds in the world. The orange, navy and grey version is featured in the photograph. The colors stand out without appearing gaudy so it's the perfect focal point for your outfit. The design of the forefoot of the outsole uses the original model as inspiration. In that model, the pins could be rearranged according to the shape of the athlete's foot and the grounding sensation. It's a shoe that's designed with much attention to detail!

M-line - MR-e / 17,820 yen

The M-line was recently reissued in March 2016. One big difference is that it's made in Japan! It's not so well-known globally due to its recent release so this is a great chance for you to get a pair before everyone else does! Its design is based on a line of shoes that was designed for marathons, so this shoe is particularly light!

MIZUNO 1906 - WAVE GV / 19,440 yen 

This MIZUNO WAVE sneaker is the model that was released in commemoration of the series' 20th anniversary. The MIZUNO WAVE is said to be the sole structure that's synonymous with the Mizuno name. This model features the INFINITY WAVE, an improved version of the MIZUNO WAVE. Additionally, the design of the AIR GENOVA, a popular high-performance running shoe from about 30 years back, is used in the shoe upper. You can see from the photograph that there's a space in the sole of the shoe! This design includes excellent cushioning that makes it easy to walk; it even looks cool! It comes in black or grey. The simple colors make it easy to coordinate with your outfits.

Mizuno

HP: [M-line] http://www.mizuno.jp/mline/ (Japanese Only)

2. White atelier BY CONVERSE (Japan-only Branch)

White atelier BY CONVERSE is a Converse store in Cat Street, Harajuku that was opened in July 2015. Here, you can get Converse sneakers customized to your tastes in just a day! On level 1, you'll find White atelier limited edition sneakers, charms, and other goods like stationery that can only be found here and nowhere else.

ALL STAR COLORS R HI / 7,560 yen

As the photo shows, the ALL STAR COLORS R HI is a pure white sneaker that's available only at White atelier BY CONVERSE. You could get it as it is but if you head down to the customization area on B1, you can use the sneaker as a base and customize it with your very own design. Customized sneakers can be collected within the same day (for orders made before 6 PM)! Printing on the shoe upper and tongue costs an additional 2,000 yen each. 

There are also artist standard designs available. These are collaborations between famous artists and Converse that are available for a limited period of time. New collaborations are unveiled periodically. Alternatively, you can select your favorite standard design and add your own touch by customizing it with your own initials or the date of your Japan visit to commemorate the trip. This becomes a one-of-a-kind sneaker so be sure to drop by this store!

White atelier BY CONVERSE

Opening Hours: 11:00 AM - 08:00 PM

Closed: Closed on irregular days

Access: 7 minutes' walk from Exit 7, Meiji-Jingumae Station on the Tokyo Metro Fukutoshin Line / 10 minutes walk from Omotesando Exit, JR Yamanote Line Harajuku Station

Address: B1-1F, HOLON-III, 6-16-5 Jingumae, Shibuya, Tokyo (Google Map)

HP: http://whiteatelier-by-converse.jp/

3.CONVERSE

Converse is an American brand that's been loved by many generations. In 2013, the brand started producing Made in Japan models. Converse produces its sneakers in various locations globally but the Made in Japan models are particularly rare and popular all over the world, so they tend to have a higher value. Converse designs are simple and easy to match with any outfit so a few years ago, the brand's sneakers became hot again in Japan. Check out the 2 Made in Japan models and 1 Japan-only model below. 

ALL STAR 100 KATAKANA HI / 8,100 yen 

The 1917 Chuck Taylor model is representative of Converse. In 2017 as part of the model's 100th birthday, a revamped version, the ALL STAR 100, was introduced! This time, the theme was "The World's Japan." This new product was released in June 2017. The iconic ankle patch is written in Japanese katakana characters! In recent years this has been trendy overseas, with many brands incorporating Japanese characters in their designs. Since it's in Japanese, you should buy it in Japan! 

You'll find the katakana on the heel label as well! The left label is in katakana while the right is in English. The sneaker is available in blue, red or black; the eye-catching blue version is the perfect focal point for your outfit. More Japan-only products are planed for release after July 2017,  so keep an eye out for them!

CANVAS ALL STAR J HI / 12,960 yen 

This is the Made in Japan model of the ever-popular CANVAS ALL STAR. The Made in Japan model is different from regular CANVAS ALL STARs in terms of the tape used, the cotton shoelaces, and the Made in Japan text that is included at the bottom of the heel patch. This adds a premium feel to the sneaker. It's somewhat pricey but it's a pair of quality shoes. Why don't you get a pair of the CANVAS ALL STAR J HI that incorporates the Japanese focus on good products?

ONE STAR J / 21,600 yen

The ONE STAR is a representative shoe from Converse that was put on the market in 1974.  As the smooth leather used in the shoe was difficult to procure, production of the shoe stopped after just 2 years and it's known as "The Phantom of the 70s." This current Made in Japan model faithfully retains the design and high quality of the original while incorporating the use of a wear-resistant sole that will reduce the damage caused by walking, enabling the shoes to last longer than before. The design may be simple but the star on the design stands out, making this a valuable addition to your collection.

Converse

HP:converse.co.jp (Japanese Only)

4. ASICS

Asics is a Japanese brand that competes on the global stage. As a Gold Sponsor of the 2020 Tokyo Olympics, you can expect the brand to be in the spotlight as the event draws closer. It has dabbled in a wide variety of genres and owns the Onitsuka Tiger and Asics Tiger brands, both of which are known to be very fashionable and immensely popular globally. This time, the recommendations are new releases from Asics, which has a big market share in running shoes!

GEL-KAYANO - GEL-KAYANO 24 / 16,740 yen

Introducing the new GEL-KAYANO 24 series in the GEL-KAYANO line! It's more of a real sports shoe as opposed to fashion sneakers but it boasts many great features. High-quality and impact resilient, SpEVA was used in the midsole and FlyteFoam, optimized to be lightweight, is also used in the shoe. The shoe is gentle on the feet and very popular globally as running shoes. The GEL-KAYANO series also includes many shoes with Japanese designs or colorful designs that remind you of summer.  Be sure to grab a pair of Asics shoes when you visit Japan and experience the smoothness of running in these.

Asics

HP: www.asics.com/us/en-us/

HP: https://www.asics.com.tw/?_ga=2.34440161.174623016.1496377172-1011242183.1493101038 (Traditional Chinese)

HP: www.asics.com/jp/ja-jp/ (Japanese)

5. NIKE 

Nike is a hugely popular American sports equipment manufacturer. It's a major player that everyone knows and it's said that the beginning of Nike has influenced the shoes of Japan. Check out these 3 recommended shoes from Nike's lineup for this summer.

GYAKUSOU - NikeLab GYAKUSOU LunarEpic LOW Flyknit 2 / 20,520 yen

Started in 2010, GYAKUSOU is a collaboration between Nike and Jun Takahashi, designer at Japanese fashion brand Undercover. Undercover is very popular in Japan as a street fashion brand.  Takahashi, a member of  the Tokyo running club called GIRA, goes for both design and fitness in GYAKUSOU. The shoes are regarded as "cool" by people all over the world. Check out the new NikeLab GYAKUSOU LunarEhpic Low Flyknit 2, tis summer's addition to the series.

The standout feature of the Nikelab GYAKUSOU LunarEpic Low Flyknit 2 is its excellent cushioning. The outsole includes cushioning around areas that are subjected to pressure while running. Additionally, the vent holes in the forefoot area provide for great ventilation! The Nike Flyknit material envelopes the feet, supporting the feet like socks and providing for a comfortable run even over long distances. GYAKUSOU running wear is also known to be very fashionable! Why don't you run in comfort this summer?

CORTEZ - Nike Women's Classic Cortez Premium / 11,880 yen

The CORTEZ turns 45 in 2017 and this commemorative model includes a special design on the shoe tongue and logo! The simple and versatile design is a big hit! The classic colors are refreshing and a perfect fit for the current season.

The shoe's XLV insole boasts a history of 45 years while the shoe tongue includes labels with 1972 (the year of Cortez's creation) and 2017 (the 45th anniversary year) on them. This model is in Cortez's iconic colors and uses top quality leather; it's definitely a premium product you should own!

SOCKRACER Nike Air Sock Racer Ultra Flyknit / 14,040 yen

You can adjust the fit of the Air Sock Racer Ultra Flyknit via the two straps on the shoe, making this an excellent product. The incredible lightness of the shoe has got to be its key characteristic. The comfort it provides and its stylish appearance propelled the "slip-on" boom in Japan. The Flyknit material provides good breathability and makes it perfect for the coming season. The photograph features the yellow version which is reminiscent of the summer sun. A total of 5 colors are available. Wouldn't you like a pair for the summer?

Nike

HP: www.nike.com/us/en_us/ 

HP: www.nike.com/tw/zh_tw (Traditional Chinese)

HP: www.nike.com/jp/ja_jp/ (Japanese)

 

If you're visiting Japan, be sure to grab Japan-only items or products with Japanese designs that will remind you of your trip. There are many other Japanese sneaker manufacturers besides the ones featured. Why don't you get a pair of new sneakers for the summer?

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Things to Do

Hotels & Ryokan

Shopping

Restaurant Search