【宫城自由行】藏王3天2夜慢活之旅:仙台、树冰、狐狸村、远刈田温泉

位于日本东北地区的宫城县,除了观光大城仙台市、日本三景之一松岛等人气景点可造访,得天独厚的丰饶自然环境,其实也很适合来一趟轻松无负担的慢活轻旅行。这次 tsunagu Japan 编辑部要带你踏上宫城的藏王町,刻意调慢旅行节奏,采用“一天一景一宿”的步调,游览狐狸村、藏王树冰,更下榻优质的温泉山庄与度假旅宿,在大自然簇拥下享受最惬意的时光。

仙台

旅行攻略

目录

1.宫城县

2.壮丽的天然艺术・树冰鉴赏之旅

3.温泉山庄 大根之花

4.藏王木芥子馆

5.由“藏王之森”而生、美与健康的温泉旅宿“YUTO森俱乐部”

6.宫城藏王狐狸村

7.仙台名产牛舌 善治郎

8.仙台车站推荐必买伴手礼

9.疗愈慢旅 相遇藏王町

1.宫城县

宫城藏王町的印象与魅力

自古便是东北地区中心的宫城县,集结山、海、大地的精华孕育出多样貌食材,而有“食材王国”之美称,不仅坐拥丰富渔获海产,也以发达的农业、畜牧业出名。

藏王町坐落宫城县西南部,紧邻活火山群藏王连峰,是一个山麓下的农业之町,也是观光游览胜地——冬季特有的树冰奇景、滑雪场、犹如祖母绿宝石般迷人的御釜(圆形火山湖)、著名的远刈田温泉、可与狐狸近距离接触的藏王狐狸村等,备受游客厚爱。无论你寻求的是户外活动、美味珍馔,还是心灵之旅,都能在此获得满足。

前往藏王町的交通方式

・铁路

从仙台出发,可以利用JR东北本线,抵达白石车站。车程约50分钟。

从东京出发,可使用 JR东日本周游券(东北地区),乘坐东北新干线至白石藏王站。若要前往白石车站,需另搭乘出租车或宫城县接驳巴士(ミヤコーバス)1号路线。

・自驾

无论抵达仙台站、白石站,还是白石藏王站,车站附近都有租车公司。在地大辽阔、景点之间距离较远的藏王町游玩,租车自驾为最便利的交通方式。

【DAY 1 充满迫力的树冰奇景、伫立于自然林野中的温泉山庄 “大根之花”】

2.壮丽的天然艺术・树冰鉴赏之旅

冬之绝景・藏王树冰

树冰奇景,可谓藏王的代表性观光名胜之一,是高山上耸立的针叶林裹着厚厚冰雪的特殊自然景观,由低温水气附着在林叶上,碰上来自西伯利亚的干燥寒洌西风而瞬间冻结形成。

由于外形如怪物般奇异特殊,也因此获得“雪怪”、“冰怪”的称号,是只有冬季才能观赏到的自然艺术品。

宫城藏王澄川雪乐园

出发前两个星期便开始关注天气预报,我们决定在天气甚好的旅行首日来到树冰的首推观赏地“宫城藏王澄川雪乐园”。

澄川雪乐园不仅是一个海拔1757米的热门滑雪度假中心,在每年12月中旬至隔年3月中旬的期间,还会举办雪车之旅,访客可以轻松地乘坐于附有暖气的雪车“狂野怪兽号”里,深入平时无法轻易抵达的深山,直奔树冰原,临近观览超过4米高的树冰。

树冰巡礼

由于树冰观赏的一大重点是在积雪深厚的雪道上行走,出发前不妨更换一双尺寸合宜、能防止雪落入鞋内的雪靴或长靴。需注意的是,雪车里虽有暖气,穿一般冬衣就足够,但下车后山顶有冷冽强风,环境酷寒,建议备好滑雪等级的防寒衣物与配件,如手套、毛帽、围巾、耳罩、雪靴等。

每年约12月起,连接山形县和宫城县的藏王山脉峰顶,一棵棵树冰就会开始现身,直到2月左右形成壮观震撼的树冰群,因此2月份为最佳观赏期。由于树冰绝景相当珍贵罕见,需要天时地利多种条件达成下才能成形,成为了许多旅人心目中的必访清单之一。

必须仰着脖子才能观赏到全貌的树冰,果然魄力满分。而不计其数的树冰群与洁白铺地的雪景、清澈蓝天相互辉映,在积雪量充沛的滑雪场才能独享的景致,让人忍不住直按快门。

3.温泉山庄 大根之花

隐身密林里的日式温泉旅馆“大根之花”

惬意的慢活之旅,自然是得悠哉哉度过了。一天参访一景点之余,投宿优质的旅馆慵懒消磨时光,同样是这趟旅程的目的之一。

与一万坪森林合为一体的“温泉山庄大根之花”,坐拥数座汤池,下午入住后直到翌日早晨,馆内各式各样的丰富设施,让人待上一整天也不腻。

前身为树苗培植场,尔后才改建成温泉山庄。有别一般旅社先建馆,后在四周植栽绿意,“温泉山庄大根之花”可以说是在大自然中孕育的旅宿之地。

旅馆外圈是生机蓬勃的林野,馆内装潢是温润的木,透过架高地板的设计衬托出内敛雅致的氛围。不仅能在开放式空间下与大自然交手,和松鼠、野鸟、夏蝉、青蛙为邻,其隐密性极高的独立房型,也能与其他房客维持舒适的距离,达到真正的放松。

散布在森林中的各设施

・母屋

用于接待宾客的大厅,其布置会随季节或节日而有所变换。这里最大的特色便是树龄180年的梁木与传统暖房器具“围炉里”——日本农家客厅中常见的暖炉,将地板下挖成四角型空间,铺上灰,添柴薪与炭,便能起火取暖。

不妨与旅伴围着日式传统炉火,一同度过悠闲惬意的时光,让这趟藏王慢活之旅的回忆更加有意义。

Mikke 选物店

位于母屋内,集结宫城与东北当地名产、传统工艺品和生活用品的选物店。使用藏王特产制成的果酱、果汁等“Mikke”原创商品,和花样清新可爱的餐筷,格外受到住客青睐。

・小鸟沙龙

走出大风吕后立即抵达的“小鸟沙龙”,是泡汤后可以放松休憩的场所。白天时可以眺望窗外野生小动物在树枝上跳跃的身影,夜晚则可以在来此享受夜色中的片刻宁静。免费供应的热咖啡、红茶、奶茶、草莓牛奶、果汁、冰棒等可随自己心意领取。

・橡树果别墅

与母屋相邻连接的“橡树果别墅”是一幢休闲小屋,提供森林芳疗指压服务(预约制)、森林浴,以及由藏王熔岩石制成的熔岩浴,通过远红外线效果,能让身体渐渐暖透。

・自家菜园

由旅馆员工亲自照料的菜园,随四季更迭变换农物。悉心播种、灌溉、收采的时令野蔬硕果累累,在料理长的巧手演绎下,化作餐桌上一道道抚慰人心的餐肴。

远刈田温泉 自家泉源挂流温泉

“温泉山庄大根之花”的温泉为自家泉源,取用开汤历史将近400年的远刈田温泉,泉质属于盐化物・炭酸水素盐・硫酸盐泉(低张性中性高温泉),透明无色,对皮肤刺激性低。如化妆水般,在保湿效果与清洁效果之间达到平衡,因此也被称为“美肌之汤”,也具有治愈慢性妇女疾病、慢性皮肤病、疲劳恢复等作用。

而造访“温泉山庄大根之花”,在大风吕、四座露天温泉中享受随着时间与季节变化的自然景色,可以说是一大特点。

・大风吕「ぎんやんま」

24小时开放的大风吕(浴池),室内备有洗脸巾、浴巾、棉花棒、保养用品。

・4个包场露天温泉

依地形而建、景色各异的4个包场露天温泉,无须预约,只要确认无人使用,即可直接入汤。

包场露天温泉享有绝佳的隐私,可以在不受外界干扰下享受被群树环抱的清幽,让人心旷神怡。

18间清净安闲的独立客房

“温泉山庄大根之花”共有18间独立客房。坐落自然林野中、宛如别墅风的客房,使用山形・金山杉构成的梁木特别挑高,让室内空间更显宽敞。房内提供席梦思床褥,床头柜也设有USB充电插座、可调整亮度的小夜灯,十分符合现代人的需求。以下就带你一窥三间风格各异的客房。

“红叶” 枝叶间洒落的阳光笼罩屋内

房内配有一间从地板到屋顶都镶着透明玻璃的日光屋,最是惹眼。在这里能感受到晨光温抚和落日时分的迷人斜照。“红叶”房有能俯瞰森林的露天浴池,曼妙的风景足以让人忘却日常烦嚣,享受程度自不用言喻。

“胧月” 可以窥见月亮身影的梦幻客房

空阔宽广、拥有美妙景色的大型木制露台上,设有开放感十足的露天浴池,入浴其中,感受潺潺山溪在眼下流动,与大自然形成一体。一般房型为两人房,这里能容纳3人入住。

“三叶草” 可观赏野生小动物、受大自然爱戴的客房

全馆唯一附有半露天浴池的房型,不受天气影响,特别适合长者在冬日里使用。浴池墙面全是桧木构造,散发淡淡的木质清香,隔着偌大的玻璃窗,视野丝毫不受阻碍。另外,房外设有专属的秋千,可以近距离感受大自然的变化。

食膳

・在母屋“围炉里”度过午茶时光:品味唇齿留香的宫城名产“三角油炸豆腐”

在母屋举办的午茶会,餐点内容因时节而异,如春季的花见团子、秋季的芋煮大会或馒头。

这次品尝的是当地百年老铺“HASEGAWA豆腐屋”提供的名物——三角炸油豆腐。放在炭火上烘烤,当表层从浅黄转为狐狸色,就代表可以开动了。涮上酱油,点上七味唐辛子,香喷喷的大豆味,让人顾不得烫口整粒嗑下。

在半单间餐厅享用精致晚膳

晚膳与早膳皆在单间餐厅“KO之字”就餐。每一组客人都享有独立的包厢,由专业的服务员为你上菜。

取自自家菜圃里的时令菜蔬及当地的新鲜食材,通过细腻独特的料理手法,谱出一场创意味觉盛宴。入口即化的吟酿炖牛颊肉、以弹劲新鲜的河豚生鱼片沾取酱汁的热沙拉、冰凉清爽的红萝卜雪酪等都令人惊艳。

主菜的部分可选仙台牛沙朗牛排日高见牛菲力牛排,最后以藏王产的宫城代表米“一见钟情”和河豚味噌汤收尾。由于每月晚膳菜单都会变换,无论何时成为座上宾都能品尝到宫城顶级而地道的美味。

・甜点与夜宵

俗话说“甜点是另一个胃”,一点也不假。饱餐后,我们回到母屋继续享用饭后糕点,其中,淋覆奶油起司与蔓越梅酱的苹果塔,与明亮酸香的柠檬塔令人印象深刻。

还有小巧酒吧供应日本酒与洋酒。睡前恣意享受杯觥交错的乐趣,搭配热呼呼的关东煮及蒸蛋糕等夜宵,疗愈力十足的时光让人不舍这么快告别夜晚。

在半单间餐厅享用丰盛早点

隔天在晨间的温泉洗礼下唤醒一日元气,迎接丰盛的早膳时光。自助餐吧有晨摘蔬菜沙拉、新鲜番茄汁、现榨红萝卜汁等西式餐点,另有专人送上日式套餐早餐。和洋兼具的餐点令人心满意足。

・森之咖啡时光

用膳完毕后不妨到母屋的咖啡区“森之咖啡时光”,享受一杯晨间舒心的咖啡。选一只合自己心意的陶杯,让服务生在现场亲自为你磨豆、手冲咖啡。盈满室内的香气,果然是提神醒脑的最佳良伴。

本文提供信息均以公开时为准。

Weibo

搜寻餐厅

3 Days of Rejuvenation in Zao, Miyagi Prefecture: Sendai, Frost-Covered Trees, A Fox Village, and Togatta Onsen

Miyagi Prefecture, located in Japan’s Tohoku region, is particularly well known for the city of Sendai, with its many tourist attractions, and Matsushima, one of the Three Views of Japan. Few know about Zao, an area that overflows with natural sights and is the perfect place for a relaxing trip. So, we’ve come up with a Zao travel itinerary that doesn’t leave you pressed for time, with one sightseeing spot and one accommodation for each day. Have a wonderful time surrounded by Zao's sublime natural scenery, such as through a stay at a luxury hot spring resort at Togatta Onsen, by visiting a fox village, and gazing at frost-covered trees.

Sendai

Things to Do

Table of Contents

1. Miyagi Prefecture

2. Majestic Natural Art: Frost-Covered Tree Tour

3. Daikon no Hana, A Hot Spring Retreat

4. Zao Kokeshi Museum

5. Health & Beauty Hot Spring Hotel “Yutomori Club”

6. Miyagi Zao Fox Village

7. Sendai's Specialty Beef Tongue: Zenjiro

8. Sendai Station Souvenir Picks

9. A Restorative Journey Around Zao, Miyagi Prefecture

1. Miyagi Prefecture

The Impressions and Appeal of Zao, Miyagi Prefecture

Miyagi Prefecture has long been the center of the Tohoku region, and its fishing, agricultural, and livestock industries are prosperous. With all the bounties of the mountains, sea, and land, it produces a diverse supply of culinary ingredients, for which the prefecture is known as “the food kingdom.”

Zao-machi is located in the northwest of Miyagi Prefecture. It is adjacent to Mount Zao, a cluster of active volcanoes, and is a tourist and farming town at the foot of the mountain. This spot is particularly popular for travelers because of its various attractions, such as the landscapes of frost-covered trees unique to winter, ski resorts, the gorgeous emerald-green Okama Crater, the famous Togatta Onsen, and the Miyagi Zao Fox Village where you can interact with foxes. If you want a holiday for leisure, gourmet dining, or rejuvenating yourself, we expect you’ll be completely satisfied here!

Getting to Zao-machi

・Rail

If you’re departing from Sendai Station, take the JR Tohoku Main Line to Shiroishi Station. The trip takes about 50 minutes.

If you’re departing from Tokyo, you can use the JR EAST PASS (TOHOKU AREA). Take the Tohoku Shinkansen (bullet train) to Shiroishi-Zao Station. You can get to Shiroishi Station from there by taxi or the Miyako Bus No. 1.

・Rental Car

You can hire rental cars near Sendai Station, Shiroishi Station, and Shiroishi-Zao Station. A rental car is the most convenient way to get around when traveling in Zao-machi, as it is vast and the attractions are far apart.

[DAY 1: A Tour of Spectacular Frost-Covered Trees & A Retreat in the “Daikon no Hana” Hot Spring in the Forest]

2. Majestic Natural Art: Frost-Covered Tree Tour

A Wintry Landscape: The Frost-Covered Trees of Zao

The frost-covered trees, one of Zao’s most iconic tourist attractions, are a unique natural sight. This towering conifer forest is atop a mountain, clad in a blanket of thick ice and snow. The frost is formed when water at low temperatures clings to the leaves of the trees which is then frozen over by the cold, dry winds that blow down from Siberia.

When frozen, these trees take on strange and bizarre shapes that look like monsters, earning the name “snow monsters” and “ice monsters.” These are works of art that only exist in winter.

Miyagi Zao Sumikawa Snow Park

Pay attention to the weather forecast in the two weeks prior to your departure, because we highly recommend the Miyagi Zao Sumikawa Snow Park for appreciating the frost-covered trees, and this is where you should spend the first day of your trip when the weather is nice.

At 1757m above sea level, Sumikawa Snow Park is more than just a popular ski resort center. Every year from mid-December to mid-March, snowmobile tours are held here. Sightseers can ride the well-heated Wild Monster that takes you deep into the mountains, toward an ice floe that can't be reached by ordinary means. There you will see frost-covered trees over 4m tall, up close.

Frost-Covered Tree Pilgrimage

Because you will have the chance to walk in the deep snow-covered track while viewing the trees, you should wear appropriately sized snow boots or rubber boots so that they don’t slip off in the snow. As the snow mobile is heated, regular winter clothing is sufficient, but there are cold winds atop the mountain and the cold is extreme and harsh, so we recommend dressing similarly to how you would when skiing: with gloves, hats, scarves, earmuffs, and so on.

From December each year, the frost-covered trees appear one by one on the side of Mount Zao in between Yamagata Prefecture and Miyagi Prefecture. The magnificent frosty scene forms until around February, so February is the best time to see it. This is a rare sight as various conditions must be met for the frost to form, so it is a must-see for many travelers.

To see the majestic frost-covered trees in their entirety is a huge honor. The countless frost-covered trees and snowy landscape contrast with the clear blue sky. This is a sight that you can only experience at this ski slope, blessed with snow, and you’ll feel compelled to capture it on camera!

3. Daikon no Hana, A Hot Spring Retreat

The Homely Hot Spring Retreat "Daikon no Hana", Hidden Among the Trees

A slow journey should be one that's as relaxing as possible. After seeing the picturesque frost-covered trees that are a sort of symbol of Zao, relaxing at a good quality hotel to relieve the day’s fatigue is one of the objectives of this trip.

There are several hot springs at Hot Spring Retreat Daikon no Hana, which has become one with the approximately 8 acres of surrounding wilderness. Even if you spend an entire day here, from check-in in the afternoon until the next morning, you won't get bored thanks to its many facilities!

This place used to be a sapling nursery, but after that it became a hot spring ryokan (traditional Japanese inn). Unlike hotels that plant greenery around after being built, you could call Daikon no Hana an inn that came out of the middle of the forest.

The ryokan is surrounded by a forest teeming with life, while inside the rooms you will find a space that is unassuming yet elegant, due to elements such as the warm, woody design and raised floor seating areas with tatami (traditional straw mats). In this wide-open space, you can feel the presence of nature and even hear the sounds of squirrels, wild birds, and in the summer, cicadas and frogs. The individual guest rooms preserve a suitable degree of distance from adjacent rooms, allowing you to experience true relaxation.

Facilities Scattered Across the Forest

・Main Building

The appearance of the reception lobby changes according to different seasons and events. The biggest points of distinction here are the exposed beams made from 180-year-old timber and the traditional “irori” hearth. An irori is a type of heater often seen in the living rooms of Japanese farmhouses. A square space is dug out in the floor and covered with ashes, then a fire is lit with wood and charcoal for warmth.

Spending time with your traveling companions around the irori will make your memories of Zao all the more meaningful.

・Gift Shop Mikke

The gift shop “Mikke” is located at the entrance to the main building. Here you can find a collection of everything from local specialty products and traditional handicrafts from the Tohoku region (including Miyagi) to daily essentials. Original specialty products of Zao, such as jams, juices, and chopsticks with lovely patterns, are particularly popular among guests at the ryokan.

・ Kotori Salon

Kotori Salon is a lounge that you can use as a spot to relax after taking a bath in the hot springs. Here you can spot wild animals such as squirrels and birds passing by the windows all day long, relax after a bath, or enjoy the evening tranquility. You can also enjoy complimentary hot coffee, matcha, milk tea, strawberry milk, juice, and ice candies here, among other things.

・ Donguri Cottage

Donguri Cottage, which was built adjacent to the main building, is a relaxation cottage where you can enjoy forest therapy, a forest aroma spa (book ahead), and a bedrock bath that was created by lava from Mount Zao. Through the effects of far-infrared rays in the Lava Bath, you can slowly warm up your body bit-by-bit.

・Vegetable Garden

Seasonal vegetables and herbs are cultivated here at the Vegetable Garden which is tended to by the hotel’s staff. These attentively grown vegetables and herbs become wonderful dishes for your pleasure through the chef’s masterful skills.

A Hot Spring Sourced From Within the Property

Daikon no Hana is located in the historical, 400-year-old Togatta Onsen precinct, and has its own plentiful free-flowing hot spring source. The spring water containing sodium-chloride, bicarbonate, and sulfate (hypotonic neutral high-temperature water) is transparent, colorless, and non-irritating, making it gentle on skin. The spring water makes your skin soft with a good balance between moisturizing and cleansing effects, similarly to facial toner, earning it the name “The Hot Spring of Beautiful Skin.” It is effective for chronic gynecological disorders, skin diseases, and recovery from exhaustion.

One of Daikon no Hana’s greatest draws is that there is a large public bath and 4 private open-air baths that you can enjoy depending on the time and weather.

・Grand Bath “Ginyanma”

This large public bath is open 24 hours a day and provides face towels, bath towels, cotton swabs, and skin care products.

・4 Private Open-Air Baths

There are also 4 open-air baths with different scenery on offer that were built in accordance with their surroundings. Reservations are not necessary. You can take a dip as long as it’s not already in use by other guests.
 

You can soak in peace at the private open-air baths in complete privacy, surrounded by trees, undisturbed by the outside world.

18 Relaxed Stand-Alone Villas

There are 18 guest rooms at Hot Spring Retreat Daikon no Hana. The interiors of the cottage-style rooms dotted throughout the natural forest have an open-air feel, while the Kaneyama cedar beams from Yamagata Prefecture are impressive. The beds are equipped with Simmons mattresses and the night tables feature USB charging outlets and night lights with adjustable brightness to meet guests' needs. Read on for the three different styles of room available.

・Momiji: A Room That Blends Into Nature, Brimming With Sunlight Filtering Through the Trees

The most distinctive feature of this room is the sunroom that's set with glass from floor to ceiling. Sunlight filters through the trees and shines in during mornings and evenings, allowing you to feel its warmth. Also, here at Momiji, there is an open-air bath from which you can look out over the trees. This scenery is enough to make you forget about the real world.

・Oborozuki: A Mystical Room Located Along the Tsuki-no-Tori (Moon Path)

There is an open-air bath on the spacious wooden terrace with a great view. The mountains and streams stand out while you soak in the hot water, and you will feel at one with nature. This is a double room, but it can accommodate up to 3 guests.

Tsumekusa: A Room That Cherishes Nature 

This room has the only semi-open bath in the retreat. You can stay here without concern for the weather, which is great particularly for older guests who may be troubled by winter weather. The walls of the bath are made from Japanese cypress, and a slight scent of the timber hangs in the air. You can enjoy unobstructed views through the large glass window. Additionally, there is also a private swing seat outside that lets you feel closer to nature.

Dining

・Japanese-Style Afternoon Tea by the Hearth: Enjoy the Local Specialty "Sankaku-Age", With a Scent of Soybean

The items on the menu of the afternoon tea held in the main building change according to the season. For example, in spring, hanami dango (sweetened rice balls on a skewer) are served, while in autumn, dishes like imoni (a thick potato and meat soup) and manju (steamed filled buns) are served.

A recommendation is to try the famous sankaku-age (crispy golden tofu triangles) provided by the local long-established Hasegawa Tofu Shop. Baked in the charcoal flames of the irori, they are good to eat once the outside turns from light yellow to golden brown. While you enjoy the fragrant tofu dipped in soy sauce lightly seasoned with shichimi (a Japanese spice blend), you’ll probably feel the urge to want to eat the whole thing in one bite even though it's piping hot!

・Savor Your Evening Meal in a Semi-Private Dining Room

Dinner and breakfast are served at Dining Room Konoji. Private dining rooms are provided for each group of guests, and service is carried out by professional staff.

Harmony is created in the kitchen by preparing seasonal vegetables grown on-site and local fresh ingredients through delicate and unique cooking methods. The beef cheek and root vegetable ginjo sake stew was so impressively tender that it melted as soon as we took a bite. The Japanese pufferfish and seasonal vegetable bagna càuda was fresh with a great texture, while the ice-cold carrot sherbet was delightfully refreshing. Each of these dishes had wonderful flavor!

For the main dish, there is a choice of Sendai beef sirloin steak or Hidakami beef sirloin steak. Finally, you can end the meal with Hitomebore rice (a type of rice grown in Zao that Miyagi Prefecture is known for) and pufferfish soup. The dinner menu changes on a monthly basis, but whenever you come, you will be satisfied by the taste of the finest local foods Miyagi has to offer.

・Dessert & Late-Night Snacks

The old saying “there’s always room for dessert” is true. After you finish your meal, you should enjoy some dessert in the main building. Two that stand out are the apple tart smothered in cream cheese and cranberry sauce, and the cheerfully acidic lemon tart.

There is also a bar offering Japanese sake and other alcoholic beverages. You may even feel a little regretful for the night to be over after you've enjoyed a drink here, and once you’ve had the late-night snacks like piping hot oden (a Japanese winter stew) and steamed cakes.

・Ample Breakfast at Dining Room Konoji

Wake up with a dip in the hot spring in the morning, then it’s time for breakfast. At the buffet you’ll find salads made from vegetables harvested fresh that morning, fresh, house-made tomato juice, freshly squeezed Zao carrot juice, and more. The staff will also bring you a tray of traditional Japanese food. Your body and soul will be satisfied by this breakfast that beautifully combines Japanese and Western breakfast elements.

・Mori no Coffee Time

After breakfast, you can relax and enjoy a coffee at the coffee counter "Mori no Coffee Time" in the main building. Choose your favorite porcelain mug, and the staff will serve you up a cup that’s been brewed with freshly ground beans using the hand-drip technique. The smell of coffee in the air is the perfect thing to wake up your senses.

The information in this article is accurate at the time of publication.

Things to Do

Hotels & Ryokan

Shopping

Restaurant Search